(2007/11) November MTBs

sabrina: me stay jurong west lohs! hmmm. in that case aaaha i wait till M size then try nepia hahaha!!

dear girls, i'm sorry, i've just been informed that one of my relatives has just passed away - not sudden, by illness, and the final day of the wake will be on monday. though not close to her, i don't think i'll be able to join you girls now. sighs.

S@L, read the thread liao. Brought back bad memories with 7th manna online cake.

Anyway I find these sellers really make poor businessmen.
What is that 15% to them or $5 delivery cost (for my case) when they can bring repeat business in the future . They are really shortsighted.

dOKIE, haha yes no spirit of a business man. in my ID biz i can give discounts in hundreds or thousands jus to make my clients happy n hope for more biz....

well her biz wont go far looking at the way she 'scream & shout' at her customers with HUGE fonts....let me know if her cakes are really THAT DELICIOUS...

S@L,
do you have a porfollio of your work in interior design?
I have to 'tidy' my house before the gathering...I am the kind that have to have house perfect before guest comes to visit. But soo hard to upkeep because no help

You guys will have to settle with clean floor instead...haha

S@L, the cake issue vey luan. I tin thesupplier duno how to handle. They should be hppy due to the overwhelming response.

Talking abt the cake section, ladies, pls let me know what should i bring?? All cakes need delivery charge. Just like I order my son full mth cake from decadence I self collect and I ordered another cake for my gynae. I was charge $15 for delivery too.

My bb seems to have blocked nose or noisy nose and I stop using iliadin.went to PD she gave me a spray "sea water" but it doesn't seems to work. Does anyone face the same prob?

rast and s@l, I am thinking of changing to a 5room HDB so wanted to chk out the ID company and how does it works? like costing and loan? Lso I can intro clients to yr company as M in property line. Nowadays even HDB so expensive. half a million. My current place not enough to put my stuffs and bb. whole house so pack, so thinking of moving. Can PM me?

yoko, i ignore the sound. sometimes my gal also have the sound when she sleeps. but if i see visible 'pi sai'in the nose i will use a pincher to get it out.

yoko, first of all u should hv in mind what u wan to do will be easier when speaking to an ID. i will PM u later
going to be moomoo cow now...

Hallo ladies!

Think the forum is down when i tried to log in yesterday.

I really find it boring at home to look after my gal. I can't go out coz my Mum's health dun permit her to look after the baby alone for too long.

Plus, my bb very notti... Whenever i go out, she will fuss and cry, refuse to sleep. She will only sleep when i m back. The only consolation, she knows who her Mum is.

the website was down for so long, couldn't locate the thread untill i saw the thread tat tinkabel posted.

tinkabel,
i dun have digital weighing machine too. my weighing machine is those normal type. estimation of baby's weight only. but my ma said she carry baby feels the same as when she carry the 5kg rice leh... hahaha. Got PD visit tmr. Baby Jovan will be exactly 1 month old, can get his weight (accurately). It also means end of my confinement! YIPPEE!

S@L,
tmr my baby is 1 month old. my lochia still haven clear. i still need to wear pads for light flow.

RE: Baby sleeping on tummy
i let my baby sleep on his tummy in the daytime too. he can sleep v soundly.

RE: Baby Wipes
i stocked up alot of Pigeon baby wipes (18 packets of 82s), but i din use any. My CL teared big roll of Tolljoy cotton wool into small pieces. She dab the cotton wool with water & use it to clean my baby's bottom, after tat dab dry baby's bottom with tissue. Now tat my CL is gone, we still continue this practice. Can really save alot - Pigeon baby wipe 82s cost abt $3.30 per packet while 300g Tolljoy cotton wool cost $3.20. My baby is 29 days old today & we just finished 1 roll of cotton wool.

RE: Afternoon Nap
plim, me too, i hv been napping in the afternoons. sometimes straight after lunch! i still have 4kg to go. my tummy still looks like 3 months preggie!

tinkabel,
im interested in the birks!! i wanna get 4 pairs... give me some time 2 check it out.

S@L, Rast,
can you give me contacts for lightings? Actually when you come to my place you will see, I need to redo all my lighting for whole apartment :p

dokie,
which stroller did u get in the end? My friends also thinkg of getting me one for bb's 1st mth present. I was thinking a McLaren one. Think budget about S$300+.

tweety,
No prob. Just let me know when you are done with the selection of the Birks...

Catherine:
Your mum is funny. I wonder how much my bb weigh now. At 1 wk old, he was only 3.1kg. But he is getting much stronger. He kicks and stretches hard. Sometimes when he struggles, it's hard to hold him down, esp when he is wailing for milk. Will visit PD next Mon. Update u soon.Me also finishing confinement this Sat. My sis say I like let go from prison... Haha, of course, stuck at home for so long. I need to do my xmas shopping...

Tinkabel: I cant post my order from the spree u created. Hence, have sent u an email with regards to the details. Have already TT the money to u, pls check and let me know shld u need to clarify on the order. Thanks alot.

cactus,got ur mail
..wah got shopping spree then u appear....where hv u been. joining us on Mon? is ur confinemt over? lost track liao.

tinkabel, my friends bought me a mclar quest sporty from robinson I think is $339 but has 20% off. robinson delivering the item tomo afternoon:p

By the way anyone uses sterilizing tablets? I am going away for a night next friday and need to bring my pump. I have never use sterilizing tablets before at home.Can advise me?

sabrina,
actually i have a list of nov thread mummies - email, mobile, actual name & website. i wonder if it's ok to email the list to everyone?

Hi S@L, i'm fr the oct mtb grp and was kaypoh just surfing through the threads and noticed you organising spree from drugstore.com. Can I join in? Would like to get desitin creamy. v hard to get here in sg.

velvet, ok, email me ur orders, contact n mailing add....pls dun PM. [email protected] tx

dokie,ya personally i also hate the chlorine smell n dun feel safe giving bb the milk thereafter. i rather pup n throw or use hot water to scald the parts.

Ya la, gotta do some shopping to release stress. Last week been a terrible week for me, long story, no time to update u all then. My confinement not over yet, will soon be on coming Tuesday. But it's been a long looooonng confinement for me, and i wasn't "confined" at home, because....read on...

My boy was admitted to hospital on last tuesday night and only discharged on last Fri due to fever coz by infection from his umbilical cord. i was there with him at the hospital 24/7. He was so poor thing, went thru so many tests, drew blood and all. Worst thing was, the doc drew some fluid from his spinal cord area, that was the most painful one. Coz doc said bb is less than a month, they cant take any risk, and moreover, i was tested strep B positive during preggy, so they have to be caution. Wa, u can imagine what i went thru. Cried when the doc told me they have to admit my bb, then the very night, they've to run thru a few tests (jaundice, thyroid, liver, etc) and have to draw blood and his spinal cord fluid, etc. They took my bb away for abt an hr and i was there hugging my HB and crying. When they brght bb bk, i cried again coz his left hand was plastered with IV for his dosage of antibiotics. He was given antibiotics every 6 hrly and 8hrly. That very nite when he was admitted (aft all the blood was drawn), he was shivering at the slightest sound made, so i gotta squat by the bed and pat him. Very very poorthing. Many things ran thru my mind while waiting 48hrs for the culture results. I was blaming myself and thot i shld have opted for C section, what if my boy was infected by my strep B, did i eat anything wrong to coz his slight jaundice, did we not clean him well and coz the infection, etc etc...Every day in the hospital was like a nightmare, waiting for the result was worst. Gd thing is that all results came bk ok, doc explained that the tests have to be done coz bb is still very young and we told ourselves that glad things are ok and that bb is only gog thru a thorough body check up. Sigh...due to long hrs sitting, my buttock suffered abrasion and got rashes. Din realise it till i got home on the day my boy was discharged. It's quite bad, my HB saw and cried coz he felt guilty and heartache (was surprised coz it's quite unlike him). Painful to sit down till now though it's much better now.

Anyway, the 4 days 3 nights stay in the hospital made both my HB and i understand our bb even better, from the slightest struggle to his different cries and all, we know what to expect from him next. And the funny was, whenever the nurses carried him, he wil be very scared and wail, but once either my HB and i carry him, he'll simmer down and look into our eyes, as if crying for help. Our heart melt looking at him. Sigh...can only say that we treasure and sayang him even more aft the incident.

Will need to bring my bb bk to hospital for review on Monday afternoon. What time are u meeting? It's very near my place, if possible, i try to see if i can sneak out if my bb is ok with my MIL at home.

HI Mums,

Need advice - my baby seems to be fighting at the breasts everytime I nurse, its like he is very frustrated and angry trying to grab at the nipple and pulls his head backwards until look like going to break, and once he grips the nipple he will like gripped it very hard...then start drinking. I dont know why he became like that (already 2 days back), cos I know he latched on correctly, and my supply is still enough for him, as I hear him swallowing and gulping down his milk.
Can any mothers advice? Appreciate it, thank you

cactusnah, oh...sorry to hear what happened the past week.it must be very tiring for u...i sayang ur bb too and can definately understand what u went thru. cos when Mischa's jaundice was high and PD wanted to admit her i also cried .... good tt the infection has cleared, now is the time to take care and rest well.

ur confinement nt over by next week? then i tink u better rest at home la...r u still BF?
if u can join us without any opposition from ur MIL then feel free to drop by. we meeting at 12pm.

cactusnah, am glad to hear that your baby is ok. that's y they say mothers are the most noble...

Re: Baby Wipes
I am using pigeon baby wipes... I find it thick and wet enuff for me. But I also use facial cotton when cleaning baby's bottom. I will use one or two wipe to clean away most of the poo poo. then use facial cotton dipped in warm water to clean her bottom in detail. Final step will be lots of desitin cream !

Re: diapers
mamy poko works best for me
Also tried sealer , doesnt leak but not as thick as mamy poko... I use it only for day.

Kaye: I have the same prob as you. Cant go out much, no one to help take care of baby ... i think i step out of the house once a week onli. Just have to wait till baby grows a bit older I guess. Cos I am not confident of bring her out alone

You ladies have fun at the tea....wish I can join too!

Erika, my gal also le...hahhaa....sometimes even have panting sound as though she cant 'find' the nipple. then when finally 'grab' the nipple, will suck vey hard. nt sure also...prob hungry or milk flow is slow my gal will cry abit then suck real hard again.

cactusnah:
I am sorry to hear about ur bb's incident. Thank God he is ok now. Dun blame urself too much, u also din want all that to happen. Take care of urself and join us, if it permits.

I received ur trf. But havent got ur email regarding the order details yet. Try email to me again at [email protected] once u get a chance. Take care...

Erika:
Is it cos ur bb is hungry? My boy bites hard also at the 1st thing that comes into contact with his mouth when he is hungry. When I started latching, my nipples were so sore.

catherine:
Am I on the list? Can't remember whether I provided such details. If not, let me know what details are put into the list, then I wil email u.

S@L, sabrina, me too. I don feel safe. may be i ask my hubby to let me bring the pigeon sterilizer here along.Or pump and throw away.

Cactusnah, I am sorry to read that. My heart ache as I read your posting. The worst is over. Don brood over it. Now is to rest well and take care of yourself and baby.

cactusnah,
i'm so glad tat ur baby is ok now. pls take care & rest well.

tinkabel,
i got the details from the past postings & the first gathering. there were no official info collection.

Hi S@L,
I'm a Nov mummy too.. been reading the thread, but no contribution from me :p
I delivered my bb boy, Javier on 19 Nov at Mt Alv.
Would like to order for desitin creamy too..
Had PM you already. Wait for your reply then.

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 13-Dec</font>
<font size="-1">Mummies, pls let me know if there's any updates tat should b made</font>

Nov Thread list of Graduate Mummies
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wt / Len</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keagan </TD><TD>2.53kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD>Noelle & Joelle</TD><TD>Noelle - 2.33kg/44cm, Joelle - 2.59Kg/45cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Anthony B Lim</TD><TD>2.885kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>2.69kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yong Wei</TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Lewis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jo (jodex)</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.050kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.955kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>3.058kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ vacuum </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>3.230kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amber Ng</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.17kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ SB </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Travis</TD><TD>2.995kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>2.66kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carrie</TD><TD>2.61kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.41kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reyner</TD><TD>2.99kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.34kg / 52cm</TD><TD>E C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2.505kg / 46cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.03kg / 50cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wenyl (wenyl)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bennett</TD><TD>3.31kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Zee Yann</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>3.305kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>2.5kg / 46cm</TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.865kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gerrain</TD><TD>3.330kg / 49cm </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.47kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bevis</TD><TD>2.87kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induction w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.635kg / 42cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>3.33kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gracie Kwon</TD><TD>3.485kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.615kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>2.97kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Eagan</TD><TD>2.730kg / 50cm </TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Joey (joeyjoey)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg / 47cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eevee</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabelle</TD><TD>3.35kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.56kg / 51cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charis</TD><TD>3.27kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.44kg</TD><TD>Induced </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>SusanY (susany)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jaxten</TD><TD>3.3kg / 52cm</TD><TD>Vacuum w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>sowie (sowie)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jaeanne</TD><TD>3.95kg / 52.5cm</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eliza</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>Induced w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i heard tat confiment is 30days but my cousin wife said itz 40days... i cant tahan anymore... haf to wait till 25th then can go out... even bb full mth party buffet i oso cant eat... arrr...
my CL is leaving on the day my bb had her full mth party... wana chk wif u all... i gave birth on 26th n CL came on 28th shdnt she stay till 27th??? but today she told mi she b leavibg on 25th... not 1 mth lay...
after massaging... i still got 5 - 6kg to lost... help... dun think can lost anymore wgt liao... so sad...
been hearing abt destini cream ard... but wat izit abt???

Hi Elaine,

I think the date your CL due to leave is 25th.

I gave birth on the 15th, she should be due to leave on the 14th. And actual fact, i only got home on 20th.

I think this is the normal practise. Accordingly, some said 28 days stay only.