cactusnah,
thanks for the breakdown - i forgot abt the levy!
anyway, my HB dun like indon, scared they not good at taking care of babies/toddlers n not clean wor. my main concern is for the maid to have 'ai xin' to care for infant lor.
anyway, now checking agency n oso asking for the maid's biodatas. hopefully can get one soon coz m going bk to work in early aug. at least got 1 mth to train her n see how she can cope. n also nid to psyco my MIL to come over to supervise n train the maid to cook chinese food, etc.
michviv,
ya, nid help... must get help to keep me sane!
ahahaaa...
i like ur discipline style w E. i tried to 'reason' wif C but she simply drowns me in her loud cries... even her daddy AND my dad can't stand it and ask me to SPANK her for bad behaviour instead! dun know how to deal sometimes...
PLim,
wah, hokkaido must be super enjoyable!
your bevis' pattern almost similar to chloe's.
chloe will open wide her arms asking to be carried and will keep moving in front of me to STOP me from going elsewhile. once i squat down, she will climb onto me like a koala bear and not let go liao. super tiring lor... plus her voice so loud next to my ear, can go deaf man!!! ehee...