Tiffy, if she still insists dat u bring J to hospital after u explained to her, den I tink she juz wanna exert pressure on u using her "authority" as elder cousin. Nobody in the "right mind" will ask someone to bring a bb to hospital often. No need ask a family member, any strangers will b able to tell u dat its not advisable. Den I tink u shld not b so 客气 wif her liao since she cant b bothered abt the risks exposed to J.
Cherry, ya...lemon grass & citronella helps to repel mozzies. I put mozzie patch for T everyday while he at schl. U can also apply the J&J repellant lotion on ur kids after shower. It's quite effective. Nite time when he sleeps, I will put citronella essential oil for the smell. Plus, his room window got the netting to prevent insects from flyin in.
haha...u like my re-enactment ah? Me also buay tahan these kinda ppl lor. Only noe how to use mouth talk w/o using their pea brain.
Cherry, ya...lemon grass & citronella helps to repel mozzies. I put mozzie patch for T everyday while he at schl. U can also apply the J&J repellant lotion on ur kids after shower. It's quite effective. Nite time when he sleeps, I will put citronella essential oil for the smell. Plus, his room window got the netting to prevent insects from flyin in.

haha...u like my re-enactment ah? Me also buay tahan these kinda ppl lor. Only noe how to use mouth talk w/o using their pea brain.