(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffany.. maisymouse is rite, supernanny previoulsy shown on channel 5, last year was okto... dun tink anymore coming up unless repeat cos so sad...she has called it a quit to showbiz end last year...http://www.nypost.com/p/entertainment/tv/supernanny_quits_7lUISmixy0KQWRHY9ERS7K u can catch her on youtube then... but frankly.. if u dun spend time on tv means u hv more time for the kids... unlike me, once home the TV sure on cos my mum aft her 'ai' (urm.. paisay.. since mid last year, it also bcom my hobby to 'chase' aft it =D then i make it an afford to walk away fm tv aft dinner time, if not, really cant do much esp now zann in pri schl, gotta 'nag'/'sit' w her on her schlwork) re ur maid... either she pretend or jus lazy... looks like u gotta demonstrate to her on most house chores in order to rch ur standard.. really 'headache' to come across such maid....

maisymouse.. LOL.. u even do chart for potty train chloe?? wow.. u v on leh... i did once for the chart to prevent them fm fighting.. not even 1 day, duno which one use marker to 'disfigure' the chart =D end up my mum nagging said better stop pasting the chart in case they draw on the wall wait got 'double work' to clean the mass... anyway, they luv stickers but duno how to treasure them... stick alr sure wanna tear out end up cant use anymore =( i thot of buying sticker books, but lance still duno how to appreciate it... so those v nice one end up kept in the cupboard...

cm.. oic..so ur prblmatic maid still w u... thot u 24/7 hv the kids w u.. she got chance to b alone w carlson?

Hi mummies...bz morning. Juz finished my lunch not long ago nia. Had a close encounter earlier while buyin food. Stepped on a camouflaged chopstick on the floor & nearly fell. Heng me managed to balance myself. Really cant imagine the consequences if I fell.

junnie, dun "vacuum" too much since u haven recover fully. Regds to travis behaviour, I talked to his teacher when I fetched him yesterday den realised it could b due to "happenings" in school dat somehow led to his mixed feelings. Teacher commented now is the age when they might compare their work or certain things den some kids will say "I dun like u" when their talk led to disagreement. She did hear from travis dat some of his frens will say such things to him & he has been advised to tell teacher whenever such words com out from other kids. At least now I somehow got an explanation dat led to his moody behaviour & able to tackle the problem.

Tiffany, tink ur "zhu guang bao qi" will b collectin spider webs at a certain corner of ur house. kekeke...my hb total opposite wif urs coz he always tell me go watch my drama den I wont ka jiao him. :p
re: maid
no worries abt rantin here. Me also always rantin abt old hag. :D Tink ur maid might b testin ur patience. She juz wanna boil ur blood den she also can "eat snake".

cherryneo, u can try zambak.

CM, ur maid very suspicious leh. Better observe how she handles Carlson. Where got maid gettin jealous over employer's son? How is Carissa today?

maruko.. aiyo.. u better b careful ya! glad u found out the reason of t's weird behaviour.. i thot grandma talking nonsense to him... i believe she dote him v much...

cherry.. u can try use warm hard boiled egg to rub on the 'baluku' or use zambak... btw..who fall?? hope is not serious..

junnie yes she is still with me ... cos i dun want to do houe work mah ... kekekeke

Maruko ... hmmm i better dun think too much if not i will "kill" her or myself man ... the way she work the way she walk also make me buay song ;( well well U can say that she is good cos she has been trying to learn cooking with me and want to see how i cook but i dun want to teach her ... ni ni bu bu always ask her to go away when i cook ... dun want to teach her anymore things ... not worth my time

oh ... Carissa is much better now i think cos she did no say anything when she come back from school i guess one of he reason is becos lack of sleep !!!

junnie, ya lor me juz now nearly 魂都掉了...
re: travis
I also tot old hag talk nonsense to him BUT hor she muz hav said something also dat triggered his behaviour also lah. If not wont play & laughin den suddenly change mood.

Last wk hor, old hag changed the floor mat outside main toilet. It was totally non-absorbant & material super silky type. Once I stepped on it, I knew it was very slippery liao. Den really when I came out of toilet, I nearly slipped & heng I quick to grab window grilles for balance. Told my hb abt it & he said will tell old hag. End up he no action. So I complained to my mum den she lately got buy a few non-slip floor mat so passed me 1. Over wkend me not home so told hb to bring back change. End up when I reached hm, still not changed. I qn him abt it den he said need to speak to mil b4 change. WTH? I change floor mat also need to ask for her permission meh? Dunno wat he tinkin. He even suggested I dun step on the mat den wont b slippery. Stupid rite? If my feet wet den walkin on the floor tiles also will b slippery mah. Damn BTH!
My bro asked me wat happened when I complainin to my mum. Guess wat he said? Did old hag purposely change into dat slippery floor mat? Haha...dun tink she so 恶毒 wan me fall down rite? BUT tinkin back very strange dat she bought this type of floor mat which she totally against in the past.

CM, LOL...stay cool. Ur new maid comin soon liao.
The chopstick was camouflaged leh. Really muz watch my steps now. Eyes on the floor. :p
Gd dat Carissa is much better now.

hello mummies

junnie:u still recovering ah..U take care leh.

maruko:aiyo...y ur hb hv to ask the empress on changing the floor mat? The safety of u,bb & T is more impt leh. Really shake head on ur hb's action.

CM: cool it. Hope ur new maid come soon.

tiffany: u oso cool it. Juz gotta bear w it till ur gd maid comes back. Endure Endure Endure.

Maruko,
Heng you are ok... Must walk small small steps and no heels please!!

MM,
Your suggestions are good, maybe I am too ambitious liao. Whether they good kids or naughty kids, we parents must also help them to save money, so I use it as a reward instead! hahha

My chart is a monthly thingy, so, next month I will put rewards as outing, swimming etc etc.. really need to be creative and change to keep their interest abreast lor...

CM,
I really dont understand lei.. your maid sound so good to me... she can keep carlson entertained is very good wor... my previous maid is so lame and mute that she dont talk, hence, the kids dislike her. Also, she showed so much initiative to learn things... I want to teach my maid, but she is so unmotivated and slow in learning.. really so pek chiak to get my kind of maid lei... Actually what is your main complaint of her? I remembered you complaint she is too fussy over food?? Think if you get my maid, you will cry lei... Unmotivated to learn things, teach liao still cannot perform to standard, must say and say and say... I am so breathless liao...

cherie bear, precisely lor. Dunno wat he tinkin also at times. Mayb he dun wan old hag to use it as another issue to blow up again.

Tiffany, me oredi walkin slow small steps. Me hav been wearin flats for mths liao. Missed my power heels very much. :p
U like CM's maid ah? hahaha...me got an idea. Y dun both of u switch maids? kekeke... :D

Cheriebear,
I am also hoping, but there is never a 100% guarantee that my good maid will come back lor... Verbal agreement last month, still have 2-3 more months more... I can only pray that she will really come back to me.

Just now spoke to my colleague about my maid, she thinks my maid is plain lazy lor... wash toilet and yet the bath area wall can still be rough rough,didnt use the green sponge to clean. I have warned her liao, I will ALWAYS check your work, dont think you can escape by not washing. I will still make you re-wash!!! so angry. Told her liao, dont waste everybody's time, dont want to work just tell me lor. so angry lei...

Maruko,
hahaha... good idea hor... maybe we can exchange for 1 week to see we like each other's maid and if work out, we transfer to each other.. there again... how to??? we cant let the maids know also mah...

Tiffany, ya me also agree wif ur coll dat ur maid is plain lazy lor. I tink she quite similar wif my previous maid whereby no amount of nags will go thru their pea brain.
Gd idea hor? kekeke...BUT CM oredi expectin her Philippines maid liao. Unless u wanna "risk" to transfer her maid directly after she sends her back. :p

Maruko
btw, I couldnt resist just now, tried GC Alisan milk tea with Brown Crystal jelly. This time is 0 sugar. Hmm... hey, think I still love the traditional milk tea, but I will take Brown Crystal jelly instead of pearl... Jia lut... so addited to bubble tea liao... The Alisan milk tea is the creamy milk, which I find it too buttery for me...

Tiffany, AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...u r ADDICTED!!! I also wanna hav the milk tea wif brown crystal jelly next time. How's this fri sound? kekeke...

aiyo... u all tempting me w bubble tea again!!! agggrrrr...
maruko.. LOL.. wat an idea to ask tiffany & cm exchange maid!! =D re the mat..aiyo... pls go home tonite & immediately change it yourself.. is for yours/t's/whoever at home safety.. tis is jus so tiny winy matter.. if ur hb/empress wanna 'make it big'.. then they really got problem.. oops.. sorry i gotta say so..

tiffany,cm.. must arrange ur maids to meet & ask them 'shake hand' to each other =D kekeke..

junnie, I oredi changed the mat myself when I reached hm last nite. Ya lor such a tiny matter he also tot of wantin to ask her 1st b4 changin. Sigh...sometimes I really dunno wat to say abt this hb of mine.

Tiffany, Thursday ah? Can I confirm wif u tmr?

Maruko,
No problem la.. anyway, there is GC at my office area, can buy anytime..
that is the danger lor.. everyday I will walk pass when I go PS for lunch!!

Cherry, ice is the best at reducing swelling. but best to apply immediately after the fall.

Maisy, I'm ok to meet up this Thu. Where? Maybe we don't go to CP, since you all say it's so jialat. But not very sure where else to go ard that area.

Maruko, must be careful ok. Really fortunate that you didn't end up falling.

Tiffany, you're really addicted to bubble tea huh? Today, I passed by Koi and was so tempted to buy. But saw the queue and gave up. miss the Koi pearls!

Zhen zhen,

Yalor, so addicted. I am not a cold drinks person actually...but duno why I will think of bubble tea... I love the chewy chewy pearls and jelly lor... Really must cut down liao..

Yes. PS = Plaza Sing.. Sure, welcome here.. Next lunch gathering at PS!!! In fact PS parking, there is 1 hour Free parking between 12-2pm.. also, the parking rates is also cheap. I remember previously when I was not working and want to shop in orchard, I will park at PS since morning till evening, the parking charges is amazingly low....

dd ... my maid ... she is very irresponsible,very no respectful to me at least ... very no mother teach gal nvr knock on the door before opening all the time ... very know how to act in front of others ... like see U said she very good right but if u can see her long enough u will see her bad side liao ... same living in her own world cannot hear what me or carissa say ... nvr want to go and do things immd. if i ask her to .. .well walk and do things SLOWLY like in her own hse ... see liao very cannot tahan kind ... she can sweep the floor wipe this and that for so so so many time but nvr want to clean the inside of the windows ... she got choices to make ... see what she wants or dun want to do ...like Carlson's bic ... he play that almost everyday but it is super dirty with dirt on it that can tell its from long long time ago ...only wants to attend to carlson but not carissa ... nvr answer me when ask her question ask her to do things or what so ever ... nvr know that she is the MAID ... FULL STOP

Gd morning mummies...

CM, u got a cut on ur hand? wat happened?
re: maid
Wah...she so problematic one ah? If im not wrong, did u mention she sweep floor but the broom dun touch the floor one? Tink if like dat Tiffany might scream also if exchange maid. hahaha...but its really puzzlin dat she wanna attend to Carlson only.

maisy, if you can only have lunch from 12 - 1pm, then can we meet on other days besides thu? cos my PT cleaner comes on thu, and i usually end up sending hannah to school late. so can prob only make it to woodlands area at 12.30pm.

tiffany, on! PS is a goooooood choice. my parking charges will be at least half of raffles city. :p

hi mummies!!

Didnt have a good nite sleep at all. Hfmd is killing me! My soles hurts like mad n my hands is itching badly too. Feels so miserable.
Already had this nagging feeling that I will get it too coz I have been kissing lyn before she was cfmed with hfmd.

gingerleaf, gosh...muz hav been an ordeal for u these few days havin to care for Lyn & urself. Hav u gone to c doc? Did he prescribe any anti-itch med for u? *sayang* Try drinkin more water to flush out the toxic.

Zhen,
Oh, in that case mon 12pm? are u teaching on mon? I think CP is the only choice , otherwise will be difficult for tiffy to bring Jaren, right?

Cm,
Good Maids are getting hard to come by huh...just saw papers Indonesian maids increase $ liao.

Ginger leaf,
Oh dear, poor thing! HFMD is awfully painful for adults... Bear with it and soon it will be over!

maruko,

i went to doc on monday, but that time only got sore throat n there wasnt any ulcers. Explained my situation to gp but gp couldnt find any visible signs on me n could only diagnose me with tonsilitis.

My soles got no visible dots too but the entire sole is burning! Felt like an army of red ants had bitten my feet. Its burning burning burning n it hurts like mad. Using lyn's steroid cream for my hand but they dun seems to work. Looks like lyn had a much easy time with her hfmd than mine.
Also took panadol extra to ease the pain from my sole. At least after taking panadol, I can walk much properly without hobbling.

Good Morning Mummies!

Today I am in super good mood, at least from last night till now!!!

1) Called my maid yesterday evening, she confirmed coming back to me.... Yippeee...
2) Kids are cooperative this morning, as they are still excited about the stars they are going to get each morning. though there is some persuasion and nagging still to push them to get going to wash up before school. At least, no high blood shouting kind.
3) At least this morning, my maid didnt make me angry, can auto-mode according to routine.
4) House is clean and mood is good.

Why I called my good maid yesterday out of a sudden, because I heard from radio news yesterday evening. Interview with Maid agencies, topics on maid... One maid agent said that there is severe shortage of indo maids and they are trying to UP their salary from S$380 to up to S$450 in order to attract Indo from coming to SG to work. As compared to HKG and Taiwan, who can earn S$600-S$800 in those countries, if SG dont up, all the indo maids will choose to go there instead of SG. After hearing this, I got worried that my maid would know the market situation and new rates, so, I decided to call my good maid to get affirmation. Also, offering her new pay package that she said Wow....

On this note, I do have another concern too... I have to apply as Direct Hire for her to come back to me... the cost of Direct Hire is S$1800 which my agent can do for me.. Hiring via direct hiring has its risk. Upon confirmation, I have to pay agency S$1800 liao and they will start processing, get the maid to do medical, indo documentation etc.... but if she fail the test in Indo side, my liability will be S$400+ and if she passed indo medical test, and come SG and failed SG medical test, my S$1800 will be all gone! Quite risky lei... Also, my maid has to report 2-3 wks earlier to the training ctr in Indo side for her to do all the paperwork. The purpose of her have to stay at training ctr is also to ensure she will not back off.. But yesterday, my maid said she will report to training ctr to do documentations/ medical etc, but she dont want to stay in the training ctr. She will travel to and fro to the ctr when needed to do paperwork.. Spoke to my agent here, she said its ok, but got risk lor... cos I have to pay $1800 upon confirmation and processing and if my maid eventually dont turn up during the departure date, I will lose my S$1800... wahhh.... sounds worrying... hmm... Think I really have to speak to my maid again on my worry and concern.

Regarding my current maid, her loan will finish only on 20 May 2011.. duno should I let her transfer or send her home... which is very bad to do that... aiyoh.. so many considerations....

CM,

Hey, what happen to your hand?
I think in every maid, they have their strength and flaws lor... depend on which you cannot take it.. For my good maid, she is not perfect either... she has super high pride, will show face when tell her off... so, talk to her/ instruct her need to be very careful one... but I know her pattern, so, I will just be careful when giving instruction to her.. as for my current maid, she wont even show any face attitude despite me raising my voice to scold.. thats why I think she is still worth keeping. I cannot tahan show black face and argue back maids.

zhenzhen/ maruko and other town mummies,
So... when is our next lunch date?? today and tmr I am fine.. just let me know.

Gingerleaf,
Really so unfortunate to kenna HFMD. Must be very torturing and painful for both you and Lyn. Meanwhile, think of all the happy thoughts and drown your pain... haha.. do rest well and take care..

morning mummies

gingerleaf:eek:h gosh...hope ur ordeal will be over soon. can use calamine lotion to ease the itch?

maruko:saw the pics on FB. So heartpain, sayang T. I realised that Javen oso dun hv a gd skin. Recently whenever he was bitten by mozzie,it will turn into bristle & later turn black

cm: u ok? yah,how come u cut ur hand? Is it during cooking?

gingerleaf, poor darling. Do u hav any soft sandals dat u can wear at home? Den at least soles not so painful while u walk ard. Any1 at hm takin care of u both? Hope u get well soon.

Tiffany, congrats to u dat ur maid confirmed comin back to SG. Wow...direct hire so 麻烦 & risky ah? Did u check wif other agency?
At least ur maid finally auto do her work today. Cross ur fingers she will continue like this everyday.
re: lunch date
Not sure if tmr can or not. Can only confirm later coz im expectin a delivery to my office these 2 days so gotta ensure some1 is in office.

cherie bear, ya lor...so heartpain leh. Tink the weather lately "generated" alot of mozzies ard. He kena juz 4 bites within a day. Sigh...lucky thing is med & aloe vera applied very instantly onto these bites so it didnt get inflamed. If not gotta bring him c doc liao.

tiffany,
so suay lor! suay start to 2011. puipuipui!

cherie,
hope it'll be over soon! I never use calamine lotion coz using steroid cream

maruko: ya,the weather is very bad. Both Javen & Shanice oso kena bitten.

tiffany:wow!$1800 is so exp & risky leh. Hope ur maid will really come back.

Maruko,
No worries about lunch la... anytime.Ohh.. missed posting on T... think his blood is super sweet. sayang sayang T for me....
I have checked with other agencies liao, about the same price. Moreover, I prefer using this agent where my good maid come from and also, I like their service. I know the boss personally, so, I am comfortable. That time I deliver A in Gleneagles, and the boss needed me to sign some maid document, he came personally and brought a fruit basket to visit me lor.. so touched. On and off, we are in touched when I have any maid queries.

Cheriebear,
This $1800 will be treated as loan from my maid, just that I have to pay 1st. If anything screw up getting her here, then this money will be my cost.. if she get to come here, this will be her cost with some subsidies upon our agreement. Abit worried if somewhere got cock up lor... I spoke to her.. tell her, please please to ensure she is not pregnant before going for the medical test.. I will lose money if she is found pregnant lor...

Gingerleaf,
I always believe, suay in one area, but will be compensated in other area.. meanwhile.. look forward to HUAT when CNY comes... blink blink!!

Cherie bea

cherie bear, Javen & Shanice also kena bitten ah? Our poor darlings...*sayang*

Tiffany, ya lor...me also tink his blood super sweet coz he is always the one being targetted by the mozzies while in cc. Hav done all the necessary precautions liao so really bo pian dat he still got bitten. His teacher told me she always placed him under the fan, knowin dat he is prone to mozzie bites but still cant avoid.
Ur agent so gd ah? Hard to find in these days liao. Tink u really hav to get ur maid to use safety precautions while she wif her hb over there. If not ur $ will b down the drain liao. Dats wat happened to 1 of my fren lor. He also re-contract wif his maid after 2yrs den she go back for holiday. Who noes after com back den find out preggy. He also told me 1k plus of $ gone juz like dat. Very heartpain.

gingerleaf, like wat Tiffany said...suay in 1 area but will b compensated in other areas. Go buy toto or 4D. HUAT AH!!!

tiffany:IC. Cross ur fingers that she will keep her promise. If not,ur $$ will be down the drain.

maruko: ya lor. They oso very prone to mozzie bites.Hb has bn putting the aromatherapy oil every nite,at least these few nites are better.

gingerleaf.. poor ting... reminds me of sanbebe who kena hfmd previously when she went taiwan holiday, also cant walked w the blisters on her foot... go drink lotsa liang-cha to 排毒, gv some to lyn too besides applying the steriod cream + medi.

cm.. hope ur hand cut is not serious..hear the way u described ur maid think she's jus the 'nua' type.. no point keeping her liao... faster go 'blow' the agency for ur new maid.

tiffany.. glad to hear u gv a good day & ur old maid promised to come bk... of cos, there's risk till she rch ur house safely..i dun tink she'll 'choot-pattern' aft u hv spoken to her personally on tis issue & u more or less knw her character... if really the case.. then is ur luck le... re the current one.. if sending her home is more troublesome than returning her to agency, then better go for the latter.. ytd also heard fm news tat salary for maid going up!! another 'burden' for working parents who engaging maids.. hiaz..

maruko,cherie_bears.. tink other than being vigilant in applying insect repellent for the kids, really no other ways shoo the mozzies/insects away... v heartpain to see the kids kena bitten..

gingerleaf, hope you feel better soon.

maisy, i think mondays are better. at least i can send hannah to school earlier and can try to get to CP on time (i hope). :p

tiffany, maybe we meet next week instead? since maruko can't meet on thu and you can't meet on fri.

maruko, cherie bear, deb also gets bitten quite badly. and her mozzie bites always swell up and become hard and take very long to subside. worse part is, she will scratch until her skin breaks. i've now resorted to putting her in long pants every day. fortunately the weather is quite cool, otherwise she'll be sweating from head to toe.

junnie, hows ur flu now? hope fully recovered. Me also more or less coughin & sneezin less liao.
re: mozzie
tink me oredi super KS liao. Other den applyin insect repellant lotion after his shower everyday at cc, he also got the mozzie patch on him, nap time will wear leggings & turn ON a mozzie sound repellant placed next to him. Coz normally he got bitten while takin nap. Haha...see all precautions taken liao still kena bitten on arms & face. So really bo pian unless cover him up like a mummy while he naps. Hahaha...

cherie bear, travis kena bitten on the leg at home dat nite & I saw the candle for the essential oil not burned totally. I suspect either FIL/old hag diminish the candle when we sleepin. Dun wanna say them lah. Told them so many times liao dun touch & they still "kay kiang". Den kena bitten liao say sarcastic remarks dat the oil "dun work" in repellin insects. So far me hav been using the oil for mths liao & he is seldom bitten at hm lor.

zhen zhen, deb also similar case? Ya lor will swell up den whole area bcom hard. Takes days for swellin to go down at times den take wks for the area to recover entirely. Normally when travis scratches the wound, I will apply aloe vera gel for him to soothe the itch. U can try for Deb. Can apply as many times as u wish also since aloe vera is non-toxic.

hi all ... my hand ... sorry its my finger... a small deep cut by a sweet riper i can tahan delivery pain but not small cut like this kekekeke i am ok just that its still fresh and bleeding on and off cos its deep ...

dd best of luck for yr old maid return ... but as a friend i really need to let u know that they DO not know how to reject or say NO to ppl ... every thing they say will be YES YES YES even when they know that they dun want ... so please be careful. This is one of the most pek cha thing we face in indo. oh another thing abt this maid of mine ... after my kids change or bath ... she will leave the dirty or wet clothing and towels on my bed

Gingerleaf ... U poor thing the pics looks painful hope u can find something to release the pain & recover soon

Maruko ... poor T u just have to stock up the cream for him

LUNCH ... when and where ???

oh my maid .. will ask if she need to go and fetch my son etc etc ... but my gal ... nvr seldom so zhi tong ... and she also ask carlson to say he love her la etc etc aiyo hear liao also HOT and feel like vomiting ...
i think she also keep wahing Carlson's brain too ... that is the most scary thing ok
the wash brain thingy is the thign i cannot tahan the most so she need to LEAVE My Family

Mummies....... I want to confess!!!! Bought a cup of Milk tea with mini pearls from Each a cup... Only $2.. I still think the traditional milk tea with pearls is my all time favourite and yet cheaper... Sipping away and chewing on the minis... hehehhe Sedap!!!

CM,
I know there is always some percentage that they play us out. That's why I am worried about the direct hire fee will go down the drain. At the moment, I think she will not play me out, as when I asked her yesterday if she still interested to work for me, can hear from her tone she is serious, just that I am worried about medical or other screw ups... I dont trust Indo ppl do things, but I do trust my maid to some extend. She is really a A* maid lor, everyone who sees her, will compliement thumbs up. Also, the package I offering her, no way a new employer will pay her, unless they know her. One of my gf actually asked if she keen to work for her last year, before she went back. Though she may be good, of cos there will be some chance due to circumstances, she might back out. But I trust that she will inform me if need to back out. Both of us work on trust and she knows me too.

Regarding your maid leaving wet/dirty/towel on your bed, haiz... I think its pretty common lor.. At times, they are just so forgetful and careless. My current maid also ever like that, leaving bits and pieces everywhere. So, whenever I sees it.. I will tell her to clear. Same for lights/ fan etc.. also need to be reminded lor. So, these are common sight for me..

To compare my old good maid and my current maid.. my current maid is quite hard-working in cleaning windows/ toys which are hardly touch lor.. I am quite surprised that every morning, she actually clean most of the toys that are exposed and one fine day, I happened to be near window, the window grills are cleaned. As for my old maid, ohh.. she is not so hardworking on cleaning windows. But I am not bothered as we hardly touch the grills/windows lor...So, depends on what is our priorities.... my current maid is responsible to some extend, but weak in english and communications and also, can be inconsistent in some ways lor...

CM, yup...me stock up on the aloe vera gel.
Wah ur maid brain wash Carlson. Very scary indeed. Better rush ur agency to send in the new maid asap den u can b rid of this one.

Tiffany, wah u really very into bubble tea leh...hahaha...of coz Each a Cup is cheaper compared to "branded" ones like KOI & GongCha. :p HEY control urself abit. High calories for each cup u consume leh.