Junnie,
Dont overwork ok, you are still recovering. You super mummy lei, sick still can do spring cleaning and 80% done. Well done.
Sure... next time if you visit my place, I "pao" for you to drink..
btw, supernanny showing on which channel and when huh? sorry, I am really very suaku liao, I havent watched any TV shows for years lei.. believe it or not!!! Totally no time and heart to watch TV anymore. 2-3months ago, I bought the HKG drama "Zhu guang bao qi" thinking wana watch and relax to enjoy life, haiz.. after watching 10 series, stopped liao... hb nags me for wasting time catching drama, also, every time when after watching, will be very late and I will feel very tired the next day... haiz... in the end, gave up watching. Still trying to find back my energy and health to continue watching the drama, since already bought the whole series, which cost me over $100, must find time to watch. Duno why lately, have been feeling very tired, maybe old le or the maid is just driving me crazy and draining out my energy lor... This morning, again kena from me... haiz.. really duno how come these ppl really have no pride at all, do work sub-standard. After washing my toilet, I didnt smell GIF at all, also the wall still have alot of rough rough stains.. Usually after sponging the wall with GIF, it should be shiny and smooth right? Then I have to roll up my sleeve and show her how to wash.. haiz... experience maid, but still....... She said she did use GIF for the floor, but not the wall lor... so, I counter her by saying, ok, then next time I dont give you bath soap lor, since you dont need soap to wash your body. How to be clean without using soap???? How to get rid of all the oily stains if no soap?? I really duno how these maids think lei... really that stupid meh??? Haiz.. really so pek chiak lor.. Sorry to rave so much here...