(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Maruko... who who is ugly & having unattractive side??? no no no U look great ... R U sure U r having a boy??? Today U look prettier den the last time i met U ... but too bad today did not yak lots to U ... timing too short as i was so late cos got jams at a few areas

Zhen ... LOL ... I learn from last time ... meeting with the Mummies is also stressful cos they are all so pretty and slim ... but hey U look good too ... dun need to make Up also chio chio liao ...

dd LOL LOL @ yr maid story .. hmmm give them 1 and they will want 10

Gong Cha ... hmmm i and tasting it with a heavy heart cos my Carissa will love to have that cup of tea ... she LOVE tea with Pearlssssssss

Nice meeting all of U
had a relaxing lunch and shopping ... kekeke went to ALDO and got myself a necklets and a ring and hair pins kekekeke

Count me in for the CNY gathering. When ah? Last yr at my house is it ah? Very absent minded nowadays. It's getting worse.

jas.. LOL at ur 'getting worst'.. is lidat de lah.. cos needa handle so many tings by yourself.. ya, ya last year at ur house, cant 4get dayan eating yusheng happily using the chopstick so steadily =D tis year duno where yet..

cm.. LOL at ur post too...sama sama.. we can nvr 媲美 w our town mummies =D

zhenzhen.. simple = nice, like u now.. if u make up, we'll drool..must b magnificent!

tiffy.. how's sherry today? mine fever 39deg last nite, no choice, gv bufen again.. no fever tis morning, but he 'torture' me.. changed 4x for him btwn 12-2am cos he kept sweating & soaked his T-shirt! 2-3am tossing cant sleep said 'cant breathe', tink his nose block.. so pat him to sleep until i dose off..5+am said stomache pain.. go toilet.. noting.. rub oil for him..8+ b4 i go work, asked me put cream cos his backside pain?? tk a look realised is so red, asked him go wash/shower b4 put cream.. cry like mad.. aggrrr.. end up i late to work again..

Junnie,
From Wednesday afternoon onward no more fever so she attend sch thurs n fri. Still have running nose n cough. Her fever last her 3 days.

Today v happy leh. The pram that Jaren use is a pass me down item from Sherry finally spoilt. Today go n buy new one. I was hoping hb don't go for cheap brand n I was looking at Capella brand cos cheaper than combi. Who know hb compare these 2 brand n he choose combi slightly more expensive than capella. Finally no more cheap brand liao.kekeke

Junnie ... aiyo hope Lance get well by today so that U and him can rest well before the week start again ... so poor thing ... he is having all the discomfort ... ... So how is Zann coping with P2 ??? any homwwork liao?

Maid ... HB also cannot tahan her liao cannot wait for the new one to come ... and hb always "catch" her nvr wash the kids water bottle clean he always can taste and smell the soap in the water ... he is so so so angry
"sigh" my maid wrote letter back home and now they replied her got the mail 2 days ago ..??? "sigh" cos we dun feel safe with her around the hse scare that she might do so thing funny
we have been keeping her at home instate of taking her out with us when ever we go out

Gd morning mummies...hows everyone's wkend? Mine was tiring but overall ok without havin to deal wif dat old hag nowadays.

zhen zhen, no need put on make up when meet us for lunch lah. U look chio even without it, plus u slimmed down from the last time we met.

U prefer KOI over GongCha's pearls? Mmm...I still haven try it yet coz hb wont allow me to drink if he is ard. :p Gotta buy it when he not wif me. hahaha...

CM, I looked totally in bad shape if u saw me during my 1st tri. So was abit flattered when most of u commented I was "glowing". kekeke...we can continue yakking when we meet up during CNY gathering. I enjoyed listenin to u complainin to Tiffany abt ur maid wif ur expressions. No offence but it was hilarious. Take it wif an ez heart since u oredi plan to send her away. 1 more wk to countdown den u can pack her stuffs liao.

Jas, last yr CNY gatherin at ur house? I can't recall also but dun tink we went during dat time. It's either 29th or 30th Jan. Which date u can or both also ok? Let me noe den I add ur name to the list for u :D

junnie, how's lance doing now? *sayang* he muz b feelin very painful for his butt when u showered him. Travis kena mozzie bites again. 3 in total on his left & rite arms. Sigh...heng so far swellin not very jia lat. But gotta constantly apply the aloe vera gel for him den he wont scratch the area. Hopefully it will b better when I fetch him tonite.

Tiffy, wah u sound so happy dat the old pram spoilt. Hahaha...gd dat ur hb chose the Combi which is ur choice. Tink for my hb, he will choose the cheaper one. :p

Good Morning Mummies!
Its Monday and back to work again. I am glad that I am back in office as facing my noisy kids and the blur maid 24/7 on weekends can be frustrating. At least, my ears can rest now..... Phew... sound so bad, but weekends is really tiring and the more I see my maid, the more mistakes I spot everyday.. .Haiz.. wonder when will she learn to use her brain!!!

I caught my maid not washing her hands after she used the toilet for pee... I know cos I was at the dining table, heard her flush and very fast she was out, so, I looked at her hands was really dry.. so I questioned her if she did wash her hands, and she said No... She explain this is the 1st time she like tat cos she heard the kids screaming, so she quickly run out to attend to the kids... Please.... I dont accept such reasoning... 1st, washing hands after toilet use must be a habit, need not use soap still ok, but at least wash with water la... 2) Moreover, hb and me were at the dining area where the kids were hanging around, we can attend to the kids even if the kids scream or fight. Haiz.. what a lame excuse. Anyway, I have already seen through her pattern that she is an unhygienic person liao, so, every time I will "observe" her to ensure she gets the habit right.

CNY Gathering.. Have you all set a date? Where? Looks like many of you are keen, but havent seen any confirmation yet. Who is the organiser?

i'm so sad. deb is sick again. her nose is totally blocked, and she can't suck her milk. had to resort to using syringe to feed her some milk this morning. sigh...

junnie, you are so sweet. muacks!!

tiffy, you're very cute leh. so excited about your old pram getting spoilt.

maruko, u're another sweet one. so encouraging. muacks!! :p

Tiffany, aiyo...this maid of urs dun even observe basic hygiene. Its indeed frustratin to handle such maid. Gotta keep observin & end up makin u even more tiring mentally.

re: CNY gathering
Dunno where exactly yet. Date also not fixed except knowin dat its gonna b either 29th or 30th Jan.

zhen zhen, poor Deb sick again. Hope she didnt get the virus from me. I went to c doc again last fri to get med for my cough & runnin nose. Hopefully will b able to recover fully this time rd. I spoke to my gynae abt my condition & he said it is normal dat im takin a longer time to recover as most GPs wont gimme a strong med given dat im preggy. Plus the fact dat alot of ppl travellin overseas during this holiday season so they might bring some virus back on the way also, thus my weak constitution now will make me more prone to get the virus easily. Now can only cross my fingers & hope I get well by CNY.

Morning Mummies...

Before I start to get busy for the week and goes off for my annual BKK trip this Thurs, here's the list.

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro

I dun mind helping out to organise for the CNY gathering.
Perhaps doing it in a restaurant (e.g. Marche) somehwere centralised (e.g. town - 313@Somerset / Vivo).
Unless a power MAMA wants to do it @ her place, then we can do potluck.
But, ... Let's get the NAMEs first please!!!

Jas,
Which day u can make it?

Time is nearing. Only 2-3 weeks more and weeks FLY really fast! Join the FUN and include yourself in the name list.

doobom, so nice of u to volunteer b the organiser. *hugs* Me will sure do a potluck gatherin once old hag moves out. hahaha...so in the meantime, gotta find other place as alternative. Any place is fine wif me.

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro

good noon all

doobom.. wow.. annual BKK trip?? envy leh!! so both J tag along?? wat happened huh?? i keep hearing BKK today!! my colleague told me her sis just left for BKK tis morning for two weeks overseas job, then my hb also told me he's going BKK 19-21/01 for work?? hahaha... enjoy ur trip!! re cny gathering.. thks 4 starting the ball rolling again.. i can oni cfm nearer the date cos 29th i'm working + is v near cny, scare got tings cropped up.

cm,tiffany.. so sorry to hear abt ur maids again.. feel like knocking their head too!! really no excuse not to wash the kids bottle properly & not washing hand aft go toilet! aggrrr...忍忍忍 & gv them a pc of ur mind on the v last day.

zhenzhen....lance also yelling b4 bed/middle of nite for the past few weeks saying 'cant breathe' due block nose. hiaz.. understand how helpless u feel... i tried to put nose drop or apply vicks or puff him he 'scold me' ask me 'go away'! but still, everynite i gotta 'fight' w him to do tat, if not really duno how to help him le. u try apply vicks for deb & bring her to doc if the nose block v bad..

tiffy.. good to hear sherry bk to schl last week! lance bk to schl today nia, again, his 'whining' starts cos aft long break,hiaz.. jus gotta get use to it lor. really hate their phlegm... duno y so stubborn & hard to go away! LOL.... finally u got a new stroller!! at least u hv a valid reason to get one. my hb so blur almost lost our one & oni existing pass-down stroller last saturday, tink lance was cranky & he hurried to put him in the car b4 onway to fetch me at zann's tution ctr, then 4get to keep the stroller!! heng he u-turn bk the stroller still in the carpark! he said if really lost.. no need to buy liao since he alr 3year+.. agggrrr...

maruko.. ya ya, cny coming.. gotta 保重.. i'm also popping medi now.. caught the virus fm lance.. sorethroat & flu =(

cm.. thks, 1st wk no homework yet.. the schl busy settling the students... lucky the teacher collected most of the books, if not, most of the students will b hunch back v soon liao! jus tis morning, she yelled at 4.30am saying her tooth dropped, i thot she's hving nitemare.. then she get frustrated nobody attends to her... yelled till daddy woke up.. true enuff... one of her front tooth finally dropped!! it started to shake some two weeks back le... i joke w her better dun let it drop cos cny coming... not nice if bogay!! so aft asking her to gurgle.. she get bk to sleep again.. b4 we leave home tis morning, she told me dun asked her to talk anymore... cos is so ugly to open her mouth now & ppl sure luff at her =D her brother lagi funny.. told her 'u dun talk... wait your mouth pain like mummy'!! (he still remember tat time i extracted my wisdom tooth!!) =D

Maruko, zhenzhen,
That time when preg everything also cannot buy new one, he said use old one since still can use. Moreover the old n stable pram is lucky brand n is only $99 leh. He lah last time refuse to buy exp type coz scare Sherry won't like to use pram n who know it is true lor. Then aft Jaren arrive, Sherry also want to sit pram n sometime if we only push 1 pram out n if Sherry want to sit, we just let her sit. N yipee she sit until spoilt. Cheapo pram mah, only 11.5kg girl sit on it few time can spoilt so easily. Aiyah I really like combi but exp so I target Capella but who know he choose the combi. He said since Jaren prefer pram so he choose combi better lor. Now he also like to push this combi coz sooooooo light. 1 disadvantage is I can't hang my marketing on the pram so now I will carry a haversack when go marketing to put all the marketing items inside.

Junnie,
Sherry also still have phelgm v stubborn phelgm. Huh ur hb must b busy settling lance that's why forgot. But lucky still there when he went back to the catpark

junnie, oh no...u also caught a virus ah? shooo all virus away from us. Lately got so many virus floatin ard. Sianz. Gd to hear lance much better & back in schl liao. Zann's teeth dropped in the middle of the nite? Hahaha...lol at lance's comment.

Tiffy, oic...wah den muz b quite tiring on ur part havin to carry a haversack when go marketin. Travis all along dun like to sit in the pram, heng its a passdown from my sis. If not really waste $$$ when I can even count he sit less den 5 times in it.

Maruko,
Sherry also sit less than 5 times when she is a bb. Now also quite ok when do marketing with haversack just don't buy so much in 1 time lor. Luckily everytime aft marketing, Jaren will fall asleep on way hm in the pram although he will whine abit.
Last time someone ever told me to let bb sleep on the pram on the full mth n push bb down to neighbour for a walk on that full mth then bb will willing to sit n sleep on pram. I never do it during sherry's full mth but I do it on Jaren n really seem like he prefer pram

Tiffy, oic...didnt noe got such "technique" to ensure bb sleep on pram. Will make sure I do dat when #2 coms along. :p Hopefully travis wont "fight" to sleep in it.

Junnie ... LOL @ yr post ... why Zann's tooth dropped in the middle of the night hahahaha ... hope her new tooth come out soon ... cos i remember Carissa's front teeth came out almost 6mths

Zhen Deb not feeling well ... maybe the weather is too cooling for the kids let them wear warmer den

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas
3. zhen_zhen

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro

agree with doobom's suggestion to just hold it at a restaurant. easier for all of us.

maruko, actually, you really stayed quite far away from deb on fri, so i dun think it's from you. i was like you when i was preggy with hannah. my immunity really very low. in the end, i had to stop teaching for a while, because every time i went to class, i would sure fall sick. bad right?

junnie, i use vicks + nose drops on her too. fortunately, she didn't have that much difficulty sleeping. past episodes, i practically had to carry her to sleep, because she was so uncomfortable.

tiffy, maruko, hannah also loves to sit in the pram now. will always fight with deb to sit on it. we ended up buying another maclaren volo for deb. so nowadays, we push 2 prams when we go out. unless i'm out alone with them. heng the volo is light and small, so we can still put our shopping in the car boot.

zhen zhen, u stopped teachin while preggy wif hannah ah? Me dun tink me can stop workin for now since old hag at home & I really hate to face her 24/7. Will hav to take 1 step at a time. Wah seh...take 2 prams when gg out??? Not an ez feat. Kudos to u & ur hb.

Tiffy, gonna hav to start chantin to travis dat he is big boy liao & cant "fight" wif 弟弟 to sit in the pram. :p

Mummies, lately I tink I acted like a siao char bo when out wif travis & hb. Coz travis kept runnin ard in the shoppin mall & my hb totally cant control him. Den me gotta keep givin travis dat stern look + abit of shouts here n there. Juz last nite he removed his shoes & run ard in watsons when im buyin something there. Super BTH! Told hb perhaps shld get a harness to keep him from runnin ard but he got this tinkin dat its a dog leash & refused to let me get. Sigh...any ideas on how to refrain travis from runnin ard & disturbin other ppl?

maruko, i stopped taking my classes, but i was still working on curriculum work from home. bo bian. that time, i really used up all my sick leave.

and tell your hubby, if he doesn't know how to handle travis, then have to handle travis your way (i.e. using harness). i found harness quite useful when hannah was younger. now she don't really need harness liao. i just need to threaten to bring her home, and she'll behave right away as she loves to gai gai. haha...

zhen zhen, oic...at least u still can work from home. Frankly I dun mind being SAHM if given a choice coz I wanna b able to take care of hb & kids needs on my own rather den depend on others.
re: harness
I talked to him couple of times to get it but he objected sayin dat its not necessary. Lately he is tryin to discipline T at home, as he also BTH T's ridiculous demands at times. He himself admits dat T is very much spoilt by old hag such dat he got a wilful character now. At least now he noes how I feel when I wanna discipline T & old hag tries to intervene.

Zhenzhen,
Oh so Hannah also same, like to b in pram now. I like volo but I have day tripper coz that time Spring selling daytripper at $98. To Sherry, pram is a car. If she want to sit, she will said she want to sit car.

Maruko,
Think boy is more active that's why T likes to run ard. V hard to control boy.

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas
3. zhen_zhen

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo

hello mummies!
i will touch down SG on 28th, just in time to join in the gathering! yeah!

i put down my name first ok, im no very certain whether can i make it coz gonna observe my boys, they may get tired out coz of the midnight flight.. i will try my best! miss u all!

and i had Mirena last friday, it was not that painful as what i thought, but super awkward feeling for sure! feeling much more relieved after this been inserted, if not i always scared to ML esp hubby don't like to use C!

i hope to chat more on forum but super busy settling the relocation stuff.. and i start to miss beijing already...

Tiffy, totally agree boy more active, plus very rough when playin. Sometimes I dun dare play wif him coz he gets so rough when excited den will forget im wif 弟弟. Haha...

dodo, YES...so happy u can join us for the CNY gatherin. U had Mirena inserted liao ah? Gd lah den no need worry "tio" 4D :p

maruko,
ya man! can ML wi peace of mind liao.. wahahahaha..

100% agree boys are so rough & active, i always kena or cheh, sprains my hands and waist while playing rough with them and they get so excited easily and they are full of STRENGTH!

hi mummies!!
closing finally over for me but new blurry of things to do for the auditors coming in for these2 weeks. pui!

only managed to browse thru here n there.

zhenzhen: oh dear, deb down w cold? yz also down w runny nose since sat. fed him some left over meds from PD for his sensitive nose, runny nose n cough. hope he will fight the virus n get well soon! same goes for deb!
and ive to agree w the rest. deb is such a well behaved tod!! yr will scream the house down seeing us eat since he is so greedy. tsk tsk.
and u look great w/o make up! i think i cannot see pple w/o any make up on! LOL

marukO: yes u have a nice glow on fri!

yah yz will fight w yr for the pram. and he "chops" the better one. he will insist the quest to be his and the combi to be yr one. haha.
nowadays we will bring 2 prams out when im w hb. to min whining from yz only!

dodo: so you went to insert mirena already! i still havent get to consulting w my gynea abt it. hmm. think i should do it soon. but hb still doesnt like the idea of having a foreign object in me.. hmm.. actually he thinks using C alone is v v safe liao so doesnt see the need to have mirena. mirena is not 100% too but v close to 100% right?

tiffany: most of my shoes either from zara, pedder red or nine west. im v boring one. normally stick to few brands

ecookie.. y u 'no face' see ppl w/o make up?? we still wan to see u!! =D jus joking.. hope yz recover fast fast too..

dodo.. wow! so nice u coming bk for cny & can hv reunion w ur family here! hope to see u on cny gathering (thou i pending cfmation too) =D

zhenzhen.. oic.. then continue to apply the vicks & use the nose drop.. avoid aircon if can, might help w block nose too..

cm.. tat tooth too shaky liao, may b she tink too hard in the day abt it, at nite sleep her 'itchy tongue' gv it a 'good push' so come out..hahaha..lucky she wake up & didnt swollow it =D

maruko.. ya, we can nvr shop in peace if bring the kids out!! so everytime hb & i take turn, either i stay w them at one section, he go shop 1st or i shop 1st..

junnie : actually me also no face to meet pple w/o make up. me nowaday feel so haggard
MRT lines moving everywhere liao.

btw 1 bp organiser delivering 1 set of CNY goodies to me on 22.1.2011. so I meet you 24th Jan 2011 for lunch? The other one is later of tat week :p

so meet me twice for lunch? kekeke

ecookie, wah u another gorgeous mum leh. Sure can "see" ppl w/o makeup one. U also bring 2 prams out ah? Power!

dodo, ya lor...I also get painful "knocks" from travis from time to time.

junnie, normally hb will b the one lookin after travis while I get the stuffs to buy. Alas, he cant control him at all so always followin behind him wherever he runs.

eunice, dun forget my #2 monkey comin in May. hahaha...

Mummies, hb juz told me a very 晴天霹雳 news. He said his bro spoke to old hag yesterday & she changed her mind abt moving out!!! WAT A F***ING ACTIN BI***!!! pls excuse my language but im super duper MAD upon hearin this from him. As much as I dun wanna jeopardize my r/s wif hb, I gotta make extreme measures now to get her out. Hb even suggested we go to c social worker to work things out. WTF! He still dun get it dat I can no longer tahan her nonsense, tinkin dat im gonna give in again this time. %^&$*&^#^@...
I'm so fed up wif him for not being able to stand up against his mum everytime she acts ridiculously. Really tired dat I gotta deal wif both mother & son each single time. Im calling it quits. Had enuff of all these arguments liao. I told hb if she really wanna stay put, den ask her pay me back the flat payment I made & I shall transfer ownership to her & move back my parents place for gd.

Hii mummies!

Lyn started full day cc last week n everything so far so good! Miss u guys!

Maruko,
dunno what happened infront but your last post doesnt sounds good. Hope you can find a way to rid her asap!

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas
3. zhen_zhen

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo
6. gingerleaf

Maruko,
Haiz I hear liao also pek chek.

Ecookie,
Huh I tot quest used to b yz one right?? We dare not bring 2 pram out if go to far far shopping centre coz Sherry can anytime say she dun wanna sit on the car.

Zhenzhen,
Hope deb recover soon

Posted on Monday, January 10, 2011 - 6:25 pm:       
CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas
3. zhen_zhen
4. tiffy + hb + Sherry + Jaren

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo
6. gingerleaf

junnie,
yes cant wait! and my sis will back from Perth also, our big reunion!

ecookie,
ya, actually i think C is very safe. the problem is Ben dun like to put on raincoat la, so super "dangerous" for me. and i think i remember i read somewhere that intrauterine inserts measures (mirena & IUD etc) is more effective than C, but they cant protect/ prevent STD, but C can.
and i actually shudder at the thought to remove the mirena 5 years later and put another one in.. yucks!

maruko,
that's bad... but i guess if i were at your shoes, i will move out too and stay wi my parents.. dun have to face her anymore.

zhen_zhen,
Sayang Deb. Speedy recovery. Give her plenty of water. Weather is rather cooling these two weeks.

Great! We have dodo back in town to catch up. Also, the MIA gingerleaf! I only get to catch her when she pssss @ Jerry. Haaa...

maruko,
I went totally speechless when I saw your post. I better be in control mode and not flaunt my power of 'curse and swear' on that horribly actress!
For all I can say, I will scream @ her with very high pitch whenever I see her! Once every evening after back from work. Vent all @ her. I guess she cun do much.
I am very bad to influence you like that. I guess besides screaming (within your capability), it's better than to curse and swear since you have your little precious in you.
There's not much you can do except to ignore her totally. For yourself, T and BB's sake. Not worth to bother and waste your effort. Just SCREAM whenever you feel like it, of coz not when T is with you (maybe when you are alone in the room and u need to vent it out). If T ask you, you just tell him you scream becoz you are scared of a scary monster.
Take gd care. Catch me for lunch @ RP if you need a listening ear. We can go for sweet treats (e.g. ice-cream, etc.).

Maruko,
Sorry given your MIL's character. I am expecting this to happen too. Cos she is so much the same like my MIL.
Wish i can meet up with you to share with you how to handle your current situation. I fully comprehend what you are gg thru now. Wanna have lunch together? I can meet on friday.

Right now, what you can do is to stay away from the situation. Dun make anymore decision until your heart is at peace. Ask your hb dun talk about this topic again until you are emotionally stable. Meanwhile, if you wish, as long as you are happy, stay at your mum's place if you can.
You need to have a cool mind & a peaceful heart. Take regular deep breathe session. Dun fight against anything right now. Its not good for your health & bb. K? *sayang*

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas
3. zhen_zhen

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom + helper + J1 + J2
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo
6. gingerleaf

Please help indicate how many coming along for the gathering in order to get the numbers and book a venue.
Judging from the votes, it should be more or less fix on 29-Jan (Sat) for CNY lunch gathering.

Tiffany,
POssible to make arrangements and join us on 29-Jan?

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM
2. Jas + 2 monkeys
3. zhen_zhen

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom + helper + J1 + J2
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro
5. dodo
6. gingerleaf

Dodo,
U CONFIRM close shop liao ah? No mei mei?? I no need to put the mirena cos not active at all! hahaha! not to mention using C...hahaha..But i understand the high risk when ML. LOL!

tiffy, daytripper and volo ard the same right? i also bought my new volo on offer. paid only $120+ for it.

ecookie, actually deb is a screamer too. there was 1 lunch i went for, and she was just screaming and screaming for more food. so paiseh man. felt like putting a bag over my head.

junnie, deb's not sleeping in aircon today. seems to help. hopefully weather stays cool, so she won't wake up in middle of the night.

maruko, i'm speechless. looks like you have to take more drastic action to rid yourself of your MIL.

dodo, gingerleaf, glad to see you gals back online. hope to catch up with you on 29 jan.

Morning mummies...

gingerleaf, glad to c ur post once again. Mine is a long story...

Tiffy, u bet it. Actually I was also mad at hb for suggestin to go to social worker. He juz dun get it into his head dat there is no way I wanna continue stayin wif her anymore.

dodo, I haven tell my mum abt it but im sure she will b supportive of me if I wanna move back.

doobom, no need to control urself...u can help urself to "curse & swear" at her for all u wan. I will b 感激不尽. Now I gotta "find" ways to let her buay tahan stayin. She wans clean & tidy, I will make house dirty & messy. Wont scream at her since she always in her rm but will scream at hb to let him noe how fed up I am wif her. Catch u for sweet treats ah? Anytime but not ice cream since im still coughin away. Buzz me when u free lor. :p

Jas, when u told me abt their similarity earlier, I tot she will b different coz given her character, she is the type dat "once said & she will do it". I believe she muz b havin regrets now knowin dat she will not b able to c travis once she moves. My hb did mention if I wanna go back parent's place stay till I deliver but I told him once I move out den dun expect me to move back home again. Frankly, I can say my hb is incapable of handlin dat old hag so ultimately, he might even give in to let her stay on. He even said if she really dun wanna move den we move lor. Siao...dat house under our name leh. Why shld we move when she shld b the one moving? He always wanna give in to her to appease her but he dun put himself in my shoes at all. I wont stop him from being filial but not at my expense every single time.
Lunch on fri? I dun mind. Where u wanna meet?

zhen zhen, hows deb today? hope she had a gd sleep last nite given the cool weather. Drastic action? Ya im still rackin my brains.

maruko:I was mad for u when reading ur post. Like u said,u will do anything to let her feel buay tahan. Jia you. Rem whatever u do, dun affect ur "tai qi". Bb & ur health is more impt than anything.

zhenzhen: Hope deb get well soon.

junnie:how is lance today. Is he better?

been MIA for long.

Changed a maid. The last one showed atitutude to my MIL after 2 months, so we get rid of her and get a new one. Training the new one but frankly, i dun have much patientence... sign

Dodo,

Been debating on Mirena. Can only put after BF right?

Muruko,

Cool down, remember there is a little one in you. Take care of yourself and Tavis first. If it cant be solved, just shifted out temp...

Zhen2,

How Deb? Better?

Junnie,

How Lance? Whether is real bad recently, im been down with flu every month.

Let Emilee cheers all the mummies up this morning !!!!

4992914.jpg