(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Happy New Year! hope all hv a good celebration no matter at home or outside =)

both mine + hb totally knocked out when rchd home almost quarter past 3am!!! 1st time rchd home so late in spore =D we went to zann's pre-schl classmate hse for gathering (ttl four families including us, we had pot luck fm eve's evening)... the kids enjoyed themselves playing wii, uno, kitchen sets, etc.... lance knocked out abt 12+am cos missed his afternoon nap... the daddies were having fun playing cards + making 'fun' of the loose party to drink... mummies chit-chatting + busy in kitchen... v enjoyable indeed except we missed the firework cos the bldg kena blocked, if at home we usually can see fm mt faber. lucky jus 10mins drive bk home, if not i 'die' cos hb drank too much cant drive in case kena spot chk, a good try for me too =)

can u imagine nxt month today is 1st day of cny le!!!! time really flies!!!!! but tink of spring cleaning really sian =(

doobom.. thks for initiating the cny gathering.. will revert upon chking w my sis/hb if anything on for both dates =)

cm.. ooops.. so angry beginning of the year? cool down cool down.. some maid jus too slow to 'see employer's face colour'... gotta b extra zen w them =) LOL at carlson =D tell him cny is coming & xmas over liao... shd look fwd for more red packets =D tmr schl re-open liao, manage to find schl shoe for the kids or not?? i must remember to bring zann for haircut cos today dateline liao!! =D she wanna keep long hair again but i told her cant cos she duno how to tie her hair & i cant do it promptly cos she's goes to schl fm student care =(

tiffany.. so now u hv a replacement maid or on ur own waiting for ur old one to rtn april. am sure u'll find it v happening/enjoying to shower/do tings w the kids yourselves =)

maruko...wow.. ur mum & communicate w ur hb thru sms?? tat's v 'modern'! nvr will happen to me cos hp/computer to both my mil/mum machiam 'alien' =D re buying toys.. sama sama!! so v scare to bring them out & kena stuck at toys department! usually will end up 'dragging'/'shouting' at them like 'siao char bo'!! unless special occasion or a deal, will not anyhow buy for them cos they shd learn nothing is 不劳而获.

cherie_bear.. how's shanice 1st day at schl? hope she's getting well w new classmates + her best frd =)

junnie:Shanice is coping well as commented by her best friend's mummy.I hv also checked w the teacher & she said Shanice is adapting well. Juz that these 3 days orientation is half day for the nursery class. Tis afternoon,the chinese teacher calls & asks us to bring her hm cos she almost cried when her classmates are gg hm. So I ask hb to bring her back since he's off today. Juz now call the teacher to inform that I gotta leave shanice there for full day tmr & wed as we can't take leave.Teacher said she will bring her to join the toddlers/playgroup class but we gotta pre-am her that she's staying in sch until I finish work at 6pm.

wow! 3am+ ah... We are alrdy in our dreamland le. Javen started making noise at 10.45pm liao & refuse to drink milk though it's time for his milk feed. So no choice but to go hm early while the rest of the friends continue to chit-chat.

cherry/tiffy: we hv a friend in common. Her daughter is Shanessa who was shanice's ex-sch mate. It's such a small world.

mommies,
Been mia for so long..very busy ah...think i got to miss this CNY lunch gathering too cos will most likely busy doing customer orders.. :p

So, wishing all good health, good luck and happiness this CNY!

ariajo.. u r missed!! hope all at home + aria & naia is doing fine... take care =)

cherie_bear.. hahaha.. i also 'stone' nxt day aft the celebration cos slept abt 4am cos needa unpacked when back =D heng ur hb can bring her home early today.. nvm, try talk to shanice tonite hopefully she will knw tmr is full day le..

bye mummies.. me going home liao, needa bring zann for last min. hair cut!

junnie,
actually, i have loads to complain abt Naia!! yesterday, was really a little upset over her behaviour.. she's less than 15 months but behaving in naughty 2 age! I can't imagine when she's 2. Will faint...

Yesterday she threw the biggest tantrum ever crying hysterically till breathless just because i refused to let her drink from my water bottle after 2 sip. Her favourite daddy can't pacify her by carrying her. she simply arched her back, struggle, cried.. this happen in our bedroom and I brought her out to calm her down. She continue toc cry hysterically and i was so shock and don't know what to do because I don't think it's she old to be discipline and I doubt if she understand if I reasoned with her..so, no choice, I put her down on the sofa and she continued to cry hysterically, rolling on the sofa.. too dangerous and so I put her sit down with her back against the sofa.. walked away facing her to signal her I’m going to ignore her nonsense..she stood up, cried pitifully and calling “mommy, mommy” with hand extended walking after me asking to be carried and “sayang”.. only calm down when I pat pat her back and sayang her.. I really have a difficult daughter man…

Cannot imagine her terrible 2 age leh.. at the age of 14 months +, she’s already so demanding.. scary right?

And she also very mischevious.. snatch things from jie jie.. she will grab and “run away”.. haha..and if jie jie managed to react, she will cry real tears and expect us to help her..haha…

Happy New Year to everyone!
Finally booked the air tickets and hotels and YES! we are going HK next week Yippee!!!!

Briefly saw the post but no time to comment on everyone! But City Square Mall is really badly affected by Nex since they open!!!Frankly, if I uses the NE line, I will go Nex since there are more options and have a cinema there. If I want to go further, I'll stop at PS liao.

CNY Lunch Gathering
===================
29-Jan
1. CM

30-Jan
1. Tiffany Seah

Fine w/ either
1. Doobom
2. ecookie
3. maruko
4. totoro

by the way, went to the sengkang park, the one next to the swimming pool yesterday and the place is actually good for children's outing. Cycling, kite flying etc except that I can't seem to find toilet around other then walking back to the Swimming pool side! Good place for picnic.

Cherie bear,
Who is the common friend??? I think it could b 1 of the 2010 oct mummy

Junnie,
Yah v fast cny. Hb had already book car on the eve to go in jb, his grandma's hse

hi i am so so so pissed off by the school admin staffsssssss ... they said they called us !!! i asked what number did they call they said must check ??? and so i called the school infront of them just in case i "dial" the wrong number ... the school phone did not ring at all cos the ringtone is OFF ??? WTF

Gd morning mummies...

CM, Carlson also will make noise to buy toys ah? Seems like constant naggings & canings dun seem to work for them to behave when at toys dept.
Re: school admin
Perhaps u can speak directly to the principal abt this issue if u felt really bad abt the management.

junnie, wow...seems like ur New yr eve very entertaining. Went back only at 3+am. Me oredi snugglin under my blanket liao. Spring Cleaning!!! Time really flies...
I taught my mum endless times on how to use hp & send sms. Hav to b very patient lor coz she kept askin again & again same qn. hahaha...so now she noes how to sms liao & will do so instead of callin us.
Wow...u able to "drag" ur kids out of toys dept without buyin anything? Enlighten me...coz Travis will not stop cryin/wailin abt it once he wans his hands on something.

ariajo, u r MISSED. Seems like ur orders r comin in bulks, especially CNY comin. Enjoy the $$$ rollin in also

Naia sounds so funny from the way u described abt her snatchin toys from jie jie den wan u to help when she fails. As for her crankiness, travis till now still behavin same way as well. I'm tryin to b zen abt it, tinkin it could b didi's arrival dat caused this reaction.

totoro, wah...so envy u can go HK...enjoy urself to the fullest but also take extra care.

Good morning mummies!!!

CM, i am reporting for work on 15 Jan...

Shoes: where has got nice shoes??
Hair Gel: what type or brand is suitable for our kiddos???

morning all..

so sad..i lost my hp last nite abt 9+pm when i went mkt to buy something, now like lost 'one arm' =( hopefully the person tat pick-up my phone do not disturb the contacts in my phonebook, i also hv my home address in one of my sms i sent ytd hvnt delete yet =(

mummies who rcvd my PM, kindly gimme ur contact nos. again TIA..

cm.. howcome needa call the schl? but is so funny of them to off the ringtone loh..carissa in morning session?

totoro..enjoy ur HK trip w ur family, hb & kelly.. u must b more careful ya... dun carry heavy luggage =)

tiffy.. ya ya, cny coming, everything must book early...

ariajo.. oops.. look like naia is quite a handful 4u.. gotta try c.i.o. method if need b, if not, later she 'climbs' to ur head is diff to handle her le.. try reasoning w her if can & dun gv in easily..i tink they do understand jus tat they wanna try our patience..

Good Morning Mummies!

Totoro,
haha.. City Square mall tenants must be cursing now...MRT has made it so convenient for shoppers, all at door-steps!

More malls means the crowd can space out too...

Wow... HKG trip... K will surely enjoy. Have fun yay...

Junnie,
Alamak... This is the saddest mann to lose your mobile phone. So much inconvenience. OK, I will sms you number soon. Pray that the person who picks up better not disturb your data!!!

Ariajo,
You are missed!! I have a fierce #2 gal too. Andrea also throw unreasonable tantrums since infant. She has fiery temper! I guess could be their character too.

cherry, I also got problems findin shoes for Travis who wans a say in the things I buy for him nowadays. As for hair gel, cant help coz I dun use on travis.

junnie, gosh...losing hp is always my fear. Did u try callin ur hp to reach the person who picked it up? Hopefully dat person wont "touch" ur contacts.

tiffany/doobom, so when r we havin our "Gongcha" session?

Tiffany, great...so now who else for the confirmation? Doobom, ecookie, bbwow, CM, cherry...etc. How abt fixin on this fri?

Date: 7th Jan (Fri)
Venue: Raffles City - lunch & GONG-CHA
Time: 12.15pm
1) maruko
2) tiffany

thks mummies who hv PM me ur contact.. hopefully i can update my phonebook soonest... some of the impt nos. like teachers, classmate's ah mah (sometime i need her help to attend to zann).. i hvnt got it =(

maruko.. we tried calling countless time b4 my hb terminate the line, but nobody ans. i pretty sure i left it at the 'ah-neh' shop when i choosing the potatoes cos i asked him for plastic bag (i cant get it fm shop&save so i jus buy fm tis provision shop), tat's where i put down all the plastic bags i'm carrying, i thot i put hp inside one of my bags, but didnt till i walk home halfway then i realised hp not w me (cos v unusual for my hp not ringing, my mum or zann sure 'spot chk' on me if i go mkt alone), i run bk to the shops i visited (cakeshop,shop&save,ah-neh shop) they all said dun hv. even the shop&save mgr help me to call my hp no. no sign of it ringing in the store. i tink some1 fm ah-neh shop cud hv taken it after i left, the ah-neh uncle also not aware =( so angry & sad.. tis the 2nd time i lost my hp, 1st time was some 2yrs+ back when it got stolen when i camping w lance at hospital =( all pixs & video clips hvnt download yet =(

junnie, 2nd time ah? aiyo...tink in another way lor. 破财消灾...the shop & save mgr so nice to help u call also. Me kpo abit, which hp model u using har? Perhaps its an expensive model so the culprit dun wanna ans.

hihi mummies,

happy new year! may we all have a blessed year ahead!

hope everyone is doing well, din catch up on the previous posts..

mummies, my family going to relocate to Hong Kong after CNY, an opportunity for hubby so we decide to venture out instead of back home, pray hard it's the right decision for all at home...

i been super busy finding schools for zq there, so any mummies who have friends wi kids in HK, please link me to some contacts ya, desperately need some advices.. appreciate lots!

dodo..wow!! nice makan, shopping & everyday can watch HK drama le!! so good! HK also nearer to SIN =) u can nvr 'slow down' cos jus too many tings 4u to (search schl, search hse, search helper) =D

maruko.. not sure wat model, i tink is Samsung M8800, i like the camera cos is 8megapixel. use <2years.. sure no hope of getting it bk le =( tis morning my a/c gal also said she lost her hp said she left on the cab, hers is iphone 3G, called &amp; no ans too.. she even call the cab company, still awaiting for good news..

today 1st day of schl.. i scare zann'll call me recess time.. tis morning i jus reminded her to call daddy if anything... hiaz..

maisymouse,cm.. joey,carissa's schl bags heavy or not? cos no timetable given, i called the schl they said bring all 'A' books.. really siao.. abt 20 of it including textbook &amp; workbook, somemore got exercise book to bring!!! duno how my poor gal gonna carry up the schl bus??

dodo, *wave wave* relocatin to hongkong ah? Gonna b another splendid experience for u &amp; ur boys. Really 佩服你 for being able to follow ur hb to relocate. So how long u gonna b there this time? Can't tink of any frens in HKG wif kids. Hopefully u able to find a suitable school for zq soon.

junnie, ur acc gal also lost hp? Did she install the "Find Phone" app? Dat will help in recoverin her lost hp. So u gonna get a new hp after work?
re: schoolbag
wah seh...all 'A' books? Tink 1st day they dun really teach also. No need take so many bah...so heavy.

dodo, you are so happening! First Beijing, now HK! You are really a very supportive wife.. every time my HB talks abt relocating, I will ask him then what abt me. Can't possibly continue working at the same time over there and put them in CC right? Maybe I am just not so adventurous. Dodo, don't worry.. I'm sure it is a right decision as long as both of you stand by the same decision..

I am now at home looking after my gal today cos' she has been hvg fever for a number of days, with no other symptoms. Finally we decided to pop to KK and now suspected dengue. Tmrw have to do blood test again.

Nex is really quite exciting. I went to NTUC Extra once and they were hvg some freebies within the supermart. So crowded and full of live. City Sq Mall v peaceful.. but i like it, less pple the better for me. haha.. dun need to queue so long since I frequent so often.

Junnie.. heard abt ur HP.. Nvm lah.. I know how u feel.. sure can't sleep at night. But take it as good chance to upgrade.

maruko,sugarnut.. yalor.. cant sleep.. my mum keep nagging at me whole nite, hb nagged a little he knws i'm upset.. the kids keep fighting over small tings, lance super cranky (tink 1st day N2 start, no afternoon milk, he has been asking for milk 3x ytd nite).. really aggggrrrr.. hmmm.. no hp today.. waiting for new sim card to b sent tis evening.. duno hb will get new phone or not cos my no.under his name... mine is those 1+1 cheap plan type, i hvnt bn paying for phone bill since donkey years.. for time being will use old phone 1st ba.. my colleague said she got installed the 'find phone' app, but some1 needa accept request on the lost phone when searching phone??? i duno wat she's talking.. anyway, tink her chances of getting bk is higher cos lost in cab, easier to trace... btw, any1 knw when ip5 is coming? she said actually waiting to upgrade to ip5 w her ip3G (her new year present fm fiance last year), now lost =(

re schl books.. gotta bring the workbook/ activity books so tat teachers can help to keep for them. hopefully today i pick her fm schl later tis evening her bag is much lighter =D tis wk her schl all P2 r buddies to P1..i hope she dun bring her partner buy chicken rice everyday =D

Dodo,
What a surprise to hear your plan to settle in HKG now. Thought you were in the process of searching for schools in Spore and now HKG... Nevertheless, congrats to your new base. HKG is nice place to live in.....

Junnie,
Just got to know that you havent gotten your SIM card yet. I received your email and have sms my contact to you liao lei.. Looks like I will need to re-send this sms again later??

sugar nut, ur gal havin consistent fever? sounds so scary. Hope its not dengue as they suspected. Lately mozzies multiplyin due to weather. Few nites ago, I was disturbed in my sleep by 1 mozzie which was buzzin ard my ears even when I had my ceiling fan turned ON. U noe dat kinda "zzzzzz" sound made by their wings, so worried it will fly to T's room but wasnt able to "catch" hold of it. Can only wave my hands in the dark.

junnie, IP5 ah? Not sure when it will b comin but tink will take mths to reach bah.
zann likes to eat chicken rice?

junnie,
but my cantonese very jiat lat! can understand quite a fair bit but cant really communicate wi that..
and i think i dun wan a helper this time round, coz seems like most having stay-in maid in HK which i don't like. how nice if they have ayi over there.. so it's gonna be one-man show for me! and another concern is most of the schools there use english and cantonese, some with chinese though.. i gonna home-school my boys chinese, reading and writing.. got to be very disciplined in this as i don't want zq's good chinese to be neglected and wasted.. so i wish i have all the strength for all these challenges!

maruko,
not sure for how long this time round as it's without contract type of job offer.. so it depends on how his career progress and boys' adaptibility to the school.. if things going on well, we may consider enrol him in Singapore international school in HK.. but sch fee is very exp!

sugar nut,
yes, we really cracked our brain to come to this decision, many options available and many factors to consider also.. hubby's biggest worry is me coz i have to settle the boys and maybe drive them to school, and his next job needs frequent travelling also.. i assure him i have confident to handle all these and now i really need to brave it up and face the new challenges! hopefully can find an ideal school near home...

tiffany.. hahaha.. duno will see ur sms later tonite when i rcvd my new sim card? u can eml me or i'll ack if i rcvd ur sms.. TIA =)

maruko.. yalor.. she can eat everyday!! she oni knw how to buy chx rice &amp; 'chee cheong fan' nia.. else her pocket $ all goes to tibits stall!

sugar nut,
how high is the fever? is it because of teething?
an an had mild grade fever a few days last month and he just recovered from it after a few dose of paracetamol.. i suspect it's teething.. hope leanne is feeling better now..

tiffany,
yes, initially we are thinking to back home.. but this opportunity comes along and we think it may be a good exposure for all of us.. so i can only pray for the best now!

now busy period for me. closing followed by audit. Bleh.

aria/tiffany: can hi-5. i can totally foresee yr being a difficult baby as he grows up. even now at 11m only, he will let out angry noises when we dun give him wat he want. and when we carry him away by force from dangerous things/food he cant eat etc, he will arch his back n cry angrily and v v hard to distract him w other things, @_@ he will also pull yz's hair when its in reach!! tell me how notti is this boy!

dodo: wow HK will be a good experience. all the good food and shopping!
and cool weather too. and as junnie said, HK nearer to sg so u can come back often too!

i only have working friends over there w no kids so cant dish out much advice. when are you relocating over. in time for me to visit u when i go HK in mar?? hehe.

sugurnut: hope L's fever wilsubside soon and not a case of dengue fever! hope the blood test comes back negative for dengue.

Date: 7th Jan (Fri)
Venue: Raffles City - lunch &amp; GONG-CHA
Time: 12.15pm
1) maruko
2) tiffany
3) Eunice (I try :p)
4) ecookie (but i can only stay for an hr plus only.. im eager to try gong cha !!

dodo:i'm sure u can do it. U are such a capable woman.I salute u.

sugar nut:hope leanne recover soon &amp; is not dengue.If fever still persist,u can give her some ling yang or barley water.

maruko:shanice got bitten by mozzies yday &amp; her whole leg has a lot of 5 cents. Mil tot it was frm sch but it was frm hm lor.

ecookie/aria/tiffany: hi-5. Javen is also the same.He is more fierce than shanice

junnie, actually me also dun mind eatin chix rice everyday...hahaha...tink me &amp; zann will click very well. :p

dodo, wow...SG International School in HKG confirm not cheap. Tink as both ur boys grow, it will b easier for u to manage on ur own. 加油!

eunice/ecookie, wow...both u made me remember I totally forget abt my gynae's apptment this fri. Hahaha...my apptment at 2pm so latest me can stay will b until 1.40pm.

cherie bear, poor Shanice kena bitten. *sayang* Travis also got a bite on his leg on Sun at home. Heng me kept applyin the med &amp; it's recoverin well instead of swellin up wif water inside.

Hi all dear sweetie long time friends...Happy New Year.

I was busy settling down the two boys new school. Had to chauffeur them to &amp; fro from Bedok to Jurong West daily is no joke. Sometimes they will ki-siao in the car..throw temper..haiz!

anyway, i feel ccs are out to suck parents' money. Ytd, i was asked to sign up the speech &amp; drama in dual languages at $70 per month, registration $20, some phonics eng &amp; chi books at $65. Then today, need to buy extra uniforms for them..suddenly the price increase from $80 to $110 for 4 sets of uniform within two weeks. Wah! i feel like i am a 菜头. I wonder what's next for me to pay. Damn lor.
When i asked what if i dun sign him up for the speech &amp; drama, what will big D do? the admin replied:
h then he will just sit there with teacher lor..since he is the only one!" I feel they are monopolizing the whole thing. Parents has no say at all. Maybe i am just need time to adapt to this kind of school treatment since everyone also has to give in this way.

Dodo,
Very good! From housework to education, you want to bao everything is definitely a big challenge. Dun be too hard on yourself k? take one step at a time. But i am sure you can achieve it. Can label you SUPERDODO liao! lol. Hmmm..i have friends in HK but no kids too leh. So excited for you anyway.

maruko.. aiyo..everyday chx rice v 腻 de leh..esp the rice so oily..

sugarnut.. yahor.. i wrote something earlier but accidentally deleted away. so leanne is still at kkh or back home? hopefully is jus false alarm &amp; her fever will go off soonest.. keep sponging her &amp; feed her more fluid..

cherie_bear.. aiyo.. i simply hate mozzie bites on kids.. the affected area sure swell &amp; red.. lance was prescribed saerogenta cream last round he got bitten..

dodo.. dun worry.. u sure can make it when u r in HK.. cos 环境所逼 mah.. v soon ur cantonese v fluent le =D ur hb joining another co not tis current one? cos heard u said the current one the boss v good. he really v lucky to hv such opportunities all the while.. ppl there do speak mandarin, but u knw the essence lah... so is good u can coach the boys yourselves or engage chinese teacher... my frd currently rellocated in Shanghai (previoulsy taiwan) put her elder son in spore int'l schl too, was told schl fee >10K cant remember per trimester or per annum.. hopefully ur hb's co can help to cover abit. like maruko said, as the boys grow, is easier 4u to handle, shdnt b a problem, at most get a part time helper w the house chores..

gong cha.. u all tempting me again =(

Leanne is much better now.. she has persistent fever for 5 days. 1st few days we thought it was teething cos' she suddenly salivate a lot and keep putting finger into her mouth, with many white pearls coming out. But today day 5 liao, so we quickly brought her to KK. Platelets slightly lower, that's why suspected dengue. Now she seems quite active with no fever, but appetite reduced a bit. V weird, we normally give her paracetomal or ibrufen ourselves the fever will persist. But when come back fr KK, then the fever will be gone (even though they also give the same medicine). Now I need to postpone her vaccination this fri.. anyway, still need to take blood test again. Hope platelet counts dun go down further, otherwise must be warded.

Shanice also got bitten? I also dunno where the mozzies come from. My maid says she see at home before.. but i stay 20th floor. So likely to come from the renovation next door.. the person haven't moved in.. so maybe the contractor didn't clean up. So what did Shanice say abt new school yest?

So conclusion, the 2nd one usually fiercer. Maruko, you must quickly tell your 2nd one that he must be mild and gentle.. haha..

My SIL just gave birth yest.. bb boy. My husband is the boy's 伯伯, so I am 伯母 is it? sound so old hor..

maruko/junnie: ya lor. the mozzies are so irritating. Last mth i actually put the mozzie patch on the kids but no din bcos the patch is very sticky &amp; causes the shirt to be black black. Haiz...think i gotta stick on their shirt again.

Jas:wow! how come the price increase for the uniform for juz 2 wks difference? Did u ask the admin person?

Cherie,
Bcos the supplier increases the price lor..lame excuse. But you have no choice or can complain anything.

sugar nut:lol at ur description being promoted to 伯母. My hb's nieces are suppose to call me 舅母 but bcos when i was hb's girlfriend,they call me yi yi,so when I married into the family,they con't to call me yi yi

re: shanice
ya lor,she was bitten till she cried in her sleep. For me,I think the mozzie comes frm the field beside my flat. Hence when it's rainy days,there bound to be a lot of mozzie flying ard. I think she likes her new sch. Cos tis morn she told us that she wans to go new sch, mayb bcos daddy can send her to sch,hehe... She doesn't like me to send her to sch in the morn.

jas.. hope the 4 uniform can last long.. really v horrible to increase the price so fast.. looks like is a norm now for most ctr to engage 3rd party to conduct chi/eng lessons in the schl.. then we poor parents can do nothing much but jus go along w their gimmicks if we dun wan our kids to do nothing there =( tink oni PCF dun hv such optional class cos is jus 3-4hrs?? hiaz..

sugarnut..as long fever go down is good.. sometime is jus lidat.. must spent $$ then tings work.. congrats to ur SIL! u &amp; hb'll soon get use to new rank... same like jas.. my niece &amp; nephew's children call me 小姨婆/小姑婆, call my kids 阿姨/舅舅 even thou they r older than mine =D

junnie, I tried eatin almost everyday when me workin part time in my teens...hahaha...

Jas, great to hear from u. Saw ur FB notes dat 2Ds adjustin very well in the cc. But to treat u like 菜头 abit too much leh. Coz when I asked same qn to T's cc, they said will still hav activities for him to learn also.

sugar nut, hahaha...if only I say liao den he will 乖乖 listen &amp; got gd temper den I will chant everyday.

cherie bear, try applyin J&amp;J mozzie lotion. Tink quite gd. I kiasu abit. Apply liao also put mozzie patch when he at school. How com ur mozzie patch will hav black black one?

oh... so no one can stay longer huh? Maybe I join you all another day then. Cos by the time i reach Cityhall is 12.45pm liao. I'm taking leave

maruko: think the patch too sticky le. Hence when i take it off,the stickiness is still on the shirt &amp; collect dust that's y black black

eunice, oic...me cant stay too late coz got gynae apptment...

cherie bear, which brand u using? mine though sticky but wont make shirt black black.