junnie:yah,like jas said, brew some ling yang for zann to bring down the heatiness.
tiffy:salute u. I think i wld go crazy due to her persistent crying. Yday, shanice oso makes me very fed up. So i tell her,i dun wan to talk to her & put her in the kitchen if she doesn't listen to me. As for Jaren,it's sound familiar. Javen sometimes oso nv finish his milk especially when he is outside or when jie jie is nearby him. He's too playful & wants to play even when drinking milk. So now when we go out,we purposely wait till he very hungry then give him milk,else sure hv leftover or the milk will take hrs to finish
and this boy can dun sleep when he's outside even though he's very tired. Like Sat,he wakes up at 1.30pm & he can tahan until 11+pm then sleep. See how energetic he is.
hippo/maruko: yeah...she always come up w funny phases to let us hv a gd laugh. She's acting like she's an adult when talking to us at times. Mil always say that she's little auntie, hahaha....
Jas: can understand ur fustration but pls dun chase Dayan out of the house. Put him in the kitchen & give both of u a time-out? There was once I oso chase Shanice out of the house,she standing at the gate. Then after that i realised that I shldn't do that. Cos in future when she's older,she might juz walk away frm home & that will be worse. So stay zen when dealing with Dayan. Juz put him in the kitchen or other room. Hugs to both u & Dayan.
Hippo: hope u get the call frm them to offer u. I went thru 3 interviews b4 I got this job. But out of 3 interview, 1 of them is thru phone cos my Finance director is stationed in HK. & they are fast to decide & employ me as they nd me to come in to take over the gal who is leaving the following wk. So gd luck to u. Waiting for ur gd news.
Maruko: wow! 5 round of interviews but no offer. Really a waste of time. & it's scary lor, to go thru 5 times of interview.