(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie: hope zann recover soon. Gotta pump more h20 for her. Shanice yday oso down w low grade fever & vomit 4 times cos she ate heaty biscuits on sat nite
Tis gal very selective in biscuits, can't take too heaty stuff else she will complain of tummy pain which will follow by vomitting & fever
But tis morn,she's ok le so brought her to cc.

CM: aiyo..ur maid so "da tan" ah...still can be so choosy comes to food.

cherie bear, sayang Javen. Muz b painful for him to fall from sofa. It is also challengin for me to bring T out for meals nowadays coz he is beginnin to act like a bb, wantin me to feed him instead of eatin on his own.

dodo, thanks

junnie, gosh...poor Zann to com down wif fever. Hav heard so much abt kids gettin high fever lately. Muz b the weather dats causin so much discomfort. Try givin her the pedialyte? Did u try insertin the pill thru the "butt" to relieve the fever?
re: 子子
thanks. Me & hb quite convinced we wont b havin #3. hahaha...yup. Can recycle on T's things liao.

CM, thanks...but dun tink me will b buyin alot for T coz my gal fren has oredi prompted me to get everything from her son who is 8mths now.
re: maid
Ya...tink better let agency handle abt the food issues. She dun look so 挑食 one leh. Next time she says last time again den u ask her if she is still workin wif ex-employer lor.

maruko, xie xie o! i'll be meeting up with the exec VP of the co later.. perspiring now.. -_-""" cos i dunno if she is married/ single etc and u know how tough it can be to handle an interv with a woman! scared...
and yes, #1 & #2 very different one! ayden's soooo diff from his sis except for their fiery temper ^0^

cheriebear, hope javen's not badly bruised! boys are more cause for worry cos they are so fast and active! ayden has been attempting to climb out of his walker so many times it gives me a heart attack! haha.. adri always get bruises but datz cos she is clumsy.. ayden? he is machiam inviting bruises to come!!! tsk...

dodo, cm & junnie, THANKS! i will gambate one!

junnie, so heartpain to hear zann down with fever, hope it goes away & stays away soon!! sayang sayang..

CM, ur maid hor.. super power la.. i m not saying they cnt have good food/ treatment etc.. but to actually whine and whine abt it? hmm..
dun worie gal.. u'll get ur interview calls soon! cos u hvnt been working for awhile ma.. maybe datz y.. take ur time to slowly find k?

Maruko/Hippo:thks. His bruises has faded le.

hippo: i like ur description "he is machiam inviting bruises to come", hahaha.... i think the same applies to Javen. Yes, he is too fast & active for mil. So we might put him into cc when he turns 18 mths.

hippo, wow...indeed not ex to handle an interview wif a woman. Hahaha...stay cool & focused.
Adri clumsy one meh? T kena a very big bruise on his knee lately. We dunno how he got it also. Coz he has been "hyper" in climbin lately so we presumed he muz hav knocked himself into table/bed frame/cupboard...initially I tot he kena from cc but he said no to both me & teacher when we asked him abt it. So I totally agree boys r always invitin bruises to com. LOL...

cheriebear, same 4 my mum n granny! they r finding him so diff 2 carry n it doesnt help dat he tinks he's v big! He wants 2 wriggle dwn n walk!
will ur mil b fine wif u sending him 2 childcare? cos old folks normally feel heartpain..

maruko, i will! hope i cn ace e interv!
adri super clumsy one. like me
so we always hv 2 b within arm's rch.. haha
T climbing evrywhr? u muz b so worried 2. hope his bruise gets better n no mre new ones 2 find him! hee

hippo:i guess mil is ok since she's the one suggesting, hahaha.... But yday,she said it depends on Javen,if he's gd boy,then she will look after him till end of 2011.If she can't manage,then gotta send him when he turns 18 mths.

Junnie : no prob for the lunch la. Hope Zann fever drop to normal temp soon.

Hippo : all the best for Yr interview

Maruko : Congrats of another boy you hv! Welcome to join all boys world

hippo, cannot say hope. Muz say U WILL ACE!

U & adri muz b within arm's reach ah? aiyo...muz b more careful den...
ya lor T has been climbin everywhere he can reach. Like sofa headrest, he will sit on head rest instead of sittin on sofa. Open fridge he will climb the racks to reach higher racks where we put things out of his reach. Climb onto bed den jump down from top to bottom mattress over n over again. Frankly, me will b the relak one coz I will tell him to watch out instead of runnin to him. Old hag will RUN to him den nag n nag non-stop at my "relakness". I told her directly juz let him fall den he will learn lor. Cant always b at his side preventin him from fallin. Of coz she will rebuke back wif "wat if hurt his head? Wat if hurt here or there?" To me, at his age I believe he can listen to instructions & watch out for himself. There r times when I observed how he managed himself while climbin & able to watch for his own safety. So, I juz need to remind him to b careful lor.
His bruise 散 after 3-4 days. Lucky he is a boy coz he got so many 五毛 & 一块 on both his legs. Wont b nice on a gal. :p

cherie bear, perhaps u can try puttin Javen's name on the waitin list 1st. If not when she said she cant handle den gonna b a headache to find cc at last min.

eunice, haha...thanks. All boys world indeed!

junnie, hows zann's temp now? Muz b hard on u havin to deal wif both kids while ur hb on biz trip this wk. 加油!

thx eunice!

cheriebear, gd gd... at least thr's an agreement le.. much needed when it comes 2 parents in law! hahaha

maruko, my interv ovr le. seems like a super career woman.. bt 2day's mre like a chat. ha! bt she cn read ppl well wor.. say i m mre creative than finance kinda person. lol. i oso know..
ignore ur horror movie leading actress. i agree dat kids learn frm falling. and dat applies 2 hw i treat ayden. adri i give up liao. gotta stick 2 her cos thr's no 'danger' n 'careful' in her dictionary one. Hahaha

cherie bear, gd to hear. Ya lor... active=healthy

hippo, so do u tink u ACE the interview? Sometimes they will make the interview seem like a chat to observe ur character leh. I always hear feedback from my boss after he talks to the candidates. :p Hope u get a great offer soon.
LOL...I juz luv ur description. Horror movie leadin actress. Tink she can fight wif Freddy. kekeke...talkin abt little one's dictionary, tink T has been imitatin how I talk to him at times den he will say back to me. Got a couple of times when I told him to b careful den will tell him of the consequences. Like holdin scissors den will cut & bleed. He will say back to me when im usin scissors "u b careful ok? later got blood how?" hahaha...buay tahan.

hahaha! maruko, i dunno i aced it or not leh.. still got personal profiling assessment. sekali the test shows i m too talkative and not figure-conscious for finance! hiaks..

ooooooo.. then u staying on ELM street ar? hahahahhaa.. bth myself.. so bad!
adri also doing the same to us! and she is such a complain queen. the other day she saw me arguing with my hb and she went to tell my mum "popo, papa bully mummy leh!" good girl right!! hahaha..
she did the same as T! there was this parent & child activity in sch early tis year. and we were seated with this kid from nursery class and we were doing art & craft. this kid older liao ma so the mother let him use the scissors to cut stuff.. and she looked at him intently before saying "u be careful ar.. xiao xin orh!" *faints*

just remembered seeing someone post abt not letting this thread die.. oh ya.. pls!!! DUN Let this thread die leh. else i dunno where to get support!! i feel so warm and nice after all the well-wishes for my interview today. i promise to be a good girl and come in more often ya? heehee

hippo: hope u get a gd offer soon. And yes, the kids are beginning to imitate us. Whenever Javen is naughty,i will beat his backside. Shanice will follow suit, hehe... find her very cute when she imitates us. Like the other day,Javen was climbing the gate & seems like falling down. Shanice said tis to mil "nai nai, u see ur baobei", hahaha... mil find it amusing at her words

hippo, b confident...u will get dat call soon. Perhaps they will ask for 3rd interview tmr liao. :p
LOL at ur ELM st...kekeke...
adri also doing the same ah? hahaha...talkin abt complain, T also will do so. There was once I went out while he sleepin den mil cared for him. When Im back he run to me den say "mummy, mah mah beat me leh"...which I noe wont b true coz she dun hav the heart to beat him no matter how notti he is. Den she was tellin me she take cane nia den T purposely wan my attention den pretend to cry like very 受委屈...buay tahan.

YES...this thread cannot die hor. I also get a lot of moral support from here. If not I dunno how to survive stayin wif Freddy at ELM st... :p

Will be going gynae tomorrow so will confirm the gender then

Maruko
I actually missed the FB updates till I saw the post here!! Actually, same sex also good, a lot of things can be re-used. If mine is a boy, he will have to endure all the pink stuff we bought manz .... too many items are in pink!!!!

My princess turned Monster!!!
Am super emo this few days because of K. She don't want to do all her the things that she looked forward before such as school and dancing. Been crying for the past 2 school days machiam like 1st day in school or even worst. Said that she want to stay at home and don't want to go school. Bring her to the dancing class, she refused to go in!!! Asked her why and she keep giving me crap reason that mummy is not in there!!! I'm totally lost and puzzled at what is happening!!! hiaz!!!

kiddos who are not well, speedy recovery to all of them!!

Hippo
Wow, all the best to the interview that you have been through!! It has been a long long time since my last interview and I wonder if I can stil go through it ha ha!!!

cheriebear, hahaha! shanice is so cute! "ur baobei" LOL! they reali tickle us with their words nowadays..

maruko, T so funny leh. i just tot since ur hse got one leading actress, then must hv leading actor. and dat is T! but he puts it to good use. hiaks hiaks.. unlike ur FREDDY!
dun call me for 3rd interview la. my heart cannot take it. i HATE interviews.. just call me with a good offer can liao.. heehee

totoro, dun be upset with K.. i tink they do go thru phases like this on & off.. try to be ther with her for maybe 5-10mins then slowly disappear? dun worie. u are not alone. adri has been giving me the same crap abt not attending her art classes. but once there, she might whine abit but still give in and she looks happy after class. hope datz the case for K!

hippo
If only mine will change her mind but no loh!! She literally won't let go of my hand when I'm there. the moment I say I'm going off or try to release my hand, she started crying!!! I have no idea what is going through her mind :-(
It seems that she only want to play her toys at home and don't want to go to school!! We are at the verge of throwing all her toys away liao hiaz !!!! If she continue to grow up like this, good luck to me in future when she goes to school manz!!! I think I need to find a dungeon, just 4 walls and locked her inside there!!!! I think I'm going crazy liao!!

totoro, will b waitin for ur gd news.

K might b emo coz past few days u wif her all the time? Stay cool. Remember we gotta b zen wif them at this time!

cherie bear, juz saw ur post on Shanice. Hahaha...their speech juz crack us up rite?

hippo, hahaha...dats a gd one leh...leading actress n actor. :p
Oh ya...interviews can b so taxin...dat time I got a client who asked 2-3 candidates go thru 5 rds of interviews. End up no offer given. Sianz rite? Do all the work for nothing also.
Keep ur phone/adri within arm's reach these few days. hehehe...

I am here too! I want to go crazy as well with dayan. I dun know why i am so super impatient esp during this school holidays. I am so angry with him that i told him: I hate you! Get out of the house right now." I know i should not say that, the more i control it, the more bad things i will puke out.
I always like to do this when i feel that he is out of control. Pretend to call an auntie to say to come n pick Dayan away. That day, when i go crazy again, i told him to pack his stuff and ask him to take the lift down cos auntie is waiting for him downstairs. He cried pitifully but eventually give in. He packed and open the gate and wave goodbye to me & hug his brother. I was devastated and broke down. wah! really very drama leh.

But nottiness repeat again and again.

Very horrible right me? Haizz!

Hippo,
Jia you! Hope that you get your 3rd round of interview.

wow.. finally thread is MOVING!!! good good!!!

thks mummies for concern... hmmm.. zann's fever still up&down cos she cant tk bufen nor suppository loh.. can oni rely on sponging + parceltamol + leftose & h20 nia... looks like tmr gotta drag her to my office again =( hb picked her up abt 4+pm they went home le... now i finishing up my work & going home starting 'part II' soon (ie.. look after the kids)..

cm... my mum cant help cos she working loh... unless i tk the trouble to send one of them to toh yi IL plc.. but oni can get 'daycare' help nia.. i'll b lagi 'siong' if up & down.. so i rather bring one to office with me..

totoro.. may b u r preggie now so kelly's abit cranky.. dun worry..she'll pass tis phase de..

hippo.. dun tink too much... who knws ur phone will ring in no time fm new company =)

jas.. u r not alone... tink all of us here face the same prblm when the kids go 'out-of-control'.. i used to whack them till my finger got bruises! but wat to do.. still luv them loads after tat!! we jus needa 'ren ren ren'.. let's jia you together =)

re kiddos action/speech..wat u all said sounds soooo familiar! really BTH them nowsaday... really duno to laugh or cry!!

enjoy ur evening mummies.. shall cont'd tmr =)

& Yes...this thread must CONTINUE!!

Jas, remember to b zen
though I noe it can b really challengin to handle at times when they juz drive us crazy. Perhaps try using another technique to tackle Dayan to b obedient?

Junnie, poor Zann muz b gg thru a hard time also wif the fever up n down. Lucky ur co ok for u to bring her in while u work. If not really headache to find helper at such short notice. She will get well soon. Dun worry so much. Keep sponging her to get temp down.

Hey I'm here too.

Hippo,
Hope u get it.

Totoro,
Aiyoh Sherry also cry when reach sch and it been 3 weeks already. Hb is really fed up with her. Teacher told us to switch people fetch her to sch. So I tried 1 day, worse lor don't even want to wear shoe n I had already push Jaren who is inside the stroller out of the hse getting to lock the door but naughty Sherry just refuse to wear her shoe. Spend 2 hrs talk to her also don't help at all so in the end never go sch on that day n she keep on crying cos I really fed up. Then I push jaren back into the hse n prepare his bath n at the same time I just let Sherry cry n I ignore her totally. While bathing Jaren, she walk in to the bathroom n said sorry but I still ignore. Then she hold my hand n keep saying sorry n I still ignore. Until she bueh tahan she walk off n sit at the living rm playing her stickers. While I'm feeding Jaren she tried to start conversation with me but still I ignore her. I totally ignore her till hb come hm n scolded her.

Tiffy,
Wah! at least you are zen about it. I BTH his incorrgible behaviour leh..let alone crying. I think i have long hit the roof if i were you. Pei fu pei fu!!

Junnie,
Got let her drink ling yang? Must be too heaty and some stupid stubborn virus infection. Just simply hate Fever!! Hope zann gets better real soon. Poor gal! Sayang..

Maruko,
Yes! I think i have been suffocating for the past few weeks. Then just went out with my friend to have a breather and sort out my thoughts as well. So feels much better now. My poor boy.

Junnie,
Hope zann get well soon.

Jas,
At that moment I just divert all my attention on Jaren that's why manage to be zen toward Sherry if not my hand will start to wack her already. Don't know is this a passing phrase, horrible 3 yrs old stage.
Jaren also another headache. Everything is ok except feeding milk. Last few weeks always never finish his milk, left 50ml. So fed up feeding him. Last week he start to smile n make lots of bb talk then also problematic lor. Feed him milk he can drink till half way start smiling at me n start his bb talk. Haiz... Don't know to b angry with him or to laugh at him

Gd morning mummies...

junnie, how is zann this morning? Hope fever subsides oredi.

Tiffy, salute u. Will hav done the same if in same situation. BUT will accede to her when she consistently said sorry. Did u ask the teacher if something happened in cc dat might hav triggered her reaction not to want go school?

Jas, gd to hear u hav sorted out ur thoughts. SAHM needs a day off at least once a wk also. Tell ur "boss" dat. :p Give Dayan a hug for me

Maruko,
Actually don't know what happen. I did ask her anybody beat or bully her n she said no leh. Furthermore her teacher contract over so went back to china already.

junnie:yah,like jas said, brew some ling yang for zann to bring down the heatiness.

tiffy:salute u. I think i wld go crazy due to her persistent crying. Yday, shanice oso makes me very fed up. So i tell her,i dun wan to talk to her & put her in the kitchen if she doesn't listen to me. As for Jaren,it's sound familiar. Javen sometimes oso nv finish his milk especially when he is outside or when jie jie is nearby him. He's too playful & wants to play even when drinking milk. So now when we go out,we purposely wait till he very hungry then give him milk,else sure hv leftover or the milk will take hrs to finish
and this boy can dun sleep when he's outside even though he's very tired. Like Sat,he wakes up at 1.30pm & he can tahan until 11+pm then sleep. See how energetic he is.

hippo/maruko: yeah...she always come up w funny phases to let us hv a gd laugh. She's acting like she's an adult when talking to us at times. Mil always say that she's little auntie, hahaha....

Jas: can understand ur fustration but pls dun chase Dayan out of the house. Put him in the kitchen & give both of u a time-out? There was once I oso chase Shanice out of the house,she standing at the gate. Then after that i realised that I shldn't do that. Cos in future when she's older,she might juz walk away frm home & that will be worse. So stay zen when dealing with Dayan. Juz put him in the kitchen or other room. Hugs to both u & Dayan.

Hippo: hope u get the call frm them to offer u. I went thru 3 interviews b4 I got this job. But out of 3 interview, 1 of them is thru phone cos my Finance director is stationed in HK. & they are fast to decide & employ me as they nd me to come in to take over the gal who is leaving the following wk. So gd luck to u. Waiting for ur gd news.

Maruko: wow! 5 round of interviews but no offer. Really a waste of time. & it's scary lor, to go thru 5 times of interview.

tiffy: I think it's a phase bah cos they might think that didi is at home & yet they are gg to sch. Shanice oso cries when we want to change her & we hv to give her cereals or sweets then she will change. Like these 2 days,she reach the sch gate,she refuse to go in even when her best friends are there. Or mayb u can get the teacher whom she likes to attend to her when she reaches sch?

Tiffy, could it b her teacher not ard so she dun wanna go? Is she very attached to this teacher whose contract expired? Try talkin to her & find out the reason behind her refusal to go school. Sometimes its some minor reasons dat we will never tink of.

cherie bear, wah seh...Javen can tahan so long without sleep ah? Power leh. Travis will always wan us to carry if his sleepin time is up den end up sleepin on our shoulders.
re: interviews
Ya lor...5 rds of interview den they dun wanna offer. Reason? They say candidate too expensive. -_- They knew how much they earnin rite in the beginning den after so many rds of interview say too ex. So ridiculous.

maruko:ya lor. Tis boy really can tahan. He is easily distracted by noise. Even when drinking milk,nd to find a place where it's not crowded,else he will be looking ard. I rem there was once I was still breastfeeding him & he heard some babies cry,he stop sucking & look ard,thereafter he doesn't want to drink le

re:interviews
wah seh...y the employer like that. In the 1st place,they alrdy knew the candidate's expected pay & after so many rounds of interview then say exp. Really waste the candidates' time.

wow thread moving fast! ive been busy on off during work but did came in to read the posts. just no time and sometimes nothing much to contribute.

hippo: good luck on ur job offer! hope they will come back fast fast with a great one!
i like going for interviews leh ahhaha cos can yak my head off. then always pretend till im very on... sometimes really buay tahan myself. wahaha. after they employ me , then they will see my real color and faint. :p

terrible THREES!! yz is driving me up the wall nowadays! he starts telling lies mainly about his didi! he will say his didi did this n that to him or spoil things. sometimes its true and sometimes hes exagerating. really bth. been trying to tell him to speak the truth. hopefully some nagging will get to his head!

tifffy: really salute you can still try to pacify/persuade shelly for 2 hrs! if its me i will have already scream at the top of my voice for yz to get his shoes on and smack him if he disobey me further.

jas: yah dont say i hate you to dayan, its v hurting to hear such things! though sometimes im also super mean, i will blurt out to yz, how come you cant do such a simple thing!! so simple still dont know how to do.. like hinting hes stupid like that. v bad. im trying to curb my angry words but so hard to control when the volcano erupted!!!

morning mummies!!

totoro, i m sure K will get thru tis phase soon. like wat maruko said, u have to try ur hardest to be more zen now ok? i tink hormones also play a part in how u feel.. sayang sayang. K has always been a sensible girl. she will be fine soon..

jas, hugs.. dun feel bad about urself le. i tink most of us also dunno wat to do abt notti behaviour sometimes.. esp when they go crazy with their antics. i have shouted at adri b4. told her i hate her, i dun love her and from then on i m only going to love ayden. as i said all these, my heart broke. and fabian was shocked too.. but he knows he cant stop me else i will flare up more. so i took my time to cool down and adri also quite girl girl la.. very sweet to come and sayang me.. on & off i still get the feeling to wana lash out at her but i try my hardest to rein it back and shut my mouth. cos i know one day she will tell me "fine! i hate you too mummy!".. i dun wana see dat happening.. so we gambate together ok?

junnie, poor zann leh.. i hope she'll recover soon!!

tiffy, i agree with cheriebear. i tink itz a phase esp with didi around. they already feel the attention from u have to be shared when she's at home, watz more when she's at school? you have done very well liao le.. sayang sayang.. just a bit more patience ya?

cheriebear, thanks! i hope i can announce good news (if any!) soon.. hahaha..
3 rounds of interview also very siong. i rem hvg to go thru dat and so much mental energy is spent! lucky i got the job then.. ha..

maruko, 5 rounds of interviews and they reject based on such crap reasons? tell them to fly kite la! hope they get their "retribution" the next time they search for jobs themselves.. hahaha!

ecookie, xie xie!!! ha.. interviews are meant to present the BEST of u ma.. doesnt mean u bring ur BEST to work wat.. wkakakkaka!

i used to say adri stupid! now b4 i can say anything and if she does something stupid, she'll go "mummy, weewee stupid hor?".. ha! and i have to tell her "no.. weewee is NOT stupid.. weewee is being silly.." kaoz.. use my words against me.. tsk!

Is her form teacher lor and when Sherry start cc this year, her form teacher been carrying her cos she cry every morning then 1st 2mth she really cries alot mah.
And recently they transfer Sherry to N2 class this mth too. So many changes lor n not sure really also due to jealousy.

Cherie bear,
Mayb u r right too on the jealousy cos didi at hm.
Wahahaha same same leh, when outside I also don't feed Jaren on time cos sure left alot n take hrs to finish.
But he can sleep lor n he can cry for sleep too.

Nowaday when we go out sure put Jaren on stroller n u all know what happen..... This Sherry fr young don't like to sit on stroller but aft seeing didi in stroller she also want to sit. End up we push 2 stroller out

Hippo,
When is Ayden birthday party? Need to ask my hb 1st to join or not.

cheriebear: i remember u mentioning previously that shanice prefers her papa to you when shes younger. what abt now? is she sticky to you now?
yr prefers his papa more than me. im very upset for im yz's centre of the world for the longest time haha. yr's temper is really v fierce and he cfms 吃软不吃硬! im the disciplinary figure at home but yz will still come hug me after ive scolded him. but this yr will be angry w me after i scold him and refuses to let me carry after he kena scolding from me for being notti. faint.

teeth: mummies can ask if this is ok:
yr's bottom 2 pearlies have come out but on top only 1 front tooth & 1 lateral incisor came out! how come the 2 front teeth didnt come out together? his smile looks weird now cos 2 teeth by the side on top.. haha

hippo: oh yah, i will join cute ayden bday party too!!

tiffy: sama sama. this yz keeps fighting over the stroller w didi. always saying hes v tired no strength to walk. all the fake patterns come out haha. i dun mind bringin 2 strollers but hb against it say v ma fan n bulky. in the end i said fine, then u carry whoever not in the stroller!

tiffy, hahaha! adri fights with didi for stroller too.. but i only bring 1. most likely we'll have to carry ayden. but this boy ain't easy to carry!! 10kg wriggling worm.. tsk tsk

ecookie & tiffy, thanks! ayden's burpday in april.. i also dunno where it'll be cos i just ask ask.. ha! more like it'll be a party for adri.. compensate her for her NON-DINO theme cakes this year.. hahahaha

tiffy:i think i nd to use the carrier if Javen wans to sleep.I realise that last sat,i din bring the carrier out & he can't sleep & he juz keep looking ard. & this boy doesn't like to sit stroller unless we hv food for him to eat.

Shanice oso doens't like to sit stroller when young,now oso fight over the stroller w didi
So hb & I take turns to carry Javen.

ecookie:yes,shanice still prefer papa
So I try to spend time w her whenever I can. Papa is like her lover. When we hv fruits/food,she will save for papa & nv offer to me
Feel sad at times. As for Javen,recently he oso dun wan me leh. Not sure is it I din bring him out & he's angry, hahaha... Juz Sun,I brought Shanice out for wedding lunch & when we are home,I try to carry him,he refuses & look for papa

Javen oso has the fiery temper & he's not scared when we scold him or pinch him. He will sulk & wanna cry but the very next moment,he turn away to play his toys. Faintz...

re:teeth
not sure if it's ok. I rem Javen's bottom 2 pearlies came out first. Subsquently after his serial of 2 wks diarrhea, 5 more pearlies came out together incl 4 pearlies on top. That was the worst nightmare we had, hahaha.....

hello.. hvn't been here for so long. Tired and busy cos' HB overseas these few days. Some more early Dec closing due to year-end. Then auditors coming in next week.

Talking abt interviews.. HR send us some resume cos' we want to find one new staff too. But now v difficult to find pple right? cos' most pple waiting for bonus.

Cherie_bear, sorry din talk to u much yest. L looks v moody yest and was gg to cry cos he can't find his bottle.. so I was trying to pacify him in case he "lose control". Javen is so active? He looks guai guai type leh.. you gg for the Parent-Meet-Teacher this Sat?

Leanne now can walk liao, so we have to follow her all around, as she keeps practicing walking all over the house, v dangerous cos sometimes she still cannot balance. I think I dun scold her as much.. HB says I v pian xin.. but I scold her lah, just not so fierce only.

wah...thread movin so fast while me settin up xmas tree. :p gd gd...keep it gg.

ecookie, wah u like to go for interviews ah? Unbelievable. I tink I go for less den 5 interviews in my entire life. hahaha...

hippo, exactly lor. Waste our time to arrange so many times plus waste candidate's leave application & time. My boss oredi gave up on this client liao coz they not pro in handlin matters plus always bargain fees like in a market. Very "chao kar" hor? Next time if got chance I tell u something else even more "chao kar" den u will sure change perspective on this MNC.
re: adri
hahaha...she is so funny to use ur words against u. T also always use my words on his daddy. kekeke...coz whenever something cropped up, den its normally hb's fault. Den I will comment "都是daddy lor". Nowadays, he will say dat whenever something happened. hahaha...

Tiffy, oic...perhaps its a transition for her lor since she is attached to this form teacher ever since she started school. Gotta "recycle" whole procedure again while she starts to accept another teacher. Take it ez. T's teacher also commented to me last wk abt T's OBVIOUS changes in character while havin transition lately wif my pregnancy & his promotion to nursery class. She said she will slowly guide him back to his previous character also coz she understands his crave for attention nowadays.

sugar nut, welcome back to posting.
Talkin abt hiring, it depends on the hiring co if they willin to pay a bonus sign on included in the offer.
So did L manage to find his bottle yest? How many mths is Leanne now? I'm losing track liao. Dunno if I will b 偏心 towards didi in future also. :p

Orh so all the bigger kids will fight with small one for the stroller.

Hippo,
I want to celebrate my burday with Ayden. Wahahahahaha
Wah Seh 10kg, v siong to carry him leh

Ecookie,
Same lor, my hb also prefer take 1 stroller out. But if only go nearby shopping centre he don't mind 2 stroller lor.

Cherie bear,
Jaren die die must have stroller when he sleep but usually I will put a carrier in the stroller in case need it

sugar nut:it's ok.Can see that he's feeling upset yday but lucky t.Joyce manage to find it. Oh..tis sat,I'm gg to the new cc for orientation,so will miss the PTM. But I heard frm Agnes that she's gg. Mayb u can bump into her,hehe... Very fast,it's coming to end of Dec & Shanice will be leaving for her new sch. Guess she will miss Lleyton & t.Joyce.

Clap clap,Leanne can walk le. Shanice also walk at 14 mths
But my lazy boy,dunno when he will walk unassisted. Cos now when we hold his hand,he will walk a while & sit down,haha...

re:Javen
dun be deceive by his looks,haha.... Hb & I keep saying he's a little terror :p

tiffy:Javen is a light sleeper. He's not like when he was younger,can fall asleep when u put him in stroller. Now,even when he's in deep sleep,the moment i put him in stroller,he makes noise & wake up le

oh ya...I forgot to tell u all abt my dream I had the nite b4 I noe my gender. Haha...perhaps too excited to noe liao. I dreamt gynae said it's a boy loudly den from the scan can even see bb smiling at me in a colourful image. I even exclaimed he looked juz like T. Hahaha...bth myself.
cherie bear, I always commented T shows traits of his zodiac exactly. He eats like a pig & sleeps like a pig. Hahaha...once he sleep at nite, no matter how noisy he also can sleep in peace. For eg, mahjong sound... :p

good noon all

thks mummies... zann's fever is down.. phiew!! i send her & lance to ctr tis morning.. of cos..i'm late for work again =D

sugarnut.. nice to hear fm u! wow.. leanne can walk liao arh?? tat's fast!!

maruko.. i oni went for 2 interviews in my life =D joined tis current one for almost 19years!! i really 'out-dated' liao duno how to face an interview =D

cherie_bear,jas.. i wanna gv ling yang ytd but my mum said i 'siao'.. how to gv if i gv her 4hourly interval of parceltamol?? usually u all tk how long in btw when gving chinese & english medi? my boss said ling yang must gv interval of 3hrs min.?? i got brew barely to make milk for them whenever they got fever...

ecookie.. hahaha.. i like ur 'yak your head off'!!! =D wat hippo says is rite... gotta b in BEST form during interview but no 'guarantee' when get the job =D

tiffy, cherie_bear... LOL.. at least u both knw u r not alone... most bb r sama sama when coming to milk time.. they'll chute pattern one... some drink not enuff & keep asking for more.... some take ages to finish up their milk... some reject milk... is jus a growing up phase... jus gotta tackle their pattern accordingly =)

tiffy... may b sherry will tk another transition period to adapt to her new teacher... after almost 2mths+ to cc.. lance also on/off cry when he rches the ctr... teacher said once i 'out-of-sight'.. he's normal liao =)

maruko.. u tink too much liao lah.. but ur dream is true wor =D

re stroller.. cfm no. 1 will fight with no.2 for it... zann always tell us 'my leg tire, i cannot work liao'.. then hb gotta carry her if lance is sleeping inside =D

jas.. agreed wat cherie_bear said... dun shoo the kiddo out of the house anyhow, if not nxt time they thot the door is 'open' for them to go in & out as & when they like. i used to do tat to zann do.. till one day my colleague 'talk' to me then i realise the consequence... now is only their terrible 3 we still can 'control' them..... when if they are at rebellious age (teenager)... we lagi 'headache'... so must build up good relationship with our kids and let them knw we are always there for them no matter wat happened to help them. nowsaday when lance whine for no reasons.. i tried to shut my ears... then if still dun help... i'll drag him to room & 'talk' to him... he'll yell & scream of cos initially.. when my 'rotan' on him... he'll 'wake-up'..... until he stops his nonsense, i'll not let him out of the room. eg. ytd he keeps whining when rchd home from cc... asking for sweet, dun wan to bathe... disturbing daddy who's busy packing, fighting w his sister over the pc watching cartoon movie... there i'm busy attending to zann for her medi, etc... plus my mum keep 'nagging' at me y dun gv in to lance or make him stops crying... i dun even hv time to eat dinner/shower (almost 8+pm liao)... until i settled my tings.. i dragged him to the room and start my discipline... lance kept yelling screaming for help cos he knw i'll cane him. i gv him 3 strokes on his arm cos he dun ans my qtn & keep saying 'i dun wan talk to u'! i can hear my mum banging my door shouting at me... i jus dun care keep telling lance what he did wrong & y he got punishment.... he can tell me nonstop - he dun wan talk to me, he oni luv daddy' ... how heart breaking when i hear tat.. but i still insist my disciplining... he knws i wont gv in to him.. finally.. he kept quiet & i asked him y cant eat sweet, he finally get the idea to his head & said 'doctor said i coughing, got phlegm, got mucus in my nose... cannot eat sweet'..'i notti, i disturb daddy packing & jie jie watch cartoon'....... aft tat then guai guai let him out & drink his milk, he ok for the nite then.. but tis pattern repeats almost everynite.. very tiring but no choice...tat's life...

junnie, glad to hear zann's fever subside liao

wow...u been wif this co for 19yrs??? Really "lao jiao" there leh. Anyone longer den u? :p
re: dream
I also feel I tink too much liao. But somehow I oredi noe its gonna b a boy coz hb's family genes all boys. hahaha...
re: discipline
At least Lance noes the reason y he kena punished. T very stubborn especially when daddy is angry at him. Last nite he also purposely agitate daddy when he showerin him den end up daddy beat him inside. Heard him cryin den when I helpin him to wear clothes, gotta keep reasonin wif him dat he is in the wrong & shld apologise to daddy. Den I still gotta keep askin him to go say sorry coz he dun like to admit mistakes to daddy. Very "tee kee"...