(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

still bz time in office for me, interim audit this week!
cant wait for it to be over, then can go for my short staycation next week for yz's bday!

tiffy: how fast, jaren 1mth old liao! so now hes better/faster at drinking his milk!
saw ur photos in fb. ur hair looks great! n J has a lil tummy liao hehe.

toilet-trained: yz is already toilet-trained in the day!! but still let him wear diapers at night/naps. not so ambitious to train that yet. :p already v v v happy that he managed to be trained before his 3yo bday!
but he still wearing diapers at school, think i should let his teachers know soon..

tiffany: u here? want to ask u more about mirena..
is there any side effects after u put it in? cos i read that may have acne, weight gain etc...
im thinking of putting one in cos 1stly, at this stage we are definitely not ready for #3 and if we really want another one 3-4 years down the road, then will take it out again.

Jovialz, junnie
This morn sherry not much voice to talk due to the phelgm. But no more fever. Now she nap insist with the fever pad on her forehead so I paste for her, no choice scare she throw temper.

Ecookie,
I change back to newborn teat cos choked twice so no choice at least I feel safer. Mayb he really a slow drinker n fussy drinker. Ya I also find he have a little tummy now. Kekeke

Junnie,
Heng ah sherry nv vomit yest night. I put the disposable protector sheet on her mattress in case she vomit just throw the whole sheet away. Hope lance is better today

tiffy,
may i ask what brand of protecter sheet r u using??

ecookie,
r u on any oral contraceptive pills??? any side effect if for long term consumption?? what is mirena n how it works??

jovial,
whoa so fast 3rd trimester alrdy, rest well n have a chubby bb.

cherry: nope im not on any pills. we are just using normal condoms.

this mth my period went haywire. instead of normal period i only have light spotting for like few days!!!! then i got v stressed remembering how maruko and totoro said thats wat happened to 'em before cfming preggy. then i tot siao liao #3?!?! so i waited for another 2 weeks after that then went to take the pregnancy test. it came by negative and thats when i realised i really really have no intentions of having #3 at this moment. if have, will cause alot of unnecessary pressure and stress on my family and myself. and i dont want to welcome #3 this way if i have him/her by accident.. so im thinking of using mirena for the time being.

i think mirena works like the pills? releasing hormones to make the cerivx thicker so sperms harder to pass thru and the walls thinner so fertilised egg harder to implant. it is supposedly to have the highest protection rate and the least side effects. but i want to ask more from tiffany who did it and also to consult my gynea more on it..
its to be inserted in ur vagina like how pap smear is being done. and it can last for 5 years at around $300?

ecookie,
i understand e relieve for a negative test!!! like me, now super tied down by the monkeys, now cant wait to put on my heels n dresses to work!!! but seems like going back to work is almost impossible esp with 3 monkeys.. sigh

It has been ages since I last slept for more than 3 hours straight. Got to wake up every 2 to 3 hours to either feed milk or to pump. sigh. so deprive of Zzzz..

i was thinking of going on pills.. n was wondering any side effect..

mirena, $300 for 5 years is not that expensive n e best part is no need to keep remembering to take e pills on daily basis.

mummies, got lobang to help me get e perfume anot?? i really need it for a friend...sigh..

ecookie,
im considering the Mirena now as well, got a false alarm like urs as well! scary! and i think it's a good option for me as i have very heavy menses, since it reduces bleeding significantly.. tiffany, pls do share wi us
thanks! and does it like has any discomfort or side effects? any things that we need to take note of? not sure whether is it suitable for me coz im still breastfeeding, but plan to stop soon...

Zhen2,
Hannah has excellent memory power! Aria so so lah..Dont think can memorise the whole book. But she like pretend reading..haha…

Naia is basically a fussy eater.. there’s nothing so far that she likes to eat.. She eat a bit only run every where (I mean crawl) and she choke on the food easily.. a few times she vomited her milk out after choking on food.. haiz.. and she’s a junkie liao.. I guess with no.2 we tend to be more relax? She ate fries already at this age.. LOL.. no choice else, very difficult to make her sit down when we eat our food.. and moreover she has no teeth and hence can’t feed her things and she dislike all cereal!! Really a bit worried on her food intake..haiz..

Contraceptives:
You’re talking abt mense, I just got mine the very next day Naia turned 1. So “zhun” right? Milk supply drop by as much as 50-60ml leh..seriously I’m a bit tired liao but can’t help but feel sayang to just stop as I bf Aria for 16 months. So, thinking may be I should continue a bit longer..

Aria:
She’s been really notti recently. Every night or sleeping time without fail, she will demand me to carry her up standing for 5-10 mins until shiok then will allow me to put her down on the bed. And in the middle of the night if she wake up, she will cry and wine for me and will request me to stand up and carry her!!! she’s 14 kg!! really back breaking.. yesterday night I slept 1 plus am and woke up by her at 3am asking to be carried. Only managed to settle her down at 4am!! Made both hubby and I lose our cool on her.. She will cry pitifully and say “carry a while only” but you know her “while only” is probably 15 mins and felt sooo long… zzzz… so sleepy now..

Any kids having this problem?? I really wonder why aria behaves like this.. Oh yeah, she told me she has “nightmare”,”dreaming” .. I doubt her answer because last time when she cried hysterically out of a sudden, I told her “it’s nightmare is it?” and since then she’s been using this as an excuse when I asked her why she wants me to carry her or why you make mommy angry? Really hope this act of hers will stop soon…

Ariajo,
Can try to compromise with Aria ? Tell her you very tired, can carried her while sitting on the bed ? That's what I did with Caelen in recent 2 - 3 months. He'll want to be carried whenever he sleeps over with me but that was at about 8 - 9pm when we try to put him to bed.

jovial.. our boys r really particular abt their 'butt cleanliness' =D heng caelen allows u to sit down & carry him, cos at tis stage u cant carry him for long...

tiffy.. glad to note sherry no vomit.. phiew... lance's mucus turn fm white (watery) over the weekend to yellowish (thicker) today.. i was wondering shd it b cold or heatiness?? hiaz.. cos i knw white color is cold, yellow/green is heatiness... *scratch head*..

ecookie.. tink mirena comes w medi & more for women w irregular/fibroids/heavy mensus de... if urs normal, then put iud will do..

ariajo..cant help laughing at aria's excuse.. but is really tiring fm the way u described... may b u try tonite when u back fm work, spend some time w aria, talking to her & carrying her too... tell her aft sleeping no more carrying le...

cherry.. sorry also cant help w ur perfume.. izzit some special edition tat cudnt get in spore?

bye mummies.. me gotta go liao.. enjoy ur evening =)

Hi Mummies!!! I'm back!!

Great to be back at work coz I have new portfolio to take over. Other the other hand, miss my bb lots till I almost tear this morning when I left for work. Call me crazy/silly.

ecookie, dodo,
I want to be on mirena as well, just not sure if I can take the pain now. My sis and cousie on it and swear by it. I am worried and definitely not going for #3. So I better not delay anymore. Scary man...
Inserting the mirena can be done either under norm condition or under GA. My cousie who is scared of pain, went for GA. My sis did it bravely, hoping I can be like her too.

Jas,
How's your leg getting on? Rest more and take gd care ya.
Backdate to your enrichment course for kids.
J1 is not on any enrichment course since he started full day childcare. Was on LNT for 2 terms when he was 6mths old, and on Julia Gabriel Bilingual Playclub for 2 terms last June.
Just went to Zoophonics - Jurong West to do registration last week and he will be starting his class this weekend.
I am not very hardworking in terms of teaching him. All he knows is only 'Mummy, can I play cars?' *Shake head*

Zhen_zhen,
Smart Hannah!!! *Clap Clap*

Doobom, ECookie, Dodo,
Did some google on mirena previously as I'm considering that course too. I'm hopeless in remembering to take pills. But apparently some will have cramps during the initial few months of insertion.

Doobom,
my gynae's method is to do it in the clinic too. She recommended this as I ask about Ligation and she feel this would be better since I have very bad menses cramp that I'd to take 2 dose of Arcoxia 120mg on menses day 1.

Welcome you back to work while I going on ML starting next Monday.

Junnie,
I think Caelen feel like I'm this huge Pooh bear soft toy when he hug and lay his head on my tummy. kekekeke.

Javial : haha.. Elvis too won't sit if he poos in pants. Wonder if he scare mash poos. :0

Doobom: no la. U r not silly or crazy. I missed my boys when 1st day back to work. But now, sigh, hahaha. Btw I email u

Cherry : I email u too

jovialz/junnie,
yes, i did.. sometimes she will allow me to sit down, sometimes not.. sometimes after standing, she will ask me carry her sitting on the bed! i spent a lot of time with her that naia is not close to me.. he's v v close to daddy!!! well, it's not a bad thing, just that i feel so sad i'm not her favourite
yesterday night, naia called out to daddy when aria woke her up..it's cute hearing her calling out daddy but on the other had, sad she's not calling out to me.. haha..

sometimes i console myself by saying i won't be able to handle both if both super glue to me.. aria really super glue towards me..

doobom,
welcome back to work force!

Cherry,
I mean those sheet that is place on the ward bed aft we delivered n push to the ward bed. I place my leftover stock on her mattress. Since yest no vomit, today still can reuse. The one I bought at kk no brand at all. It is packed in a normal plastic bag n sell but i choose the biggest sheet.

Junnie,
For sherry I think is heaty cough, this is what my CL told me.

Ariajo,
Poor thing. Hope you can quickly find a solution to solve aria sleeping pattern.

Tiffy,
Thanks god that Sherry's fever has subsided. Everything is under control.

Doobom,
Tmr gg for my xray appt. Hopefull can fix a date asap to do my day surgery..can't wait to do physiotherapy real soon. Its been exactly two months since the accident. How "patient" i am...

Let me know if the JW zoophonics is good..

Totoro & ariajo,
Can PM me which class you attend for the Happy train? see if can attend together...

CM,
When i re-read your post about "i just made her a Zebra" hahaha! At first, i dun understand..then i realise it much later. Dumb dumb me. Cool down k? But its easy to say than done. I am like a dinosaur roaring all the time as well...sigh!

Jas, dunno why I always feel very guilty about getting someone to look after the girls while I enjoy some me time. End up, cannot really enjoy because I keep thinking how long should I stay out, what the person will think of me, blah blah. But I think I really need to do this soon. I feel like I’m burning out.

Ecookie, Dodo, I can feel your stress. Heng it’s a false alarm. Phew…

Ariajo, it’s really a headache when kids don’t want to eat. Perhaps you can try giving Naia more solid food? Deborah prefers that, e.g. she prefers to have cheese sandwich for breakfast, rather than cereal. Guess just have to be patient and just experiment to see what works. Perhaps you should talk to Hapi Fifi for some advice.

And Hannah is also acting up recently. I have to repeat myself so many times before she will do anything, and she has so much to say about everything. She's really driving me up the wall! And she's been asking me to sleep with her, saying that she doesn’t want to be alone. I think it’s because Deborah is sleeping in my room. So Hannah feels that it’s unfair that her mei mei gets to sleep with mummy while she doesn’t. I want to put the 2 girls together, but until now, Deb is still not sleeping through the night, so I dunno whether she will wake Hannah up when she cries for milk. And Deb is a very light sleeper, will wake up at the slightest sound. So I’m worried that the 2 girls + me will all have lack of sleep if they sleep together. Headache!

Zhen,
You deserve that ME time k? if not, you sure go haywire soon...hahaha! Fix a date & time regularly to do your ME time. you need to unwind too. Get support from HB & parents.

Suggest you train Deb to sleep thru the night first before you trsf her over to the Princess room. And explain to Hannah that mei mei is joining her soon?
At what stage is our kiddo at now ah? Terrible stage 2 is over. What's now? Very good in talking & so much to say about EVERYTHING. Not listening at all! Damaged brain ald.

Dun know whether this issue has been brought up before. What kind of insurance you bought for the kiddos? I bought only Hospitalisation package. What else is recommended?

Jas,
I'd got Caelen hospitalization (free cos both hubby and I under the plan) and a life policy (vivolife by ntuc where you choose the number of years to pay). We don't believe In getting investment link saving plan due to the risk, so we bank in money ourselves.

Otw to nuh for my appt, gonna eat Mac brekkie first. Keke!

Jovialz,
U didn't buy education fund? Wonder is it gtd returns?

GOing back to work on 1 Nov... so sian... really cant bear to leave emilee.

My helper has arrived . Been with use for a week. So far so good and most importantly Brig is comfortable with her.

She is a transfer maid.. I brought her to my MIL place one day for less than halfhour. Without speaking to my helper ir anything, she told me she is not good, she is too smart... she will "act like a pig and eat the tiger"!! i got so angry that i asked her.. " So is better to have a mid that dun know a single thing and vomit blood right?" I just wonder should i bring emilee to my MIL place or leave her at home with my helper to minimise conflict. I trying to work out a schedule that either my hb or i can be at home providing my boss is supportive.. if not.. will take a pay cut again.

Emilee is at 4.29kg now.... to think that she is still wearing newborn diaper till 2.5mth.

She on milk strike recently.. took me 1 our to feed her 85ml of milk. There one day she only drank 4x milk. I really salute Hapi Fifi...

Jovialz/Junnie,

Hi 5. Brig also has the same issue with his butt

Zhen2,

Brig refused to zzz in his room since emilee came home. So now the 2 of us r squeezing in the master bedroom. But luckily brig is a deep sleeper, he is not effected even if emilee crys in the middle of the night

Insurance,

I brought a endownment for each of them with hospitalisation. Brig has an additional saving plan.

I brought emilee under prudential "first mum" and "mum to be". It protects the mummy and child before and during birth too. I managed to claim for emilee ICU stay (although only 100 per day) and for the palcenta eruptio.

talking about learning. Brig also dun know his ABC yet. ( think so, but something he can reg if he wants) And the worse part is that he refuses to learn. He got v stressed up whenever i bring out materials for him to learn his ABC. And he hate flashcard. !!!

I am v harshed with him last weekthat he got turned off. Decides not to force him anymore and let him learn at his pace and his method since he likes to read story book.

He is ok with mumbers but hate colouring. His teachers comments r alway that he has to be more focus ... im so worried that i asked my hb if brig has ADD.. haha

aria jo,

Hi 5.. brig is the same... to think i have to carry a 18kg ... but i learned that if i carried him for a duration of 10 to 15mins, he can settled down better.

had a horrible time past week or so. aidan was down with bronchitis again. then passed to keagan who had bronchiolitis. then my hb, me & maid also sick :-(

aidan is ok now but K is still unwell. had been on milk strike for a week or so. refused bottle & breasts. lost weight & i'm so worried he gets dehydrated as his fontanelle sunk in suddenly. now have to resort to use spoon to force feed him. wailed like mad but no choice. just feed little bit also better than nothing.

talking about insurance...we have problems finding an insurance company which is willng to cover K. i just wanted to buy him a basic Hospitalisation policy also cannot. the companies simply reject his case due to his thyroid condition (actually he was only on medication for a month or 2. now only go back nuh monthly for blood test to ensure level is within norm). i thought the co would just exclude thyroidism but who knows they are so strict. now no choice, had to buy the aviva one that has many restrictions like exclude thyroidism & cannot claim the first $5000 bill (that's almost as good as not claiming!). *Pui Pui Pui* sometimes i feel it's so unfair. cos K was never diagnosed as having thyroidism. it was just that the doctors wanted to be on the safe side since he was pre-mature & his tsh level was in the grey area. then now it became an obstacle when applying for insurance. sigh

jas,
all the best! hope the xray turn out well and u can have ur op done soon! pray for u

zhen zhen,
hey, zq behaves like hannah! he starts to argue, bargain, and sometimes even talk back! he's really getting on my nerves these days.. but at times, he's so good at sweet talking that melt my heart as well.. i think i meet a crisis on how to discipline him, he loves to imitate didi on everythg! the way didi talk the way didi accidentally fall down.. he knows i dun like it yet he wan to do it all the time!

and he also requested to sleep wi me maybe coz didi still sleeping in my room.. i tried to explain to him but when he's getting on my nerve by all his nonsense, i will just shoved him to his room and asked him to go n sleep, no more nonsense and closed the door.. my mama said i quite hard-hearted to a 3 yo.. but since he can sleep by his own all the while, why recently changes? is it due to his jealousy act up? i wan to put both boys sleep in the same room, but an an's nap time different from zq.. so im still waiting for his transition to 1 nap a day so both can nap together at noon and sleep together at night..

zhenzhen,
at least hannah never 'forced' her own way onto your bed, like what aidan did! haha.

to think that he spent 2 years sleeping in his own bedroom. then the moment the maid is here, he moved himself to my bed. the poor hubby is being thrown to sleep on the floor! heehee. i think once K is older, he will probably be jealous & move himself to my bed too! faint...

i think you must really be kinder to yourself. be more thick-skinned & delegate your gals to your hubby, parents & in-laws so that you can dedicate some ME time to yourself. maybe start off with 1 Day per month (hey, even maids also have days-off ok). this is so so important, esp for SAHMs like us. helps keep us sane :)

dodo,
if 2 years old is the Terrible Two stage, then 3 years old is definitely the Terrifying Tantrum Three stage!

at times they are angels (keep saying 'I love you, Mama') & the next moment, they turn into devils! i nearly threw aidan out of the house yesterday too. i was feeding him dinner while the maid was feeding K cereal. aidan went to burst a balloon & threw inside K's bowl of cereal & started hitting K. wah, made me boil. was already very mad cos he refused to swallow his food. still 'choot' so many patterns to make my blood boil...

jas,
everything will turn out fine & you will be walking normally again very soon! :)

re: enrichment classes
i also never send aidan to any classes. maybe should consider sending him to art classes since he really adores doodling & colouring. but aiyo, i'm just so lazy to source around or to fetch him to & fro. Haha

hapi fifi,
oh dear.. hope everyone at home recover soon! esp K, ya spoon feed is very troublesome but at least keep him hydrated.. get well soon our warrior K!

wah, cant agree more on ur 3TTT stage! they ae just so temperamental!!!
one moment all the sweet talk, then the other moment starts to "ki-siao".. zq makes my blood boil everyday also.. i have to repeat duno how many times for a simple instructions, then he keep dilly dally, monkey ard and totally bochap what i said.. then when i raised my voice, he said "妈妈我听到了,你可以不要一直叫我吗?“ in a very "attitude” tone! bth, feel like slapping him! getting more rebellious now.. sometimes im really clueless how to discipline is best for all of us..

dodo,
haha sounds so familiar.

i just cannot imagine the scenario fast-forward 10 years...when they become the Rebellious-Nonchalant-Teenagers. at least now they will still sweet talk us & think that we are the centres of their lives...10 years later, only left the 'ki-siao' part! wahaha

hapi fifi,
ya man! by that time, he's the one who shoved me out of his room and slammed the door!
it's really getting on my nerves sometimes.. how to have a win-win situation and not spoiling the kids? i have yet to find the art of doing so.. can just go 1 step at a time and try hard to stick to my discipline, be extremely patient and pray for the best!!!

Dodo,
U seems 冷静。still can think of what disciplinary actions or thoughts to deal with him. Almost on a daily affair Big D can drive me so crazy. Make me 头风 (in hokkien). Ytd, he threw his temper again, cry until like I ill treated him. Insist to eat spoilt food which I threw away. When I finally blew up, I wanted to take the bamboo pole to smack him. I asked him to run to the room to hide away fm me. Cos I won't know what will I do him. That saves a disaster. Hahahaha!!!

Talking about sleeping together. Now stayed at sis house. The 4 of us has to squeeze in a room is okay. The issue is sleeping with the two boys on the same bed. Very squeezy n uncomfortable for me. I like freedom. Lucky HB sleep on the floor, if not I sure die! Hahahaha!

dodo/hapi_fifi: high-five!! yz is also the same! i think terrible threes is worse than terrible twos! like zq, yz will ignore most basic instructions like go wear ur shoes, put down that toy and come here to brush ur teeth etc and dilly-dally or pretend to be occupied by other rubbish things. made my blood pressure soo high everyday! i will growl and said "mummy will count to 3 and u better do it if not i will whack u!" then he will just sneakily look at me and cheong last min just before i count to 3!!! just like to test my authority! v irritating

and recently he likes to whine alot n babble in babytalk when he doesnt get his way! i will shout at him to speak properly if not we cant understand him! think he is copying didi who is starting to discover the power of whining now. anything he cant get/want, yr will whine n fake cry till we give it to him. tsk tsk. and when we scold him notti boy in a harsh voice he will pout and whine/cry!!

dodo,
exactly! i guess we can only be patient & learn on the way. do our parts to impart the correct values, set the boundaries, set a good example ourselves (which can be very hard at times, esp when we lose our cool & start screaming. i really don't want to do that & show him negative behaviours but sometimes I just can't help it)...and pray for the best that they turn out to be responsible, fine men.

morning all

dodo,hapififi.. hahaha.. enjoyed reading ur posts =) cant imagine both 'kuai kuai' zq & aidan can also 'choot patterns' =D

hapififi.. hope K recovers soonest... both my kids also 'banned' fm many insurance companies for hospitalisation plan due their urine reflux problm until we can produce doctor's letter stating they r 100% discharge fm all reviews =( LOL at ur TTT!!! cant agree more =D

jas..in view abv, we can oni buy endowment/educational insurance nia =( hope ur xtray goes well & u can start w the physiotheraphy soonest.. re notti two, terrible three, tink there r jus too many more nonsenses for us to handle as our kids grow.. we jus need to prepare to 接招!! =D

dodo.. zq can 'talkback' so well... ooops...but his ans so cute =D

zhenzhen... i also got the same tinking of the 'what if others wud think'....... hmmm.. sometime if u r up to the neck liao, jus go for ur ME time if can find spare hand to help.. for me, i cant, so i'll jus ignore them & do my own tings or eat my favourite snack b4 i get back to settle them again, if not, i'll really go 'ki-kiao' =)

ariajo.. understand ur 'mix feelings'... my hb complaining too cos lance always looking for me nia.. he said lucky still got his gal sticking to him, if not he's v pathetic =D for aria.. i tink oni way is to keep explaining to her & hopefully she can sleep thru the nite soon.

doobom.. welcome back to work, dun worry office hours v fast over.. u can get to see both J soon =)

chris.. u too.. going bk to work le?? time really flies... glad u found a helper on time & she can get along w brig... ignore ur MIL lah.. nothing can please a fussy person de... as long u let ur helper knw u r 'the boss' not ur MIL... try not to let the kids stay alone w helper unless u really got no choice...

ecookie.. kids nowsaday r jus too smart le.. they'll knw how to 察言观色 & act accordingly de!! yr so cute can fake cry somemore =D

jas,
im not 冷静, i look like a xiao chabo most of the time.. i LOL when i read u asked big D to run to the room when u angry.. :p sometimes i will walk away also, and told him "i very disappointed wi u, u hurt me alot, mama is very sad now".. (trying to use the soft approach to see whether will he realise his mistake and 反省). he usually will stop his nonsense and tell me he loves me he will not do things to make me angry again. BUT, usually last less than 5mins than ki-siao again! BTH

ecookie,
at least yz will response on the last count, zq will follow on and count 4, 5, 6... and think it's very funny! reallly make my blood boil till the highest point! same as yz, he likes to talk like didi in those babyish-talk.. and he's extremely attention-seeker, when didi did something well and deserve a praise, like follow our instructions to go other room to fetch the right item back, he also wana follow suit and purposely throw that thing far and ask me to instruct him to fetch it back.. isnt't it very boliao.. sigh.. i keep explaining to him he must help me to teach didi not "regressing"!

hapi fifi,
yes, setting a good example is very crucial. but so difficult, i always shout at him and threaten him and i think he starts to pick that up also.. i really hope i can be more zen abt this..

Dodo,
Cos I can't run. So I asked him to go instead of me. Lol!!!

Think we can talk endlessly with their TTT. If they meet up, thy sure have alot to say about us too. Hahahahaha!!!

Every night when he falls asleep, he looks so sweet n I do my self reflection if only I can tolerate abit n dun throw my anger on this 3yrs old poor chap. Then promise to change over a new 'leaf' to be more patient n loving to him. But but when the next day comes, Notti patterns chu again, the impatience visits me! Hahahaha...very BTH myself.

Jas,
that's so funny. imagine our kids blabbering & complaining about their mummies. they might even exchange pointers on how to drive us up to the wall! hahaha

Jas,
haha. same here. whenever i see aidan crying pitifully after i scold or ignore him, i will feel bad. after all, he's merely a 3-year old right. why should i be so hard on him? dun say toddlers, even some adults also dun listen to instructions. i will then give him a hug & kiss & tell him why i was upset with his actions. but soon after, the cycle will repeat itself...oops

jas... hahaha.. tat's a good one! u cant run so u ask dayan to run =D but pls hor.. dun ever use a bamboo pole to hit him, u'll regret de =) dayan also funny, y he wanna eat spoilt food?? he so v hungry?? keke... u still waiting 4 the xtray??

dodo..LOL.. in a good way is good too, imagine u say 1 2 3.. he continues, meaning he learning his nos. as well =D for lance when i told him 'u v notti, i dun wan u alr'.. he immediately turn to daddy & said 'i friend u ok'??? daddy will b overwhelmed & say 'can can'.. they'll pretend hug each other!! *can faintz*... but i'll nvr give in to the kids when they 'threaten' me cos i'm always the 'black face' infront of them if not cant discipline them liao =D