*Wave* The cruise was super tiring!!! Now I remember Tifanny mentioned that her hong kong trip was super tiring even when she brought her maid along. Now, I know what she meant by tiring!! My girls could sleep properly at night and Aria demanded to be carried to sleep. No joke carrying a 14kg girl and cannot sit down. Back breaking man.. So the 2 nights there, we flared up at her…haiz.. but overall can tell she enjoyed herself.. I guess kids enjoy themselves when they are on holidays lah..
Jas,
I have the same worries as you. Recently I signed up encrichment class “happy train”, something like Shicida for Aria. Aria and Kelly is classmate now She’s slower than the other kids. Tracing super out and memory not as good and showing signs of not wanting to learn. She doesn’t know the full ABCs also though her vocab is superb. I think I’m one lazy mommy. Like maruko, I wanted aria to have more play and have a bit of childhood, rather than study study study, but can’t help but feel the pressure when seeing other oct babies are more advanced than my girl..So really dilemma lah..
Zhen2,
Ah.. you just came back from Australia? Was wondering where were you.. how come so long never heard from you.. well, at least Hannah can recognize go-go.. Like Hannah, Aria also read from her memory. Now, she’s attempting “story telling”.. v v funny.. all the words that came out are junks! She’s making up stories and pretending to read…The story all rojak.. Very comical..
Totoro,
I can tell Kelly really like her happy train class.. she was soo talkative last week and her memory is good! And I think I chanced upon Kelly in the dance class when shopping at suntec.. she’s so so adorable in her tutu. I could tell she was really enjoying the lesson as she was laughing and smiling a lot and jumped around
One of the most energetic bunny there
I took cab everyday to work when I was carrying naia too..hehe.. it’s one way to avoiding the public..now, I still took cab to work everyday.. it’s becoming a habit..jialat..
Junnie,
Aw…so heart pain reading abt Lance fall.. oh dear… we’re planning to put Aria to PCF soon…long story abt school choice. In the end, choose PCF as it’s nearer to my place. And all the savings from sending her to PCF, we will use the $$ to sign her for enrichment class..I’m really worried abt separation anxiety as Aria is a v v sensitive girl.. Hope she will enjoy school when we really send her there..
Eunice,
Can share the tips after you attend the workshop. I miss it..
Jovial,
Wow, charlyn really heavy! Can’t imagine her weight if she’s full 40 weeks! You did great!
Tiffy,
Time flies.. So fast full month liao… I totally love Jaren new born photography..
Ecookie,
OMG!!! YR is sooo good size! He’s so cute!! I wanna hug him..I think naia is under weight.. At 1 years old, her solid intake is very jialat.. I think she doesn’t like to eat and I can’t help but relate this to Aidan fussiness of food..She can’t even finish 3 scoop of porridge! That’s how jialat her solid intake. And she doesn’t like cereal either… headache…
<font color="ff6000">Art class:</font>
Anyone wants to sign up art loft? I’m waiting for class to commence in late oct. Hopefully it will materialize..
http://www.artloft.com.sg/Mac/About_Us.html