Jovialz & totoro carlson also ... abt there sleep abt 9 wake up at 6 den maybe nap for 1-3 depends normally is 2 hours
dodo hope u are ok by now ... yes i am going back in Nov ... so fast ... good and bad la ...
DD ... ya will stay with ILs den look for a place to rent ... dun wish to buy now the price not worth it ... and i am looking only at a few area ... so abit hard too ... problem is i need to find a place not too far from Carissa and Carlson 's school ... and and and ... need to look for a maid too for SG when i am back if not who is going to do the washing and ironing etc etc ... sian man need to face my SIL & BIL and their kidsss...
Maurko ... mozzie bit need to take anti bio ??? hmmm or the cream got anti bio ??? my kids bitssssss are also very BIG nvr taken anti bio be4 ... hmmm ???
i think now my stay out maid is trying to give me face liao cos the other maid left hmmm trying to ask for more $$$ ??? hmmm need to play the thinking game again sian
dodo hope u are ok by now ... yes i am going back in Nov ... so fast ... good and bad la ...
DD ... ya will stay with ILs den look for a place to rent ... dun wish to buy now the price not worth it ... and i am looking only at a few area ... so abit hard too ... problem is i need to find a place not too far from Carissa and Carlson 's school ... and and and ... need to look for a maid too for SG when i am back if not who is going to do the washing and ironing etc etc ... sian man need to face my SIL & BIL and their kidsss...
Maurko ... mozzie bit need to take anti bio ??? hmmm or the cream got anti bio ??? my kids bitssssss are also very BIG nvr taken anti bio be4 ... hmmm ???
i think now my stay out maid is trying to give me face liao cos the other maid left hmmm trying to ask for more $$$ ??? hmmm need to play the thinking game again sian