tiffanykoong
don't worry abt me
I'm still ok but still sad over the bloated feeling. want to eat more also cannot but hungry leh. Eat already then feel miserable again. This make me so down n didn't log in for few weeks. yup, I'm in 2nd tri liao. Oscan test result is ok.
Maruko,
nv nv nv nv nv let ur hb add stupid mil as occupier. the 2 option that Tiffany mention is v impt to read. this happen to my stupid mil last time. she add her daughter n sil name when she bought the next door hse beside last time. When she want to sell her sil gave her lots of prob n want to sue her. n hor my fil is another bad guy. cos always want $ but stay in jb. When mil need him to sign cos in order to sell, he demand $$$$ if not he won't sign. but hor mil v evil too, she have many years back tell him to sign a blank form for selling the hse so 2 yrs back she use back the form n with the help of her fren who is her hse agent, they manage to fool hdb. Telling hdb unable to find her hb n her agent even go jb some official custom to certify the copy of her hb's I/C is true.
I hope u better discuss again with ur hb abt adding her name, telling him will affect the interest rate lor, not worth it at all by adding her name. Don't make such a rush decision.
Then also u can ask ur hb make a will. my hb n I already make a will 2 yrs back.
don't worry abt me
Maruko,
nv nv nv nv nv let ur hb add stupid mil as occupier. the 2 option that Tiffany mention is v impt to read. this happen to my stupid mil last time. she add her daughter n sil name when she bought the next door hse beside last time. When she want to sell her sil gave her lots of prob n want to sue her. n hor my fil is another bad guy. cos always want $ but stay in jb. When mil need him to sign cos in order to sell, he demand $$$$ if not he won't sign. but hor mil v evil too, she have many years back tell him to sign a blank form for selling the hse so 2 yrs back she use back the form n with the help of her fren who is her hse agent, they manage to fool hdb. Telling hdb unable to find her hb n her agent even go jb some official custom to certify the copy of her hb's I/C is true.
I hope u better discuss again with ur hb abt adding her name, telling him will affect the interest rate lor, not worth it at all by adding her name. Don't make such a rush decision.
Then also u can ask ur hb make a will. my hb n I already make a will 2 yrs back.