Jas
Sorry i blur liao ,it's danson lol.
Yr photoshoot very well taken , very nice
CM
Hope carlson get well soon .
Junnie
My frenz was very surpised those words were coming from her mouth , think they juz laugh .
Aria
Naia is such a sweetie ,feel like carrying & sayang her.
Hippo
Adri is so cute
Garina is very jealous of didi , i was feeding Lucas jus now ,she came to me & said can dun carry didi
sigh.
Maruko/
My MIL & Yr MIL can become "jin lan jie mei".
Maruko/ ecookie/CM/BBwow/doobom/hippo/happififi
She juz left my house ,hurray ..
Waiting for my CL to come .Three days only , i really bth her already .
She loves to talk & mumble to herself .She Keeps chatting on the phone ,even i constipation also want to report to her sis ,damn irritating lor.
She did not help us much at all ,she sleep thru the nite & my hb is the one who attend to BB in the nite .
She keep closing & open the door bang here bang there until i'd to tell her can softer , she still got the cheek to tell me nvr mind wan la , next time Lucas will get used to the noisy environment.
Really have enough ...
i really hate confinement ,sick of the food ,sick of everthing