Good Morning Mummies!!
Wow.. I am one of the few early birds today!!!
Jas,
Good good, I am about to ask question about Puffer and saw you are around who is experience. Lucas is on puffer. Yesterday, I brought him to another DR and was precribed the usual ventolin and Flixotide again as his medicine ran out liao. But hor, I am now very confused. His PD and another GP said 1 puff and inhale 10times, but yesterday this another new GP said 1 puff and inhale 1 time only. So, what is the correct method? Can you enlighten?
Junnie, Petit,
I remember both of you also uses the Chamber puffer for your kids, can you elaborate 1 puff then inhale how many times? CONFUSED!!!!
Chintz,
Understand your worries. Initially I was also worry sick, but different DR keep assuring me its normal for kids to wheeze and cough, and they will outgrow by 5-7 yrs old (Seems so long more to go) Usually these are genetic or environment such as dust, blanket, pillow, bedsheets etc etc.
I keep asking DR giving so much medicine is it harmful, DR says its safe lor.... Hmmm....
Meanwhile, just bring Bosco to DR and ensure its not infection and get proper medication.
CM,
Really heartpain to see Carlson like that. Poor boy!! Please bring him to PD or get referral to specialist for check-up to get a peace of mind.
Jas,
Then put that shampoo in another place to avoid taking it to wash face lor.....What happen to you lei?? Tired??
Maruko,
Alamak, this time sounds quite serious lei, until want to move out?? Has she got a place to bunk in other than your place?? Think she is trying to play childish to get attention la... I think she wants you to talk to her 1st and ask her to stay.... Wahahhahhaha.... Go console her this old lady bah....