Good morning All WONDERFUL Mummies.
Jas,
I have tried Berries Hougang, find the teachers so boring. Again, I think it depends on which teacher. Basically, the syllabus is the same in all Berries, it only depends on how the teacher conduct the class. One of Lucas N1 Orchard Berries teacher who is very good, transferred to other branch liao... Thot I could have her to teach Andrea, but too bad lor..
Aria jo, Maruko,
With 2 kids, sometimes its hard to specify that the maid has to use public phone, where got time to bring her out right? I think its OKAY to let her use house phone, BUT, do let her know to exercise control such as giving her some rules and that you are comfortable with. Having a maid is to convenient us, not to add on burden as to accomodate her timing etc...If she goes over-board with the phone, do let her know what is your expectation.
Anyone encounter nose bleeding in your kiddos? Andrea has fresh blood flowing down from her nose yesterday morning when she woke up. She is currently having runny nose and cough and dun know why yesterday, fresh blood flow out when she sneeze. Lucky the flow stopped after awhile. Anyone has suggestion?
Headache with this girl. Asked her every morning if she wants to go to school, she still says NO and shake head. I bet she will cry for a long time when I send her to school in March.