morning ladies!!!
hope the weekend was good for every1!
tiffy, ur hb's buddy is reali one kind. i m sure he doesnt even know where his problem lies. so u guys just hv to one ear in one ear out and IGNORE! hurhurhur.. i have a girlfren like dat too. not ngiao but she wants to have the last say in EVERYTHING. my hb calls her the "encyclopedia".. ha! i hv gotten used to her nonsense liao. anything she wants to insist is right, i will just go along and ignore the rest of her "explanation" and i wun bring my hb along when meeting her cos his fuse will blow.. hahahaha
jas, oops!!!!!!!! u saw! hahahaha.. ok ok.. adri will be good.. tis one is mama "hua xin".. LOL
eufrasia, hv u gone to a regular doc for breast checks yet? u wana go for a mammogram cos there is a lump? cos if there isnt, i tink no need right? guess u can consult ur gynae abt this and listen to her recommendations?
ur boy bullied by kor kor? irritating! as parents we can't do much but to drag the kiddos away to avoid further bullying hor? ha! i was in a super bitchy mood on saturday though. adri was sitting on those 3-seats ride. and one boy was sitting right in front of her. she was just touching the panel right in front of her when the boy repeatedly pushed her hands away. hb was holding on to her then i was slightly further but guess what this crazy mummy did dat day? i roared at the boy. though i was pretending to roar at adri. whahahaha.. after 3 roars, i told hb to take her out of the ride. felt like slapping the person tending to the boy! dunno how to stop him from bullying ar..
maruko, gotta put a stop to our secret date le. sorie! u hv to find another one for travis liao.. my in-law not happy le.. whahahahahhaha!
chersam, orientation was okie! the speech by the principal was BORING!!! i cldnt wait to get out of the place myself.. ha! and then when we were trying on sizes for the uniform, i met a STUPID & INCONSIDERATE father! his mother was helping the girl in front of me try on her uniform while this idiot insisted on taking COUNTLESS pics of her!! grrrr.. can't u just take 1 or 2 pic and get it over and done with?? irritating lor.. pui! i had to repeatedly ask the grandma if she can take off the uniform so we can try. she stared at me blankly for quite awhile then SLOWLY peel off the uniform. pui pui pui!
eunice, hahahaa! u even "advertise" with the height of ur boys?" so cute!
junnie, 5 matchsticks? hahaha! my hb jokingly told me he wants "rolex" for his bday pressie cos i kept hounding him (didnt know wat to get him ma... ha!).. so i told 5 matchsticks and lay it out on his hand as his bday pressie! hohohohohoho
bbwow, LOL! FOB = full of Boomz so means FOS = full of Shingz??? hahahahhaa!
zhen zhen, must share ur pics frm the photoshoot! tink hannah didnt want her pics taken cos she dun wana steal the limelight from deborah!
sleeping with chen hao everynite sure makes the wife radiant.. no wonder u look so damn good.. wakakakkaa!
tiffany, congrats! u have "survived" till the return of ur maid! goodbye to ur rough hands le!
petit_gars, was at united sq on sat and saw this shop specialising in ergo bags right next to toysrus.. go check it out! =)