(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ok, suddenly i'm 18yrs old again hehehe..
or 16 maybe hehehhee

Hello Mummies @_@

Hard time chasing the archives, so, read only today's post. Saw the topics on the HK mooncake drama makes me miss my time chasing those dramas too.

You all so cute lei... say "Sa Yi" irritating, but still love the show so muchhhh right? In this show, I love watching Michelle Yim's role. She is so evil and pretentious. She is damn good actress.

Chintz,
You taking coffee with Tim tam, while I am now sipping tea with a Chocolate muffin and a Magnum ice cream... YES... Magnum again... GOSH... I have gone crazy about it.. Just got another 2 boxes yesterday!!! Jia Lut.. my craving has gone from bad to worst... suddenly have sweet tooth.... *rolled eyes*

Chloe is so tall...... Nice dating pictures with J.

ecookie,
How is your pregnancy going on? Hope to see you next Friday.

School holiday started.... Trying to plan lots of activities for my kids from now to Dec.....Anyone want to have playdate or have any programmes, please jio me arh..... I want to drain out my kids energy.

Oh.. btw, my maid will be back tomorrow loh..... Thank God mann... so tired from lack of sleep.

maruko,
u dreamt of andy lau somemore, i haven to that extend. haha!

bbwow,
same as me leh. if watch sad series, i will only weep at home but not outside.

chintz,
me too, me too!! wah, toking abt our darling made us feel so young

tiffany, magnum again!!! can't stop right? hb bought ben n jerry's few days back cos he said next time go JB then buy magnum (half price mah)..

but i tell you, it's not as satisfying as it used to be anymore...

tiffany,
finally reaching the end of tunnel! go book facial, spa, medi/pedicure appts to make up all the lost sleep, tiredness, skin roughness etc. HEHE!

Chintz,
hahah... your craving can wait next time arh? Not sure about last time, cos, I only started Magnum recently....Mountain Tortise right? Btw, I am never an ice cream fan. one tub of ice cream can be sitting in my freezer for 1 -2 years.. believe it or not... haha...

How the crave started.... Magnum had promo recently at NTUC... so, just bought 1 box.. and now I am hooked!!! %($*%(##_ Gonna grow FAT FAT soon...

tiffany, cravin is a very sensitive word in here leh...dun anyhow use...hahaha...gd dat ur maid will b back soon. But u will miss the bonding time wif ur kids also...

chersam, kekeke...actualli I also dunno y I will dream of him also when I didnt tink of him in particular. In the dream, he is my bf...wah...so shiok u noe. Damn romantic also...

Chersam.
YES YES.. Cant wait mann.... I want back my therapy soon. But I have ONE very BIG prob now.. I cant stop snacking........ Gonna grow FAT, with all the therapy, I still wont look good. I must really curb all the stupid snacking habit liao...... See you on MONDAY... so, looking forward to chill out..

tiffany, oh i mean, the ben n jerry's is not as satisfying as it used to be.. cos hb n i are in love with the new magnum

hey, everybody, try magnum!!

quoting on hippo, if i can't be slim, i'll make all the ppl around me grow fat! :p

Maruko,
I have previously announce that I have gone for IUD liao... SO..... craving for me is pure greediness and gluten. Perhaps the rest of the mummies have to be careful when using Craving.. hohoohohoh

tiffany,
aiyo, please lar, i think u are those jia buay bui type, wun get any fats even down 100 sticks of magnum!
And hor, IUD also not 100% guarantee, u know accidents do happen? hehehehe!
same same, lookin fwd to MON! ;D

tiffany, me not confirm for Polliwogs on monday. Pai seh coz travis still coughin badly...dun wan him to pass to ur kids or others.

bbwow, you ok or not? deborah is less than 2 weeks old and you already "pounce" on my craving???

chintz, actually i'm not following any confinement rules lah. just that i don't have tim tams at home now. so earliest i can eat is later tonight after hubby gets back. bleah! i hate waiting...

my goodness, there are so many mummies drooling over the different hk actors. lucky i got my own chen hao.... wahahahaha

Chersam,
CHOY CHOY CHOY..... Though I know IUD is not 100%, but I am perfectly sure my tum chiak habit is nothing to do with what you all think.......#3 is definitely a NO NO NO for me liao.

Hmm... WAH... you think I so super meh...... where got chiak buay bui one? Will show you my flabs on Monday and you will be shocked........

bbwow,
aiyoh... its all make-up and cover ups.....

Maruko,
Ohh.... hope Travis recovers fast fast and you can make it to join us.

Chintz,
Ya ya, please come and join us. Anymore mummies joining?

zhen zhen, lucky you! hang on there. it's 4plus already. u shall get ur hands on tim tam soon

tiffany, maruko, chersam.
re: polliwogs
i can't confirm til the day itself. u see now i got 2 sils that are not working at the moment, 1 niece on school holiday, and they come to my place EVERYDAY, almost every hour -__- i need to make some arrangement with them.
anyway, what time again?
where shall i tell the taxi driver to go?
i'm not really confident to travel alone with 2 kids. haiz..

zhen zhen,
ya! u have chen hao to hug everynite, so fortunate! hee!
many pple said my hb looks like mediacorps Huang Jun Xiong but i dun think so! -_-!!

tiffany,
wat if ur hb's army break into, u say no no no must also want lo! kekeke!

chintz,
simple! inform your SILs in advance that u have appt, come another day. =D
oh ya, now u mention, i also dunno wat to tell the taxi driver leh. probably i will ask him to drop me at east coast MacDonald then walk there? anyone can advise us? btw, u not bringin ur helper along?

Chintz,
Ya.. I thought you have a helper? Hope you can sort out some arrangement with your SIL and go on Monday.

Chersam,
Polliwogs is next to Burger King only... Tell the cabby that its at the old Tennis centre, or tell him Burger King.. I think cabby will know. There is Waroku Japanese restaurant there too... Name these few names to the cabby.

tiffany,
to me, MacDonald is the icon of east coast park! silly me, didnt think of burger king which is just next to it! xie xie!

btw, what time to meet huh?

Chersam & Chintz..... if you are taking a cab.... ask the taxi driver to drop you at the east coast former tennis association or the long beach seafood restaurant.... macdonalds east coast is too far for you to walk.... it's a long way gals...

Re: Polliwogs on 23rd Nov - Monday at 10.30am

Chersam,
What time do you plan to stay till? I can stay till 3pm. The place is so comfy for mummies to chill out tat I usually buy burger king in for lunch and stay for coffee and chill until the kids are tired.

Tiffany...me too... no other alternative except burger king... then the longest i stay is from 10-3pm... after 3pm... Marcus cannot tahan without nap. The counter staff are also very nice pple...they even help me to dial for a cab during my last visit...

petit

You are around arh.... thot you go kai kai today. btw, since we are so near.. see when we can arrange a playdate. My maid coming back tomorrow, and I can start all the meeting sessions again. Brought Lucas for class and a fren's place today.. Lucas knocked out ...

Chintz,

YES... My friends and me always do that. We usually have mini-pinic there... There is also complimentary coffee and tea.....Really a comfy place to chill out.....

petit gars & tiffany,
yes! Mon is ONz for me! actually i will be free for the whole day but then cherie's nap usually starts anytime fm 1pm. can drag until 3pm but then i'm afraid late nap = wake up late = nite owl. usually i try to push her noon nap as early as possible. we see how on that day 1st

chintz & maruko,
hope to see u...

Chersam...gd gd...glad you have confirmed...i am so excited to meet you gals.... the latest i have push for Marcus' nap @ home is around 2pm.... but then when i brought him to polliwogs...it's a different story... it can be delayed further... but not confirm the same for each visit... i'm also worried when marcus turned cranky and sleepy... i will depend on his mood that day.

Eunice,
Naia wearing nepia size nb. Haha. Yeah, we live so near each other but aria kena "choped" by lance liao le. How?

Oh yeah, naia also kena choped by YA. He he. 

Junnie,
Now no transport lagi no mood to go anywhere. Was contemplating meeting you all alone. Wahaha. You know I really hate my boobs leh. Like carrying two small honeydew.  He he. I bought 2 wired nursing bra hoping to give my melons a nice shape. But haven't start wearing them cos I scared of block ducts. 

Any mummies wear wired bra while breastfeeding?

Zhen2,
I think kelly in her early 20s nia. I'm sure the pictures will turn out nice. How long was the session?

Maruko,
Ha ha. You and your Andy lau dream.  

ariajo, we took the full 3.5 hrs, cos both my girls weren't cooperative. deborah moves a lot, so kelly took a while to position her for each shot. and hannah didn't want to have her picture taken. sigh...

Chersam, Petit,

Think my kids are very playful.. Have tried few times stretching them at Polliwogs, they forgot about their nap time. The latest I have stretched is 3plus.... not sure if Andrea is able to stretch these days, cos, I have recently changed her waking up timing.... Hope she can "tong".

Aria,
Your breast does sound heavy for your lean figure. Must be very obvious. Must be very sexy siar....

Ariajo i want the boos .. .hahaha my is so small now ...

Zhen hai can let hannah have the cane too ... cos Carlson can only see cane and gals in his eyes ... he will say girl girl ... when a pretty gal walk past him ... and cane when i took it out.

ariajo & zhenzhen... u both really made me almost puke my meiji fresh milk out =D my hb must b tinking i gone crazy or wat... cant stop luffing @ the computer!
one said lucky she got her chen hao & one said carrying honeydew?? =D =D =D

ariajo... dun worry... ur melons will b in good shape in no time.... must feel blessed w such supply now! xie xie ni still remember who's ur elder SIL =D

zhenzhen.. hannah got camera shy arh? or she jus dun feel good w stranger ard? perhaps the photographer will capture another nice angle of hannah thou not in co-operating mode..

tiffany... tmr u can hv ur ME time back.. time to pamper yourself liao.... ya, magnum is irresistable!!

mummies going to pollowig... sounds so fun! too back me gotta work =(

cm... wah.. so late u hvnt slp arh?? hahaha... carlson so cute! me jus finished hanging clothes, saw my hb on the computer ask him to 'siam' aside let me login here to chk post... now going to zzzzz liao, later 9am got orientation.. good nite, hv sweet dreams...

SOS! anyone know where's Medela service centre? and where to rent a Medela Electrical breastpump? Mine giving me problem!

Tiffany & Chersam & Chintz,

The kids are still down with flu and cough...worse, Tiffie is running a fever now.... so she has to skip her english class this afternoon.

I will still bring the kids down this monday.. should be ok by then bah....but I may have to leave latest by 1pm... cos Tiffie has to go for her make up english class on monday 3pm.

dodo...here you go.

Medela Service Centre
81 Toh Guan East
#03-01 Secom Centre
Singapore 608606
Tel: 6562 6298
Mon-Fri 9am to 5.30pm
Sat 9am to 12pm

I have gone down to service my pump before... but not sure about rental. Would you like to call them 1st before heading down.