(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffy... yeah...gd 2 hear u all coming nxt wk gathering!

eunice.. wonder who &amp; who'll b matched later on &amp; who &amp; who really 2gether in future!! will we b talking in tis thread at tat time? =D i tink 2 far liao!! my turn TR oops! <font size="-2">(Talk Rubbish.. hehe)</font>

in case some mummies miss out.. here it goes again :

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Gathering</font></font>
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Date: 27 Nov (Fri)</font></font>
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Venue: VIVO - White Dog Cafe #02-131/132</font></font>
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Time: 11.30am</font></font>

1) Dodo
2) Hapi Fifi
3) Maruko
4) Petit_gars
5) ecookie
6) hippo
7) bbwow
8) junnie + hb + zann + lance
9) chintz
10) chersam
11) Chris
12) Jas
13) Tiffany seah
14) doobom
15) totoro_bb
16) Eunice
17) Tiffy + hb + Sherry

junnie, today u the hyper one ah? kekeke...

where is my DIL? *wink wink* any mummies wanna "tui jian" their daughter? hiak hiak hiak...

Junnie : kekeke... yr son still got chance here
Yr pretty daughter too "old" for our babies here.

Maruko : dun take every bb girl hor... leave some for my sons :p

just finished our photoshoot... both deborah and hannah were so uncooperative. hopefully the photos will still turn out nice.

ariajo, you're right! kelly looks so young! but must say that she's good with kids.

eunice, my hubby collected the diapers yest. thanks for the lobang. and you should "chope" ariajo's girls for your boys. then very senang for them, since you both live so close. haha...

tiffy, i find my glue gun very useful leh. i use it for a lot of other things too!

junnie, deborah is settling down well. thanks for asking.

i think this time round, my milk supply is slightly better too. am hardly supplementing any more. i'm praying that i'll be able to fully bf soon!

talking about DIL/SIL... last time annie wanna chope hannah for her son kayden. but she disappeared already leh. so my daughter still on the shelf. but must be prepared that she will boss your son around. so maybe she's not the best DIL material. haha...

tiffy,

too busy with work. and busy chasing my hk serial at home. I know I'm lagging behind. recently watching the mooncake show. watch every episode also cry!! HK dramas are really nice!

eunice,
when was the last time u last measured your boys' height? many mths back? how can 1 of them 0.7m = 70cm??? i thot my gal is 1 of the shortest leh, ard 82-84cm nia. hahaha
no worries on the travelling distance for your boys. s'pore not big, easily accessible to everywhere =D
AND AND, u cannot chope ariajo's aria cos she is lance's gf!!! wait another angry MIL show up ah! LOL!

tiffy,
yay! so cfm joining in huh? no worries, sherry sure recover in time for the gathering =)

zhen zhen,
anxious to see your photo shooting!!!
i think mummies with boy dun dare to chope hannah as DIL cos she's too smart liao, wait "tu" back the MIL how? WAHAHA!

bbwow,
i love HK dramas too!!! but but i dun have time to chase. everyday reach home already 10pm+, some days even bring work home. weekends need not to say, with cherie around, can't watch anythin

zhen zhen, haha...

bbwow, me finished watchin dat mooncake show liao. I also cried while watchin. Hb c me cry will hug &amp; say its ok. haha...I still got alot of shows waitin for me to watch. Time is never enuff for me. :p

chersam,

me also no time. but I squeeze every possible time to watch. I watch in the car, in the toilet, while J is playing. sometimes even when making J sleep, I just watch beside him using the portable player. kekekek...so terrible me.

maruko,
I really hate that ah hong leh! cannot wait for the final episode to unravel.

bbwow,
u power leh! in toilet also can!!! LOL!
ya, mayb i can get those portable player, then i take bus/mrt to work can watch? hee!

Eufrasia ... my hb is posted to jakarta &amp; bandung ... we will be there till mid nov 2010 ... we are going there to look at the school &amp; houses this weekend .. thanks for any info on this ??? i am a Singaporean ... U?

Junnie no no no going to see the shchools this coming Monday. Now I am teaching her the P2 Maths for her Exam soon anytime i mean

Zhen ... yr hannah is so smart and sweet ... I want I want ... my Carlson can boss her around too hahahaha ... he can 'bao hu' her hahaha how how deal ???

chersam, they have to go to differ class for differ subjext cos of the streaming ... band 1 band 2 band 3 etc etc ... my gal i think gotto change every class next time ... cos her maths cannot make it ... whereas her chinese is ok to good and her english is ok la ...

bbwow, u super leh! can watch next to J while putting him to sleep!

what a nice weather to sleep in.. too bad i got work. but sipping a hot coffee and munching on Tim Tam biscuits are really contenting... no wonder my weight can never go down!! tsk tsk

bbwow, haha...me dun unravel here for u. :p did u watch the abalone show from the same casts? in dat show, u will BTH the "ah sa"...but I like the mooncake show which is better. Alot of my frenz also said they prefer mooncake one.
wa..u realli take all opportunities to watch. Me juz got a portable player from my fren. She not usin so passed to me. haha...me haven open yet. Scared open liao it will b non-stop watchin for me liao. :p

<font size="-2">chersam, actually I also watch in mrt too</font>

talk about it. I was watching on the way to work today. then suddenly this wacko offer me tissue. I wasn't tearing leh.

maruko,
yeah. I prefer the mooncake drama. the ah sa is really irritating.

chintz, how is 与敌同行 har?

bbwow, wa seh...tink u more drama craze den me...hahaha...its a gd suggestion. Me gonna use the portable player on mrt also liao. :p

bbwow, you're really addicted leh!

cm, i think hannah and carlson sure "cheong" one. hannah will nag carlson non-stop, and carlson will just bo chap her. hahahah....

maruko, i hv come to the 17th episode. have enjoyed the show so far, very kancheong! plus there's handsome 鄭嘉穎 to drool over at hee

bbwow.. 你是港剧迷啊? waaah.. tk mrt also can watch?? kekeke..

chersam... u r rite :
eunice.. CANNOT 抢 aria hor... she's my DIL leh =D
<font size="-2">(i didnt use big big print like jas hor *wink wink* @ jas)</font>

zhenzhen... izzit?? hannah choped by kayden meh? hmmm.. nvm lah... annie MIA liao...
so hannah is available le =D gd 2 hear deborah doing fine &amp; ur bf so far so gd.. keep it up =)

maruko.. i'm not hyper la.. too eager looking fwd to our gathering.. so must print big big let the rest of mummies 一目了然 =D

cm.. hahaha.. i like the way u tell zhenzhen how carlson can 保护hannah =D re schl.. oic, still searching... u arh.. nvm gv carissa a short break meh? now schl holiday rite?? so fast start her w P2 maths arh??

chintz.. now indeed a nice weather to hv kopi &amp; snack esp tim tam biscuits the chocolate ones... yum yum... we r wat we eat.. so dun tink abt the size :p

maruko, ya i like his macho handsome look, but i don't know about his real life stories. he's dating chermaine is it?

but i still love aaron kwok the most hehehe.. YES CHERSAM????

bbwow,
i guess maybe the show is playing some sad scenes &amp; that wacko thot u will be moved to tear so standby tissue for u. is it a he? LOL!

chintz, its in the papers dat they r plannin to get married next yr but dunno how true it is...

chersam, u oredi married so dun hav to react anything...hahahaha... :p

bbwow,
kow tow to u. u can watch in mrt n in toilet(with special smell) too??? yeah, i also bth 'sa yi' in the show.
n hor don't say too early. perhap few more week u share gd news to us.

chintz,
got gd news, is it? how come u have craving??

chersam.. ur 'tu' bk MIL = LOL =D

maruko.. aim wat?? *scratch head** LOL the way u reminded chersam she's married!

chintz,chersam... didnt knw u both guo fu cheng's fans =D

chintz, kekeke!

maruko,
怎么说 i also admire him for so long liao, think got 16 yrs ba, longer than i know my hb wor! too bad, we 没有缘, 没有份.