(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

mm,
my cherie loves hello kitty!!! but luckily the kittylab more suitable for older kids, no need to ponder whether wan to bring cherie to see or not, save $$! hee

hippo,
forgotten u are 1 of HK fans but i'm not. how abt i send 1 agent to accompany u? CHERIE!!!
HAHAHA

eunice,
thanks for the holiday program list! Wow, i can plan to bring cherie to catch it... fun december for her!

chintz,
AIYO!!! 1 of the luan couple appeared liao!!! hahaha. 2 of them so cute lar

tiffy,
nice playhouse!!! sherry must love it very much ba

maisymouse,
oic.. then cannot bring aria lah.. was thinking of bringing her there..hehe..safe $$

maisymouse,
thanks. was thinking of bringing aria there. now, can safe money liao..hehe..

maruko,
did your jailbroken iphone kena virus attack? hubby wanted me to jailbreak his phone so that he can download apps for free but he worried that abt the virus attack.

maruko, wahahaha! ok... *secret date*.. shhhhhhhhhhhh

chersam, thanks leh! so my tix also on u ar?? LOL! thanks thanks!

chintz, wakakakkaa.. he kena cheated again by me on that.. hahahahaa!

maruko, chintz, aria jo,chersam
wow, so many of our hb sama sama. mean we have lots of gd hubbies here.

i check out the price of this playhse. ard $500. But hor, 1 side of the window spoilt so my hb glue it dead. after washing, it's look brand new. It is really super worth it lor.
Sherry really love it. the moment it is placed inside her room, she moves all her toys inside and said bye bye to us n she went inside the playhse.

aria jo,
his buddy really a petty man. not say i greedy but nowaday we young parents where got give $2 angpow during cny. Can u imagine he still give $2 angpow during cny.

ariajo, virus attack? no leh...wat kinda virus? I read on newspaper once dat the only virus is circulatin in australia. Not SG. So tink no need to worry bah...

*ignore hippo*

hippo, HOR!!! u put "secret date" there wait kena seen by adri's MIL ah! haa!

tiffy,
alamak, such comments came from a petty man?!?!

hippo,
forgot to say ur hb also can shake hands with lots of hubbies here.

maruko,
yah lor $2. damn kiam siak gui. n hor i tak boleh his wife. can u imagine during my confinement period, she keep on calling my hp although i had already told her not convenient to come as i want to rest but still keep on calling. n next moment is i heard door bell rings, i peep n see it is her. i immediately told my CL to ask her to leave as i am sleeping. Aft few mth, she again appear in at my door n door bell rings again. Again i ignore cos i don't like her to come to my hse. last time when she come to our hse during cny, she just let her son roam abt n she went to our spare room n lay on the bed. i am so fed up with such people.
then hor during their wedding, my hb is the buddies but do u know how much angpow he earn for being his buddies.It is only $4. i never seen such kiam ppl b4

Tiffy, wah seh...really kiam siak gui leh...I also cant stand these kinda ppl. If im u, I will "suan" the wife till she pai seh to appear at my place. But hor, how com ur hb can "gam" wif such kiam ppl har?

oops sorry kids tic after 20% is $13.60.

Chersam and Ariajo,
ya ya save $!
Bring them to the Hello Kitty Show eunice posted:

11) Event: Hello Kitty's Christmas Wish
Showtimes : 4 & 11 Dec :7.30pm
5, 6, 12 & 13 Dec : 3pm & 6pm
Venue : The Great Hall, Millenia Walk

I remember last year's HK show at Tampines Mall was so good! It was held at the rooftop playground...with Big Stage. free for all, Don't need to buy anything or be card member. More than 1/2 hr of solid musical. Then still can go on stage for photoshoot. My girl still remembers it.

Junnie,

I bought a pair of bata velcro (haha, Joey also can't tie ribbon or shoe laces!!) at the school. Now looking for another pair. Heard a friend say Kiddy Palace has lighter ones.

Tiffy,

Yo, the playhouse is so big and nice! Worth the trouble!

Tiffy, sec schl fren ah? haha...tink if during sec schl fren he noe he is so kiam den mayb they wont click liaoz... :p tink ur hb can ^5 wif mine. Will only kena say den wont rebuke back. How can frenz b so "ji jiao" wif each other one?

maruko,
yep, my colleague kena this aussie virus leh... did you change the default password of iphone after you jailbreak?

tiffy,
wah, indeed a petty man..ee...

tiffy, wakaoz wakaoz wakaoz.. damn bleddy kiam and irritating couple!!! super no-manners leh! can lie on ur guest bed somemore?? tsk tsk.. irritating!!! haiyo.. sorie la. but i wldnt go out with these type of pple. if he's my hb's buddy, he can go & meet him. but leave me out of the pic! eeks!!

maruko!!! u just saved me a trip! i seriously tot can go tmro leh.. heng ah! muacks!

chersam, SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH........

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HIPPO &amp; MARUKO</font></font>,
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">AHEM!! u both think i am invisible one is it?? somemore secret date ah!!! lure me here to read is it??</font></font> hippo, make sure your adri cannot let down your SIL one hor!! kekekek!
She is BOOKED by me!! LOL

tiffy,
i am speechless with your HB's buddy. Why men got such friends and they consider them as buddy leh? My lao ang also have this kind of friends leh. U can see their true pattern when it comes to wedding or special occasions. really BTH!

maruko, hippo
last time my hb used to organise breakfast at mac with them and few others close fren, also same sec sch. but this couple really too much, always ask another close fren or my hb help them buy then in the end nv pay back. Go movie with them once also never pay back. aft this, my hb dare not ask them go movie together. then now even have breakfast with them, my hb n i will reach slightly early then we order our own 1st so that we don't have to help them buy.
N hor when i preg that time n aft knowing it is a girl, u know what his fren said. He told my hb 'aiyoh, why not son, son better'. My hb quite fed up with him at that moment.
but hor no matter what, they are still fren.

Jas,
I also speechless. that why my hb told me last time in sch, this fren don't have much fren cos he said things that he didn't know can hurt people pride.

... bata I got Carissa from there nvr use 'white paint' aft every wash she also dunno how to tie shoe lace &amp; ribbon , re schl bag.. try not use w roller one,her classroom is on 4th floor ... and from P3 they have to change classes from subject to subject ... need to climb up stairs and change classroom all the time...

Maruko, hippo,
yep.. i smtms cry my heart out
after that.. try hard to smile and tell 'them' i'll b ok.. just like what you gals said.. tks for sharing.. unfortunately my eyes red red and swollen after crying.. (hate this).. the good thing is.. i feel much much better..
arr.. this cycle will repeat after some time.. :p

re:homework
tks for the compliment.. kekkeke..

hippo,
haahaa.. i'm sweet indeed.. kekeke.. *thick-skin-mode on* :d
btw, glad to know ur finger recover v fast

i hate it when got my finger scalded.. really refrain me for doing things :p
yep.. cry then try hard to smile.. tks for sharing..

re: this week's weather
it's good when i stay at home..
it's bad when i'm outside.. haaa..
i was stuck inside takashimaya this whole afternoon.. the rain juz won't stop..

CM,
so you r now in Jkt? good to hear that u're settleing down there.. but then u r moving to bandung in Jan? u'll be staying there till when?
or u stay in sg temporary?? heee.. sorry asking you alot.. coz someone's confuse here..

btw, i more less know abt bandung.. feel free to ask me k

re: marche
hahaa.. hippo.. i also got bad experience with the staff.. asked for roomy space... but put us in the bad area.. when complain abt it.. they said.. got others reserved the roomy space further inside before we did reservation.. they should've told us when we called rite..

chersam,
hahaha.. must do that.. otherwise i'll be lost further more.. :p

junnie,
ya... too bad.. gotta catch up the next meeting ;)

aria jo,
yes.. dun give up! jiayou!!

btw, i finally managed to latch bb when he's 4 mos.. but actually the he latched on for the 1st 3 mos.. so, he was on total EBM for 1 mth.. i was kinda stressed up.. till go to parent craft.. and force baby to lacth on.. but then heartpain forcing baby like that.. he then latched on after i gave up for some time..

re:milk bags,
i got some, it's opened thou.. i've never finished the package.. but i quickly seal it when i din it that time.. let me know if u want

you also makes me teary.. i'm sorry abt your mom.. let's always cheer up after mourning.. life must go on.. "they" will want us to carry on.. cheers!!

Eunice,
tks for posting the program..
doesn't want to miss barney, bob the builder, mickey, care bear.. kekke.. this mommy so greedy.. :p

chintz,
wow.. they hold hands.. lovely kids couple.. :p

en yes.. agree with you.. my boy also hv no more baby look.. i miss it.. heee

mommies,
ugghh.. why mostly lost loved ones to cancer.. but it's better to know it.. me till now, dunno why my dad passed away.. it's a mistery and unexpected..
i got upset, angry, sad, regret when think of my dad,
haiz.. so sorry i got emotional easily.. ok ok.. enough with this story.. else i'll keep telling such story that will bore u gals..

talking abt cancer,
it's frightened me..
care any mommies refer me to good doc? want to do mammogram.. coz also ever heard got young gals have this type of cancer..

hippo,
hahaa.. so cute of adri..
guess toddler this age (boy/gal) really like kor kor.. my boy is like that too.. chasing kor kor.. but the kor kor chasing him off, some even pushed him down till he cried.. but last time when i went to ikea.. got one kor kor really jaga him playing slide.. when my boy fell down.. the kor kor help him to get up.. so cute of them..

tiffy,
agree with all hippo said

hiaz.. it's sooo not v nice of ur hubby frd..

btw, nice playhse you get...

Jas,
wat is BTH?

gd morning mummies...IT'S FRIDAY!!!

ariajo, ur coll kena the aussie virus ah? me cant recall if i changed the password but dun tink so. I seldom d/l games/apps lately. Perhaps dats y im safe "for now". :p

hippo, hahaha...wat a wet muacks...can I hav more? kekeke...I saw the date of the barney show den tink how com u wanna go tmr. :p

Jas, muahaha...u r here? OMG...hippo cannot so openly say our "secret" date here liao...kekeke...

Tiffy, admire ur hb's BIG heart. Tell him I salute him. Coz I wont b so buddy wif ppl like this character. Anyway they wont b able to tahan my "suan-ness" also...hahaha...

hippo,
see see see! adri's MIL furious liao!!! hahaha
hope u &amp; adri enjoy today's orientation!

cm,
nowadays pri sch kids move from class to class for different subjects arh? so different from our time right? our bums were basically glued in the same classroom for the whole day. kekeke!

eufrasia,
aiyo, can be quite a tiring job to read thru &amp; address to our posts. if can, try to peek in here during office hrs. hee!

maruko &amp; petit gars,
how's your boy already? getting better? last evening i see cherie's nose like no more running liao, shld be able to join in the polliwogs on Mon

wow... so much "crap" flying ard yest!!

quickly glanced through archives and saw that quite a number of little ones are sick. shoo shoo all the viruses away and wishing all a speedy recovery.

eufrasia, thanks for the link.

tiffy, the playhouse is so nice lor. i confirm will take it also. ur hubby's fren is super one kind lah. i hear his antics also i bth. if it's me, confirm will "drop" this kind of friend. grrr...

chersam, travis still coughin. Got slight bronchitis. So tink better to let him recover fully b4 exposed to the rest of the kiddos here. If not, I very pai seh if some1 is sick bcoz of him.

morning mummies!!

dunno why got sixth sense and came in to look see. true enough! saw J &amp; chloe's photos. hehehe

J is too short for Chloe lah! he even calls chloe jie jie.

tiffy,
don't say sherry 'kay mai yat bin'. she is such a cutie gal! and hor, I nearly drop my eyes when I read about your hubby's friend.

I agree with Jas. really can see one true color when you play mj with them or during wedding. but $4 is really absurd! your hubby really very patience towards his friend.

hippo,
I like your 5 matchstick idea. hahahaha

zhen zhen,
remember we have many "crabbies" mummies here? hee!

maruko,
fully understand your concern. hope travis gets well over the weekends, still hopin to see both of u! ")

chersam, yup...wanna ensure he is well enuff for Polliwogs &amp; the gatherin on fri.
didnt manage to speak to u during the bash also. will b great if we can meet on mon.

bbwow,
from the pic can't tell chloe is taller. no worries lar, height is not a problem, sure in future jayden will be taller than chloe! haa!
but firstly must ask jayden who he wants!!!

morning mummies!!

me getting more and more lazy cos less mobile. sianz.

tiffy: wah ur hb's friend n wife is really 1 kind! i cannot stand such pple one, so many snide comments. pui!
and the playhouse looks fun and new!! wat a steal! if im u, will always bring home for yz to play though my hb may not want cos he is scared of space-consuming toys ehehhe

hope all sick toddlers will recover soon!

ecookie.. 忍忍忍. xmas is coming... must hv festive mood!! u coming nxt fri rite? wanna see ur tum tum &amp; how radiant r u (but i no need bb dust hor... kekeke)...

ariajo... com-on.... u where got lao aunty?? remember u told us u dun put on much wt tis pregnancy rite? so dun worry abt dressing up... u jus gv birth barely 2mths nia... hvnt resume to ur figure yet... gv it somemore time... furthermore u r b-feeding... i'm sure u'll back to ur pre-preggie self in no time... hv confidence in yourself ok =) i wan to see u &amp; both little princess nxt nxt round hor!

cm... hmmmm... looks like now nobody will get those schl shoe tat needs 'white painting' le! re schl bag no roller &amp; 'hopping' classes - roger! so hv u settled carissa's P2 over there liao?

maisymouse.. thks 4 telling me.. will go kiddy palace hv a look on those lighter schls as well... actually i didnt knw of tis kittylab till i heard fm u... if i tell zann... sure she'll pester me to bring her!! heng lance wont b interested in HK.. he oni luvs his Cars.... but i doubt my stamina for the playstation.... (remember @ pollowig... we so tire aft running aft the kids!! hahaha)...

tiffy... tat's a v nice playhouse!! the pageboy's parent must b v hapi to hv given it to u all cos u all appreciate it.... (some ppl dun appreciate 2nd hand tings &amp; still want to be no. 1 to grab, aft tat just throw aside/away)... fyi, me &amp; hb is 'kalang-guni' =D as long the tings is useful &amp; in working condition &amp; our hse got space, we can use/DIY liao... infact, 70% of my kids toys r recycle ones.. tat's y always kana nag by my mum 4 messing up the hse! hehe..
re ur hb's buddy &amp; wife... urm... may b i shd say they trying to b 'unique' so that ppl can 'remember' them?? really a weird couple... may b he wasnt given the playhouse tats y he feel 'sour' &amp; ur poor hb gotta listen to his 'rubbish'... ur hb really got patience... tis kind of inconsiderate &amp; stingy ppl better 'siam' them as/when possible.... nxt time shd u require help... jus gv us a buzz.. no need call tat fellow liao..

jas... hahaha.. how can u call ur hb 'lao ang'????? he v old meh????

zhenzhen.. i like ur 'full of crabs'... kekeke.. so how's our little deborah doing??

chintz... bosco wearing L size diapers liao arh?? wow... ya ya... sumo sumo =D

hippo... adri likes big kor kor??? urm..... 人小鬼大? no la... may b she finds them more able to interact w her rather than those same age or younger ones who still 'duno anything'..... wat's tis 5matchstick tingy?? did i miss some jokes??

bbwow.. ur 6th sense so zhun.. can gimme 4 no. for tis sat/sun?? kekeke..

eufrasia.. u sleep so late everyday arh?? got panda eyes bo?? keke.. enjoying doing ur 'homework' =)

eunice.. thks 4 the programmes... sooo many.. duno how to cover all =D

junnie,
omg, ur hb also 'kalang guni', aiyoh same as my hb too. hmm, my hb also feel that his fren is now always trying to compare with him. sigh...
btw, hb said next fri can join the gathering but Sherry having cough now, hope she can recover soon

ecookie,
my hb also scare to put bulky toys at hm cos he scare will take up lots of space. aft putting in the hse, realise it only take up 1/3 of her room so still have much space left.

bbwow,
u disappear so long, tot u come in here have gd news to annouce to us.hehehe

zhenzhen,
the moment my hb reach hm with the rest of the panel, when i open the door he just told me straight that i am lucky i married him cos he really took trouble to bring the playhse back. He feel that he is really a gd man compare to his fren. Cos his aim is to make Sherry happy. then hor my glue gun become his tools leh. He glue dead the spoilt window with the glue gun.

eunice,
now u also looking for DIL liao. hahaha

Gathering
Date: 27 Nov (Fri)
Venue: White Dog Cafe #02-131/132
Time: 11.30am

1) Dodo
2) Hapi Fifi
3) Maruko
4) Petit_gars
5) ecookie
6) hippo