(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffy, haha! adri will help us throw our rubbish whenever we tell her to cos she hates rubbish. but cleaning up her toys and her shoes?? we can wait long long. she super bo chap. unless the barney she is watching then has got the scene of kids cleaning up. otherwise she will just turn a deaf ear and walk away... hahahaha

sugarnut, leanne is so smart looking! very 精灵 (in canto)! =)

yah.. lleyton more chubby on the face. Leanne slightly less but i hope to beef her up a little.. hehe..

i thk her eyes also slightly bigger then gor-gor.. tho still small.:p

maruko... going to eat crab again arh??? wow... *slurp slurp*!! dun tink abt ysterday incident le...tink abt TGIF... jus go enjoy ur sumptuous dinner w the family.. happy bd to ur MIL =)
(re discipline... u r not wrong... jus ensure the environment is safe esp u disciplining him in public... we cant b giving in to their tantrum for no valid reasons... hope ur hb understand & will go along w u in future)...

bbwow, maruko... re mac monopoly game.....finally i got a copy of the gameboard fm toysrus ysterday... dun tink is easy to win the grand prizes leh.. duno how many meals we gonna eat & get 'fat'!!!!!! nvm... for the prizzies sake... dun gv up trying our luck.... will exchange w u gals if come across any 'hot' labels.. then we can share share.. hahaha....... u nvr knw end up mummies here r some winners!!! kekeke... marina bay... sentosa clove.... wait for us arh!!!! kekeke...

chersam.. u joker leh.... wat army... wat invade??? really make us 'cho ga peng'!!!! LOL....

eufrusia.. oic.. anthony still ur #1... jiayou!! he another handsome guy... good luck to the contest! will try cast vote later when got time... happi belated bd to him... every todds here going thru terrible 2... u r no exception ... keke...

ariajo... time really flies... look at aria... really like a big jie jie nxt to naia in the pix!! both so lovely.... i like the last pix too... & the 1st pix... so young got 'neh neh pop'... oops...kekeke... all pix v nice... cant wait to see the rest in ur fb...

sugarnut... tink lleyton jus trying to gain some attention...like other mummies said.. try to assign him simple task when u handling leanne.. he'll sure do a good job & b more gentle to mei mei =)

tiffy, zhenzhen.. u both got really sweet gal & little good helper =)

sugar nut, thx for postin...she looks so sweet & fair.

hippo, my hb is very ez gg type. He wan less trouble whenever possible. So wat happened last nite seems to him like a big thing coz travis was cryin loudly. Actualli not alot of ppl watchin coz we go near to closin time. So even if we managed to reach an agreement, he will forget it rite after a night's sleep. So no pt talkin to him. As long as Travis noes who is the discipline mistress can liao. He noes he cant get his ways wif me BUT he wont prefer them over me also. :p

Tiffy, travis likes to kpo n do things at home. like takin tissue to clean up a mess he created, place the tv controls neatly on the coffee table, keep his toys after playin...etc. Frankly, im really pleased wif placin him at the cc coz he is quite disciplined wif the way he do things.

I am really very upset and disppointed with Dayan leh. He almost "killed" his brother ytd. I was so furious i throw him out of the house. Really. He climb to his bro's cot and uses a sharp object and keep stabbing on his brother hand until it bleeds (the part where ppl like to cut when commit suicide). Danson whole face is sort of bloated, think also kena the eyes..cos very red. I cry out loud when i saw the scene. I was so helpless. Why dayan treat his bro like this? It too brutal for a lil boy to behave like that. Danson has never never lift a finger on his bro. Thanks god that Danson never went blind or hurt too badly. It's all my fault. I hv to make a few calls for my work.

CM, ^5...ur hb also same like mine ah? hahaha...gd luck to our days of discipline. :p

junnie, hahaha...u also collectin the mac labels ah? ok ok...later I c wat districts I got den c if we can share share. kekeke...
re: hb
gonna hack care him & juz do things my way :p

sugarnut... ya ya, can see abit of lleyton in leanne... she's more feminine version...

eunice.. i managed to catch some archives ysterday... then read abt the shell petrol u posted.. aiyo..i cud hv read earlier..too bad we missed the chance... cos by the time my hb knew alr noon... everywhere 98 OOS... anyway, he gave up cos the Q is crazy!! my BIL & my colleague's bro managed to get 98 cos they r early birds..

tiffy... duno if the wedding u gonna attend over le... i also tink cream or silver color is nice to match tiffy's dress =) u v good leh.. still can DIY her clip for the dress.. i tink is more meaningful tis way =)

Jas, OMG...how is Danson now? hav u brought him to c doc? dun worry abt the scars. They heal very fast. Did u explain to Dayan that it is wrong to do so? My heart skipped a beat when i was readin ur post.

Maruko,
Travis is a gd hse keeper leh.

Jas,
oh no, hope Danson is ok. Think Dayan don't know it is dangerous to treat his bro like this. Did u explain to him aft lecturing him? Perhap if u want to make phone call for ur work, don't leave them alone. Use cordless phone or ur hp to make call ard their presence so that still can see what are they doing while u making phone call.

junnie,
the wedding on 15 nov. then this sunday evening still have to bring Sherry for rehearsal with the page boy. actually i told my cousin to find someone else cos it is not easy leh as it is a commando march-in style. have to walk walk walk stop, walk walk walk stop. i told my cousin this can really stressed me up.

Tiffy, yup...my mil is all praises of Travis when it comes to how he deals wif household items. Sayin its a total opp wif his daddy. :p

jas.... aiyo, y lidat?? heng u found out on time. was dayan angry over something tat he did tat to danson? hope danson is alrite... poor boy... but u musnt b too harsh/violent towards dayan.. will scare him or make him more angrier towards danson.. hv to really TALK to him & let him know wat he did was not rite..

jas, i think our kids are at that age where they don't really know what is dangerous and what is not. sit down and have a good talk with dayan. and agree with tiffy that maybe shouldn't leave them unsupervised for time being.

jas hope both are ok now ... Dayan must have seen it some where !!! he is just a kids ... need to be guided jas not yr fault ok ... U just need to keep a closer look on them

tiffy... no need stress la.. still got rehearsal.. nvr la.. let sherry try.. i'm sure she can make it & definitely a pretty flower gal =)

maruko.. then ur MIL lagi 'sayang' travis.. her 'bao bei' =) (u sure u wanna eat macdonald everyday?? hahaha)...

tiffy, i think ur cousin is very ambitious leh. at 2YO, our kids are very unpredictable. because wedding for a lot of people, sherry might freeze on the actual day and not walk down the aisle. seen it happen many times, and with older kids too! even happened at my own wedding, and my nephew was already 4YO! my best friend wanted hannah as her flower girl too. but i told her don't risk it. :p

but if ur girl is the sort that like to perform for others, then shld be no pbm. my niece made a perfect flower girl, cos she likes the attention.

jas! omg. is danson ok? pls dun hold it against dayan le. i agree with other mummies that he is still too young to know what is dangerous and not. thus we reali have to keep an eye on them. pls do not blame urself too as u wldnt know where he has learnt or seen this from. but do take care of danson and explain to dayan dat it is NOT ok to do this to didi and he will still want to see didi and protect him always. hugs gal!

my heart really very pain leh. I really dun know how to teach Dayan. wanted to give up. He is really too much. But its over. I do talk to him nicely after my anger ceased off. Hug and assure him that i love him as much. Just dun hurt his bro. But guess what? when its dinner time, he whacked his bro again. Faintz.

Jas, I believe Dayan might hav seen it somewhere for him to act this way. U might wanna scrutinize wat tv programs he watch. Dun give up, he is at the age of imitatin watever he sees w/o being able to noe its gd or bad. Gotta guide him closely & b patient.

junnie, ya lor...she dotes on him super more when she saw how he places things in order at home. hahaha...den end up she will "hint" me sayin dat travis is an obedient boy & I shld not b so harsh on him at times. -_-
re: mac
dunno abt eatin everyday but i sure gonna eat it later. kekeke...

zhenzhen,
that why i so stress lor. hard to predict how will they behave on actual moment. but hor hope this timid Sherry don't cry on the spot or run towards us when they saw many ppl. n hor how to control a 2yr old to walk nicely man!

jas: oh no, hope danson is better now. dun be too harsh on dayan cos at this age, they still need us to teach them what is wrong and right. may want to tell him that such actions are no-no and perhaps show him that u n danson love him very much and that we hug and kiss pple we love and not hit them.

Aria jo,
oh mine... those studio pictures melt my heart. So nice...... and naia is grinning in the 1st picture.. very very sweet. You very ONz lei... still have arrange for studio pictures.

Eufrasia,
Thanks for sharing Anothny's pictures. He is so smart looking in the contest picture. Wish you good luck on winning yay.. Are you working mum or stay home mum? Do come and post more so we all get to know you better.

Maruko,
Its normal that hb and us have different methods of disciplining kids, just have to be patient and find the best ways to handle it. Cool down. We all learn thru; experience.

Jas,
oh mine.. your post really alarmed me. Hope Danson is OK. Dont hold it against Dayan, as all the mummies said.. they do not understand the danger now. Just have to constantly remind the kids that we love them equally. I am still learning to show both my kids that my love for them is equal. There is bound to be sibling rivary and jealousy. Really have to eye on them constantly, cos they can be good now and fighting the moment you turned your eyes away.

<font face="tahoma">Hello mummies!!

Aria &amp; Sugarnut:
Naia &amp; Leanne are so cute and pretty..

Jas:
omg.. hope Danson's injuries are not serious.. Please dont be too harsh on Dayan.. He is too young to know what he is doing.. Maybe like what Maruko have mentioned he may have watched something similar on tv and hence learn from it..</font>

mummies at home now... so good... no need crack head how to go out for lunch...sian arh... raining sooo heavily now...

maruko.. hmmm.... value meal?? must upsize to get 4 label ok? keke..

zhenzhen..macdonald.. jus hv to buy buy buy &amp; eat eat eat!!! chances of winning more more more!!! hehehe..

tiffy.. then u tell ur cousin to hv 'xin li zhun bei' loh.. in case last min got 'zhuang kwang'! (paisay.. my office chinese words still not up yet)... or fm now, u let sherry practise at home, tell her wear the dress &amp; hairclip 'mei mei'.. (fyi, mine 'not passed' during my SIL wedding last year.. even tat time she's 5yrs old.... b4 tat asked her she said ok, can walked w my hb's nephew b4 the bride &amp; groom enters the restaurant.. but last min when all set.... she said v urgent wanna go pee pee..bobian gotta bring her go toilet &amp; the bride &amp; groom marched in w/o them (heng.. they didnt 'officially' request for flower gal/page boy.. oni last min say so on actual day), when she returned fm toilet, say wanna walked le.. i told her too bad... (actually she jus shy, cos nothing to pee when go toilet, bluff me oni)..

jas..haiyo.. tis dayan arh... really made u 'tuan tuan zuan'.. but nvr gv up on him ok... he's jus being playful... hv to really EYE on him and guide him accordingly.. at least danson wont fight w his bro.. mine last few days keep fighting over toys... really bth, gotta handle them even so tire aft work (hb jus came bk last nite fm indo aft a wk).. hiaz... lance will wan everything his sister takes.. .will bite &amp; scratch her if cant get wat he wants..then my mum will yell if cant handle them (esp when i'm hving shower/makan), i gotta shout over their screams &amp; cries to settle them...the whole house almost like wanna tear down!! bobian.. they r all our baobei... ren ren ren.. must b v patient w them... gv u a big hug =) look fwd to ur taiwan holiday w the troupe... something to brighten u up =)

hi jas
could it be jeolousy? my 2 fight everyday. gor gor see mei mei touch what will snatch it back. &amp; sometimes just hit her.

Tiffany, yup...total diff views but im not givin in either. :p

junnie, yes...me got 8 labels leh...
im missin thomson rd to complete leh...do u hav? kekeke...i got extra raffles place though...

then all my efforts to maintain my weight this pregnancy will go down the drain! all thanks for MACS!! maybe i try and convince my brothers to eat more. push the fats to other people. wahahahahaha....

zhen zhen.. u notti notti =D

maruko..shhhhh...tell u hor... i hvnt start eating leh!! kekeke... but definitely will try tis weekend! will let u knw wat i got okie! (unless i every lunch time go eat w eunice ... *wink wink*... kekekeke).

Zhen zhen, haha...idea leh to ask others to eat on our behalf. But hor no 1 at home will eat leh. Can't possibly give to Travis to eat so no choice liao. My diet plans gotta stash somewhere 1st. Kekeke......

Eunice, Junnie askin u out for lunch date everyday liao. Hahaha...join in the fun.

Mummies, tink today is my ranting day. Was chasin a payment from a company this morning den the acc gal said chq ready for collection but she open under cash. I was tinkin how com under cash since oredi stated in invoice to attn under my co name. Den I say nvmind, will arrange courier to pick it up from her. She said "har? It's cash chq leh. Safe or not?" I told her if u put inside env den they won't open den won't noe also mah. She said oh ok. Den after arrange courier I called to let her noe. She replied me sayin she changed name to my co name liao, also cross the chq for safety reasons. So I say since u oredi did so den I can't say no also. Alas, when I got the chq I got a shock. It was written "cash- co name". Alamak...how can write like dat? Plus she said she crossed the chq but it's stamped "non-negotiable, acc payee only". I nearly faint. Oredi open cash liao can't stamp dat mah. I told my boss he also nearly faint. Haha...

junnie,
oh Zann bluff u cos she last min too shy to walk.

Zhenzhen,
better don't start playing or else u will hooked on it. I dare not start or else i will become fatter.hahaha

hi all ... my gal got 1 more paper to go ... really like having a battle to war ... i am having gastic just now cos too gan chong liao ... a few more thing haven teach and also when she do addition she can put 15+3=12 peng she knows her work but but but ??? next paper os chinese so she got to do do do again ...

Carlson is very funny and cute haha its raining i was carrying him so he put his hand on his head and my head so that the rain will not wet our head ... hahaha so sweet right on and off will check the rain too see if its stop hahaha

tiffy, ya. i think better not start. anyway, i don't have much luck with these things.

updates: baby is now 2.88kg at 37wks! and i'm very happy, cos my weight gain this time round is even less than baby's weight gain. yay!

zhen zhen.. glad to kwn mei mei is doing fine =) &amp; u... no need worry abt any wt gain loh... eat little bit macdonald now can la... kekeke..

cm.. dun b so kan cheong la.. careless mistake is unavoidable, carissa oni P1 nia.. still got sat/sun to revise... take it easy... &amp; carlson.. hahaha... must b so cute to see his tiny hand over your head... so heart warming..

tiffy.. ya ya, even until now she'll also shy, but aft warm-up, hai-yo.. so wild!!! eat macdonald not oni get fat, but poorer... the value meal isnt cheap leh :S kekeke..

eunice.. nxt friday may b can lunch... will let u knw again hor =)

maruko.. enjoy ur crab dinner =)

jas... pls sayang dayan even if he's notti for now.. dun get too upset le... ok =)

bye mummies... me going off le... HAPPY WEEKEND =)

Mummies, thanks for the compliments on the pix
yeah, my girls pix turn out really nice but ours not so. Ha ha. 

Tifanny, I not so on bring them to studio la. Kelly do house call and bring all the things to my place to take the pictures. The beanie hats all from her. She and her bf lugged 2 big bags of stuff to my place ah. She's really gentle with the babies and know how to handle them. So the other preggie mummies can really consider her
zhen2 and I signed up with her sometime back when she has a promo. 

Zhen2,
Just to let u know the pix I posted actually taken from the 4 days web link given to us. I print screen and crop out the pix. V tedious la but I can't wait to show u mummies. He he. Else hv to wait for Kelly to give us the softcopy much later. 

Jas,
Oh dear, I so heartpain too when I read what u posted. Can really sense your helplessness. I slapped aria's thigh 2 days ago out of anger and fustration when she refuse to quietened down. She cried immediately and my heart sunk. Saw my finger prints on her thigh and I teared. Felt so guilty and sad that I cannot control my anger. I promised myself not to repeat the mistake again. I think u really got to watch over Dayan like hawk and keep all sharp objects out of his reach. 

Chersam,
I too lol your fortress and no army invading. Ha ha. 

Dodo,
Where ur bp link? Title? I'm a bp queen ok? Want to check urs out and see if I can support support or not.

Sugarnut,
I agree Leanne has bigger eyes but she does look like lleyton!
she likes to sit in the stroller? I also trying to train Naia sleeping in the stroller so that it's easier for my mil to look after in the future and more convenient for us to bring her out next time.

Aria is getting use to having her mei mei but like chintz mentioned I find things are more managable when I attend to aria first. So my maid has been helping me taking care or naia whenever I'm attending to aria. Nonetheless there are days when she's really diff. Just got to bear with it.

Hippo,
Glad to know that your bb is doing fine.  And woo hoo if really a boy you form a 好 word!

Junnie,
You're right! When I change aria's diapers I felt she's so huge. Ha ha.

Mac game: when is this ending? Thinking of eating 40 days if confinement food le. Aria's time I only eat 30 days. Then I can start this game. Ha ha