hippo
aiyoh don't no why you need to be pai seh leh. I also have the same thought on the space constraint but no choice lah since we are such a big group. Not easy to find a place where the kid can be almost semi-self entertained and be Happy! Actually, lucky most of our kiddos not yet 2, if not it will come up to be super expensive manz!!
Jovialz
Thanks for answering on my behalf on the website address. I'm really too busy busy liao! Budget budget gonna kill me soon!!!
Gingerleaf
the one bird thingy don't really understand leh. but the oh shheet was really funny. I bet mine will do the same when she start to talks more. She already imitating our action liao. Esp. faking her laugh ha ha ha ha when we are laughing and she don't understand LOL
Naming
Wow, it really brought back a lot of memories. I can still remember I bought the book and was analysing the stroke myself. Am really thinking if I have the 2nd one, would I have the time to do that again. Chances up, leave it to someone expert????
twinkle Star & HappiFifi
Hope you are feeling much better liao.
Ka chua
Gingerleaf, I confirmed will not step into the house if I know of the condition that you mentioned before you move in manz!! Just last mth, Kelly pointed to one near the stairs as we were supposed to go down. I carried her and waited there till the stupid thing move away before I run down the stairs. My girl was like laughing at this silly mummy!!!
jovialz
Your encounter with the kah chua, i think i'll just freak out and scream......
1000 thread count @ $198 should be ok but you must really feel the materials.
YL
Welcome to join the bash. It's will be the same amt $48. Please PM me your address and the child details. Name and Age.
Confinement or no confinement
Everyday in Aircon room ...... ha ha but not too good for my nose now!!
Jumping
Our piggy like to act like a Monkey. Really don't know why!!
hippo
Take care and get well soon. The flu bug is still everywhere!!!! hiaz
Birthday Bash
Mummies, I have sent out most of the invitations cards today. hee to avoid me writing my address on about 30 envelops, I uses my hb company chop with the company address. So don't be surprised hor!! Oh, Kelly helped to paste some of the stamps so urmmm if it's not very straight, you know who did it lah !!!
aiyoh don't no why you need to be pai seh leh. I also have the same thought on the space constraint but no choice lah since we are such a big group. Not easy to find a place where the kid can be almost semi-self entertained and be Happy! Actually, lucky most of our kiddos not yet 2, if not it will come up to be super expensive manz!!
Jovialz
Thanks for answering on my behalf on the website address. I'm really too busy busy liao! Budget budget gonna kill me soon!!!
Gingerleaf
the one bird thingy don't really understand leh. but the oh shheet was really funny. I bet mine will do the same when she start to talks more. She already imitating our action liao. Esp. faking her laugh ha ha ha ha when we are laughing and she don't understand LOL
Naming
Wow, it really brought back a lot of memories. I can still remember I bought the book and was analysing the stroke myself. Am really thinking if I have the 2nd one, would I have the time to do that again. Chances up, leave it to someone expert????
twinkle Star & HappiFifi
Hope you are feeling much better liao.
Ka chua
Gingerleaf, I confirmed will not step into the house if I know of the condition that you mentioned before you move in manz!! Just last mth, Kelly pointed to one near the stairs as we were supposed to go down. I carried her and waited there till the stupid thing move away before I run down the stairs. My girl was like laughing at this silly mummy!!!
jovialz
Your encounter with the kah chua, i think i'll just freak out and scream......
1000 thread count @ $198 should be ok but you must really feel the materials.
YL
Welcome to join the bash. It's will be the same amt $48. Please PM me your address and the child details. Name and Age.
Confinement or no confinement
Everyday in Aircon room ...... ha ha but not too good for my nose now!!
Jumping
Our piggy like to act like a Monkey. Really don't know why!!
hippo
Take care and get well soon. The flu bug is still everywhere!!!! hiaz
Birthday Bash
Mummies, I have sent out most of the invitations cards today. hee to avoid me writing my address on about 30 envelops, I uses my hb company chop with the company address. So don't be surprised hor!! Oh, Kelly helped to paste some of the stamps so urmmm if it's not very straight, you know who did it lah !!!