maruko,
yeah, she has an animal book and she can called out all the names..yesterday, finally she can say crocodile properly..before this she only says "dile"..haha...we brought the book along and point to her the ostritch, giraffe, kangaroo, tiger, lion, elephant, etc.. she was looking at the book and then back at the animals and trying to map them..haha..so cute! but she cannot differentiate urang utan, babboon, chimpanzee.. she thinks all are called monkey! hehe..
zhen2,
yes, you definately need to take the pram! we bought the boat ride also becuase aria haven't taken a boat before..wow, hannah remember the polar bear eat watermelon. so smart!
tiffy,
aiyoh, fainted 4 times!luckily you know what to do ie sit down and passout.. u really have to be careful hor.. the sweater very cute but yeah, i feel a bit boyish.. may be because it's grey sweater and blue jeans.. if pink jeans will change the look liao.. but nevermind lah, still have the daisy duck t and you can put clips on sherry
Bb bash:
think i'm the only only one has not paid! cos i can't confirm my attendance.. i scared i pop early! next monday is my 37th week and for the pass few days, i feel more and more tired and back ache.. the ballons so cute! I like the cat one.. Once i tt, then i choose ok?