hi mummies, i'm so so tired running after very HYPER matty and trying to comfort a very fussy mea today. It's one of those days...so much so that I needed to take a 2 hr nap before I could pump milk now, supposed to pump at 11pm, now oredi 1.15am. waaaaaaaa....whole body like wanna break apart liao.
junnie, heehee. I think i will just bring ONE M--Matty. the other one can stay at home...cos the logistics of bringing 2 of them out....very sian thinking abt it also.
petit_gars, OH nO u r not chao lao at all! of cos u look even younger than ur hb! if i am not wrong you were born same year as me rite? u dun even look our age but younger than that leh...
im worried abt the weight loss precisely cos im pumping so much BM but also never lose all my preggy weight!! with Matty, I was actually even slimmer that before I got preggy. I guess 2nd pregnancy, cannot compare....now also older, metabolism not so gd mebbe..well I will just comfort myself by looking at my 2 darlings and just be glad they are healthy kids.
Maruko, HAHAHA. ur hubby very funny leh.
2nd Birthday BASH
Come and join us!!
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : 10.00am - 12.00pm
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonald’s)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??
Price based on : 1xCake ( $10 enough ? ) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($37) + 1x Adult Buffet ($10) etc
Meaning $10+$37+$20 = $67 for 1 kid + 2 adults.
(Polliwogs charges - $438 for 10 children, additional at $30 so I calculated the per kid charges based on 20)
(Buffet for adults - $10 per pax - 7 course I think but we don't not need to cater for everyone so can use some balance money for balloons as I did not take up the package with helium balloons which cost $588 since I can provide it cheaper

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!
As I need to place the deposit within 3 days, you can start tt the $$ to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6
Take note that this is different account from previous record if you have tt to me before as don't want to mix the company account with this.
(1) Totoro_bb + hb + Kelly = $67 ( Date of TT)
(2) Tiffy + Hubby + Sherry
(3) ecookie+ hb + yz
(4) petit_gars + hb + Tiffie + Marcus + Maid
(5) CM + HB + Carissa + Carlson + Maid ( i should be back cos of the long holiday)
(6) Chris + HB + Brig
(7) Elbib + Elvis (plus 3 adults) 2 kids = 3 adults ok?
(8) ariajo + hb + aria
(9) bbwow + hb + J
(10) chersam + hb (maybe) + cherie
(11) hippo + hb + adri - Cake IC
(12) Tiffany_seah + hb + Lucas + Andrea + maid
(13) zhen_zhen + hb + hannah
(14) junnie + hb + zann + lance attendance IC
(15) maruko + travis + hb
(16) eil + hb + jae gift tagging IC
(17) Jas + Hb + Dayan + Danson
(18) gingerleaf +hb + lyn
(19) sugar_nut + hb + lleyton
(20) unice + hb + sean
(21) hapi fifi + hb + aidan
(22) Jovialz + hb + Caelen (At the moment, I should be back from Mel by 12th sept .. hopfully they don't push back )
23) Karrie + hb + Matty