Gingerleaf, u can afford to put on 4kg lah! a bit bah bah then nice to hug mah...heehee.
dodo, yah after I read ur fb post i tot hey why not call KKH and see if there're any sick or preemie babies who need EBM. Cos when i searched for sg orphanages, all seem to be for kids not babies leh.. guess what, i got brushed off by the nurses at KKH very rudely, the one at the nursery said "nonono, we don't do this kinda thing one!" very sian rite? i think mebbe ppl in sg too "hao ming"? would love to donate my milk to disadvantaged babies but I feel like I'm begging ppl to take my milk instead....oh well at most i throw away loh. cos my freezer no space liao.
hippo, hehe thanks for saying im petite ah...actually im just SHORT lah!!! i think i actually put on weight since the last time i saw u...cos i keep eating n eating lor...
ariajo & dodo, yah man bfing really makes me v hungry leh. esp after pumping at 11pm, i always succumb to the temptation to take a midnite snack. very bad habit hor! at the same time also cannot diet...like aria said, scared affect milk quality....
petit_gars, im a serangoon kid also! I grew up in serangoon. i love serangoon central and gardens, plus the fact it is so EASY to get to town! yah sunglade is a nice place to live, if only it were 999 leasehold..wonder how much prices are now?
jovialz, so cute ur banner! caelen will surely love it to bits lah!!
totoro_bb, happy belated birthday!!