(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf,
i can ask my hb to rent car go ur hse for swimming if u set a date later with the mummies here. by that time, u just give me ur address n i ask my hb to check it out.

ecookie,
u go to ur redhill market buy can liao.
There lotsa yummie food. Tabao 10 charsiew buns? Heheheheh. I love charsiew buns. Then again, I cannot cfm my attendance! :/

enice.. oh ya.. i miss out chris (brig), annie (kayden) & pinky (jayden) also september bb =)

wonder how's pinky & annie?? so long no hear fm them again..

gingerleaf: wah lau, never cfm ur attendance stil want char siew bao.. haha but idea, i can go there n tabao some finger food!

ecookie,
junnie brining mini cakes. i'm going to bring sausages with canned fruits for the kiddos.will try to make more for mummies/daddies but i scared too much end up i have to eat all leh..hehe..

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">9th August Gathering
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden <font color="ff0000">entrance </font>
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday

1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo - sausages
7) Karrie
8) Junniez - mini cakes
9) Tiffany_Seah (Arrive abt 9.30-10AM)
10) Unice
11) chris
12) chersam
13) bbwow
14) chintz
15) tiffy
</font></font>

junnie,
yah... the last bb... the youngest and most cheeky among all...BTH him :p

Gingerleaf,
yes... he's the halloween bb... Pumpkin? Good idea... provided he allows me to stuff him in.

gingerleaf,
won't be bo hua. it is rent by hour. nobody can tompang me cos nobody near me. then collection of car is at the carpark near my blk.

ecookie,
i think fishballs is good idea. think our kiddos like fishballs!! can cut the fish balls into smaller pieces poke with disposable toothpicks...hehe...

aria_jo: fishballs are suggested by junnie right?
okok, i will go my redhill hawker see got anything to buy!

ecookie.. can la, watever junk u wanna bring.. kekeke.. but make sure all eat then no need bring home again.. hehehe..

tiffy.. chin cai or dun bring also can... see watever we hv jus share &amp; eat! if really v hungry... halfway MIA go &amp; eat &amp; come back again...whahahahaa!!!

oh ya, i dun hv picnic mat leh.. who hv pls share share hor... i'll get some black garbage bag jus in case..

gingerleaf.. oic, u no buy there le, tink theirs also not ready yet too... so cant 顺便 visit u when i visit my bro nxt time liao =( nvm, got chance go to ur new plc nxt time =)

I'll bring the junk food - potatoes chips for the mummy and daddy!!!

Gingerleaf
India .... no wonder u din want to follow ... I remember last year you wanted to go Germany right!

ariajo, ecookie.. ya ya, i say fishball... provided i can wake up by 6+am and the stall is opened on national day!!! so dun '流口水' on fishball 1st hor!! kekeke...

petit_gars.. marcus not youngest yet, hv to chk w ponponta wat time anders is borned! keke... he must b v cute in the pumpkin!!

junnie.... ok marcus is born in the morning at 10am... high chance he may be the 2nd last...so need to confirm with ponponta....where are you?

Tiffy,
how much issit to rent per hr? So convenient to rent! Somemore at ur carpark area!

totoro,
yah, that time i wanan go, but i figured that if i go, I will be coop up in the hotel, so no point.

Junnie, buy the nite before, then dump them in the microwave next morning!! Heheh. Wakey at 6+ to buy fishball is madness !!

petit gars,
peanut butter sandwich if you have time? slap peanut butter one 1 bread, the other bread butter, put together and cut into say 6 small pieces? use toothpick to prick them.. easy for the kids to eat..hehehe.... any mummy want to do this. easier than the egg sandwich i suggested...hehe..

junnie,
yaloh.. dun bother..hehe.. actually can boiled those dodo fish ball at home? cut the fishballs into half and prick with disposable tooth picks? only if you have time lah.. hehe...

gingerleaf.. i auntie mah.. like to go market early early &amp; buy fresh fresh one...hehe.. but really, tis stall sell v fresh fishcake &amp; fishball &amp; niang dou fu, everytime long Q esp got festive seasons..

petit_gars... marcus borned 10am?? hmmm.. may b 2nd youngest le.. tink anders later than him...

ariajo.. like i told gingerleaf.. tis stall selling those fried fishcake, fishball like the famous 'tiong baru fishball' (duno if u all come across)... nvm, i'll try to get it &amp; let u try... must wake up must wake up must wake up!!! kekeke..

ok, all of a sudden, i'm craving for fishballs!

who suggested fishballs ah??

hmmmm, going over to mil's to see chloe liao.

have a good chat ladies!
continue tonite

tiffy, hmm.. expensive! Anyway, my nearest MRT would be clementi, then take cab in should be ard $5-6?

Anyway, hehehe, like say till very far! Im so excited on our swim date!

junnie,
ahh.. you're making me "liu kou shui".. i love fishballs!!hehehe...

petit_gars,
ooh.. we have peanut butter sandwich..hehe.. dun make too many hor.. scared cannot finish..hehe..

Gingerleaf
Count me in for the swim date. I want to see your place too!

Re:Fishball
Junnie, you making me drool la.... I love Tiong Bahru fishball, but have not tried he redhill one. Thanks in advance for waking up super duper early.. Wonder how you cope with 2 kiddos in your hands.

tifanny,
good idea!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">9th August Gathering
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden entrance

1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar - peanut butter sandwiches
6) Ariajo - sausages
7) Karrie
8) Junniez - mini cakes/fish balls
9) Tiffany_Seah (Arrive abt 9.30-10AM) - fruits and healthy snack!
10) Unice
11) chris
12) chersam
13) bbwow
14) chintz
15) tiffy
</font></font>

oops..totoro,you really bringing chips?? i think sure no.1 favourite food. better dun bring lah.. later our kiddos dun want to eat the rest we brought..haha..

gingerleaf,
it shld be our kiddo swim date hor. i don't swim but will make hb swim to take care of sherry in the pool. Me want to see ur hse n the surrounding cos the photo u put in FB look nice.

okie, mummies, me going off liao.. talk to you all again.. getting more and more excited abt the sunday gathering leh..hehe...

哇....鱼圆吸引力真大!!!!! i anyhow suggest end up sooo many 流口水!!!! 哈哈哈!!! make me so "压力" but i'll try my best to bring <font color="aa00aa">新鲜炸鱼圆</font>on national day gathering!!! tink tis fri/sat when i go market i go &amp; ask the uncle they open on national day or not, if not, i got to get it aday earlier 1st &amp; heat up.

tiffany... if my hb in town ok, he can 'temporary' help to look aft my two rascals... then i can do some work.. if not.. hiaz... fat hope in doing anything =D the fishball i'm buying not tiong bahru one, is @ my house market.. but something similar. infact my house market was torn down tis year february for major upgrading.. lucky some stalls i frequent moved to market @ telok blangah rise till the new one is ready 1st quarter 2010 (i stayed @ crescent)... good tat u can bring some fruits along =)

who got big big picnic mat, pls bring hor!! sicarly we got so many food no where to put!! hahaha..

me going home le... BYE..

Hi mummy,

Can i cook pasta for the kids? Im acutually trying to intorduce tomatoes paste pasta to brig, u all dun mind yr kids being the genius pigs? It will be tomatoes based, with lot of vegetables, mushrooms (but no meats)

I may have those big big mat, let me go home to dig.

I thought of cooking soup for the kids but how to bring a big big pot there? Carrot/Potatoes and Onion?? Let me text Chersam if she can help to carry...

9th August Gathering
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden entrance

1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
6) Ariajo - sausages
7) Karrie
8) Junniez - mini cakes/fish balls
9) Tiffany_Seah (Arrive abt 9.30-10AM) - fruits and healthy snack!
10) Unice
11) chris
12) chersam
13) bbwow
14) chintz
15) tiffy

junnie, tired cos mea woke up 3 times last nite...then i slept late also...so very tired loh :p

mummies, so sorry, i can't make it for the national day gathering liao
it looks so fun! but hb wants to do our own bbq at home and have my parents over. they long time never see the M&amp;Ms liao.

gingerleaf, i saw ur new place on fb, really very nice!

HI Mummy,
Long time no read !! Really busy these days. Meetings and Documents reading - not only to understand, must compare to our requirement and comments.

Tentative plan for my Melbourne working trip is from 5th Sept to 18th Sept. But then, still not confirm as these depends on whether they send us more supporting documents (sob sob) on time.

So any plans for Birthday Bash yet ?

morning mummies
I'm the earliest all thanks to the pig who is still sleeping beside me now! :p

Jovialz
I'll try to have the bash on 21st sept since it's a holiday? Will check out the location and availability.

Potatoes chips
No takers huh. Maybe i'll bring biscuits or pandan cake then.

Wow, the food everyone is bringing sounds so delicious leh. Still got pasta, sandwich and even soup! Not forgeting kelly fav which is fish ball!

morning totoro and chintz!

good to hear from you jovialz.. are you going to have a celebration for caelen? poor mummy..so busy..

totoro,
hehe..oandan cakes and biscuits sounds not as sinful..hehe..

chris,
wah, tomato pasta! i think a lot of our kiddos will like tomatoes.. i had intro tomatoes to aria sometime back and i think she likes it. sometimes i just cook mee sua in tomato paste and she finished them!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">
August Gathering
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden Entrance

1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro – biscuits and pandan cake
4) Ecookie
6) Ariajo - sausages
7) Junniez - mini cakes/fish balls
8) Tiffany_Seah (Arrive abt 9.30-10AM) - fruits and healthy snack!
9) Unice
10) chris - tomato pasta/soup
11) chersam
12) bbwow
13) chintz
14) tiffy
</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Who can bring mini combo and some music CDs? we can play and let the kiddos dance. i wanna see adri do the shake your bonbon..hahaha</font></font>

karrie,
it's ok
hope to see you in the baby bash if i'm able to attend..hehe.. i always like bbq party but very messy ah and lots of preparation to do :p

Ariajo,
Mini Compo?? hahahaha! Play some MJ musics and ask Adri to start the ball. kekeke!

Totoro,
I want pototo chips! keke! but i also love pandan cake.

Junniez,
I also aim your "fishballs"! hahaha...

Oh my, what shall i prepare?? Lugging two kids though got HB, but we taking cab there leh. Let me think think and see how.

So sorry abt the "MIA" for the lunchie thingy on Tues. Was soo busy till i forgot the date.

Chintz,
I am not too sure if there is any benches outside JB. But we can steal a chair for you at the cafe and bring it to the open area. Then we return back later. Can or not ah?? hahaha...so exciting.

I love BBQ as well!! Gonna have one this friday at my friend's place. Hmmm maybe should have one for my b'day ha ha ha .....

morning mummies!!!

so glad the result turned out ok! doc say it's due to hormonal changes, so it's like a swelled gland. can't even remember the term. but ask me to monitor and go back again 1 month later. I almost wanted to punch the doc when he smiled at me then after he look at the report, his whole face frown. wah lau! almost pee-ed in my pants!

aria,
I tried to sms you yesterday. did you get my msg? wanted to get the contact of the ultrasound.

re: food
I'll prepare bread w/ nutella and I'll bring small boxes of raisins. I got a ground sheet but don't think can occupy so many ppl. will bring that along.

re: toys
any mummies bringing any toys? I'll bring J's 'car', beach ball and bubble gun.

bye mummies, talk later in the afternoon..now gg to Dayan's school to "spot check" on him and pay school fees too. He has been attending school for a month or so ald. That's fast hor?

bbwow,
is he trying to be funny??? why frown his face? idiot doctor leh..this kind of thing can joke one meh..didn't get the sms leh... and also i dun have contact woh cos it's arrange by specialist from raffles medical which at that time is part of my company insurance scheme.