(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Hey mummies at Cityhall,
having fun?? must eat my fav chawamushi! haha..i dun eat raw food. but jap food is one of my fav.

Hippo,
I know kiddy palace have..but i dun want those traditional 花童clothes leh. U know what i mean? I wan sth like qookids4 type. very smarty look!! wonder where she gets it from?
Regarding your house, ONZ!! i sure must bring high price for you! kekeke..

Mummies next week meet hor!!! All must come hor. hahahaha

Sexy mummies, how's the lunch?

I'm at home eating tuna pasta cooked by maid...heehee...
Went to fetch Jav just now and reached home at 1.20pm.. Suddenly feeling so tired cuz of the scorching sun lah...

Are you'll firm at arranging another lunch gathering next week? I wanna join ! I wanna join !

cm, too bad, I can't meet you b4 you leave tmr. Is everything packed liao? Take care ok? Gonna miss you.

hippo,
Oh dear, I hope your rashes quickly subside. Ya, agree with maruko, slap loads of aloe vera gel for immediate result. Last time I also like that, then the pharmacist recommended aloe vera gel and it works.

totoro,
You so early? Not working today?

Oh ya, where is the name list for the outing at Botanical garden?? i was searching thru the archives...until i cross eyes! Now we all happily organise lunchie but forgot all about our kiddos gathering...hahahaha!

hi mummies, nice meeting u all. Too bad I'm so late. Kekeke I won't be late nxt wednesday. So is it ABC market?

Jan : u try tampines 1 shop if u there. I saw b4.

Jas, let me help you. This is the one:

August Gathering
Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah

sanbebe, lunch was fantastic. we shld do it more often...hehehe...

eunice, pai seh didnt manage to chat wif u more...too much to focus liao...

Mummies, I might b bringin Travis to Polliwog tomorrow afternoon. Anyone else interested?

Date: 1st Aug (Saturday)
Time: 4pm
Venue: Polliwog
1. Maruko

Jas,
i was still thinking if the gathering still on or not leh cos lately some of our kiddos unwell. glad to learn that it's still ONz. =D
I think this is the latest attendance list cos i was the last few to confirm.

August Gathering

Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam
14) bbwow
15) chintz

sorry to any of the left-out mummies if i plucked out the wrong list. =p

Thanks Sanbebe! But i think this one should be the latest.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">9th August Gathering</font></font>
<font color="ff0000">Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden Entrance</font>
<font color="ff0000">Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday</font>

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam

Any changes for the above namelist? Anymore mummies joining us?

We shall bring our own breakfast and have it at the swan lake?? Can we fly kites there and ride bicycles?? i mean for the kiddos. Then later we can go in the children garden to R&amp;R. what you all think??

Oh ya. Since its National Day! Shall we wear all RED?? hahahaha..forget what i say. just trying to be funny.

Jas,
idea leh, wear RED! i can wear my red family tee but no daddy

was so busy last few days. Wanna join u all for lunch at Cityhall juz now but blur me went to buy a smaller size polo-t for shanice &amp; hence had to make a trip down to bugis to change. Glad to hear that ur lunch meetup was great. Hope i can join u all next wk.

hippo/eunice/junnie/sugarnut:
oh..i miss ABC market food leh.I stayed there b4 married.I like the lor mee,chicken rice,fried hokkien mee &amp; claypot rice there. Think of it, i'm drooling liao though i alrdy had lunch, hehe..

Hi, I am back too.
So happy and charged up after the lunch meetup. It's really great to do lunch together to perk our Friday! Lunch again next week?

Eunice, you are really fast! Yes, though u were late, but I have you imprint in my 'memory space' already. ;)

Maruko, great to meet u 1st time. So to speak, we are actually so near to each other during the day ;)
Most probably I cun do Polliwoy 2morow as J will be having his JG class in the morning. Late noon, plan to get new milk bottles for J as his Avent 260ml is too little for his upgraded amount of milk he takes for the nite.

ecookie,
Hope the 'ambush' din give u a shock...
U are looking great even @ week 14.

bbwow,
Ecookie and I agree that you slim down quite a lot. Hang in there, you are looking great.
Not too slim otherwise makes me feel so stressful. I still love my junk food (shaker fries). yumyum...

hippo,
So sad, you are only 25% topless today. Work harder during our next meetup ok? Hahaha...

Sharon,
Bon Voyage! Take gd care

totoro_bb,
Take gd care n rest well. Hopefully your sensitive airways get clear soon. Try seeking more opinions?

re: 9Aug National Day
I will update again for my availability. Coz it's a PH, so not sure if there is any family activities going on.

yeah!!!! i can join leh!!!! but may b hv to leave early cos my hb's need to rch airport 5pm.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">9th August Gathering </font></font>
<font color="ff0000">Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden Entrance</font>
<font color="ff0000">Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday</font>

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam
14) junnie

doobom, tink u r the one dats stressin the rest of us...haha...wats a JG class? J drinks 260ml still not enough? I cant get Travis to finish his 180ml...
YES we r so near each other...there r a few times I go over ur side to get BK leh :p 4got 2 get ur number juz now...

Ecookie,
Yes! onz!
Lunch next week

Chersam,
You win liao! Wear family tee somemore! Yes, let's wear sth red. <font size="+2">we love singapore!</font> hahahaha!

Junnie,
yippee! Can join us le!

<font size="+2">9th August Gathering</font>
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden Entrance
Dressing: Wear something red &amp; white since its our country birthday!

Most updated!

1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam
14) bbwow
15) chintz
16) Junnie

Maruko,
though i have seen you yet. But i totally agree with you that Doobom really stress out ppl one leh! Where got so pretty mummy one? when i 1st see her on our last year bday party, i was thinking who is she? what is she doing here? she is a mummy meh? why sooooo pretty one? hahahaha

Maruko,
JG is Julia Gabriel. I signed up for the JG Bilingual Playclub which is once a week on sat. As J is kinda slow in his speech developmt, I tot this may help as the PD recommended too. I see it as another chance for me to spend time with J. If not for the class, i think I will just laze at home and do nothing on sat morning. He will just roam around the house on his little bike and I will watch him at the sofa either munching on snacks or doing day-dreaming. I am very bad hor? Haha...

Yup, he is taking 270ml for the nite feed. Presume he can take more, but I restrict. Now that I realise that viruses tend to attack, hence I dilute his milk feed. Eg. 180ml FM w/ 210ml water for morning feed, 240ml FM w/ 270ml water for nite feed. Wanted to give him full dose, but scared too heaty.

Jas,
Nah, I am very auntiefide. That's what my friends/colleagues claimed me as. But I enjoy being auntiefide. Hahaha...

Envy the younger mummies...

Haiz... I am definitely not one. Cun even smell the 2s now. That's why claim as very auntiefide now.

doobom, how much is each session wif JG &amp; where is it har? tink Travis also abit slow in this speech development...if not too ex den mayb I can consider sendin him there...
wat is auntiefide? smell the 2s meanin?

yoz ladies! i was back for quite awhile but busy acting busy cos tdy's mth-end ma.. hahaha!

maruko &amp; eunice, nice meeting u ladies!!! paiseh didnt get to talk much to u and didnt leave u with much chance to talk cos i m so talkative! keke...

doobom, ha! show 25% enuf liao. show u another 25% of my tummy next time okie?? wkakak!
so did u get ur shaker fries in the end?

jas, ya la.. doobom is forever my goddess mummy la.. must proclaim my infatuation for her over here.. hahaha.. heng i m married with a kid man. else she'll tink i m lesbian &amp; dun let me stare at her next time.. oops!
and i ONZ u and CHOPE u too for the house thingy. all the best gal. so happy for u and hope everything runs smoothly! and if u are getting a miad, all the best in ur maid hunt too.. =P muacks!

tiffy &amp; maruko, me me me! me youngest.. i m only 21. had adri when i was 19! *PUKE*

bbwow, u looked great and i agree with doobom &amp; ecookie.. u slimmed down! dun worie abt stressing doobom. she is so disciplined. u can't stress me though. .hahaha..

ecookie, u DUN look preggers lor.. until u let me "mo" u la... hahaha.. but u are definitely radiant!

cm, abish! so i end up sitting with doobom. u shd pull me away the next time. hahahaha.. i dun mind sitting opp her. somemore i can stare at her all i want! ahahhaha

I'm back like 30mins ago ... the ride back was really loooonnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggg.

Great lunch and all of you look so good!! I think I got to start dressing up soon!!! If not next time don't dare to go out with you ladies liao!!! Scarly when kelly grow older she might asked why the rest of the mummies so pretty and slim one huh.........

National Day outing
I'm ok with red!! hee I think I bought a similar design t-shirt with Kelly that is red!! hiaks hiaks hiaks can wear liao but .... got to see whether they still have the design if not the daddy might be jealous later!!!

Nice meeting Maruko and eunice for the 1st time. I'm sure we gonna meet more often with so many gatherings coming up!!!

My nose!!
Hiaz after I step out of the resturant, I have been sneezing non-step loh! the medicine and the spray like not effect liao!!! damn irritating and painfull manz !!

doobom, <font color="119911"><font size="+2">*ABISH!!!!!!*</font></font> if u are auntiefied, i m ah-sor-fied. rem i told u b4 dat i told my hb "wat a young mummy!!!" i tot u were 25/26 lor.. kaoz... then until i hear u talk and the way u carry urself, i tot eh.. maybe not so young and eh.. maybe young but very class.. now u dare to say u auntiefied! grrrrrrrrr

Hippo,
Hahah! ya..can put Doobom opposite me too..BUT NOT NEXT TO ME!!! I will become invisible. hahah! Luckily, i m also married...if not i will be like you staring at her!! hahaha!

Tiffy, Maruko &amp; hippo,
Hippo! how can you claim yourself the youngest? wah lau! I am lor. I somemore underage. Had Dayan at 16...ya..shotgun marriage. didn't set good example. LOL!! bua hahahahahaha

hippo,
What's the goddess mummy about? Aiyo... U know make-up + dressing can make wonders? Haiz... next time I show you my long term trendy thick waist belt ok?
I am going for my shaker fries in a while. Mind doesn't seem to work well while drooling for it. OMG...

Youngest? Oh ya, I remembered that's a debate among the two mummies, Dodo &amp; Gingerleaf. One of them is the youngest ya? Who is the one? Any of you can remember if there is any conclusion?
Wahakakakakaka...

totoro, u very poor thing leh.. u have the nasal spray?? tell u wat. u try wearing a mask. after awhile it shd stop. i tried dat once last week when i had a sinus attack ( i tot i was sick!!!) and it helped!

if doobom is auntiefied and hippo is ah-sor-fied .... I really don't know what term to use liao ... maybe should just liquidfied and disappear in front of you gals ........ LOL

jas, mai gei gei.. i rem u told me u are 22 this year liao lor.. i m younger than u la! *wake up!!!* hahahhaa
ya.. next time we sit opp her together and drool together.. flood the restaurant! oops!

doobom, aiya.. the both of them lao liao! one is 23, the other 24 lor.. both older than me la.. hahaha!
i dun mind looking at ur long term belt leh. then i can go buy. cannot change my face then at least change the shape &amp; size.. hohohohohoho...

Oops... My 'fide' and the 'fied'. The bonafide...
Talking no sense now, I am really missing my shaker fries...
Cheong-ing for my fries now.

ecookie,
Any shaker fries for u?
*evil me tempting u* hiak hiak

totoro_bb: oh no hope u will get well soon!!

hippo./jas: haha yes leh, i also think doobom very HOT. can only bio her from sideway. think cannot sit opp her, too glaring liao hiaks!

hippo
spray liao , got 2 more bottles from dr this morning to stock up as well but still no use. Am using a tissue to constantly cover my nose now!!!

Will get hold of a mask and see how. I suspect the temp in my office play a part too!! too cold liao!! got to wait for my body or rather my nose to adjust .. hiaz

hello mummiess!!!!

finally cleared some work to come in. went for a long lunch and my colleague thought I went for interview! kekeke

doobom, hippo,
pls lor. you never see my tomato face meh. I was trying very hard to SUCK IN my tummy! wahahhaha

agree with the rest of the mummies,
doobom is a babe! first time see you at gymboree trial already can't stop staring. buahaha

nice meeting maruko and eunice!

re: outing
yes! let's all wear red and white to take group pix! think will be very nice!

ecookie, ok. so onz.. since u are so slim, u sit next to her. then u bio her from sideways. jas &amp; i sit opposite and drool.

doobom, shiok lor! still can manage fries! i m STUFFED! hahaha.. enjoy enjoy!

totoro, poor dear. go get hold of the mask now. shd help.