(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

we had a much smaller lunch gathering at CP today. but still fun catching up with the other mummies. i felt so senang compared to mm and tiffy, who had to handle their daughters during lunch. now i can imagine how other people view me when i'm out alone with hannah. so busy!

better take my name off the list of the 9aug gathering. didn't realise it's a sunday, so can't make it.

9th August Gathering
Venue: Jacob Ballas Children Botanical Garden Entrance
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) eunice
9) Tiffany_Seah
10) Unice
11) chris
12) chersam
13) junnie

tell u all something. i was not supposed to put any makeup at all today cos anything on my face stings. but hor, i tink abt meeting all the sexy mummies, i decided i ai swee mai mia. die die must put on my basic "face".. end up the stupid benetint "burn" my cheeks. ouch ouch ouch. i think the doc was shocked that i still put the gunk on my face when itz abt to disintegrate.. oops!

hippo: haiyo! really ai swee mai mia!. but is benetint easy to use? cos im used to all the powder stuff..not sure how this liquid thingy work..

hippo, haha...it was great juz listenin to u talkin...u wan me to talk ah? ok next time next time :p U THE YOUNGEST? -_- hahaha...
Noe why I so quiet? coz I was starin at doobom *wink wink* all the time...hahaha...

totoro, nice meetin u as well...but ur nose seems to b in a bad condition...do take care of urself...

doobom, makeup + dressin make wonders? dun seem to work for me leh...

Jas, wa...all "qiang" to b youngest ah? did I ask the wrong qn? :p

oooh.. anyway one of my korean counterparts shared this news from korea. very scary and "er xin" so i apologise first if it causes any discomfort.

there's this lady who suffered from postnatal depression. her hb went home 1 day (baby was 1 week old) and found her face full of blood and she was holding up the decapitated arm and leg! eeeeeeeeeeeeekkkks!!! she ate up the baby!!! so scary!!

Eunice and maruko must be wondering ... these few ladies .. the kid already coming to 2 years old liao still talking about their birth story .. ha ha ha .......hmm .. how come we start talking about that huh .....anyway that's us lah .. ha ha

Totoro,
poor girl. Think you change a nose?? is it better? ok nvm..ignore me! I dun know what am i talking abt? Cos everytime i backpain, i wish for a new back leh.

Hippo & ecookie,
Ok me & hippo sit opp, ecookie sit beside. Got another side, who is taking it?? We drool and flood the whole restaurant. But we must finish our food 1st. if not wasted. LOL!!

Jas
I wanna change my nose long time ago .. if possible help kelly to change to. You got lobang ?? better if there is a promo on buy 1 get 1 free !! LOL

hippo, eeee....dun make me throw up my salmon leh...

totoro bb, no need to wonder...coz I also part of it...hahaha...

Jas, another side let bbwow sit lah...she slim down liao...hehehe...den 3 of us sit opp & drool

*Whistle* All the sexy hot mummies gathering sounded fun. Agree, doobom is chio and hot mama. bbwow/ ecookie/ hippo also very chio mah.... *Sweat* so stressful, go lunch with this group of Cityhall mummies must dress swee swee and topless!

Cityhall lunch next week ON lei...
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow

somemore somemore.. please add names...

Junnie,
so happy to hear you can attend 9th Aug gathering at Jacob Ballast. Yehhh....Our Da Jie Da going...Anyway, I want to ask you your experience with P1 reg. Maybe we talk during our gathering..

Tiffany,
When i see the list of the Cityhall mummies, I now getting stresser!! Incl you lor. haizz. I wish i get pregnant again..so i can have excuse to be fat. But i dun care la...just love the company of you all. hahaha!

Tiffany
I cannot go next week again cos it's too far liao ... take me soooooo long to get back here !! hiaz .. but err .. so I don't need to be stress liao ha ha

I am back from my fries purchase.
Munching now... yumyum

bbwow,
Indeed, I think she is very poor thing. Sympathise her as her pure intention is to witness the arrival of her boy. Yet, she has to go thru the unbearable pain and called for help when she cun tahan anymore. Feel so heartache when she shared with me. *sob sob*
I remembered I let out a very loud & high-pitched 'HUH?' when she told me. Haiz...

hippo,
Why like that? U must meet me more often, then I can infect you with my laziness so that dun need to put any of this powdery stuff. U have any cleanser to wash it off now?
Maybe can avoid spicy & oily food for the rashes to go off. It minimise itch oso. Be gd gal lah...

totoro_bb,
Poor u. I do sneeze when there is temp change too, mild though. Add on more clothing and keep yourself warm in that cold cold office. Sipping hot water helps.

maruko, haha! dun care.. next time u join in the talking! =)

sorie if the stupid story made u all almost puke out ur lunch. apparently this is in their news! what an extreme!!! eeks..

tiffany, u dun wan me liao ar?? sob sob.. keke..
anyway hor.. u mai gei siao leh. u are a sexy mummy also leh. somemore can keep until so swee!

jas, i agree with u. the list of cityhall mummies are all the chio and slim gals. if i go, i will join u and sit on 1 side. btw... when's the gathering? if tue-thu i might be able to join.

doobom.. ah girl ar... u got bery nice skin lo.. so no need to put anything wor. my skin already not nice then with this allergic outbreak. i cannot face the world without the gunk wor. ha! but i will try to avoid those food u mention though.. keke..

hippo, juz make sure next time dun ask me to keep quiet...hahaha...cant find a "space" to talk juz now leh...:D

zhen zhen, com join us...den we can sit together in a row & drool at doobom...hehehe...

Cityhall lunch gathering
date: 4th Aug (Tue?)
time: 1215pm
Venue: ??
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) zhenzhen

chintz, gingerleaf, dodo,
which 1 of u is the youngest? All mummies here want to know leh.

zhen zhen,
hahaha now u know how ppl will look at how busy we are outside with our kid.
actually it is sherry's 1st time trying udon n didn't know she like it

hippo,
Is that insane female a human? Think she is some 'yao1 jin1' from the kungfu serials. Escape from the PRC to korea.
Disgusting freak.
On the other hand, poor thing coz she must have not known what inhuman act she has done on her own kid.

totoro_bb,
Your 'buy 1, get 1' make me burst out laughing.

See the problem with me. Most of the time, I smile as I read the posts here by all of you. Any who walk past my cubicle would think that I am crazy. AHahahaha...

Tiffany the hot & pretty mama is here.

How are you feeling? Better?

All of us must bring a mini pail to collect the drool in order to avoid flooding the place. Some mummies among the group either dun like swimming or dun swim. Hahaha....

Cityhall lunch gathering
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) zhenzhen
8) cherie bear

my lunch is only 1 hr,so i might nd to leave early,hope u all dun mind.

Hippo
Alamak... how can I forget you..pai sei pai sei... today I sick la. brain not functioning well.
Cityhall lunch next week ON lei...
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) HIPPO topless mei-mei

Jas/Hippo
What gei siao? I am lao "sexy/swee" *puke* You forget liao arh.. I am #2 lao mummy here!

Totoro
Oh dear.. is it your sinus problem again? Let me know if you have lobang of changing nose. Andrea and me need to change nose too... kekkeke..we have irritating nose, hate it!

Maruko/eunice
Hope to be able to meet up with both of you soon. *wink wink*

Zhenzhen
Thanks for arrangement. Finally collected the honey. You so shiok, put hannah at home and went lunch gathering?? Join us next week for Cityhall lunch lei....

Doobom,
J's JB class is on sat-9am at Evans? Andrea will be skipping class tomorrow and will need arrange for a make-up lesson, wondering if have slot to join your class another time.

Cityhall lunch gathering
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) zhenzhen
8) cherie bear
9) HIPPO topless mei-mei

Tiffany, lookin forward to seeing #2 lao "sexy/swee" mummy...hehehe...

cherie bear, my lunch also an hr...den we can leave together...

Tiffany,
Yup, J is starting his class 2morow at Evans. Every sat 9am. Wanted to take the 11am slot so that I can sleep longer, but it may make him sleepy as his day nap is 12pm-3pm.
Due to the current influenza bugs going round, the sand play and water play have been temporarily put on hold. Only playground play for the classes.
What time is Andrea's class?

Any mummies still doing Little Neuro Tree? Any comments?
There is one @ Safra Jurong. Not sure if wanna sign up. Coz abit bored during the weekends, so get these classes to keep us occupied.

maruko,

if you want to say slim down hor, you should look at GINGERLEAF! she is then the success story lor.

re: young mummies
dodo, I help rule you out first cause we're both 1980. wahahahhah

Revised list:

Cityhall lunch gathering
1) Jas
2) Tiffany seah
3) ecookie
4) Maruko
5) Doobom
6) bbwow
7) zhenzhen
8) cherie bear
9) HIPPO Topless mei-mei

bbwow,
Yes Yes, I will go to Gingerleaf for help and advice if my trendy waist belt gets out of control in near future.

doobom, i tink if she is awake from tis depression, she will jump off the roof and kill herself man. i wonder how her hb is gg to live the rest of his life with the image in his head.. eeks...

tiffany, whahaha! pls la.. u ar.. tsk tsk.. =P
and hor.. i no need to go topless le! since eunice has seen me! lol!

tiffy, confirm itz chintz amongst the 3. i dunno if there's any1 younger than chintz..

Doobom
I am OK, just feeling kinda zombie. Havent rested yet, went AMK Hub for lunch and some groceries shopping. Came back, hook to here... the thread getting addictive with all the hot/topless mummies here... kekke

Andrea is in 430pm class. Since she is not so well, I will use her MC to arrange for make-up class, anytime as long as before Sep 4th. Ya, so far only playground. They are starting sandplay this week. btw, I have managed to change to Melissa's class, find her so lively and better. Who is J's engligh teacher? Good?

LNT
I think Totoro's Kelly is still attending.

doobom
kelly restarted her LNT this term. Yesterday was the 4th lesson. Still ok except that the learning to write thingy might be too early so everytime she got hold of the marker, she just anyhow draw.
Flash card and the rest still ok so far.

Maruko
Staying at Serangoon Nth. How about you? I like the AMK Hub Durian pancake.. tsk tsk... me sick still go eat... tum chiak la...

Ya... if you wana slim down, get GINGERLEAF advice.. She very power one, like rubberband, from plump to slim/skinny/ Ah Chio. Admirable. So many mummies here are quite motivated by her figure mann....

maruko:
can.We shall go off together.

now the topic is on slim,gorgeous mummy & youngest mummy. I'm out of tis topic le,cos i'm fat & ugly + no more in 20's liao