(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam,
yeah, sorry hor. that's why i said i might have made some wrong and insensitive remarks..
cos after some ponder over this i think some mummies are comfortable with this choice of arrangment.. pls dun be mad at me hor..
i couldn't sleep well last night leh.. think guilty conscious!!

<font size="+2">Gd morning mummies...</font>

IT's Friday!!!

woohoo...ariajo, im sure the other mummies noe u dun mean anything by sayin dat...dun feel bad abt it

lookin forward to meetin some of the mummies later @ city hall.

ariajo,
no angry u lar. in fact many pple envy me leh.

actually initially my arrangement is to bring cherie hm everyday. but my mum insisted to leave cherie with her on weekdays so tat I can hv gd sleep at nite &amp; also no rush to send cherie to her plc every morning. esp. morning time so rushing for me, work almost late liao, where got time to send cherie over. somemore if it is raining days, jia lut lo.

Good Morning Mummies,
Wow.. so happening. So many lunch meet up arrangement.

CityHall/ Causeway Point/ Alexandra
So exciting.

Andrea has started eating.. so happy!

jas : you can find 花童 vest at tampines 1 (the new shopping mall)Level what I can't remember liao. But it's the same level where all kids stuffs are. It's a very big shop. Tat day i went was turn right towards the end liao

Tiffany : Glad to hear Andrea eating liao

Any more mummies wana join us?
4th Aug lunch @ ABC Market Alexandra <font color="ff0000">Is ABC or Alexandra market?</font> @ 12.30pm
1. hippo
2. junnie
3. eunice

Junnie, i din see the post b4 I reply u my PM. Noted is Wed. My contact no is the same. kekeke

mummies... see ya at sushi tei. I can reach abt 1pm... i'll sms ecookies when reach. just in case i dun see a topless one. :p

I'm back to work 1st. anything sms me ok?

Morning mummies.. the ABC Market meetup is v tempting leh. But I am at HF, and my lunch hour starts from 12.30pm only. Why no meetup at HF / Vivo?? hehe..

Btw, just in case I want to join.. Junnie, do u know any bus that goes from HF to ABC?

chersam/maruko,

who is meeting with lunch today? Hope you have enjoyable lunch ya! today, i will come in less (hope i can resist from peeping in this thread) cos i badly need to catch with the hand over items.. his last day is next fri!

tiffany,
glad to know that andrea's appetite has picked up. =)

ariajo,
those high heeled &amp; topless mummies meeting lunch at cityhall later.

Maruko,
wat "fa bao" u have? dun lose out to those hot mummies... kekeke

ok, i got to disappear too, still struggling with closing.

Tiffany, gd to hear dat Andrea is eatin...

chersam, har? "fa bao" ah? mmm...how abt my super duper <font size="+2">BIG</font> sized butt? hahaha...

lunch later: who can reach early like ard 12-1215? i think i will reach 1215 n go get a table for 8? will say table for mummies! haha so those who come later can ask to be directed to the table for mummies!

Morning Mummies

Tiffany,
glad to know Andrea is on the way to recovery... you must take too.

Chersam,
your mummy is so nice
my mum will never help me full time, cos she's the NEW generation grannies, who needs her FREEDOM. I dun even dare to leave my 2 kids and maid with her for the whole day.... MIL is better in this... but who dares to ask her help too much...:p My cruise trip already left her grumbling to my maid....

ecookie, I will try. Leavin office @ 12pm. Juz asked boss for 2hrs lunch later. He said OK. But gotta b back office by 2pm coz he got meeting. :p So I can stay longer to chat liao...hehehe...we got so many mummies comin later ah? table for 8???

my indo maid asks me to help send photos of her and the kids back to her family... but hubby forbids me to do so... cos he heard too many horror stories....
should I?

the pics i can find are either taken with the kids, or at home...if i ask her to retake, she may be upset if she knows I suspect her... afterall, her performance for the last 6 mths is pretty good.

Hi mummies going for lunch dates later, do enjoy yourselves

I'm so tempted to go but because hubby is having a department lunch buffet today so I need to fetch Jav from school...may be I'll join you all next time.

Junnie, hippo, eunice,
I also keen to join you all for lunch but not familiar with ABC market. Any bus go there from JE? Btw, 4th august is Tues but junnie said meet on Wed. So when exactly is the meeting day?

petit gars,
I second your hubby.
Don't let her send photos back with kids cuz I heard too many stories on black magic. Just let her send photos with her alone. Don't worry about upsetting her, just let her know that you're not comfortable with sending your kids picture over. You're already doing her a favour by sending her photos to indo.

Just like what junnie said 防佣人之心不可无

eunice, does 855 stop in front of the ABC market? I dun thk I have been there b4.. Alight at Jln Bukit Merah? It's different from Alexandra mkt next to ikea hor?

Thank you for concern on Andrea. She is getting back her energy and started smiling. Back to her active self.

Petit,
In fact, I am also not comfortable with the idea of sending photos of her and the kids. Perhaps just delay sending and retake her solo pictures for her to send home. BTW, does she have camera handphone? She can also take the kids if she really wants to try something funny.

Cityhall lunch Mummies,
Sorry, cannot join the fun already. I have cough and took MC to rest at home today. Going to miss all the power heels and topless mummies fun time. Jas suggested another CityHall Lunch next week... shall we do it again??

petit gars, better dun send...its always to b safe den sorry...u never noe wat they gonna do wif the pics...

ecookie, how I noe if im the 1st to reach?

Mmmm... now is ABC marketr / Alexandra Village?

If ABC market, 855 can stop near outside

JE is bus 198 but 1 hr journey. might as well take redhill MRT and walk ;p

Nxt week cityhall? kekeke...I'm on leave on 5th again :p

maruko: i will sms u when i reach? PM u my no soon

tiffany seah: i dun mind doing another one next week. but next week on mon/tue will be better for me!

morning mummies! can't wait for lunch later.. =P

tiffany, u sick ar? poor dear! pls take care.. i was looking forward to ur hairless trophies! kekeke..

jas, going into property? wow!!! so u can handle my hse if i intend to sell?? ok.. my business sure go to u.. all the very very best dear! so happy for u!
as for the suit, u can try kiddy palace. sure have.. =)

aria, u apologise for wat?? silly gal! small matter and moreover, i m not hurt.. ha! like chersam, i tink i m very blessed lo. and i dun tink i missed out much though i have to say i would love to slow down time so that i can enjoy the growing up stage with her. i m back @ mum's home most days for dinner and i sleep over on weekends. so far besides my granny &amp; mum, she is closest to me &amp; hb. when we are back, she'll ignore every1 else except my mum. hahaha.. so ok la. i m super lazy &amp; i admit it. so let my mum take care of me too lor.. i m her ORIGINAL daughter ma.. ha..
u dun be silly &amp; dun tink so much okie??

paiseh ladies. think i got the date wrong for next week's lunch? shd be 5th august, WEDNESDAY @ ABC Market?

sugarnut, onz la! i will jio u for lunch @ HF / Vivo. hahahaha.. and hor.. if u want, come join us on wed. u take a cab, pick me up at alexandra technopark and then we head down together to ABC market.. LOL! onz?? keke..

Cityhall Lunch
Hippo, yalor, gonna miss all the fun. Suppose to try on ecookie's shade too... keke... so hiao..Cn always arrange another one. The mummies here all so happening, all so ON. We arrange another one okie??

Ecookie,
Sure. Next week we all can do again. We shall start the ball rolling again after the lunch today.. if not, too many list of gathering, very confusing.. hehe

tiffany: i forgot abt ur hairless part leh! hehehe. n i never bring my shades out too.. :p
will remember to bring next time we meet up! next week? hehe

tiffany, hahaha! onz la. next week is good too. i actuali tot of bailing out today. cos i have very bad rashes on my face. just seen the doc this morning. allergic reaction to the sea water + slight sunburn. my face is so patchy &amp; all flared up &amp; red now.. haiz.. later gotta hide under a shawl. whahaha. or shd wear a tudung liao le. oopsie! keke...

hippo: oh no, i also got that kinda rashes when i go sea water, so now i dun swim in sea already cos my skin sensitive, dirty water/dust will trigger such reaction. and yes sun tan will make it worse..

maruko &amp; ecookie, very itchy &amp; dry lor.. tsk tsk.. and i m trying my best not to SCRATCH!!! @*$^(@%^*$&amp;.. ugly!!

hippo.. yah, can also! Share cab is a good idea. ok, I arrange with you again.. I try to leave office at 12.20, and reach ur office at ard 12.30?

then all those clogged pores and watsnot all surfaced up.. super bumpy face &amp; neck now. later u all dun faint leh. hahaha.. yday i slapped on my moisturiser and sleeping pack.. OUCH!! it stung like mad and burnt man.. grrr...

I am coming later .... for the lunch at Cityhall ... clap clap ....

dd you cannot come ... take care ok . will miss you ... so happy for you ... yr gal can eat liao

hippo, NOoOooo......dun scratch it...gonna make it worse...I used to put the aloe vera gel in fridge to cool it den apply on sunburn skin. Very shiok...u try if can...

hippo: dun scratch! will make it worse. ren!! n yah slap on more soothing moisturiser or aloe vera gel as wat maruko suggested. sooth the irritated skin 1st..

Hippo
Alamak! You sensitive to sun? What medicine did the Dr give? I am also quite sensitive to direct exposure of sun after swim and can develop itch and redness at times. The last time I had this sensitivity, I took Zyrtec, the itch and redness gone. Zrytec works for me.

Hippo, On arh..next week you join us again for lunch Okie?

CM, you joining too.. you all make me very gian to join lei.... I see how later la.... If I dont feel weak, I rush down to join for lunch... Wow.. today group seems big and happening... I want I want!

Tiffany, Zyrtec? tot its for running nose? Doc prescribe for Travis sometimes when his condition no improve wif Fedac.

CM, who is Murkuo har? *wink wink*

sugarnut, onz! let me know ba!

ecookie &amp; maruko, i m 'tahan-ing'.. eeks!

tiffany, yup! i got zrytec on sunday. for the rashes on my legs. then today got zrytec and some anti-inflammation tablets too. am praying it works! i m sooooooo not going to a beach resort again.. hahaha...
and gal.. pls come join us if u are feeling better!