morning mummies! can't wait for lunch later.. =P
tiffany, u sick ar? poor dear! pls take care.. i was looking forward to ur hairless trophies! kekeke..
jas, going into property? wow!!! so u can handle my hse if i intend to sell?? ok.. my business sure go to u.. all the very very best dear! so happy for u!
as for the suit, u can try kiddy palace. sure have.. =)
aria, u apologise for wat?? silly gal! small matter and moreover, i m not hurt.. ha! like chersam, i tink i m very blessed lo. and i dun tink i missed out much though i have to say i would love to slow down time so that i can enjoy the growing up stage with her. i m back @ mum's home most days for dinner and i sleep over on weekends. so far besides my granny & mum, she is closest to me & hb. when we are back, she'll ignore every1 else except my mum. hahaha.. so ok la. i m super lazy & i admit it. so let my mum take care of me too lor.. i m her ORIGINAL daughter ma.. ha..
u dun be silly & dun tink so much okie??
paiseh ladies. think i got the date wrong for next week's lunch? shd be 5th august, WEDNESDAY @ ABC Market?
sugarnut, onz la! i will jio u for lunch @ HF / Vivo. hahahaha.. and hor.. if u want, come join us on wed. u take a cab, pick me up at alexandra technopark and then we head down together to ABC market.. LOL! onz?? keke..