(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz.. when u had chole, how fast ur BM come? if no. 1 bf, no. 2 sure can. so u no need worry. i hardly bf my kids, cos no. 1 duno how to do it (tat time duno abt forum, no frds to ask)... no. 2 tried, v pathetic supply 10ml each pump, until fedup, cos v stressful during both confinements so gv up, until now i still feel v guilty =(

Oh, I got all symptoms of H1N1!!!!
Seen a doc liao, but funny things is, other than filling up a declaration form, they didnt do much oso la. Juz ask the usual qns, where pain, phlegm what color etc n gave me meds.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">DODO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font></font>

You sure you not hairy???????
Sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee????????

=p

junnie, think during chloe time, bm came on the 5th day..

gingerleaf, drink more water. u eaten too many heaty stuff lately???

gingerleaf.. u really 'dua bo-eng'.. ppl say if wanna get busy 1 day.... throw a feast at home, if wanna get busy 1mth.. shift a new house.. 你别忙昏饿坏了!! btw, how's ms lyn liao arh?

re: confinement
i think i'd go into a depression too! remember last time i told u mummies that my mum will come over to help?

initially thought mil will cook at her place, then ask helper to bring the food over (minimize contacts), but now she told me she'll cook at my place and also everybody will come my place for dinner for the whole 1 month.

so to avoid conflicts, i asked my mum to come later liao.. confirm will have problems one if 2 of them to meet during the 1st mth.

mil also never say she will bring chloe over to her place from monday to friday liao.. stress stress!

gingerleaf, thanks leh.. tsk tsk.. another one remind me i old liao! wkakakaka...
cos the health authorities think it is so widely spread that they wun track anymore unless itz a serious case.. thus the doc didnt do anything.. we are supposed to monitor ourselves and practise social responsibility..
pls drink more water and take gd care okie gal??

chintz: im lost.. so for bosco, ur MIL will come ur place to cook and everyone come for dinner,then ur mum also ard?
then mon-fri she wont b taking care of chloe cos ur mum is here?

junnie,

ya, now super bz. zzzz oh, i dun mind 饿坏!! heheheh. Lyn arh. SUPER NOTTI!! Lately she bite things when we scold her. Bite clothes, bite her own finger, bite whatever la. And she's been abit of an exhibitionist lately. Keep taking out her clothes. Take out still nvm, take out diaper oso n run ard the hse!! Somemore on both occasion while I was sleeping, she took out her diaper n jump on the bed. So scare she pee!
Hb took a pic of her naked yesterdy, coz she did her stunt again and she was so pleased!

Chintz,
Ya, i drank alot of water liao. Never take heaty stuff leh..

ecookie, sorry. i was babbling and babbling away..

so the new arrangement will be, i take care of both chloe and bosco at my own house. only maid will help out.

mil will come before lunch and dinner to make me confinement foods and normal dinner for the rest of the family.

where initially, i thought the plan was, i got maid and my mum to help me with bosco, and mil will bring chloe over to her place monday to friday so to let me rest more...

bah!

chintz: gosh!! really bah!! ur MIL really should help out with taking care of chloe. somemore the rest of family troop to ur hse for dinner? wah like that like no peace!

can ask ur hb talk to her? at least ask her to help take care chloe a few days a week..

chintz,

Thats reall bah! Ask hb to go talk to her la, whole family still come ur place for dinner?!?!!! How to rest! They wanna make use of ur maid n CL to clean up the mess ba.

ecookie, got!

there's twice a week she said she'll bring chloe over to her place. 2 afternoons per week, bring chloe over with maid, to clean up her house -.-

recently her hands giving her problem, skin keeps on peeling off. we asked her to stop cooking, and she said they got better.

but she never wanna surrender and give me the magic words, u know like saying, "ok chintz, i think u better go get a CL to help!"

really can't understand her

chintz:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im speechless lor, take away ur maid somemore! and 2x a week nia!
ur MIL really think this confinement period is a break for her isit?

ecookie, it's love and hate. i know she means good, but her ego is taking over everything else. think ultimately she wants outsiders to think she's the best MIL in the world, who makes few trips to DIL's house to cook for her etc etc..

chintz:
really hard on u. But if ur mum oso here,will hv conflicts wif ur mil? Can tell mil to juz cook at her hse &amp; maid bring over. If let say ur mum comes,she can help take care of Chloe. Really nd to ask ur hb to talk to mil.

hippo,
Happy Birthday to you!
May you be pretty, happy &amp; healthy as always.

Brand of corset is Triumph. Basically, I dun wear other brand of lingerie expect Triumph. But I was told that the design of corset discontinued, so need to source for other brand liao. My collueague told me Blush! is not bad, will check out when I have the time.

Chintz,

everyone commented she fatten up liao. Maybe side view looks slim.
BTH her right?? Dunno whats with the obsession in running naked nowadays. Somemroe she not toilet train, worried that she will anyhow pee.

gingerleaf, kids love to imitate adults.

i'm wondering if one of you love running naked in the house too!! hiak hiak hiak!

gingerleaf.. WAH PIANGZ!!!! lyn can 'shake hand' w lance!!! i jus told rest of mummies he like to take off his shirt put over his head &amp; pull off his diaper too!!! exhibitionist!!! may b the rite word for their action now!!! aiyo... so暴露狂leh!!! hope is jus a growing phase nia...

chintz.. dun 想歪歪huh!! we dun do tat at home hor... keke... btw, by hearing ur mil's 'plan'.. can feel v 'stressful' le.. hope she changes her mind nearer the date. lucky ur mum understanding enuff to cancel her trip as planned... sometime so difficult to communicate w mil... hiaz..

hv a good weekend mummies =)

Hippo,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday</font></font> before I'm too late.

wow, topic on hair ! Sorry, I've nothing to contribute....

chintz,
hmmm...why not ask your hubby to talk to your mil about your plan? Hopefully she'll understand.

junnie,
The way you described lance taking off his shirt to cover his head and removing the diaper made me wanna laugh. He is just so funny !!

gingerleaf,
wow, lynn is so cute. May be she feels that the weather is too hot for her? My sis also likes to run about the house naked when she's a toddler.

gingerleaf,
u always like to bully lyn hor.. still dare to show all of us lyn's naked photo.

dodo,
total 82 episode. then hor, 'tang xin feng bao' going to show in channel 8 soon.hahahahaha i am going to watch again although i had finished watching it.

Gingerleaf,
BTH Lyn leh..hahaha! So damn cute. Brw, do let us know if u can join us on national day k?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">August Gathering</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday</font>

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice

junnie, saw lance's "belly dance" &amp; itz super duper cute!!! =D

gingerleaf, <font size="+1">Wahahaha</font> nice pose of lyn &amp; nice figure "前突后翘" leh. =p

not to forget to wish <font size="+2"><font color="119911">H<font color="ff0000">i<font color="0000ff">p<font color="ff6000">p<font color="aa00aa">o <font color="119911">H<font color="ff0000">a<font color="0000ff">p<font color="ff6000">p<font color="aa00aa">y <font color="119911">B<font color="ff0000">i<font color="0000ff">r<font color="ff6000">t<font color="aa00aa">h<font color="119911">d<font color="ff0000">a<font color="0000ff">y<font color="ff6000">!<font color="aa00aa">!<font color="119911">!</font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font>
Tomorrow enjoy to ur fullest k =)

thanks Jas for organising the gathering. I dun think I can make it cos 9am too early liao &amp; tat is also cherie's wake up time. Somemore hb will b working nite shift on previous day of the gathering, all the more he can't come along to help me manage a cranky/fussy todd who was forced to wake up early.

Chersam,
Cherie will be so exciting to see all the beautiful flowers, the sun, the boys early in the am!!! Then she will forget abt the sleepiness. kekeke! U try la...k?

gingerleaf
Lyn take over your figure huh! Wow! so miao tiao leh. Next time Kelly gonna blame me on her bah bah figure liao!!

Hippo
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
After this birthday, you will sort of stop counting liao ha ha just like me. keep forgeting how old I am cos lost track liao after 30.

Have a good weekend! YAWN ....

morning all

anybody working like me in office now?? (so sian...)

totoro.. u sleep so 'early arh'??? kekeke.. ya, lyn sure to be like her mummy so 'miao tiao' =)

sanbebe.. hope u feeling better le.. ya ya, he super funny.. i must try to distract him everynite for tis two wks, tink he 'too boring' nothing to do so take off his pant &amp; diaper!! but like gingerleaf.. i scare he pee in the playpen :p

chersam.. 你真行!! typed such a colorful BD wish for hippo!!! she'll sure enjoyed to the fullest!! keke..

Jas,

I will try to, but most likely cant. Coz I got to officially hand over my flat on 11th, then on 10th still needa let new owner inspect my place, so can assume we will be kinda bz. Nonetheless, will try, coz wanna catch up with everyone too! I love gatherings with u all so much! I think oct thread rocks! yeah!

Totoro!
HAHAHA, u kmnow why we stop counting after 30??? COZ LIVING IN DENIAL OREADI!!! heheheheh.

Tiffy,
hehehe, not bully la! Heheheh. She dun wanna wear clothes ma, so take pic for memory sake! =p Somemore she pose so cute leh, cover nicely. Actually its hb's idea to take pic of her, and he took it from his hp. So cutee!

Today woke up feeling so sucky. Think I go sleep somemore later. Seems like a cough is developing.

hippo,
happy birthday!!! welcome to the 30s club!!!hehehe...

gingerleaf,
thanks dearie.. hope everything will be fine. hohoho... lynn pose super sexy lor..wahahah... like baby FHM magazine..hahaa... somemore she flashed your hubby a cheeky smile.. this picture is priceless man! actually i believe lynn and lance is learning independence.learning how to take out clothes and later will learn how to put on clothes. it's part of the milestone you know
aria still don't know how to take off clothes yet but will assist me when i put on her clothes..

abt the gathering, i just got a bad news today. i might not be able to jin the botanical garden gathering cos gracekids have a family day that day at labroddor park! i totally forgotten abt it..boo hoo.. the family day is like a kids fun fair. really dun wish to miss it...

chintz,
hi-5. my bm also came in on day 5. before that my boobs super soft lor..hehee...suprising this pregnancy i start to feel a bit full liao leh and i think i saw colustrum too.. hopefully this pregnancy, my BF experience will be much easier.

actually thinking back, i also dun know how i survive the sleepless night when aria was born. i went back to work very early.. give birth on 19th and went back to work mid december. my BM supplier only so so.. i had to woke up middle of the night to express my milk and then just before i go to work,BF aria. my dark circle was so bad that even my colleagues commented that. but somehow i never thought of giving up leh.. hehe.. durig my confinement, i also woke up middle of night to express my milk and to stay awake, i watch TV and snack..i didn't had a lot of sleep cos i basically took care of aria by myself with hubby help lah..i actually bath her for quite a lot of times even during my confinement too..and only when i'm expressing my milk, then i get to rest and watch TV..i remember when aria sleeping, i will take the opportunity to express milk also. so not much time to rest. being a mother really very very "wei da"..

gingerleaf,
ur hb idea again. seem like he likes to bully lyn. the previous video also his idea to disturb lyn by not giving her the ice-cream easily. Poor lyn....

haven logged in for such a long time.. missed you all so much!! so many archives to catch up...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Happy Birthday Hippo!!</font></font>

chintz, how have you been?? getting closer to your EDD date.. so exciting...aiyo, u going to take care of 2 yourself, luckily you got a helper.. hope it can ease things a bit

jas, another gathering.. need to check with my driver first.. is this a pot luck thingy??

gingerleaf, that is a sexy picture of lyn..love it...

junnie, poor thing.. working on a saturday..

regarding, BM.. that time the lactation nurse say i will not be able to BF becos of blocked ducts.. luckily my hb motivate me and we perseve.. BM start kicking in on 4th day onwards... phew..

wah gingerleaf, yr bb naked show huh?

Bfn : sad to say. Me is a failure in bf. 1st son is only 2mths. On off only. Mostly formula milk. 2nd one better. 3mths, got more frequent bf and dun koe y still on formula after bf. Elvis like so so hungry.

Confinement : I stayed 2mths @ my mil place.

Hb took 1 mth leave. Kekeke lucky for me.. @least someone accompany me while my stay.

I remember 1st time mom and 1st time alone with Elbib, He cried so loud till mil also heard. I forgot to feed his milk. Kekeke

gingerleaf,
Oh dear, sounds like you're going to fall sick. May be you can try taking the manuka honey , see if it helps?

Eunice,
You such a cute mummy, can forget to feed your bb milk...lol

cos tat time mil place near by renovation. So noisy. I was so vexed. Elbib was sleeping then cry. I panic thought wat happened. I carry and carry.

MIL and Hb just back and mil ask if Elbib drink milk? Kekeke haven't leh.

Morning mummies!!

I wanna join the gathering!!

August Gathering

Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) bbwow

gingerleaf!!
lyn is so funny lor!!! hahah...really classic photo.

chintz,
your MIL really one kind. confinement is the time for you to rest rest rest! somemore, you already got the maid so what more she want? hopefully she change her mind again.

re: adults naked
I got a friend who does walk around her house only with bra and panties leh. And her son already p5 liao. But she say she purposely do that cause she want her son to know that it's no big deal rather than be curious and then go internet search for porno. Wonder if the teaching method is right or not.

morning mummies!!!

so touched with ur birthday wishes.. thanks &amp; MUACKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chersam, so colourful! how long did u take?? thanks dearie..

gingerleaf, aiyooo.. lyn's pose is fantastic! so curvaceous.. so sexy.. nice! and yet never 露点!!! =P

bbwow, hmmm quite a warped idea of ur fren wor! how shd i put it.. hmm.. so if the kid grows older, they are going to show the kiddo when they are heating up the room?? so that the kid knows that the show is on at home &amp; no need to surf net for porno? wakakakakaka.. paiseh! the thought just came to mind.