(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo:
IC. It's heartpain for us to see that other kids hit our child though it's not hard.I think zq is very cool,he won't hit back & still rtn the ball to the gal.

Few wks ago,shanice was beaten lightly on the face by her classmate(gal) & i saw it.I immediately told the teacher.So the teacher get the gal to apologise to shanice.Shanice is very cute,she "complain" to me when she saw me talking to the teacher by the window.

chintz:
wow! u hv a good appetite :D

zhenzhen:
ok,will try to take pic of the bag which i made for myself.The one i made for my niece has bn passed to another niece which i dun think i took pic of it.Mayb i shld start making one for shanice so that she can carry it for CNY
I like to do all these crafts but no creativity,juz simply follow pics,hehe..

for those who has seen my FB latest picture, you all really think aria looks like daddy? I'm so sad cos so many people commented she looks like daddy. Both of us think she looks like me when I was young..

2636698.jpg

zhen zhen, did u have any websites that u referred to on the making of the hairclips? share share! heehee.. no la.. hannah will only turn out as sweet as mummy nia..
wah! wake up at 4am for makan.. hahaha

jovial, the cloth is so nice!!!!! how do you pay using paypal huh? (sorry, i'm quite suaku when it comes to online shopping)

aria, i hvnt seen daddy's pics yet but she looks like u when u are young! dun be sad la.. her looks will change one.. =P and not as if she's not a cutie now!!

zhen zhen, ya.. maybe I can try a raincover for the stroller. But is there one general for all kinds of strollers? Cos' mine is the cheapo umbrella buggy from ToyRUs..

cherie_bear, you should continue making the bags.. maybe Shanice can bring to school also. Haha.. she knows how to complain ah.. so cute leh.

Chintz and hippo,
I miss u all too. Always wanan come in and chat, but been so bz. See PC see till my eyes really become @@.

Hippo,
You managed to get coffee break from babybeez? But I hate orly brush leh.

Aria,
If you dun show ur childhood pics, I'd think she looks like hb juz based on looking at the 3 of u la. But now that u show ur childhood pic, she does looks like u when u were young, but she cuter! HAHAHHAA.
Dun be upset la silly girl! She is ur darling and will look like u when she grows up later.

bbwow...hopefully the super soaker can b 'yi wu er yong' = saving $$$!! hehehe..

tiffy,hippo.... hmmmm... on the other hand, i'm wondering if i'll b 'caught' by kpo fm opposite block or not if i used it!!!! ((i really tink too much le.. kekeke).. ok ok, tml go vivo see 1st then c how.. haha..

patty.. wow... so good.. twins gal gal?? must b v 'ke ai', do they look v alike?? come come, join ur nxt gathering if hv =)

tiffy, cherie_bear,jovial,zhenzhen.. u all really can do handicraft.. i oni those '3min hot' nia.. b4 no. 2 i still do some crystal beads bracelets & ear rings cos influenced by colleages, but until today my ring still half way thru nia!!

jovial.. u 4ever got good lobang... v informative webbie u shared today =)

zhenzhen.. okie ntd =)

ariajo.. i still tink aria looks like u leh... esp now i see ur young pix... so no need b sad...

aria, will go check it out later.. gingerleaf is right! the looks changes.. and hor.. dun forget she is ur hb's darling also ma.. =P

gingerleaf, yep yep! 1 last btl. but she will check in her other stocks.. will let u know if she reverts. u want? i can let u hv it! =P the BP by boki also hv. but pre-order.. wait 3-5 days.. =P
and hor.. u poor thing la.. so busy at work.. must take a break at times ok?? *wink wink* and dun over-stress/ over-work.. else next time i reali can't find u le... heehee..

zhen zhen, thanks for the websites!! will go check it out..

sugarnut... may b now u try rain cover, but i tink it wont last lor, cos they might not be sitting in the stroller soon... afttat, still hv to resort to 'um-na' or raincoat. i tink those raincover selling off rack @KP or tom&stephanie is able to use for std stroller unless urs is v bulky one..

zhen zhen, cherie bear,
and my boss just gave me apple pie fr McD! going to makan again hehe..

recently i really eat a lot..!

aria jo, i always think that aria looks like u, don't worry! hehe

Im so excited!! My frd popping any min soon!! she so funny!! sms me n told me gynae felt a headful of hair on her baby n now she is very excited coz she can buy clippies for her baby!!

gingerleaf/hippo/junnie,
hehe..thanks.. ok lah, i dun mind her cuter than me.. that means she's gonna be prettier than me when she grow up??hahaha...

gingerleaf,
your gf is in the labour room and can still sms you?? else, how gynae feel the baby hair?? hehe..

chintz,
yes, you sure have good appetite!!! i still eat as per normal though i can eat more then when i was in my 1st trimester..hehe.. if mornign take heavy breakfast like wanton noodle and coffee, then lunch 1 plate of economic rice and a cup of ice bandung, i feel very full liao.. oh i can still whack a piece of watermelon lah..haha..

tiffy, it's hard to find nice ribbons in s'pore. whenever i see gift shop or handicraft shop, i just pop inside see if they have. usually not a very wide selection tho. i still haven't found a shop with a good range. but then again, i haven't gone to spotlight yet. maybe they have?

if you're just trying, you wanna buy some from me? cos each time buy 1m, but end up only using about 1/4 - 1/2 only. quite wasted.

zhenzhen
check out arab street. i think there's a shop that sells a lot of ribbon and according to the shopkeeper, a lot of mummies buy from him to make clippies..can't remember the shop name but arab street only 1 street, very easy to find..

chintz, i like mcdonald's apple pie! enjoy your dessert.

gingerleaf, your fren super cute lah. going to delivery can still sms you????

i went to 1 shop near there. but they sell in a whole roll! what am i going to do with 25m of ribbon????? unless i really start a business. already 1m have problems finishing up. hahaha

and yes spotlight has but not very fanciful also and extremely expensive!!! dun buy from there! i bought a 2m plain satin ribbon abt 2 inches wide and guess how much i paid for it? $12++!! so crazy right? but then the quality is good lah, both sides also satin unlike the satin ribbon i bought from chinatown but then who need such expensive ribbons! i really "sim tia" after i paid for the ribbon..

zhen zhen,
oh, they sell whole role ha..hehe..okay, i think there's a shop in sunshine plaza, bencoolen streets that sell ribbons, trimmings and buttons.. i didn't pop in lah but from the look outside, the trimmings quite nice and fanciful.

zhen zhen,
ok, i buy from u. so that i can try it out 1st. how much? will get it from u when i collect honey. will sms u in advance. btw, from bishan mrt station, which bus to take to get to ur place?

aiyo, the thread moves so fast now, can't afford to MIA, really can't catch up lar. :p
but but really busy with work leh, 1 person bao ga liao not easy.

when i was engrossed reading thru all the posts, suddenly Jas called me. Our honey is here!!! she will bring my honey to her mum's plc & i collect fm there. Hippo, u can forget to chrg me for storage liao. wahahaha!

zhen zhen,
u made nice clippies!!! go, go set up a blog & set up a small business! ;)

karrie,
aiyo, feel so heartpain for ur new car.

junnie,
lance can say "zhu ba jie"?! must be real cute lar. N notti u huh, teach him the 2 words infront. kekeke
U know every evening after tat popular taiwanese show "Yi Nan Wang" got "Sun Wu Kong"? cherie always look fwd watchin it. After "Yi Nan Wang" finished, she will keep sayin "pig pig", telling us tat "pig pig" comin out soon.

patty,
hi to u! do drop by more often.
oh, u have a pair of twins, so sweet!

chintz,
besides barney, wat other stuff chloe likes? mayb can get her other things like the cool kitchen set! hiak hiak hiak

bbwow,
if u go infected country, got to practise self quarantine at home, this "law" passed by my company one. hahaha

aria jo,
hey! if u din post ur childhood pic, i would also tink tat aria looks like daddy! ya ya, really resemble u. i tink otherwise leh, i would prefer cherie to look like daddy, pian pian she takes after me - flat nose, thick lip! aiyoh

chersam,
cherie still very very cute and i remember she also look a bit like your childhood picture. just that she's cuter. hehe..

sugar nut:
if u wan to try,i can lend u my raincover b4 u buy.But i think mine is longer cos i saw ur buggy is shorter than mine.Juz rem to ask frm me when we bump into each other at the cc cos the raincover is juz inside the pocket of my stroller.

aria jo:
dun worry, aria looks like u. Many ppl oso say shanice look like daddy,& she very close to daddy. I oso feel very sad but no matter wat she still my loved one :D So i always make her kiss me b4 she goes into classroom & goes to bed at nite :D

ariajo, now u make me gian to go these places. but under "house arrest" how to go????

tiffy, maybe i take some photos and u see which ones u like? re collection, maybe we discuss over email instead?

chersam, what's wrong with cherie looking like you? u're pretty leh!

evil hippo!!! <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">*A-BISH BISH BISH*!!!</font></font>

aria jo,
i tink i'm cuter leh. =D
but confirmed she 10x nottier than me

tiffy, i think bb is having his growth spurt! :p

zhen zhen, house arrest! i like the sound of it

chersam, thanks for the suggestion. no thanks for trying to tempt me hehe

wow all the mummies so hard working ... i am a lazy mum to do all those things ... kekeke

hmmm cannot sleep last night cos drank coffee at 9pm ... slept only this morning ...

now i am making kueh ...kekeke glutinous rice wrap with the curry puff's skin ... yummy learn from my mum

aria_jo: aria really look like the younger you! but she cuter haha.
dun be silly, no matter who they look like, our babies are still our precious! right?

did someone mention apple pie?? now i feel like eating one. my yong tau fu lunch is not enuff...

junnie: hahah can imagine lance saying the zhu ba jie. so cute!

cm, who say u are a lazy mum!
see the kueh u are making today!!!

ecookie, apple pie! yumz hehe

mummies working in town always get to have more varieties for lunch la.. my lunch sucks, luckily my boss always grab some bites for me if she goes out for appt hehe

CM, you where got lazy? you make kueh leh!! can make extra for me? i very poor thing leh. under "house arrest" no kueh kueh to eat. hahahaha

ecookie, having cravings? do you have gd news to tell us? hee hee

i think i'm really very bored leh. keep on refreshing the page to see if there are updates. can't wait till hannah wakes up, then can start on the mask with her. bored bored bored...