morning mummies
aria jo:
aria is so cute wif her janitor set.
zhenzhen:
nice clips that u make. I oso tempted to buy frm u but hor, my shanice doesn't like to hv clips on her
agree wif other mummies,u can definitely sell it as ur sideline income. My sis used to make beansprout pillow for her kids & now it has become her business le. I think some of mummies here bought from her before
hippo/ecookie:
so envy that u can go on holiday. I ask hb to go for the cruise he said nd to save $$ for #2 & oso bcos of the H1N1,haiz..
sugar nut:
din see u tis morn,so tot u might be late. Lucky it's only drizzle when u are on ur way. It was raining quite heavily when i walk to the bus stop opp Eminent Plaza.
aria jo:
now pigeon glass bottles oso has 2 types. 1 is the old type whereby the bottle is transparent. The other is what sugar nut mentioned,the bottle is tinted yellow (same as BPA free,non-glass).
chintz:
grab watever u nd during GSS,u can save a bit of $$. I very kiasu,when robinson has 20% +7% GST absorbed,i grabbed the bottles which hb said it's early, haha..
karrie:
heartpain to hear that ur car visit hospital again in less than 2 mths. Hope u can claim insurance frm the other party.
junnie:
wat an inconsiderate neighbour u hv.I'm sure they will hv retribution (like bird shit on their clothings or the above unit will do the same thing as them).