thanks for the compliments!
my mama also said YA looks so much like ZQ leh.. but we all find that YA got milder temper than kor kor.. hope it continues.. hee
aria,
alamak! lopsided breasts! mama indeed "zhen wei da"!
when i put YA on my right breast he reluctant to latch on or latch on a while struggle to unlatch! headache.. im thinkg whether need to consult a lactation consultant or not.. need to balance it!
chintz,
remember to check ur maid's luggage when she reached ur house to make sure she dun bring any items that not allowed like mobile phone etc.. and also to make sure she dun bring any those "black magic" stuff..
re kiddos' size:
we weighed zq 2 days ago coz we find that he seems heavier and he has very very good appetite recently.. can finish 2 bowls of porridge per meal and still asking for "mum mum" when we eat.. he was 13.6kg, not sure abt his height though coz my parent's pl got no height chart..
thanks for the compliments!
my mama also said YA looks so much like ZQ leh.. but we all find that YA got milder temper than kor kor.. hope it continues.. hee
aria,
alamak! lopsided breasts! mama indeed "zhen wei da"!
when i put YA on my right breast he reluctant to latch on or latch on a while struggle to unlatch! headache.. im thinkg whether need to consult a lactation consultant or not.. need to balance it!
chintz,
remember to check ur maid's luggage when she reached ur house to make sure she dun bring any items that not allowed like mobile phone etc.. and also to make sure she dun bring any those "black magic" stuff..
re kiddos' size:
we weighed zq 2 days ago coz we find that he seems heavier and he has very very good appetite recently.. can finish 2 bowls of porridge per meal and still asking for "mum mum" when we eat.. he was 13.6kg, not sure abt his height though coz my parent's pl got no height chart..