karrie,
mea is cute!
wah, so many baby fall sick! take care.. nowadays very troublesome go to clinic or hospital..my check up has to be done at raffles hospital because gynae decided to be a little kiasu. she said it's safer that she doesn't mix her patients from the common pool of sick patients who visit GP at the compasspoint clinic. went to hospital and we have to queue up to fill up form and do temperature screening and wear mask around the hospital.
by the way, aria will most likely have a baby sister
quite confirm lah cos baby was very cooperative that day.. can see both legs open and gynae said nothing in between woh
bbwow,
oh dear. what a time to catch the bugs.. hope the dou2 will disappear soon! he's not having a hard time is he? who is that iritating person that pass the germ to him? but on the good thing si he's now naturally and permanently immune liao and he won't remember a thing abt having chicken pox when he grew up
gathering,
yeah, thanks for the organizer (jovialz and jas)
i took 3 small bowls of penang laksa! yummy! my favourite food of all time leh..all the babies really grown up.. it's so cute seeing them mingle and running abt. previously everyone were just crawling..haha...aria really took a long time to warm up.. close to 1 hour! didn't manage to catch up with some mummies cos not seating together but it's nice to meet again.
nice to meet chintz for the 1st time.. we chit chat so long in the forum and and never meet up..haha...
mm, who was the social butterfly baby there?? garina? she can let anyone carry her you know.. she just came to me and i carry her.. dun think my girl can be like that.. cherie also.. actually in fact most babies are not like aria..haha... she's really one of a kind..
aria didn't get to mix around with the boys except lance leh...oh may be leyton..
leyton so cute, still have the blur blur look..so adorable.. and he's catching up fast with Lance liao.. lance indeed slim down so much and zann so skinny!
i think at zann's age a bit tricky..fussy abt food and stuff. junnie, better to be miao tiao than fatty bom bom lah..so dun worry ok?
oh, caelen is sooo big! really like big gor2 to all the babies
so charismatic like that..haha...
mm, who else..just trying to recall the friday outing..