(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

sanbebe,
It's SA tour. i had gd experience with them for my korea trip few yrs back, so i chose them again. hehe. i never join other agency b4, no comparision to make but overall i'm satisfied with them.
wah, u goin ah? when when? aiyo, make me xin yang yang again. hehe

Tiffy!!!!

HAHAHAHAH!!! The way sherry squealed n put her hands on her cheeks so cuteeeeeeeee!!!
At 1st I didnt notice it was you sitting on the floor! I thot it was a little girl sitting next to sherry.

gingerleaf,
hahaha, it's me. old little girl. just cut my hair last sat lor. too hot weather, cannot tahan but now i will slowly let my hair grow long again.hahaha

chersam, no no.. mine without pockets.. it comes in 3 sizes.. like a beach bag one with the words on the front of the bag.. hahaha! ur hb is so cute leh!!

Tiffy,

The way sherry 'jump' in her seat is like what lyn always does on me & hb's back or stomach! So painful. Always shout at her not to do that but she thinks its very fun.

Sanbebe,
Me also use SA tour once for my trip to Korea. Thats the only time I joined tour coz I went alone(actually with another couple la, but still pretty much on my own.)
I think they are pretty okie. Just that it seems like the tour guide will always ask things like, "wanna pay extra more to eat at better resturant?" or the best was last day, Our flight was late evening, but they said our bus was only booked till morning. So we were given option to rent the bus till evening so we can free & easy.
Alot of little extras to pay. But service wise is good la.

tiffy,
sherry looks so excited here. do u allow her to touch the hamsters? but boring leh, 3 hamsters all "gang" (male) one. hehe

hippo,
same same ur bag once u got hold. hehe

gingerleaf,
aiyo, how come ur korea trip like dat one? mine was well organised leh, no bus problem. ya, u r right on the option whether to topup to eat better food or not. i tink mayb only apply to korea trip ba. If i'm not wrong, yours shld also have a photographer follow ard, takin pics then at end of trip, ask whether wan to buy or not (of coz at high price per pc). For japan trip, no practice of a photographer followin ard & also no option whether to topup $$ for better meal or not.

GINGERLEAF!!! cherie also like lyn, "jump" in this manner on our tummy/back. once she see us lying down, will auto come over & sit on it. faintz

gingerleaf, yippee!! but i can only login tonight.. now cannot access FB..

aiyo, u tempt me to watch the video but i cannot access too...

tiffy, haiz.. i can only watch it at night..

chersam, the last time, i used chan brothers for my japan trip.. but i dun really like too coz find the tour guide so so only..did not elaborate much abt the place.. itinery also not very good.. alot of last min changes..

gingerleaf & chersam & tiffy, adri can join the gang of jumping on adults too!! faintz.. she dun realise her own strength now leh.. ha!

chersam, i got my bag liao le! haha.. colleague just came back on mon.. ok.. go hm take pic put on blog ya...

chersam,

yesyes!! same same! Got photographer one. I actually find the options to top up iritating lor. Coz if majority wanna go ahead, the minorities wun do not wan oso paiseh to refuse.

gingerleaf,
cos i also do rebond if not my hair alot then won't look nice.

sherry also like to jump when sit on our back.

chersam,
so far she haven't really touch it. but everytime aft watching the hamster we will wash her hands cos she touch the cage too.

gingerleaf,
I refresh the page but still the same. Ya, may be what u said it's beta that's why not stable.

chersam,
I'm thinking to go during Fall or Spring. So it's either this yr's oct or next yr april lor

chersam, gingerleaf,
I went to Korea alone using a small agency called Pinnacle and the Korean guide very good. He is very nice and never asked us if we want to top up for better restaurant. No photographer also. I really enjoyed the trip very much.

tiffy,
I think you look great in short hair.
Sherry is so cute ! Jav also likes to sit and jump on my stomach. He thinks it fun cuz I can't help screaming

gingerleaf/chersam: same here! i went with SA to korea with my mum 4 years back and its the same! photographer follow and take photos and i keep on insisting no on individual shots/family shots but group shots so hard to say no cos pai seh to hold up the whole grp. at end of trip the photographer still told my mum he just a struggling uni student doing this on PT and hope she can supprt him and she really go n buy the photos lor! so maddening.

gingerleaf, chersam, ecookie, hm..is it the same tour guide? haiz..next time, if i were to go korea must ask first...

tiffy,no lar..i dun tink u look fat in short hair lar...

chersam,

thanks for the tip gal! I booked with SA tour too so I guess our itinerary would be same as yours! I just told my hubby to change more yen now! wahahahha ya. the tips to the driver, guide, whoever very ex hor!

hippo,
errm...you got ANOTHER branded bag?? hahaha haven't seen you carry the 2.55 yet.

bbwow, haha! small small cheap cheap one...
gingerleaf saw me carry b4 la.. ha! very small leh.. wana carry must reali limit the stuff i put inside.. LOL.. go ask ecookie & gingerleaf to carry theirs!

hippo: urs is medium size or small one? i got the medium but i found it limited space leh esp my wallet now is the long type.

ecookie, mine is the medium size one.. the A01112 or something like dat.. i tink if i've gotten the small one, i will faint man! everytime i use the bag must take only cardholder.. cannot take wallet out one.. haha!

ponponta,
the doctor say could be caused by the last cough I'd. Something about the residue bacteria from the phelgm move upwards instead of going down. Sian ...

Tiffy,
hehehe .. I remember once I'd bought 3 hamsters too. Was told all female. All the time I found one of the hamster like a bit 'fat fat' but didn't register that she is pregnant until we saw a baby in the cage. But pity the baby didn't survive.

Mentioned about your 'new addition' to your family to hubby and he corrected me, it's 11 hamsters at 1 time, not 7 :p

jovialz,
i had a bad news. may not be going to the gathering. sherry having fever now. and i have transfer $ to you. will let u know by 2molo whether we can make it on 1 may

jovialz, hahaha! u r so cute.. oooohhh.. i love white but hmm... cannot buy... sure turn black or yellow under my care.. LOL

gingerleaf, datz y u must come on fri okie? i wana see the white owl.. awww... so nice leh.. keke

gingerleaf,
Young cute chap ... you must have bought all the photos he'd took for you then

Get hubby to carry the diaper bag and you carry your branded ones

hippo,
Me too ! Then my hubby will "you sure you want white bag ?.... know how to take care or not ?" Cos he knows I dunno how to take care one ... kekeke ... don't want to waste his $ :p

haiyo.. i so busy today, now then got time to pop-in... no time to read up yet..

jovial.. wow.. nice bag! but sure cost a bomb one!

tiffy... oh dear... sherry no go for jab also got fever?? hmmm... faster go sponge sponge her, hope she recovers soonest & can see u all on friday!

thks mummies who asked abt lance, his fever subsided ysterday afternoon after given one dose of parceltamol in the morning... hope is not any false alarm..

ok, me going home le.. will catch up tml =)

Tiffy,
Oh so sorry to hear about Sherry. Hopefully she can recovers soon so that you all can join us on Friday. Feed her some paracetamol see if the fever can come down a bit.

jovialz & sansbebe, exactly! datz y i got the black one instead.. LOL! more value for money.. and can hand down to adri!! woohoo!!

gingerleaf, hahaha yahloh. i dunno issit cos of the hormones or the breastfeeding, i really think im very smelly leh.

ponponta, yahloh i like that the petit package is small and easier to carry, and it's affordable too. economy not good, trying to save money :p

wah u all have Chanel bag ah?!?!?! so posh!!! heheehehe...my hb got me a coach bag for xmas but i haven't even had a chance to use it coz most of the time been using diaper bag when we go out.

speaking of which...tmr is our wedding anniversary. mummies got any nice place to suggest to go for dinner?

sansbebe, ha! go on! give jav a meimei! then u can hand down the beautiful bag liao le!! idea?? keke...

karrie, happy anniversary dearie!! i will recommend the cliff at beautfort sentosa.. breath-taking views and atmosphere... gorgeous!
eh eh gal.. u are not the only one toting the diaper bag ard.. i simply throw my wallet and essentials into the diaper bag and go too.. ha!! can't be bothered to take another bag along on outings man.. keke

Happy anniversary Karrie !
I would recommend Au Petit Salut at Harding Rd (Dempsey, next to St James Church Kindergarten). My hubby brought me there for our anniversary and the guys there so sweet, they even prepare roses and gave us a complimentary cake for dessert

It's french cruisine and the food is nice.
http://www.aupetitsalut.com/

been so busy wi zq and chatting wi my mama so no time to chat here at forum, and only just browsed thru the forum... hope everyone doing well!

jovialz & all attending the gathering this thurs,
sorry, i really cant make it this time round.. gonna pay a visit to my FIL at the morning and got family lunch after which (organised by hubby's da gu).. enjoy urself!

karrie,
same same here! i carry zq everyday.. esp when he's grouchy and keep wanting me to carry.. i dun wan hm to deprieve all my hugs just because im preggie la.. just gonna be careful wi my posture when i carry him loh.. i also ordered from sweetest moment last time, cheap & good!

jovialz,
just hold on to the money.

junnie,
yalor, have inject already fever. evening bring her see doc, come back give her med. just now b4 she sleep, i measure her temp 36.5 liao.

hope sherry recovered in time for the gathering.

Junnie,
hehe... that's not my bag. I google the picture to know which bag they talking about.

Tiffy,
Definitely. Still hoping Sherry recover in time and you can join us

Dodo,
sigh , guess no choice. Hope to see you and 2 little ones the next time then.

Hippo,
then I hand to who huh ? Dunno who is the lucky DIL ... I also everything dump into my diaper bag. Sometime go to work also just bring a simple sling bag. Hubby sometime will say "buy so many nice bag for you, don't bring out and use .. at least workday can use mah."
think my hubby got more fashion sense than me

Had been super busy @ work , meetings & training everyday as we are migrating to a new system .
Everyday have to lunch in , work till 9-10p.m, rush home bathe , have dinner , feed Garina milk & pat her to sleep.
Very hectic.Leave kana freeze till end june.

Something to share :
Went to KL over the last wkend with HB , went to a restuarant call "overseas restuarant" near park royal hotel ,the food very nice.
The char siew & roasted pork veri yummy , can't find in singapore want.

Looking forward to see all the mummies & the cute little ones

Junnie
Glad to hear that lance has recovered.

dodo/chersam
So sad can't see u all on friday .Hope to see you soon.

Tiffy
Hope to see u & sherry on friday , hope she recover in time.
Oh ya thks for the recipe , my hb loves the laksa.

Karrie
Happy wedding anniversary . U take care & rest well.

Very late liao ,got to sleep .

sansbebe, if i try for lebbit and my next one is a girl, u can seriously consider handing it down to her! cos cannot be unfair. adri has and she dun ma?? wakakkaa! hey dearie, reali close shop liao ar? hmm.. miracles gal!

jovialz, haha! same lor.. sometimes he'll go "i carry the diaper bag la, then u carry ur own bag".. haha! so leceh! i cnt be bothered.. will only try to carry my bags to work lor.. LOL.. ur hb is so sweet la.. u shd seriously consider bringing it to work!! i remember the coach bags he bought for u!