hippo, heehee.. you can be consultant lor.. u seemed to try a lot of brands before.. i am waiting for the next skinfood BP recommended by jovialz..
poor adri, can apply ruyi oil when she is sleeping? does she sleep with her tummy exposed? hope she get better soon..so did the doc say what causes this?
karrie, dun be upset.. matty will understand eventually.. it is only another 2 more weeks.. jia you hor!! u are really doing a very good job consider that you dun have a CL to help..
for the fuill month, i got it from sweetest moments.. www.sweetestmoments.com.sg/
sanbebe, enjoy visiting the restuarants and collecting all the ingredients for cooking... btw, if you see other restuarant dirty with litter, u can pick the litter up and gain $$.. upload more pictures for us to see okie??
tiffy, hhha.. tot it is different sex, den maybe u can start to organize hamster BP liao.. =)
poor adri, can apply ruyi oil when she is sleeping? does she sleep with her tummy exposed? hope she get better soon..so did the doc say what causes this?
karrie, dun be upset.. matty will understand eventually.. it is only another 2 more weeks.. jia you hor!! u are really doing a very good job consider that you dun have a CL to help..
for the fuill month, i got it from sweetest moments.. www.sweetestmoments.com.sg/
sanbebe, enjoy visiting the restuarants and collecting all the ingredients for cooking... btw, if you see other restuarant dirty with litter, u can pick the litter up and gain $$.. upload more pictures for us to see okie??
tiffy, hhha.. tot it is different sex, den maybe u can start to organize hamster BP liao.. =)