sanbebe/chersam/junnie/zhen_zhen
my little terror, PH like doesn't sleep thru the nite, teething or non teething period. previously, my helper would help out and pat him back to sleep but coz she's going back, so have taken over instead and its really v.tiring n tough coz i can't nap in the day during work. err... unless he keeps teething all the time?!!
so nowadays at nite, i feel like i'm engaging in a kungfu session with my boy coz when he wakes up to cry, he don't just cry, he kicks and my goodness... his strength is powerful and his aim is sometimes ouch! sometimes he box/kick me until i at first sleepy, in the end wide awake and start my defence and block off his 'attacks'. i call that my midnite entertainment act! woo! haa!
he prefers milk over his meals. my PH don't really like his porridge nowadays, prefer to play. sigh... any mummies also like that? mine prefers to play than eat. when see something new then keen to try a few bites, after tat, lose interest liao!
gingerleaf
wow... Lynn's appetite so gd! how u get her to finish her solids ah? my boy seem the bowl of porridge only, turn his head away liao!
re: gummy smiles, haha.. yes, i so miss those toothless smiles!
ecookie
my boy has 16 teeth as of date. but maybe he's not done teething yet??... heard its better that teeth don't sprout out so fast, last longer.
twinkle_stars
u so fast can implement notti corner and it works on ur garina. amazin! maybe i should try tat on my ph! i can see my ph next time grow up will be a handful to handle.
sanbebe
the sleep training u mentioned. does it include waking up in the middle of the nite due to habit? any recommendations on where to find info for sleep training?
junnie
oh dear... ur description of all of u squeezed vertically on one bed is so comical but must b a tight squeeze for everyone!

ur gal is such a sweet, pretty little princess!
re: drinking milk from bottle
at what age should they be weaned off? or is this another when they are ready, they will gradually give up sort of thing? also, won't glass bottles break? so scared that will break if i accidentally drop it.
dodo
ur boy so smart! my boy still stuck at his 'duck', 'bus', 'bird', 'bub (bubbles)' stage. nothing much!
re:lunch date
oh dear.. the place quite far off for me leh. so sad...
karrie
u v.steady hor.. have contractions still can surf net. haha! have a safe delivery n a gd rest after tat k?
wishing all a restful weekend!