(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chris...then u must lagi REN! hehe... dun bother ur IL la, try to avoid interaction as when possible, jus come here bang ur anger if need be .... gv ah brig sometime, i'm sure he'll get adapt to the new CC v fast one cos he's the most sportive among our bb..

tiffy... happy birthday 2u too! enjoy ur afternoon tea + bakerzin cakes on such a cool afternoon.... yummy yummy =D

cm.. hahaha... paisay paisay, i knw y i typed carlson's name wrongly le, cos i was reading ponponta's post asking jovial wat's 9596... then suddenly my mind cross to caelen automatically!!! then when i wan to ask San how's her clarisse, i auto type carrisse cos i tink of your carrisa!! hohoho... my brain old liao la..... ur MIL/SIL so funny, y wanna go boy's toilet?? they shd bring the boy to shower in gal's toilet mah??? hahaha...

san....clarisse looks so happy @ the garden.... i like the center pix..... she look so cute!

jas... huh... want to watch arh???? i scare i'll cry.... btw, re gathering... zhen zhen's suggestion nt bad... i hvnt tried the penang buffet at int'l business park b4...... if go merchant court again... i think chersam will b v happy can try her durian desserts she missed last round..hahaha... anyway, anywhere also can...

junnie ya man ... peng ... twice liao ok ... the last time they came also do the same thing .... tell them den they said its ok la ... vomit blood ... peng

tiffy, i got it from a BP.. it came with the jeans.. some japanese brand. can't remember the name though.. paiseh! i go & see if i can still find records anot ar... =)

Venue suggestion:
1) Penang buffet @ Intl Biz Park
2) Merchant court Hotel

More suggestions please!!!! (How to bold in big fonts ah?)

Zhen Zhen,
Thanks for your suggestion. Sakura hmmm..not nice leh. Tried two times yet very disappointing. But your penang buffet not bad. Is it open on public holidays too??

the weather makes me melt. I have been perspire like mad since am even with the fan. Then it rain...then sunny again! Siao one!

jas, no worries. i long time also never go sakura. but it's big lah... that's why thot might be suitable. a lot of places quite small. dunno can accomodate so many of us or not...

Ponponta,
Same! She keep aking for things lor.. N I dun even know who she is! Somemore, she str8 away shoot a list of things she wants. I wonder who is she coz she got eccokie in her list too and eccokie dun play PS. She got junnie as well. Think Im gg to delete her.

my hb brought brig to polyclinic yesterday, asked if he can take his booster(??) jab cos he past 18th mth. The nurse refused... said must take MMR first......

sian... think will bring him to privtae t get the jab, provate not so rigid hor??

cheriebear, yupz, i hope so too..ytd, i pick him up late..he so cranky.. i can't wait for 1st may though it is only $100 reduction..

chris, is it? i also have not brought anders for the MMR jab yet..dunno if they will insist on the 18mth jab first.. when are u intending to give brig MMR jab?

gingerleaf, haha.. delete ba.. she seemed like a little gal to me (from the pic too) dunno really anot? how u do so well for restaurant city??

tiffy,
happy birthday! enjoy the day!

hippo,
welcome back!!!
im sure u got lotsa new clothings for adri! hey, she looks tall in the pic leh.. stop keep calling her short gal la.. u bad mummy leh :p

re: gathering venue
im fine wi any suggestion.. jas, thanks for consolidate! hope u & dayan are feeling better now...

im beyond cure liao! dun wish to put on so much weight but keep snacking non stop

and is spore weather very hot now? my confinement sure gonna be very HOT!

calling for karrie, are u still here?!

dodo, haha! i still lurve her alot one la.. but still shortie.. haha! loads of clothes for her but not all can wear now.. some abit bigger.. haha!

hey! u r preggers la! tink abt ur diet after u pop okie? which is very very soon!!! =)
and yep, sg is very hot & humid now.. grr...

hippo,
haa.. i dun wish so soon leh, im still here at BJ!!!
i think im gonna have a taurus + cow moomoo boy.. actually i prefer gemini, same zodiac as me!
oh dear... im kinda of used to the cool weather here, cant imagine under the hot scorching sun again!

hi dodo.. so u still in bj =) here weather siao siao one... hot-raining-hot.... at most u get to 'suana' for a mth oni during confinment! hehe..

jas... here's the link for penang place, got it fm my colleague cos she said sometime last yr channel 8 variety show got recommend ('yong yuan chi bu fei') may b u can ring them to find out more.. http://www.penangplace.com/

dodo, haha! i dun mean dat soon la.. keke
and dun be silly la! no matter wat darius horoscope is, u'll still love him lots lots lots!
oh.. scorching sun is one thing... itz the dumb humidity!!!!!!!

hippo,
may be garina is tall leh? i think adri and aria same height..hehe...

i loveee penang food especially penang laksa and char kway teow but i thought it would be better we have gathering at place with indoor playground so that our kids can miggle around? but then i cannot think of any place like this..hahah....

tiffy,
happy birthday!

san,
clarisse look cute especially in pix 2!

hippo,
welcome welcome back!!! adri so cute in tis suit! she definately not goin to b a shortie when she grow up k. If i'm wrong, i "chop" my head let u sit ah. LOL
oh, cherie's "twin" garina can run well ah? hippo, tell u hor, cherie goin to break ur record ah, still not walkin much (with assistance) leh, dun tink she can walk at 18mths.

san,
clarisse such a sweetie. She looks big but still chubby chubby, dun look short at all.

tiffy,
happy birthday!!! enjoy the day wif ur hb & sherry to the fullest.

aiyoh, tho audit over liao, still beri busy wif work, catch up wif those older posts when i got hm tonite. Mummies & toddlers not well, have a speedy recovery.

hippo,
wow! garina can run already? she's more advance that aria! really catch up very fast! aria is only started to run but she looks more like skipping than run..haha...

oh yeah, tell you soemthing, aria very very kiasi one leh.. when she walk down the slope or down a step, she will ask you to hold her hand! and i notice that she cannot climb very well.. those who climb usually climb like commando right, she put her foot up and try to climb like that..how to? so, usually she will ask you to support her to go up the platform in the playground, etc.. motor skill really very very slow..haha..

aria jo,
hello, talkin of motor skill, who is slower than cherie huh???
actually i tink aria is normal leh. last time my niece also like tat, wan pple to hold onto her hands when come to steps. somemore my niece stand also stand buay zai. Little bump onto her, she fall down liao. hehe

chersam, hahahaha! u are so supportive of adri! keke..
dun worie la.. look at garina.. they pick up real fast man.. soon soon dear!
poor gal.. hate audit!!

aria, yup yup! very very good.. datz y pple always say no need to worie abt physical skills.. all babies grow at diff rates.. =P
aria is sooo cute!! she's just being gu-niang la... haha.. adri? u know i bring her for gymboree right? then those 1 inch thick mats? she can walk until the edge, squat down & turn ard to get off the mat lor.. piangz!!! ONE inch!!!!!!!

hey, talking abt "gu-niang", i tink suit cherie leh. nowadays anyone of us simply raised our voice at her, her eyes will turn teary immediately & "bian zui", wanting to cry liao. Alamak!

ponponta,
not bad idea but we need to do catering right? i tot someone suggested some places which is also good for the kids but can't seem to find back that posting..

hey,
not too sure if this is a good idea.. IMM there's a water park and it's even better than the vivo city one. i think our kids will go crazy there.. food wise, may be we can ask for mc donald, KFC, etc? hehe...but of course, the downside is it's hot and it might be crowded lah..hehe..anyone brought your baby there before?

junnie,gingerleaf,dodo,aria jo,chersam

ponponta,
cannot enjoy my cake n food at Bakerzin much cos naughty Sherry keep on wanted to go out to the water fountain to play. Should not have choose to go Vivo

Some good news to share, i tested positive last week n i did my blood test n confirmed pregnant. Actually want to keep this a low profile but kenna caught by dodo in the dec 2009 thread. hehe..

aria & junnie:
ya making funny faces..

chersam:
she not chubby lah.. she not even 10kg.. she only abt 50percentile for weight and height..

Clarisse also like Garina.. now she runs most of the time.. then hor she super daring de leh.. when she going into the kitchen.. she just walk down the step without holding to anything loh.. oh ya i got a video of her running down the slope at botanic gardens..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FODa0OsQm0

ueno,
Congrats !!! I was thinking about you these few days wondering if you are pregnant cuz it's been quite some time we didn't hear from you. I was telling my hubby the other day that you might be pregnant...hahaha...

hippo,
Welcome back!
Adri is so cute in that suspender. Well, she does look tall in the picture. Jav is also a shortie. He's only 70+cm...unlike other boys who are over 80cm.

aria jo,
I'm thinking....imm water park, what if it rains?

tiffy,
Happy belated birthday !

san,
Clarrise is so sweet. Just watched the video, she's enjoying herself so much, and yes, she's running very well. Jav also likes to run. I'm so scared to put him down in a mall cuz he will run away so fast that I have a hard time chasing after him.

ueno, congrats!!! that's great news!!

dodo, tsk tsk.. wat were u doing in dec 2009 thread?? keke..

sansbebe, thanks ger! dun worie abt jav! ur hb is sooooooooo tall! plus boys? they shoot up!!! =)

tiffy, i found the pants for u here: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2327432.html?1239109583 very nice lady too but i didnt get the pants frm her.. hers is cheaper now at $29. but only left with the dark blue & limited sizes.. i got mine at $36 from some1 else b4 she came along.. sob... hee!

Ponponta,
I start 'pa tor' with my hubby on 5th sept 96. That's why it's 'our 4d'. 

Re; cough
Still slight coughing once a while for me and caelen. 'productive cpugh' but i Just couldn't get the phlegm out then my mum kenna Caelen's virus, so i'd to take leave to take care of caelen this week. Now still taking my medication. I tell hubby that i'm a 'walking capsule' medicine, inside me full of medicine. Also had to put on a face mask whenever I'm around caelen for prevention, even when we go out 'gai gai'.

Dodo,
Sorry, just checked kiddy palace got the evenflo glass bottle 240ml but they selling $10.80. Member have 10% discount.

Tiffy,
Happy birthday !

Ueno,
Congrats ! Another Moo Moo.

Ariajo,
Think aria is developing her language skills 1st. In any case, her physical skill also quite good. Caelen upto now still 'ma ma' for everything. Luckily he obviously understand what we say to him, otherwise i'll be worried.

By the way, caelen quite good or should say very good in fine motorskill. His favorite is to roll things on the floor. From masking tapes to coasters to even a DVD. Even my niece 20yrs old is amaze how he manage to make the DVD roll on it's axis for quite a long distance before dropping side way and his style very nice. Nobody taught him how to do. By the way, any Todd start to walk backwards. Caelen start to do that about one month ago

jovialz,

ya, brig walk backward and he will imagine himslef as a car, when he reverswe, he will 'peep' 'peep' 'peep' like the car reverse sensor...