(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

jas... wud luv to read dayan & danson's blog. hv pm u my email address le =)

dodo.. wow the ah yi can cook v well? hmmm.. yummy yummy... wonder by now u & ur hb got 'bj qiang' when speaking mandarin or zq understand wat they talking? hahaha...

ponponta, chersam, tiffy... soooo good arrr?? jus create a pet & u all look after 4me? can doll my pet & furnish my house too?? keke... ok ok, will go create one pet & let u all knw soon... hehe..

karrie, how many weeks away to delivery are you?

so exciting!!

chersam,
glad that cherie gets to go japan! you must be elated :p
actually you should consider lugging stroller along bcos you can dump all your shopping bags in it! haha that was what we did :) i brought along my combi stroller & beco carrier when we went tokyo. so we will alternate between pushing him in his stroller & beco-ing him.

jas,
do invite me too! thanks. i've pm you my email address. aiyo hope you don't get too affected by those nasty comments made by silly chaps.

chintz, abt 10 more weeks. so fast hor. i think i wanna go off early to rest. really v tired. the work is really almost 24/7. i haven't been much of a mummy to matty.

karrie:
i think ur gal is as tough as u :D Do take care of urself. Yes yes,it's better for u to go off early to rest b4 the she pop out. Matty will understand de, dun worry :D

karrie, it's very fast that her head is down liao!
u gotta take good care of yourself okie?

Like cherie_bear said, matty will understand one.. don't worry too much!

jas,
include me too! u got my email ya!

karrie,
ya request to go off earlier and rest... also have some time to bond wi matty while little bb comes along.. take care ya.. so fast that u only left 10 weeks, me now at week 23/24 i think.. another 16 weeks!

junnie,
u are right! i find that i "bu zhi bu jue" got some BJ qiang in my tone liao.. and zq loves to listen to them talking also.. coz maybe the way they speak very exaggerate! haaa

tiffy... orh.. ic ic... so cant b lazy hving pet! jus now i try login, haiyo... office system like tortise, end up hang... later go try again...

karrie... faster go home & rest. 10 more wks her head down le? tat's fast.. b careful try dun walk or climb stairs too much...

hope friday faster come and i can have a gd rest. hb on reservist this week and tonite n tomorrow nite cannot booked out cos outfield. i am left alone to handle sherry. hope she guai guai sleep throughout these 2 nites n hope she fast fast fall asleep.

junnie,
don't need to funish the hse everytime.

karrie,
quick quick go home n rest and have some bonding time with matty.

tiffy... oh, oni u & sherry @ home? hmmm... tell her daddy go reservist, dun worry she'll b good gal one.. re ps.. hehe.. tink be my pet v chiam, cos i sure 'bo-eng' go in everytime, no time make $ to buy anything.. keke... ((i saw my colleage's pet house also empty empty.. hahaha.. cos we can oni login internet on/off.. the other colleage work part time one (she came 3x a wk) her pet house sooo beautiful!!)...

btw, mummies, hv u all ever come across 'funny' buyer or seller?
i happened to jus met one @WTB ysterday. she looking for first teeth @$8 each, i thot i got extra set can sell. i sms her & she called me said she wants toothpaste nia, i told her mine is 1 BN set w brush exp 11/2011 unopened, infact no need buy so many tubes bb will upgrade to toothbrush instead of finger brush/bb toothpaste. she said nvm she want to get my set can i sell cheap cheap to her, since mine extra i said ok lor, $8 inclusive postage, she asked 4 my a/c & sms me her address. i thot is usually when we rcvd $ then will post out item rite? tis morning she sms said she'll post out chq ask 4 my full name/address, y i cant meet @ cityhall?? i was blurred so i called her to clarify but she didnt ans my phone, i sms her said cant meet-up can only via post. she sms said y so difficult 4me to provide full style, y i cant meet, i v busy woman??? funny rite?? then i thot called her to find out wat exactly she meant, she ans the call & said will call me back, instead, she sms me right away said she seldom use her phone as she dun hv foc incoming & outgoing call, she's trying to save cost as a single mum, hope i understand??? i replied saying if she want to pay chq, hv to wait after chq cleared then i post out item, tis will takes a few days & she'll incur postage too. it will b faster & save cost if she TT instead of posting a chq, i also busy working mum w 2 kids (meaning : i need to go deposit chq & go post office to post item). if she dun want my set is ok, i dun mind. she replied saying : ok, pls proceed, she'll assist me in TT?? i really dun understand wat she meant, anyway i sent another sms to her saying thks, will post item once rcvd her TT. she replied again saying : how can she TT if she duno rcvd my item in good condition??? apparently tis young mummy really duno how to BUY & SELL. i told her if she hv doubt on condition of goods, better go to store & buy or find another seller who can meet her in person, i dun want to deal w her. really v funny encounter i hv had.

junnie,
she is such a funny buyer. perhap she kana cheated once so she scare. if i'm u, i rather dun sell to her also. so troublesome woman and weird woman.

junniez, i read liao also feel very 气 for you.. u r really very patient to have entertained her for so long..

tsk tsk tsk, dunno what to say, but i think there're really a lot of 'funny' people out there. :X

junnie: just ignore her lah. u still have the patience to entertain her for so long. normally its pay 1st then deliver goods one waht.

tiffy: sherry difficult to handle meh? she seem to b a good gal, least much much better than my little monster. hehe

junnie: HEY! i really "pei fu" u leh. this woman so troublesome, u still can entertain her for so long. If i were u, just tell her not sellin liao.

junnie,
haha...she 1st time participate in online buying is it..so funny, $8 want to meet up?? siao...i take mrt also cannot cover the lost lor..

tiffy, chintz, ecookie, chersam, ariajo.. yalor, really 'da kai yan jie', 1st time met tis kind of ppl!!! anyway, i jus sell 4 fun de la... must really peifu those organiser for BP/overseas spree... aiyo.. got to deal w sooo many buyers.... if me sure faintz...

junnie, so she got bug u again or not? if not, better forget her from now on.. forget selling the toothpaste to her.. so sickening~~

aria, duckies & robots u can get them in purple boxes. I open so many of those.
eh, teach me the trick leh. why i keep asking u to teach, u dowanna say?

chintz... she didnt even bother to reply aft i sms her go buy fm store or find other seller willing to meet her up.

gingerleaf.. ya siao de.. PM u her nick liao.

re ps... tink my office pc dun like ps.. so slow like tortise de... still hvnt got chance to create my pet yet. tml try again...

gingerleaf,
i dun know lah..i tot you know..wahaha....i only know it got dulicate when there is system glitches. but never happen to me leh..so sad!

Anyway,I thought I'd nearly lost my grandma on valentines' day. My sis call me in the afternoon while Caelen is attending his playclub say my grandma is in A & E (she was tranferred to hospice2 days before) and in resusitation room cos her blood pressure dropped very low and she kenna UTI. Thank God they'd managed to save her although she is still on 'dangerously ill list' with slightly low blood and a drowsy due to medication. We keeping our fingers crossed and hoping for the best. She is 93 yrs old liao.

Jovialz,
hope ur grandma recover. Don't worry. God bless her.

chersam,
most of the time sherry cry loud at midnite is because her daddy play n make her laugh till mad girl during evening time. Make me phobia of her during sleeping time. everytime i told my hb not to play with her till she laugh like mad girl or else she will have night mare. At 1st he don't believe, then aft a many days, he finally realise it. Everytime if she cry during midnite, i will be awake and then it will be hard for me to get back to sleep again. Since my hb is the one who cause her to have nightmare, he will be the one to make her back to sleep but sometime he also cannot settle her lor. Sometime i really tak boleh tahan lor.

THANK YOU! I have added all of who has given me yr address. But i will invite you all after one week. Cos i just purposely post a new entry for that anoymous idiot to read. Really very pissed off.

Jovial,
oh god! you must be very close to your granny. I have also got a very old grandmother. This year is 100 years old liao! She has been staying in hospice for several years...no serious illness. But she cannot walk. Has been staying in bed for years. Poor thing also. The monthly cost for hospice for her case is very expensive. 1k+ per mth. Is very strenuous for my uncle (ald over 60 years old) to pay.

Jovialz, hope that ur grandma could pull it thru. Take care!

tiffy, so how did sherry behave last night? i hope she didn't wake up in the midnite.

Thanks Tiffy, Jas and Chintz.

Tiffy,
Hope Sherry don't get nightmare last night.

Anyone knows if Toddler got growth spurt ? LAst 1 - 2 weeks Caelen is drinking extra, each night drinks 3 bottle of 240ml. Making a total of 870 - 960ml a day. Then not sure if I'd measured properly. he grew 3 cm from the last time I measure a month ago.

morning mummies

jovialz:
hope ur grandma can pull thru.

junnie:
that person is really very weird. Mayb she 1st time,dunno the rule of game.

tiffy:
same here,my hubby oso play wif shanice till she laugh a lot & get nightmare at nite & i'm the one to coax her to sleep.

wow heng ah, sherry cry abit at 1.30am but stop crying herself. Me at 1st dare not fall into sleep because scare she will cry loud but i waited for awhile and nothing happen. By the time i wake up, it is morning already. hehehe hope tonite is the same.

cherie bear,
since my hb is the one who caused her to have nightmare, he will be the one to coax her back to sleep.

morning mummies..

jovialz, hope your grandma can pull through and will be all right!

junniez, how come so wierd person 1? aiyo.. very scary leh.. better dun sell lar.. is that good to use? sell to me instead? i have not starting brushing anders' teeth.. oops....

ariajo, for a moment, i also tot u know how to duplicate leh... but it happen sometimes to me when the system hanged..

ytd, i brought anders home from PIL place.. wow, he refused to get into the car.. when he is finally in the car, he cried like nobody business and is like totally out of control.. he dun even want me to carry him in the car.. keep struggling and turning...very scary... even when he reached home,he still crying but not so badly..and is also very sticky to me.. cannot be out of his sight and must carried him.. dunno what happen to him? =(

tiffy:
my hb always sleep very soundly unless Shanice cried very loud,else he can't hear. Plus i'm sleeping beside her,hence i'll be the one to coax her.

Yday,dunno what's wrong wif her. She keep crying thru out the nite (her cry is every 5 mins type). & She only drank 1x milk yday (whole day)
Really dunno what's wrong wif her.

cherie_bear, like you... my hb also sleep very soundly... so he is always not affected... if he cried very loudly, den he can frustrated.. but he always make small cries... den i will have to look for his pacifier and his bolster to calm him down.. very disruptive sleep for me.. always feel so tired at work.. haiz....

morning mummies

Kelly had nightmares 2x yesterday as well. Cried until nobody business. hiaz

sorry no time to respond to the rest of the post. But some of you know I had been reading the thread with my FB posts while I'm on my way to work! :)

thought I have found a suitable childcare that is near my new workplace( or rather 1st level of my supposed office) but was told yesterday that my team was transferred to another dept and hence I will be at another location. hiaz .. now have to start looking around again!

ponponta: how is anders this morning when u send him to IC? hope he is ok. sometimes baby just get cranky in the evening due to tiredness or something.

tiffy: good to hear that sherry was guai guai yesternight. hope it continues this way! and yah dun play too much in the evening, they will " ham bing" and cry at night one.

hi mummies!!

Wah...everytime I got some feeling that my name is called then I come to forum and saw my name! kekeke...buey tahan me.

dodo,
YES YES. Emily is a nice name. :D Brayden is Zoe's son name. You want D huh. Deon? Duncan? Donavan? Darius meaning is nice -Upholder Of The Good

karrie,
If only the name Dylan is really a lady killer lor. :p My husband square square one leh.

chintz,
Davion and Darius both taken already. keke. you know the gender liao? Ethan was on my top list when I was naming Jayden! But my hubby pronounce as "EATEN" then I gave up. B huh. Baileys! :p Ok. Bridget? Beyonce! Basil, Bradley, Brandon

Speaking of forming names in a family. We have D-E-J now. Then thinking how to form and came up with DEJA VU. Means I have to have 3 more kids A V & U!! *pengz* hahahaha

ecookie, he gave me the blank look this morning...as if he got no choice but to go there coz his parents cannot take care of him.. aiyo..

totoro, jia you! you'll be able to find 1 suitable soon..but the one @ ground floor sound so convenient...

15mths already, he have not started talking except for "mum mum" (makan)..kinda of worried...

bbwow, haven since you for so long liao...very busy?

bbwow: hahaha 3 more kids!!! u can start soon liao! :p

ponponta: dont worry too much abt anders talking. have you check with your PD yet, think by age 2 most should be able to call papa mama etc. so give anders more time. meantime, talk to him more and praise him when he try to speak up.

jovialz,
hope you're grandma will pull through...she's one strong lady hor..one thing after another..

ponponta,
how i wish..so far no luck system glitches. you know what, my co block PS during peak office hour leh..sianz...and even gmail! double sianz..

bbwow,
hey, nice to hear from you...haha DEJA VU.. so funny...

re crying: Aria also have these kind of episodes all the time..the record is 6 times in a night!! i have to latch 6 times to calm her down.. may be play too hard in day time. she loves to play hide and seek and sometimes will ask me to play with her!

bbwow! *wave wave* i know u will come out and say Emily is such a nice name keke

eh, my hb also said the same thing last time, he said ETHAN like EATEN. but this time he mentioned ETHAN is a good name.. ah! MEN!!

i dunno the gender yet la.. just looking at B names for fun

btw, who's Darius tat u mentioned?