(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam,
wahaha.. agree wi u though, she's such a sweet hippo now.. so mushy ya.. :p

karrie,
alamak! daryl also noti huh! think my boys shd be noti no doubt coz my hubby and his bro are "famous" for their "noti-ness" when young..

give me ideas on "D" boy's names!

hahaha.. ok will see again in a month's or 2 whether it's boy or girl. then will check with u mummies again!

dodo, Davion or Darius are my top votes! then bbwow will say Dylan also very nice keke

oh i know, Damien? i like Damien too..

hey.. D got so many nice names.. u know.. like one of ur friend DXXi!! h ahahahhaha

Jovialz: so early knock off liao ah? so good! enjoy the evening & V Day.

dodo: i'm making fun of chintz. She suggested to karrie "Megan", then she wan B, so help her think of "Began". hiak hiak

chintz: i also like Damien. Xavier also sound nice.

Seriously, when come to my #2, think i'll get "bigger head" when come to naming.

totoro,
keep us updated on ur results. Hope all will be fine.

chersam,
i dun have piano liao.
If hb really dowanna bring cherie, then dun force la. No doubt its really a great joy to travel together with the little one + oso can make ur mama happy, upsetting the balance btwn u n hb oso no good. Maybe he really wanna spend er ren shi jie with u, wanna pamper pamper u abit, dowanna bring a todd along to spoil the moment. Nvm, this time go with hb alone, next time u go with ur mama n pamper her. Im sure she deserves it coz she's been so good with cherie.
Then ur sister how?

Aria,
I oso dun like maid manz. I cannot imagine having a maid staying in my hse leh. No privacy sia, somemore needa give up one of my room for her. But I guess if next time really have a 2nd one, really must consider.

dodo,
U take care alone there leh. But Im sure you'll be able to handle it la. Jus dun give zq too much sugar, dun let him go on a sugar high n ki siao, then he wun be so active!! Heheheh.

Karrie,
Natalie was one of my choice then! I like this name too!

Chintz,
sry i oso wanna be lame! How abt Buey? Buey Lim. Cannot drink!! KJkekekeek.

chintz,
haa.. coz bbwow's hubby Dylan right? :p
ya, i still like Darius leh..
hee i got a fren called Damien, and we called him 大面 leh :p

hee.. that fren of mine huh.. ya loh, super sweet and nice lady :p but it's a GIRL name not BOY leh!

chersam,
haaa!!! u also very noti.. now i know call cheryl also very noti one.. :p

gingerleaf,
yes yes! im gonna be heroine next week, wish me tonnes of good lucks!

hey, any idea of boy's name starts wi D? dun wan those lame one hor.. :p

wah.. seems Damien quite a well-like name ya

all bcoz of my fren la, we joked too much on his name liao.. now cant use this liao loh... :p

gingerleaf: put me on waiting list, give me piano if u get it huh? keke.
Regardin holiday, we dun get to go every year & god knows when will be the next trip. This Japan trip has been postpone since Jan'07, a good 2 yrs wait. So i hope everyone get to go this time round.

ponponta,
i add you lah..what's your pet name??haha...my jojo junior very poor thing one leh... i strip off most of his stuff and give to jojo..wahaha...

ahem..yes, marilyn name is berrry niceee...kekeke....

gingerleaf: muhahah, u no ink lah thats why cant read. let dodo tutor u quick!

mummies enjoy names for the babies! i making a dash to my mum's place for yz!!!

Chersam,
kk!
If hb dowanna go with cherie, dun force. Dun shang he qi. If u really want her n mama to go, maybe can psycho him, say ur mama work so hard to look after cherie, she shld deserve to go ma.. hehehe. but still, see what he says la, else like what jovialz said, start on a wrong note oso not enjoyable liao.

dodo,
doraemon nice! Next time u bring him go japan, many ppl will give u all free pancake!

haa! i also thought i saw dustbin!

thanks all, will feedback to hubby that gingerleaf suggested Doraemon and highly recommended by mummies here! wahaha :p

gtg, zq's bong bong and mum mum time!

wish everyone a very very 烂漫 情人节... (wink at ecookie again.. hee :p)

ponponta: oh no, poor anders. hope he is better now

dodo ... D what abt Davis ?? my hb's name i like this name

Karrie ... M ... what abt 'Mya' very nice .. its my gal's classmate ... like this name

Who want B??? Sohlud ask me right? My boi is BB ong.. Brigton Brahm Ong.. Haha..

Cos my hb company is A, Boy is B, Im C and he is D.. so we arew really a ABCD family... the next one will be E

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="comic sans ms\tahoma">Have a Happy Valentine's Day with your love ones</font>
2158155.jpg

Knock off liao, bye...

tiffany..thks so much for the link. i jus chkd dumex website (www.dumex.com.sg) heng they put up an assurance if not i'd b no.1 call them tml to find out more dtls as both my kids on mamil gold. lucky is false alarm.
2158903.gif

back to today's posts :
u mummies really made me 'cho buay teng'!!!! AHAHAHAHAA.. got doraemon, barney, barak, na-ta-li-jin, dustbin, diahorrea, da-mien, da-bian, 'lan4 man4' instead of 'lang4 man4', ABCDEF??.... ohhohohoho..

dodo... darius nice, benson also good = ben's son cos zq is anderson (both got same ending 'son'), but u wan a 'D'.... i can tink of are dylan, dominique, derrick, desmond, duxton....

chintz.. u wan a 'B'?? how abt baby, bully?? hahha... jus joking... i can tink of is brilliant, brandon, bernice, brenna...

karrie.. natalie nice.. matty &amp; natty = perfect!

mummies, if u all got no. 1 now, going for no. 2 or more, i tink is fun if can link ur names with alphabetical orders or form any words.. v easy to remember... like my colleague, he got a team of AP ARMY (a.p. is parent initial, kids r : alethea, renice, marvis, yovelle)... my boss family is VIPS (himself, his wife, daughter &amp; son).

last time we didnt tink of ABCD... cos our names also dun hv tis letters... we searched around &amp; shortlisted shanice cos i like it v much (sounds like chinese 'xiang ning' but aft calculation of strokes, failed)... so endup duno go where chk, zayn means beautiful, but we change to zann (easier to pronouce), later i shortlisted ziv/zak, but hb chosen lance, end up cant form anything but jus nice all our names in one syllabus.

chersam.. dun bring up old topic later 2day, enjoy ur vd w hb since he 'surrender' 1st! go for ur 2nd honeymoon tis round... i'm sure ur mum/sis will understand... aftertat start plan for nxt trip w them &amp; snow white...dun drag too long la!

ariajo, ponponta... reading ur post - ps sounds super exciting!! but still unable to make me 'xing dong' cos 1 day 24hrs nt enuff for me leh =(

hippo... i miss u....

okie mummies, enjoy ur VD with big &amp; small ones (not 4gettng rest of family members)... nite nite....

happy birthday chintz and many happy returns...

Happy V day to all mummies....=)

Hope you receive the purple balloon for those mummies with PS.. cos hor, these few times a bit siao siao.. cannot send thru..=( keeping my fingers crossed...