(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo, BARNEY???? hahaa

last time my hubby wanted to name matty Furry Goh. cos he predicted will have a lot of hair. so lame!!!!

Bram sounds unique, but if put together with the surname Lim, sounds weird, Bram Lim.. hahaha oops, i hope ur cousin's surname is not Lim *no offence hor*

hippo still enjoyin her SAHM, dun think she will come out now haha

chersam, i buy gmb one by one now since got the trick, no need to buy so many in one shot!

chintz: personally i like benson

chersam, ur hubby so lomantic! haiya actually i'd be happy to just get some sleep in on valentine's day hurhurr..so tired these days.

still looking for a name for my gerger. all the female names starting with M are like so dowdy/frumpy. what margaret lah, marsha lah...hai

hahaha dodo....yahloh. i stopped him. but he really was born with lotsa hair lah heh.

think i should stick with Natalie?

karrie, i tot u decided on Natalie?

ecookie, one of my fren's son also called Benson. cos he is the Son of Benjamin (daddy's name) kekekeke

chintz,
hee.. dun like that lah.. im just being "creative" :p

karrie,
choose Natalie! very nice name! sweet & demure

margaret & marsha sounds old leh..

hi mummies.. i'm back..

ariajo, what is your other FB account? can add anot? so that i got 1 more friend to visit in PS to earn more $$.. haha...

chintz, brayden?? heehee...

vday: wow, u got so many plans.. for me, no plan..i got to stay at home looking after the sick boy.. haiz...

karrie: "furry"??? NO NO NO! haha
Dun wan "Natalie" liao? "M" ah.. let me tink.

chintz: ya, i also find "Bram" unique. cousin's surname is "tan", no offence lah.

chintz, no leh its a working title only. coz we found out it means 'born at christmas'. but she gonna be born in april leh. if can't find any other name then stick with Natalie loh.

then can start a cartoon series: Matty and Natty: double trouble!!

actually i dunno if it's coincidence lah. but because im a teacher i come across a lot of kids rite. i notice those named Darius, Gary, Benedict, Jovin, like all v notti!!! no offence to mummies who name their kids these names hor. just an observation...weird...

Matty and Natty! u so funny...

Marlinda? Merlyn? Maggie? Monica?

Brena.... the one u suggested very atas.. but i'd find hard times spelling it heheh.. let alone hubby!

karrie,
really ah!!! u make me think twice whether to name my boy Darius leh.. :p

and my BIL name is Gary, hubby's name Benjamin (close to Benedict).. like all very noti!
gal, give me some ideas of boys name starts wi "D" leh.. must be those smart and obedient one :p

chersam, got cherie, very nice girl..was my class chairwoman 2 yrs back! i got a merlyn too. she's my subject rep. very responsible hehe

chintz: oh ya, u told me cherie shares same b'day as 1 of ur frens. Guy or gal? how's tat fren of yours i mean his/her character.
Actually i also have 1 fren born on tat day too. She's a nice lady, with character a bit straight. Just to garge how my cherie's character like in future.

Chersam,
ya ya ... no no on travel topic tomorrow. It's couple time tomorrow.

Karrie: hm ... marilyn ...? ALso nice *wink at ariajo*... keke

oh yah the daryls are quite notti also...hahahaha

marilyn sounds ok leh. but i know my hubby will say common...why wink at ariajo huh??

karrie: wah, chairwoman ah. keke

dodo: this MIA cherie has grown up liao, dunno how she was like during schooling days, so seek advice fm teacher karrie. Personally, i find our MIA cherie a nice lady. Ooi Hxpxo! u heard me???!!! hahaha

oops ... sorry ... hope you don't get offended... natalie reminds me of 那大粒 then plus the surname Goh ... does that become 那大粒金 ?good leh..good fortune ...