(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Dodo,
Hihi!!! Wave big big!!

Gingerleaf,
U are moving house ah??
I kiss yr pet liao yesterday.

Let you see the comparison of the two Ds:
Warning: R rated. Not for below 18 years old.

2056754.jpg

Jas.. Dayan is soooo fairrr! And he seems to be jio-ing his didi to start wrestling hehe :D

didi got his look also leh..handsome for sure!

2056800.jpg
2056801.jpg

Dayan (super fair). Danson (my blackie prince)
The elder one has bigger and brighter eyes!! Wonder how Danson's double eyelids hasn't shown yet leh. its there but disappear sometimes!!

Jas: your 2 handsome boys look alike. :p

junnie: added u to my FB liao.

Re: Pet Society
Managed to join with help of invitation fm Ponponta. (thanks!) Still tryin to figure out how to play. where to find clothes for my pet huh? now naked leh. HEHEHE

Jas: Wow, 1 "bai ma wang zi" & 1 "hei ma wang zi"! As for the double eyelids, cherie's one also like tat, sometimes there, sometimes not. Oni when she turned 12mths like tat, then stay there permanently.

Jas, i think Danson will become fairer as he grows. I remember most Chloe used to be very dark during 1st few months. btw, handsome can already lah.. dark is so sunshine boy loh! hehe

chersam, think u can click shortcut and there's a selection of stores of ur pet's needs :D

jas: ya ya, chintz is right! most imptly is handsome handsome handsome!!!
Btw, i prefer dark guy leh! dunno y my hb so fair?? always buggin him to go get tanner!

<font color="#151B54"> Hi Gingerleaf, hippo, chersam,

thx. but quite busy lor. as my #2 is just a 15mths old toddler and my #3 is just 3mths old.</font>

<font color="#151B54"> chersam,
my #1 is 4yr old this yr. i'm a SAHM. but hopin to go work leh. coz all tins increasin EXCEPT my hubby's pay. and also we gettin our own flat in abt 3 yrs time. so afraid that we might not hve enuf money leh...

how abt u?</font>

<font color="#151B54"> chintz,
i wish to but i dunno how leh. it always say my file size too big. i dunno how to resize it leh... any advise?</font>

Welcom Rebecca!! A young mummy indeed. Share your bb pics here??

Chersam and chintz,
Sometimes i want to laugh too. Danson look like who?? Both parents have bridgeless nose...yet he has a nice nose. And the eyes dun have double eyelids too..very funny! Kinda of opposite of Dayan. But whatever it is, he is my dear son!! As long healthy and happy will do!!

Rebecca: I'm a FTWM cum weekends mum with a 14.5mths gal :p
Steps to resize pic: open picture using paint --> image dropdown list --> stretch/skew --> enter horizontal = xx%, vertical = xx%

ecookie,
aria does walk 3-4 steps when i call for her to come over initially and will flash me a smile when she'll able to walk to me without falling. Very soon, like (1-2 weeks later) her 3-4 steps become 8-10 steps and a longer distance..this 2 days, she change pattern again from big steps to small steps so that she can balance herself..like penguin walking like that, fluttering towards me..haha..very cute lah..

so, YZ is on the way liao

oh mummies,Aria consider walking liao ha..hehe...so happy! but then she buay zhai la..still will fall down but i can see she's making effort cos everytime she falls down, she will pick up herself and stand up and walk again. but if this happen too many times, she give up and crawl again.. haha...

totoro,
ha..must join singapore network first? I avoiding such group cos i feel FB is very very expose.. so, i only join those who invite me or i invite people to join my network.joining such network will expose my friends to them too..

gingerlef tai tai,
woah..pedi medi... so shiok.. i like but i really hate to wait for the nails to dry leh... i paid for a package and till now never utilised it u know.. also because the stupid place not convenient. feel very cheated! stupid me lah go sign up dunno for what..

dodo,
hello! glad that it's fruitful trip for you. haiyoh, you always so emotional one!:p anyway, enjoy this short "honeymoon" period with just you and hubby hor...after the arrival of new BB, think your time will be extremely occupied liao :p

junnie,
my, what a week for your nanny...wa, appendics ruptured very dangerous one leh.. heng she's still ok..

rebecca,
you're most welcome to join us. wow, 3 child at such young age! good thing is, your hands are free when you're in your 30s or 40s!!cute 3 muskeeters!!
the last one how many months? boy or girl?

gingerleaf,
wow, you alreayd know where you're moving to? your current place no good?

jas,
Danson = handsome.. how apt his name!! he's really very very charming leh...boy darker more macho looking lah..

aria jo: ya lah, like tat consider Aria walkin liao lah. so cute the way u describe Aria walkin like a penguin! kekeke
Actually i'm same as u leh. Dun really like FB, prefer low profile, dun wan too much exposure. Tat's y nothin much of me there except my face there as cover page. :D But i tink i will upload pics there if there are nice ones.

aiyo, me sua ku ah, dunno who's Erin Brokovich :p

Tiffy: u know how "kang kor" i add those mummies or not? I go to those existing mummies contact list, scrolled thru to find them and then send request to add me. Gingerleaf is my 1st contact and she got 700+ in her list, find until siow... then got ecookie &amp; chintz, search much faster liao. Sorry if sound silly to add thru this method cos i really new to FB lah. :\

morning mummies....

dodo, do take care of yourself in the freezing BJ.. before you know it you'll be back soon to see ZQ..

rebecca, welcome.. so fortunate, you have 3 kids at such a young age.. they are very cute!!

chersam, your pet so RA arh.. running around naked.. heehee.. gal or boy? can send you some clothings.. if not u can buy it from shops by clicking on the shortcut (look like a globe), den can buy clothes, food for them...

jas, your 2 boys so cute...maybe little danson will get fairer... it is only the first month.. heehee...i tink double eyelids will shown later.. anders also, first month no double eyelids..later on suddenly appear...

ariajo, yeah.. aria can walk already..clap clap...

junnie, sounds like you have a very very busy week..no wonder never get to see you online...rest whenever possible.. it is really tiring to look after kids full time...

gingerleaf, moving house? so nice arh.. where are u shifting to??

haiz, today send anders to infant care.. got complain by teacher that he want to be carried all the time and dun wan to participate in activities..even those aunties helping out, he also wan to them to carry and that he refused to nap there.. still very insecure.. headache..

rebecca: envious!!!!!! i always wanted to be a young mummy! when i was young, i wanted to be a mum at 18 yo!!! cos i tot it is really nice to be only late 30s when my babies are grown up at 20.. hehe. but didnt manage to do it cos my youth passed me in a flash!!

so nice to have 2 boys + 1 gal. i always think 3 children is a good number.

but you must be having your hands full now that they are stil young. but no mind, can sit back and reap the benefits as they grow up!

aria_jo: is it? okok see if yz will progress to 8-10 steps, that seem alot hehe.

jas: danson is really darker than his brother, but no mind handsome can liao .hee.

dodo: dun be sad, enjoy the time with your hubby now. u'll be back in sg soon!

gingerleaf: heheh yest i went metro sale and get yz a pair of crocs too!! havent let him try cos he at my mum place for these 2 nights. wat size is lyn wearing?

chersam,
haha..i LOL yesterday when you say "kia si lang", you got 700+ contact..hahaha...ok, confirm you liao
my list shorter but i don have a lot of Oct 07 mummies..

ecookie, how much did you pay for the crocs? i wanted to get one too..dunno sprees cheaper anot? what size did you buy? normally anders wear 140, but i haven try on the crocs for him yet...

aria jo: ya ya, tis is wat i'm doin now. But they also got many contacts leh! 200 over *_*

ponponta: if cherie is in childcare, i tink she also wun spare those aunties helpin out, wan them to bao bao her too. hehe
aiyo, really shang niao jing leh. hopefully condition will change for the better after some time.

chersam, he like very manja..aiyo...i really hope so too.. cannot imagine, at such a young age, i getting complaints from teacher already..

ponponta: sprees cheaper ah? metro having 20% sale so i just buy there, ard $43 after disc? i bought size 8-9 for yz, cos the last time i tried on him 4-5 cannot fit then 6-7 just nice so buy bigger lor. but like very big leh, then cant try on him yet cos his at my mum place. very gan cheong now. haha
how much is spree selling?

Tiffy: no no, no longer using gingerleaf's contact list after i've the other mummies' contact. But all of them also long contact list. haha. Btw, can i link up your blog to mine?

ponponta: yup, i'm in SMH grp liao. really very easy to find contact thru there!

I know where I might be shfting to la. What I mean was, no points for guessing where I am moving to. How come no one what I mean leh.

eccokie,
8-9 so big!!! Lyn wearing 4/5 nia leh. And it expanded slighly.