(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

i also find cherie is an ang ku kueh chop fm me! wahahaha. Go to my blog and see my then young mother, i find my sis look like her and many pple say me & my sis look like twin. Conclusion is mother, me, sis & cherie all look alike lah. HAHAHA.

hippo: congrats on your new job! i really hope i can find a better one & go. But i die die must plan to go Japan this Apr leh. If i go now, will still on probation in my new co., where got annual leave? So most probably i will stay until May, at least mark 1yr service here. Urgh! can't wait to leave tis co!!!

aria jo: my mum is a garang guni! she still keepin all those clothes we all wore last time! Can't imagine right?
dun worry abt Aria's size lah, she looks chubby to me. *Clap clap* for Aria, can walk unassistance liao. :p

chintz: When i tried to scan my old pics, surprisingly tat my printer got "photo restoration" function, tat's y scanning outcome din come out in yellowish, so can't really tell its old pics. haha

Jas: confinement goin to be over soon hor? U lookin for job? tink not so soon lah, spend more time with little Danson 1st. =p

Hippo,
Yup! looking for corporate sales or trainer..do keep a lookout for me ya..!!

Chersam,
Yes this Sun over..the ordeal is coming soon! How to handle two on my own?? I starting to pull my hair!! keke!
I scare the more time i spent with Danson, the likelihood i will stay home longer.

chersam, xie xie! hope u can find one soon too! =D

jas, onz.. i will email u shortly k? muacks! and yippie!! i can see u, my SIL & his baby bro soon once ur ordeal is over.. i dun care.. i m just going to pop up at ur place.. ha!

hippo: hope when u move on to your new job, still can often drop in here chat with us. Btw, i tink your present co. is my ex co's supplier. Always forgotten to clarify with u. hahaha. So when u officially join the other side? in Feb?

gingerleaf and hippo.
Thanks. It was an emotion up and down week.Just came back from Mandai. When I went back to work on monday and tuesday i find myself "running away" from my office and broke down when i go to my staff canteen as we would 'jio' each other for lunch and breakfast. But after coming back from mandai, i guess it's a closure. Will miss a good friend / teammate but will remember the smiles he brough onto our face.

chersam, i certainly hope so too leh! datz wat i was worried abt: not being able to chat up so often... yup, i will join them in Feb but not sure of the date cos i hvnt tender.. ha! i met up with the other co on mon, offered yday so i'm still in a daze..

jovialz, so sad to hear this. pull urself together ya cos i believe he will want u to remember him for the way he was.. bring smiles onto ur faces.. HUGZ...

jovialz, i'm sure he will always be in your heart.. condolences to you..take care...

mummies, i will like to ask 6 in 1 jab is taken during 2nd/4th and 6th month right? i got a friend who take 5 in 1 jab and the last jab is in 18mth..how come so long? i completed the 6 in 1 when he is 6mth old..hm...

Chersam,
Its more of sales trainer than customer service. keke!

Hippo,
Come and pop over this week la while CL is around..i scare my whole house is in turmoil when u come next week!!

Jovial,
Do take care! Aiya, sorry i am not good in consoling. But fm bottom of my heart, he's at peace and happy to have such good colleagues like you all!!

Hi mummies.. went for long meeting just now. phew!

ponponta, i bring chloe to GP down the block too whenever she's not feeling well.. more convenient for us.. even if im working, MIL can just bring her to see GP

hippo.. thanks thanks! i'm really happy for u..!

jovialz.. hope u will be feeling better soon..

chersam,
wow, very impress with your mum leh..haha..can keep and maintain that dress till now! no lah, aria still crawling most of the time if she wants to move bigger distance. iif short distance like 3-4 feets away, she'll attempt to walk unassisted

jovialz,
good to hear that the whole thing come to a closure! you take care yeah...

oh half day leave today. so chat with you all tomorrow!

jas, onz la.. i will pop by tis week.. yeah! can see my SIL & cutie danson liao.. yoohoo!

chintz, =D

aria, it means aria is walking liao le! u r just waiting for her to walk longer distances nia.. haha...

hippo,

me!! me!! im at alexandra.. but till end of this month only

Jovialz,

cheer up!!!!

Zhen Zhen,

He attends Gymboree. But i think is the daddy, alsway down w flu then his son will get it. Going to get my hb to get the flu jab. Telling my hb this morning that there is a chinese song, liang zhi lao hu... my home got liang zhi pin mao

thanks for the compliments on Ah brig... Ya, he seems to be getting smaller and smaller in size... sign

jas, dun worry..believe u can handle the little Ds well.. please post more pictures of them okie?

speaking of blog, feel so guilty.. have not been updating since sep..=(

ponponta: yah u should update on anders! sometimes i drop by ur blog and its always on the climbing post. hee.

hippo: last time i work at alexandra area. now u can go vivo for lunch n SHOP SHOP SHOP!

aria_jo: yz wil walk like 3-4 steps when he in good mood and we squat in front of him. does aria goes thru this phase? does that mean yz is going to learn to walk soon?

hippo congrats on your new job .. am looking for my ... yesterday got a agency called and ask me to go down to her office ... and i told her that i only wish to go and meet her after i got a confirm interview with a co den she make my day so down by saying if i think that going to meet he is a waste of time den for her to find me a job is also a weaste of time too ... shit her man ... make me so down after the call...

jovialz condolences to you..take care...

chersam, yr photocopier is working real good man ... kekeke

Hello mummies!!

Hippo:
Congrats on your new job

Aria_jo:
ya ya like that consider Aria is walking le..

Jovial:
sorry to hear about your colleague.. hubby told me that he is one of his ex-colleague's good friend..

mummies who wanna be added to the FB Group, please remember to join the Singapore network first!!! I think you can go to Profile and check if you have Singapore under your Networks.

Hippo,
Never recd yr email leh?? send to the hotmail address k? Thanks dear! See u soon!

Ponponta,
i also wish to update my blog and post more pics..just plain lazy and not much time too.

CM,
Dun feel down. This is how recruitment firms works normally. Especially those executive search firms. More strict on it. Put it this way. They feel more confident with you after the meet up, cos they have to do their own write up on your profile before they can send to the prospective companies. They will not only send your profiles to one company but several companies. And if u are in good relationship with them, they surely get u a good position and fight better remuneration package on yr behalf!

I have been in the search firm before..that's what we do.

CM,
last 2 weeks ago, i saw carlson, clarrisa and ur maid at vivo city. but didn't see u leh. I bring sherry there to play with the water playground.
as for job, just take ur time to find a good one. Cheer up!

Tiffy is it ... haha ... i went shopping ... and leave them at the playground ... keke sometime they can be there like 1/2 a day till meal time or so keke ...

ecookie, oops.. will try to update since supposed more free this Q..but need to backtrack.. aiyo, memory already not very good...

tiffy, welcome welcome..now i got 1 more new home to visit in pet society.. heehee

CM, now maybe a lot of pple trying to look for jobs.. so probably they have a lot of pple to choose from..haiz...

CM,
no wonder nv see u lah. u busy shopping by yourself.hahaha

ponponta,
i still learning how to play ard in pet society. just now jas's pet come n kiss my pet. so cute but i don't know how to go n kiss others pets.hehehe

Chintz!
Haha! U r stuck liao! Its fun rite! Soon tiffy wil b stuck 2! Hehe.

Hippo,
Congrats on e new job! But so wasted lah, chris is leaving soon, else can ve lunch 2gether. Hehe. I thnk junnie in e area 2 rite?
U n jas share same sil?

Jovialz,
Glad 2 c u feelg better.

Jas! Post danson pic! He oso big eye like korkor?

Chersam,
Kk, must go dig up my bb pic. I dun ve alot tho.

Ponponta,
My datdat oso boy, oso went sex change! Haha

Me been out whole day. At china town now doing pedi n waitg 4 hb n lyn 2 cum pick me up. Hehe

thanks mummies! =D

CM, dun be upset okie? jas is right. they might have the intention to assess u prior to sending u for any interviews so they can do a better match. but maybe the way tis lady put it is too blunt..

jas, i sent liao le...

pet society: omg... i m not going to join so i dun risk getting addicted.. keke.. sounds so fun!
cos of pet society, my fav mummy blogger has decided not to update her blog.. sobs.. ahahahhaha

gingerleaf, thanks! junnie is in bukit merah.. =P
me & jas? haha.. no no.. my sil is dayan.. as in son-in-law.. LOL..
must have gone on a shopping spree prior to pedi? keke..

gingerleaf,
u r right. i'm still stuck now. lucky sherry is still sleeping, i can play some more.hahaha
just go round hugging everyone.hahahaha

Greetings from Beijing!

how's everyone doing? gonna catch up all the posts again, just glimpse thru quickly and saw the happening thing now is the pet @ fb ya..

mummies, im freezing here.. temp here hovering ard -3 to 3 degree celsius... im so cold walking along the street esp when the cold wind blow, i think my nose gonna drop off already...
but had quite a fruitful trip so far, visited quite a number of apartments here and the shortlisted sch for zq.. very satisfied wi the school... and the apartments here are v v highclass, just like 5 star hotels.. and the amenities are good, so most likely we will decide on an apt before we back.. tomorrow got another round of viewings.. v tired though, but will find time to go to their wholesale centre, heard items there are cheap & good..

mummies, yesterday morning when we left home for airport, zq suddenly woke up at 6am and he clinged onto me dun wana let go, kept crying while my mama carried him away... i was v v v sad, never so sad before.. i cried all the way from home to airport, and till now i still weep on n off when i think of zq.. i had packed one of his worn clothing in my luggage coz i wana smell his body smell when i miss him... im teary now again..
when i call back, my mama said he was generally ok, still eat & play well, but occassionally he will walk ard the house seems like looking for someone.. then he will stand and look out at the gate wi mickey for a while...

i really wish i can fly home now and hug him tight...

dodo. great to hear u are enjoying the trip..

don't worry, u'll be home soon with zq okies? don't cry too much le.. later affect xiaobibi's mood

cheer up babe!

Hi twinkle_stars,

Do you happen to have the name of the center?
Have to search for a decent center. I have heard terrible stories of how the children were being ill-treat

twinklestar, hippo.. u miss me arh???

i was sooooo busy since i last login.... my nanny took 'emergency leave' tis week so i hv to bbsit... her sister came SIN during xmas period not feeling well (suspect food poison alr sick for 2 weeks), after went back to KL on NY eve got admitted & went for operation (in pain for abt 2-3 wks then doctor realised is appendictis - alr ruptured! cos her symptom oni food poison??)heard her condition not so good so nanny worry went to KL visit her sister. then nanny's niece (alr in college) also came down fm trengganu 4 holidays on boxing day alr got fever b4 she came, no improvement, nanny brought her to GP again on 2nd day of NY, straightaway ask to send hospital for test suspect dengue & is positve. nanny was so busy, we hv to come back early to bbsit ourselves. i'll b going back to work tml - saturday, so hb's turn to bbsit. really not easy to bbsit the whole day, so tiring, cant even hv time to spring clean (which i thot i can)... then these few nites bb lance always wake crying up fm sleep @ tis hour (now i'm carrying him when typing)...hiaz...

jas.. so fast confinement going to over?? zhou yi bu kan yi bu when ur CL go home... sure can handle one...

jovial... *pat pat* glad u feeling better le...

dodo... i feel teary too when u said zq's cried when ur mama carried him away & he's looking @ the gate w mickey... but glad he's in good care when u r not around.. hope u settled everything smoothly... v fast u'll rtn soon, so dun b sad...

zhen zhen... lucky u.. got 'ai xin' breakfast =)

gingerleaf... i read up saw u tempting us with the yummy yummy chips?? luvre & chipster hot & spicy is nice arr?? i'll go & try... i'm a boring person, everything oni try original flavour... hmmm.. shd also try those sour cream u all mentioned...

*clap clap* to toddlers who can walk unassisted!

mummies who 'engrossing' in pet society... must b v fun... too bad my 'aim' is to build up my blog (still skeleton nia).. if got time will go fb see see look look, v scare will 'superglue' to it (like our thread!! hehehe)....

chersam.. add me to ur fb too.. snow white really look like u, both so fair!!

hippo, congrats on ur new job offer.. ya ya...my work plc is henderson, v near to bt merah... i told chris will go lunch with her, until now she leaving also no chance, then u 'replacing' her??? hahaha...

chris.. hope ah brig recover soon..

steve... really got center ill-treating kids?? v scary leh...

cheriebear..it'll take a while 4 shanice to get use to schl, fang xin...

good nite mummies, contd tml, cant type cos tis little boy keep disturbing me, cant sit still on my lap... (after looking after him FT tis few days, he so sticky to me)...

<font color="#151B54"> hi all,

can i join in this thread?

first of all, let me intro myself.

a mother of 3 at the age of 23. (this yr 24)

2nd child is born on 2 Oct 2007.

Hi rebecca,
Wow!! U will have good life manz. Ur age so many kids, nice sia!

dodo,
soon soon!! you'll be hm soon!! Hang on!! =D

I might be moving!!!! =D Hb surprised me with news juz now that he is v v v keen in getting a new place!!
No points for guessing where!! =D

Super duper happy!

morning ladies!

m on leave today to quickly go for all my health screeings &amp; dental b4 I throw letter tmro.. Keke..

dodo, muacks.. noe how u must feel but hang in thr! u'll b bk soon..

junnie, miss ya lor... hope ur nanny's family is fine.. so poor thing! u hang in thr too!

welcome rebecca! so young &amp; gd life! imagine when ur kids r older &amp; u'll still b so young!

gingerleaf, CONGRATS! happy for u man.. ur hb really super nice to u.. mr. super nice hb &amp; dad tell him I say so &amp; he owes me many kopi liao! lol.

dodo: the way u describe how much u miss zq made me feel gulity leh. i tink i will jolly enjoy myself if i have a few days getaway fm my little monster. anyway, hang on there &amp; u will back with zq very soon. :p

junnie: poor gal, busy week for u. hope everythin go back to normal soon. ;)
Ok, will add u to my FB.

gingerleaf: movin ah? se de to leave your JP or not? hiak hiak. u really dun wan to know where your new plc goin to b? sikali an area which u dun like leh? keke

hippo: good plannin u have! enjoy your leave. hehe

Welcome Rebecca!! u really made me jealous leh, a young mother of 3 liao!! hehehe
So how old is your 3rd child?