(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam, hippo.. yes,today final episode.. can't wait to watch although i already kinda of know the ending through 8days.. heehee...

dodo, maybe u too busy to detect the movements..will u be delivering in singapore?

hippo, i must wait for scv to show moonlight resonance before i can get to watch it..

chris,
yup, now im much more relieved.. ya, maybe im very busy packing up and taking care of zq also so din experience bb's movements loh..

hippo,
ya,seems so near hor! and this bb got high nose like zq also leh.. but i may have to opt for caessarian if bb too big size.. coz doc mentioned if wound rupture in the process of delivery, bb will be v v dangerous...

dodo,
glad to hear that your detail scan went well. he must have inherited his daddy tall genes! it's very natural ZQ stick to you like super glue because you're the main caregiver mah..so, you tell your hubby must help you take care more and let you rest..haha...

i think usually babies tend to stick to mummy especially when they're sick.. my girl also super sticky to me.. and very yang orh towards me.. when anyone scold her, she will cry and call out for mamee..haha...

aria,

he will knock the door non stop to indicate he want to go out.

haha... sometime i got so amaze by our babies...

ponponta,
yes yes! will back here for delvery.. just now visited their super deluxe single room bed, super NICE!!! px also v nice loh.. :p

chintz,
yup! but very busy now leh.. maybe when i go over beijing got more "ling2 gan3".. haa!

talking abt little nyonya, im so happy im not missing the last episode! just nice for me to fly off tomorrow morning! yeah!!!

hi mummies, thanks for all the get-well wishes...brot matty to the PD and he said first cough at 14 months old, very good oredi! hurhur...kinda felt consoled by that. he still gets v upset whenever he gets coughing fit, but good thing is he'll ask for water so at least he is taking fluids. still not up to his usual appetite yet...guess mebbe sore throat lah...

twinklestars, dun worry, Garina will walk at her own pace...dun care what the other ppl say...and i agree with zhen zhen, after they start walking, you wish they r not so mobile...!!! im damn unglam chasing matty in my big tummy loh :p

im now abt 6mths preggy...so yah...approaching 3rd trimester soon, bb is kicking v vigorously! dunno if i told u all, matty kicked my tummy accidentally that day, and his meimei kicked back at exactly the same spot :p

dodo, u must wear more clothes in BJ okie...v cold there now dun catch a cold. a lot of flu bugs around now...

talking abt chips...i love calbee hot n spicy the most after trying everything else leh. hehe. this pregnancy, i really can go on carbo binges. potato, rice, bread, chips, fries, all whack!! hope can lose all the weight by breastfeeding!

chris,
haha..i see.. lucky we never show her that..if not besides learn say outside, she will go knocking on ther door..cham liao..

dodo: glad to hear tat ur bb is growin well and big somemore ah. hehe. So u can "fang yi bai ke xin" and go BJ huh. :p

aria jo: i wish i can lock cherie in the room with me and i surf web at the same time. But not possible for me, cos she likes to play around wif the cables/wirings. Unless lah, i change my desktop PC to a laptop.

dodo, their super deluxe single room is the one with a living room for guests?? hehe i drooled for that also last time.. how much is it ah? just curious!

my ah brig likes to expose me in the public leh.. although i didnt really bf him (exclusive pumping mah), he like to pull my shirt down or just bit my clothings at my breast area.. aft that it will be all wet... sign..

aria,
yup.. good hor! now hubby not working so i entrust him to do all the tasks! bathing, feeding, put bb to nap.. haa! but im not having an easy life also, coz i got tonnes of things to pack... result of my spendthrift habit loh.. sigh..

chintz,
yup, i did at TMC.. she pulled out zq's scan auto leh, i din even know got such service.. hee.. really very kind of her!

she even said bb chuuby cheeks start to form, i was thinking only 19wk got flesh liao huh? hee..

chersam,
i got that problem too...she always crawl to the powerpoint and try to touch the cable.. i scold her many times and beat her lightly abt 3 times on her finger....after that i heartpain lah..just scold only.. i think she gets my idea after a while when i stare at her with a fierce look and raise my voice and say very very sternly "No".. sometimes she still continue to touch it and i will have to carry her away..

chris,
yup.. never regretted my decision. and i had finally tendered my resignation letter last fri after almost a year of no pay leave!

karrie,
wow! kor kor & mei mei start playing games already! so fun!

i always ask zq sayang bb.. then he will sayang my tummy but sometimes my breasts! haa.. maybe he think those protruding parts = baby :p

chintz,
yes yes, got living room one..
they expanded their single bed room, so got a few types ranging from standard single bed to suite.. price ranging from $2.5k to $7k (just hospital bill not inclusive of doc's bill, and im looking at caessarian pricing..) exp right!!!

chris: cherie also like to "fei li" (molest) me. Sometimes she will pull my collar and peek inside. If not put her hands in thru the collar. wahahaha. Luckily oni happened at home but not outside.

dodo: I also like TMC super deluxe single room. However i find normal single room good enough liao. Still spacious enough if visitors comin. hehe

chersam, chloe likes to do it on me too.. she somehow feels secure grabbing and rubbing my clothes from the inside!??

aria & dodo,

haha.. ya, right.. that my brig... Dun know why he like to pull my shirt down... sign..

If i have a second one (IF)... dun be like him...

chris: yz also like to pull down my top to see my bra!! when im not even bf him since he is 3m old! then i ll say "liu liu siao" now when he pulls down my top, he ll quickly stroke his own cheek with his finger, signalling shame shame LOL.

sticky sticky: recently yz also very sticky to me. play awhile then wil crwal over n say bao bao to me. then i carry him he will rest his head on my shoulder. but like very bo liao, so i ll put him down again and awhile later he ll repeat the same stunt again.
dodo: glad to know that everything is good for you!

chersam,
yup yup, agree their standard single room is good enough.. very spacious already..

chris, chintz & chersam,
must wear "turtle-neck" clothings when u out wi bb next time! hee :p

karrie,
ya, he kiss me on lips wi his "watery" mouth.. his saliva really smell not nice at all.. haa! and he will kiss u whenever he likes, sometimes prompted and sometimes just auto! he's a flirty i think, coz he loves to kiss bb girls also.. totoro, kelly got good fren liao! hee

Chersam & Aria,

If ppl bugs u all with milestones qns, can juz tell them that " Haven u hear of the saying that kiddo who learns the slowest most good life?"
Thats what I always hear n my FIL most funny, keep saying to lyn when she was younger, 'no nid so fast to learn how to crawl, man man lai.'
I remembered when we lamented that she is slow compared to he peers, he always tell us " Nvm la!" I think he believe in that myth. Heheh

Twinkle star,
YO!! Double choco chips from famous amos is my fav cookie too!! Its the one that is black like coal one rite? YUMMIE! Dunk that with milk even best!
All the TVB shows you watch in Cantonese? I cannot follow sometimes leh, abit fast for me.

re: french kiss,
lyn lost her's to me longggg time ago liao. Hehehehe.

re: 30 yo.
Not me! Im sweet 22 this year!

dodo!!
WOW! Really gg to be shuang niu zuo bb! Glad that he is healthy n growing so well!! The pricing you mentioned for TMC is for the entire stay or per day? 7k can fight with Gleneagle rates liao!

dodo, high nose? aww... i m so *jealous*!! ms notti's is 'bridgeless'.. haha... dun worie too much abt the delivery gal. as long as both of u are safe okie? keep dat in mind... hugz...

karrie, itz reali sweet of matty & mei mei! so cute leh.. aiyo... matty's sick? ok now right.. big hugs... do take care!

adri could be teething yet again. the drooling went on for awhile.. and she had fever on saturday.. no appetite etc.. qns: do teething cause diarrhoea?? these will be her 9th & 10th teeth.. but i can't see anything without exposing my fingers to her bites!

aria, me too! i will lock anders up together with me while i am surfing net..den he will wonder about himself in the room.. when he get bored, he will come to me and ask me to carry..only scared is when he go and play with the fan or electrical plugs..i hit him till my hand is pain and his hand turn red.. but he also dun care.. still tot i am playing with him.. sigh...

karrie, i am sure u can lose all the weight through BFing.. i shed off all my weight through it but den gain them back when i have stopped...during BFing, i have huge appetite...but it is so cute that kor kor and mei mei started playing already.. heehee...

dodo, yeah.. the super deluxe room really very ex leh..

chersam, anders also like to either pull up my blouse, if not pull my collar off the shoulder or peek inside the blouse...and he did that to his popo too..often get scolding from us for being a little lecher..heehee...

chintz: LOL.

ecookie: cherie sticky too. play a while then ask for bao bao liao. once pick her up, dun wan to come down liao. Very chow kuan.

re TMC,
they only crappy part abt TMC is the parking. I wish they can do soemthing to it. Else its a really nice place to be.

re molest:
lyn molested me many times!! When I carried her, she will be facing more to my left side. Then she will go 'ponh ponh" (press n squeeze like horn) my left breast. Happen many times in public liao, so paiseh.

gingerleaf,

VOMIT!!!!!!!!! sweet 22 + 9! HAAAAAA

gal, it's 4 days 3 nights stay for caessarian.. very exp hor.. but their suite super super beautiful, better than 5 star hotel!

i already have a bull at home though he's supposed to be a pig. cant imagine one more real bull in action! i think i dun have to go marie france liao! haaaa

gingerleaf, OMG, ur IL also told u about that belief? It was my first time to hear that, "walk later have better life".. i was like ?? hur? got such thing??

or is it beliefs from hainanese nia? hehe

TMC, i also tink TMC is a nice place to deliver..but too bad, my gynae dun do delivery there... just wondering, if anybody thought of changing gynae for the 2nd kid?

Brig has a gym session yesterday. I dun know how to dwnload viedo leh... if not can show the whole process

2047106.jpg

dodo, i remember paying $7K for normal delivery at Mt E.. but i stay an extra night and received blood transfusion..but it is an old normal 1 bedded room...i wun mind paying the same price if it is a super nice room.. and the lactation nurse is so mean, so i was so badly engorged that i wun be able to BF.. she supposed to help me massage but waited for her so long and she never come at all...

Chintz,
not walk later have better life.
I heard from my frds too, that kids who do and learn tings faster(milestone) pai mia. No offence to mummies k. Hear one ya.
So meaning those who learn slower ho mia la.

Nope nope, not hainanese beliefs

ponponta, tink bo bian one.. just gotta keep teaching like broken recorder abt out-of bounds areas... adri dun go into kitchen and play with all these wires.. but i have a very gd explanation for it: she's super KIASEE...

gingerleaf, totally agree with dodo! *pukes*...

gingerleaf & chintz, sigh.. datz wat my mum & granny says too! i always tell them itz just their pathetic excuse for adri though i secretly believe itz true! whahahahah..

molest: adri dun molest me. she abuses my breasts! she kicks, she presses her small (read: more painful) palms on them and she smacks! haiz..

hippo,
yes yes! will bear that in mind!

true.. as long as mu zi ping an, i dun mind being "cut" again!

gingerleaf,
haaa!!! u shd be glad that ningning press ur breasts and said ponh ponh.. so it proves that ur breasts still in good shape and not pizza shape! haaaaaaa

chintz,
i heard of that belief also. my mama told me the same thing.. last time i start walking ard 18th mth, so those elderly told my mama not to worry coz it means good life later on...

chintz: i heard abt this too. thats what my mum said. walk slower means better life. cos u just sit there n dish out instructions. hehe

gingerleaf: Many pple been tellin me "Walk slower, better life" many many times but dunno y pple still can give me tat kind of looks lor!
Mayb shld ask our Ms Hippo whether she ho mia or not. kekeke

ya my MIL told me that walk later "ho mia" cos bb kept being carried around everywhere.. no need to exhaust him/herself by getting somewhere! haha

See.. brig is not the only one that molest his mummy... go i will not be the one in strait time hor... heehee.

Ya, pple alway say if you talk faster then u walk.. mean good life... but who cares... haha

chersam, dodo also walked when she's 18 mths and she confirm ho-mia... (look at the super nice hb!!) as for me, i tink i have to agree dat i have a very blessed life too.. keke... i just pray for it to stay the same! =)