hi mummies, thanks for all the get-well wishes...brot matty to the PD and he said first cough at 14 months old, very good oredi! hurhur...kinda felt consoled by that. he still gets v upset whenever he gets coughing fit, but good thing is he'll ask for water so at least he is taking fluids. still not up to his usual appetite yet...guess mebbe sore throat lah...
twinklestars, dun worry, Garina will walk at her own pace...dun care what the other ppl say...and i agree with zhen zhen, after they start walking, you wish they r not so mobile...!!! im damn unglam chasing matty in my big tummy loh
im now abt 6mths preggy...so yah...approaching 3rd trimester soon, bb is kicking v vigorously! dunno if i told u all, matty kicked my tummy accidentally that day, and his meimei kicked back at exactly the same spot
dodo, u must wear more clothes in BJ okie...v cold there now dun catch a cold. a lot of flu bugs around now...
talking abt chips...i love calbee hot n spicy the most after trying everything else leh. hehe. this pregnancy, i really can go on carbo binges. potato, rice, bread, chips, fries, all whack!! hope can lose all the weight by breastfeeding!