chersam, u very slim liao leh! i can't imagine how skinny ur mil is man..
my wt is ok cos of my ht but i m still very big-sized lor.. i used to be featherweight skinny lor.. haiz. can't imagine i was a model when i was schooling right? but i know i wun get back to then.. cos i m not disciplined & i LOVE food too much le..
cheriebear, sister? haha! u must reali look alike! so cute.. =)
ecookie, u got love handles meh? no have la.. at least i can't see! love handles must exercise one.. diet dun work.. =P
gingerleaf, hi-5! i dun like dat shuimakmak too.. yucky acting!
CM, glad ur gynae says itz okie! phew..
hapi fifi, yes she only drinks milk! the only solids she eats are fruits, bread, snacks like gerber stars / biscuits / crackers and adult food like rice with soup etc.. BUT not in a full child-sized portion... she'll take a bit of this & that.. very fussy eater. and i tink she absolutely hates baby food... dun ask me y.. adults porridge with more meat & seasoning? she takes.. porridge cooked specially for her? NOPE...
milk: she drinks every 2 hours! haiz.. tis girl wun take more than 120ml per feed.. trying to act girl girl.. eat small small amt.. ha! her total milk intake for one day is ard 1000ml..
dun worie abt the solids.. i have checked with 2 docs.. not PD though. 1 chinese doc, 1 GP. both said they have seen many cases of babies/ toddlers not taking solids till quite big. no explanation. simply dun take.. but growing well & healthy.. =P
btw, smh is REALLY down.. haiz