tiffanykoong
jovialz,ecookie
i dun have gd news lah.haahaahaa It just that my previous confinement lady retired liao aft doing for my hb's colleague's wife. She only 42 year old leh. V gd lady. Plan to have 2nd one in 2010 so since leona said that confinement lady v gd, i just keep in mind mah. u know lah, gd confinement lady hard to find leh. me kiasu,hahahahahahaha
The reason why sherry walk with bum left n right think is becos sometime when she watch her fav show 'The wheel on the bus', she will shake her bum when she stand n watch especially when the music start.
bbwow,
just now go marina sq look at the crocs sandal hor, v nice n cute leh. But stupid hb dun want to buy for sherry cos he said too expensive
i dun have gd news lah.haahaahaa It just that my previous confinement lady retired liao aft doing for my hb's colleague's wife. She only 42 year old leh. V gd lady. Plan to have 2nd one in 2010 so since leona said that confinement lady v gd, i just keep in mind mah. u know lah, gd confinement lady hard to find leh. me kiasu,hahahahahahaha
The reason why sherry walk with bum left n right think is becos sometime when she watch her fav show 'The wheel on the bus', she will shake her bum when she stand n watch especially when the music start.
bbwow,
just now go marina sq look at the crocs sandal hor, v nice n cute leh. But stupid hb dun want to buy for sherry cos he said too expensive