(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chris: heheh u are not KS, i've alrady place baby yz on waiting list at a childcare at milenia walk cos its near my workplace. gonna opt for 3 days a week programme for him cos my mum can take care for 2 days. but the place is air-con and i heard that they fall sick more easily in air-con environment. sigh but bo bian cos 1 want him to be near me so can drop by and see him during lunch and fetch him home earlier once i off work..

ponponta: let us know how is baby planet ok? i want to shop shop ard for infant care too cos if next time got #2, more or less should be half time infantcare cos i cant stand letting my MIL take care of my child anymore!

mummies: any ideas where to get nice colorful alphabets for bday decor? i realise i need these to form yz name on the wall!

morning!

tiffy, dun be upset over the celebrations for Sherry! itz ur love for her datz more impt! sometimes we have to do wat we have to do to avoid nasty & irritating pple.. no point u hv a big party and the presence of these pple spoil the party ma! cheer up gal!

welcome back Jovialz!! enjoyed ur OSAKA trip? ate the strawberry mochi thingy?? *slurp*

ecookie, u can try those party shops or stationery shops for the letters?

i miss <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">gingerleaf, dodo, zhen zhen, pinky, chintz</font></font> and mummies who have been MIA le... sob...

hippo,
No shtrawberry mochi thingy leh ... not in season yet. now is pumkin and passimons season.
...but my bro-in-law make it a culinary tour for us ...tried all sort of food ... different type of menu every dinner (he working during the day time) and weekend meals. yummy .... but now a few kg heavier i think ... hehehehe....

jovialz, orh.. so disappointing.. (for me! though i m not there to eat it..ha!) but i'm sure the yummy meals by ur nice bro-in-law must have more than made up for it! so sweet of him! heavier nvm la.. as long as u enjoyed! Caelen enjoyed just as much i hope! =D

ecookie,

I didn't know there's a childcare at my office until you mentiond it. hahah..makes me very tempted to put J there too!

btw, do you know of the charges?

hippo,
think I must MIA also before you start missing me ar? :p

totoro:
really like the balloon decos u did for the mummies.U hv done a gd job

dodo:

aria_jo:
u hv a nice cake compared to mine, haha.. Dun be disappointed.

dodo,

share with you a joke. at first I thought I was preggy cause I was late for 1 week and it always comes on time. Even went to the extend to get the kit. Then kit failed. 1 week later, I bought another kit and who knows menses came. So 'angry' went to claim from my hubby. waste my money. hahahah

ecookie, hippo, bbwow &amp; cherie bear,

it is a pleasant surprise for hubby &amp; me

going thru the MS discomfort all over again... but this time round seems to be able to manage better... :p

read that many of u intend to put bb in childcare when they turn 18 months... i wish to put zq in childcare but maybe 2 or 3 days a week when he turn 18 months - 2yr old also.. but i cant find a childcare here coz gonna see which country hubby will be relocated this year end...

bbwow,
u so cute lah!!! still can "claim" the money one huh?! haa...

sugar nut,
thanks! feeling nauseous esp at nights... got strong craving for spicy food initially, but now is like no appetite for anythg leh...

dodo,

Congra!!!!!! When im preggy with brig, i have craving for Nann only leh..

Now when even brig shake his head, he lookslike Indian ... haha

ecookie,

got your pm. thanks gal. the price also very attractive. *gulp*

dodo,
ya. cause the kit not cheap lor!

so happy for you! now zq is upgraded to kor kor liao! kekeke

dodo, dear! u will grow out out the no appetite soon.. and also no more MS soon!

bbwow, u funny leh! claim $$$.. hahaha!

bbwow:: heheh so are u trying for #2 now?? yah the price abit steep but think cos of the location lah. they need to pay rental too haha.
but the teacher to children ratio is good at 1:4 hence i like!!

dodo: so happy for u leh! make me gian for #2 too!! but think need more planning for me! :p

Yippee! Dodo! Congrats..so happy for you!! Welcome to the 2nd bb club! haha..any more takers? Hippo, come one leh! keke! Btw, dodo, when is your EDD?

ecookie,

ya. I like the location also. saw a few working mummies bring their kids there. suntec also have. and the childcare has kindermusik too.

# 2 also not in my planning yet!! But hubby and I just take it as it comes. We're also thinking if # 2 comes, we're not going to scan the gender!

chris,
haa! is that so? :p
i also had craving for spicy food when i conceived zq,then at later stage turn to craving for sweet stuff.. but i had super good appetite last time round, now quite turn off wi all sorts of food...

bbwow,
ya loh, he gonna be a small kor kor!
yup, i asked hubby to buy those cheapo test kit but he still went and get clearblue coz he scared the result not accurate! alamak... :p

hippo,
i really hope so!!!

dodo,
when i was preggy with myra that time, i remember was craving for chilli crab all the time. yummy! when i went to eat can see other preggie mommies tucking in as well. haha!

jas &amp; mad,
my edd ard early june.. now 6 weeks preggie.. went to scan 2 weeks ago and saw the little black bean.. this weekend will scan for bb heartbeat

bbwow &amp; ecookie,
actually #2 also not in my planning leh!
just once din use protection then strike liao! haa! last time round when i TTC zq, we tried for nearly a year! so it's all fated, and the china master so accurate, i really going to have an OX bb..

mad,
chilli crab! u make me drool...
i told hubby i wana eat asam laksa from a JB food stall, then he went there to tabao for me last sat... but i only ate a few spoonful and said i dun wan liao, not as nice as what i imagined! so disappointed...

jas, wah! i scared leh.. haha! wait awhile more wait awhile more.. orh! i know liao.. if i preggers, then if girl again, both ur sons also my sons-in-law! hahaha

dodo, must update us okie?

mad, aiyo.. i m craving for salted egg crab now leh!

dodo.. means yours is June baby? haha.. fated lah. Maybe ZQ wants a sibling to play with in case you all re-locate then he at least for a playmate.

dodo! envious!! ox baby leh! heheheheheh so happy for u!
wah 1 time no protection then strikes liao!

bbwow: i think i cant stand not knowing leh! its the part i look forward to the most !

i finally got the softcopy of the bday party! cannot resist must post some pics i like.. =D

1793454.jpg
1793455.jpg

1793456.jpg
1793457.jpg

tink my house looks like a playhouse.. haha!
1793458.jpg

so cute! that cake is to die for...my dd will be turning 1 end of this month...currently in australia..no family around..so maybe we'll head to the beach and have a relaxing day together...oh by the way...HIIIII everyone! i'm new here...

dodo: CONGRATS TO U!!!

bbwow: same sentiment, not goin to scan the gender for #2.

ecookie: me too... dodo's good news really make me gian for #2 also. keke. But i try to persist for a Rabbit baby lah.

hapi fifi &amp; chersam, i tink she looks so sweet here too! keke.. but pls dun be fooled by this pic.. itz a total lie! haha.. she loves her soft toys but erm.. there are many times she abuses them too.. keke..

welcome Kate!! and thanks.. =)

chersam, just checked! will sms u shortly!

sugarnut,
ya.. early june bb, but maybe will have a late may bb.. so will be a Gemini, same horoscope as me! and very compatible to Libra zq!

ecookie,
ya loh.. i still remember "made in which date".. haa!
dun have to envious gal, quickly go and make one OX bb!

hippo,
i love the one u taken wi adri &amp; the carebear one also! super sweeeeeet....

re bb gender:
i think i buay tahan and cant keep in suspense for so long also.. same like ecookie, this is the part i look forward most haa!

hapi fifi &amp; chersam,

initially wana try for rabbit also! but OX bb cant wait.. haa!

chersam, =D

chris, thanks =) 1st home ma.. so put in alot of effort then.. my hb &amp; i are always saying we wun be bothered with the next unit we buy man... haha!

dodo, cos mummy is sweeeeeeeeeet ma.. LOL!
can one, u still can try for rabbit leh.. 3rd one lo.. keke.. u are so going to smack me.. =P

hippo: aww so sweet the one adri hugging the soft toy and you her.

dodo: !!!! think my hb scare scare at the prospect of #2 so far. i want to go for some travelling 1st before trying!
think will be hard to go travelling with hb when have 2... :p

chersam: rabbit too far lah.. wat if accidents happen leh. hehhee.

Karrie
I always try to dream feed Garina but always not sucessful
she'll always push the bottle away though half asleep.

ponponta
oh .. that the confetti that i bought from the oversea spree. A lot of hardwork pasting 1 by 1 using bluetac .
The bbq pit is S$ 7.00 , i think each unit got 1 dedicated pit.

Jas
glad to hear that , take gd care.

Chersam
Saw that u also bought the clips from the bulk purchase .I've received mine yesterday but gave to my neighbour coz the clip very big.

dodo
congrats , so happy for you : )

Hopefully i can share good news with all of you soon .But my chances is lower coz i still bfg , but really planning to stop liao .

ecookie: Ya lor, I also find Rabbit too far... but hope i can persist till then. haha

twinkle stars: Ya, i foresee that the clips r big, tinkin to use on me instead. Act cute right? hahahaha

hippo,
the photo is so heartwarming lor! like make ppl go "awwwww"

just a poll. any one ever consider just stopping at 1?