(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo: Go and enlarge that photo u took wif Adri and let your hubby jealous. whahaha.
U know hor, I always jealous of my hubby wan leh. Dunno y when takin photos with our snow white, always managed to capture her sweet moments with him but din capture anythin nice taking with me. Made me so gek sim...

bbwow: if u ask this qn half a yr ago, I will b the 1st to raise my hand. hahaha. But now i decided to stop at 2.

ecookie,

how come your hubby will think that way? I still haven't set on having #2 yet cause I dunno how to 'share my love'. Like right now, I just have to focus my love on J only.

chersam,
you know why? cause garina is seeing you take her photo so she smile. or maybe cause we're the ones that can make them laugh! so end up we have the lousy photos and the daddys got the nice photos.

ecookie, twinkle stars, bbwow & cherie bear, thanks!! =) it did melt my own heart too.. keke..

chersam, no need la.. cos his pics with her always super nice one.. cos got tis stupid mummy always making funny faces ma.. haha..
dun be jealous cos hor, it means she loves playing with u! thus, it seems her pics are not so nice when she's next to u taking pics... cos u are not the camera person ma! hohohohoo..

imagine i brought her to SeanLau on her birthday.. i was taking pics with her.. she didnt smile lor cos daddy dumb dumb dunno how to attract her attn except for calling her name and waving her pooh bear at her.. yet when itz her daddys turn, she smiled very widely leh! Y? cos i was standing behind Sean, doing STAR JUMPS!!!!! pengz.. haha

chersam:
thanks.It's bcos she wans to touch the cream of the cake & i push the cake away,that's y she cry (can't get the things she wans).

oh..that's a pinata.It supposed to be hang on the ceiling for the kids to hit & the sweets will fall. Think the kids hv fun but my hubby said it's a violent game, haha...cos they hv to hit it real hard for it to break

hippo,
rabbit a 3rd bb.... hmm, if this bb is a girl, then i definately stop factory liao! but if is a boy, then i might consider to join u... haa! if close factory after this bb, means my factory close before i turn 30! early retirement... hee

ecookie,
my hubby more excited than me! haa
ya, u can still travel wi bbies..
maybe hubby and me are those type dun mind abt the troubles bringing bb for holiday... coz really got many things to bring along loh...

twinkle star,
u never know!!! i strike and get conceived when i still expressing milk! :p

hippo: u really a funny mummy leh, can do "star jump" somemore. Must maintain image! hahaha

Ya, from bbwow & your inputs, i can conclude that my gal feels more happi seein me. *console myself* :D

bbwow, i did consider! in fact, i didnt wan any children at all.. datz y married for 4 over years then have adri.. haha.. i wana get pregnant again. i wana give birth but can all expenses be taken care of by the govt? whahaha! no la.. i reali hvnt tot of how to split my love between 2 kids too.. i just learnt how to love 1.. too fast for me to learn how to love another leh.. =)

chersam,
i know what u mean... bb always have beautiful & cheerful photos wi daddy coz im the photographer, i know how to make him smile so happily loh.. then daddy's photography skill always make me so angry wi him! argh..

hippo!!! the pics so nice...i like the one of u n adri hugging. so endearing

DODO!!! CONGRATS!!! WELCOME TO THE CLUB!!! hahaha...my MS this time even more terrible leh. these 2 days came back with a vengeance when i tot the worst was over. sigh.

cherie bear: i can foresee my gal will also wan to touch the cake if she goes near it. Really hope this Sat she can guai guai and keep smiley till the end of the party *cross finger*

cheriebear, ya! pinata is very violent.. haha.. cos i kena whacked once accidentally before.. keke

dodo, hoho! u very funny leh.. early retirement.. hiak hiakz...

chersam, no need to maintain image also so pretty one leh.. wahahahahaha!! dun puke.. i admit i m thick-skinned.. LOL

Jas when u popping huh? soon right? im quite stressed thinking about how to cope when no. 2 comes leh...must learn from the mummies here who got more than one.

Chersam
take a photo with it & post here ok ..lol whaha

Tiffy
Garina fell sick after the party & everyone actually blamed me
relatives start to say so young celebrate what birthday.
Was so pissed off ,when things happen then everyone start pointing finger .

karrie, another young retiree! hahaha..

twinkle stars, oh no.. dun be upset.. pple are like that.. dun be bothered... who says children cannot celebrate bdays? itz their 1st bday lor!!

twinkle star: i know wat u meant. Actually most of the elders dun really like to hold this kind of celebrations for babies. Seem like not too good for the kid. Very often kids fall sick after that. My uncle for eg, made grand birthday parties for his 2 elder sons, both fell sick after that. When come to 3rd child, no more such celebration liao and "peace" for him.

Mummies, pls dun take too hard for my inputs here. I also hope all go well for my little snow white....

bbwow & hippo,
i understand the feeling... my love for zq is so so strong... never really leave his side since he was borned, take care of him all by myself... with this bb comes along, means i have to share my love btw the two, im so wonder can i do it well, do it fairly... so i feel rather confused at times after i know im preggie... but i know no matter what happen, i still love 2 of them and will take care of them and give them the best whatever i can give... i hope both of them will grow up close, love each other with strong siblings love... i told hubby once i feel rather guilty towards zq, i worried i will deprieve him of some stuff coz of my pregnancy now... he told me i gave them LIFE, this is the most wonderful gift.. and i give them all my love, so they are never deprieve of anything... it touched me when he said this...

karrie,
u also borned in 1980?

what?? Dodo you preggy ah?? Congrats!! woohoo!

Hippo,
mia cos need to take care of my gal lah..my MIL MC..hehe..mann, i'm so jealous! the pix of you hugging adri and bending the same direction is so sweet and heartwarming..aww... i want such picture with aria too...

thank q for such consoling words on aria's cake..

CONGRATS DODO!!!! am so happee for u! zq is going to hv a playmate...

also sure the same tots as u.. always find it hard to imagine having no 2 ie dunno how to share my love for 2 kids... world just revolves ard clare now, always tot it would hard to include one more person to my world.. ha

but i guess it's a phrase many parents have gone thru and many have coped and survived v well with 2 little ones..

You will surely continue to be a great mummy to both of them!

dodo, bbwow n hippo, actually i still feel guilty towards matty leh. ever since i went back to work i haven't been able to spend much time with him. and now the time and love has to be divided even further..it's also because no.2 is coming along that i have to put him in childcare next year...

dodo, i think your hubby's words are so comforting
kinda teared a bit when i read what he said to u...yah i m a 1980 baby too.

twinklestars, jus ignore what those ppl say. they dunno what they talking abt...

dodo, know wat? i tink tis way cos i m not preggy! haha.. i only know dat things & perspective changes when circumstances change.. i was not prepared to be a mummy & i always tot children are a nuisance!. and when adri comes along, i have to tell u, she's the best gift any1 ever gave me.. so who are we to tink wat will happen in the future? keke.. ur hb is very sweet and very right leh.. i'm sure u can learn to love both just like the way u learnt to love ZQ and take care of him wholeheartedly and giving up ur career!
p.s. i m just not ready la.. hahaha

aria, muacks! welcome back.. =) no need to be jealous.. try it with a soft toy!!

karrie, big hugs.. dun feel dat way okie! like i told dodo, i'm sure it'll work out just fine..
guilty? i m also working lo.. and i dun see adri every nite.. i m a weekend mummy leh.. worse right? but i know i love her alot alot and unconditionally... and dat she's in good hands.. =)

bbwow
haha Garina's mine gal.

cherie_bear
can't acess to the link , kana block , will go hm & see .

hippo
i shld have engaged a photographer.My frenz told the photos for me, i also paiseh to ask him if the photos ready.
Haha u so funny .

dodo
Hopefully can share with you all the gd news in a weeks time

dodo
my hb photography skill very lousy , the image always very small one . sigh..

Chersam
KK , waiting forward to see the photo lol

Karrie
Don't feel guilty , know how you feel , is really not easy juggling with work & BB.Especially that you are preggie , is even more tiring for you .hug hug.

hippo
Reading what you post to karrie brought tears to my eyes ..mother's love is really great.

hippo,
keke..aria doesn't like soft toy leh..she only interested in the hang tag..haha..so how to try? :p

anyone tried posting 7M of video to you tube? thingking whether will take ages or not..

all these talk abt sharing love and loving our babies unconditionally is making me teary..

yah i think mummy's love for the little one is irreplaceable!! even though i dun take care of yz during weekdays and i also fast to lose temper with him at times, but i know i do love him with all my heart.

i tot abt sharing love between #2 and yz but i think things will play out themselves just nice. for mummy's love is limitless! im sure i have enuff love for all my babies!

twinkle stars & ecookie, actuali i wasnt teary when i post one leh.. hear u all talk like dat make me so teary.. =)

ecookie, gambate!!

aria, haha.. kiss hang tag?? keke...

aria & jacq,

jacq, ya agree wi u.. it's a phase that many has to go thru, so i have more challenges in front of me, and i hope i can do it well... happy that zq gonna have a playmate soon also, he's so so playful! :p

karrie,
we borned in same year!

so did u refer to the bb gender prediction calendar what will be the gender of this coming bb?

dun feel that way gal! u are doing v well... matty is such a cheerful and cute boy! dun think that sending bb to childcare is somethg not good, actually i think it's perfectly alright leh, they get to know some frens there, learn some new things there, an opportunity for them to socialise, so he will be more readily to share wi siblings... learn how to SHARE is a valuable thing as well right.. i hope zq learns how to share everythg he has wi his didi/ mei mei...

hippo,
i hope so! will be super busy wi them and i really worried i cant manage.. so already engage a helper to help me wi all the housework & cooking, so i can spend more time and take care of zq & didi/ mei mei better...
gal, actually i still wish to go back to workforce one day... maybe in another 2 years time? i wish to work part time when both of them go childcare/ nursery... i still urge for some "ME" time... :p

twinkle star,
good luck! hope to hear good news from u soon

ecookie,
yes yes! we sure got enough love for all our babies!!! what u said very true... things will just play out themselve when the time comes..

dodo, karrie,

^5 me also 1980. ^^ and I thought monkeys are supposed to be more mischivious! turns out our little piglets wins us hands down!
so did you check the gender chart? I checked the last time and it was zhun for me.

ariajo,
I keep telling my hubby that I'm going to deliver at 19th liao. then he still joke with me and ask have I prepare my hospital bag. hahah...so lame hor... that was 1 year ago! so fast!

aria, LOL!

dodo, i tink u can one.. u are very weida lor to put ur career on hold for ur babies! i support ur decision to go back to workforce though... keeps ur sanity in check!.. in another 2 yrs, ZQ will be 3 liao lor! and tis little one in ur tummy will also be 1+ liao lo.. can one.. =)

bbwow,
hi-5! yup yup, it was zhun for me last time round!
so i hope this time round not zhun, coz it predicted a boy.. i wish to have a girl leh.. :p
u so lame lah! tsk tsk.. u & hubby loves to "role play" huh? haa..

hippo,
yes, to keep my sanity in check! yup, i wana go back to workforce but maybe not the same field anymore.. hubby suggests me to go to work in the childcare that zq & bb enrolled! alamak!!!

bbwow,
hahah...yeah, so fast hor...our baby is 1 year old soon! when Aria was a few weeks old, i was complaining when will my girl reach 8 months old and easier to take care..now, she's gonna be 1 year old! how time flies! i think i will really miss this age of her.. they are at their cutest period, blabbing away, so curious, so babish still, so adorable..

i'm trying to see if i can upload a 7M video to you-tube and show you all how Aria blabbing and pointing away and tell my hubby doggie to go "up" her chair..haha..she say "ah..ah" ..she can't pronounce "p"..haha..very cute!

No time to post or read today and was thinking i just sneak it for awhile before my next meeting and WOW!!!! CONGRATS to Dodo on the 2nd one!!!